59 avaliações

Genius ERP

Enterprise resource planning for SME custom manufacturers

4,2 /5 (59 avaliações) Escreva uma avaliação!
Classificação geral
4,2
/
5
Relação qualidade/preço
4,4
Recursos
4,2
Praticidade
4,1
Suporte ao cliente
4,1
88% dos usuários recomendam este app
59 avaliações
Jamieson P.
Setor: Mineração e metais
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Genius ERP - Medium Sized Manufacturer Review

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 01/05/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The business issue we needed to solve was the individual software silos that we had to perform a total process. It was fragmented and time consuming to move data through the individual systems. Genius helped us solve the problem quickly and efficiently. Their support group is industry leading!

Vantagens

Genius ERP is a very comprehensive, module based solution. It integrated our time keeping requirements for production, our Engineering drawings, the Estimating and Quoting functions, Purchasing, and Accounting. It truly is enterprise wide software. It is a very logical interface to understand, and integrates well with our Payroll platform.

Desvantagens

If there was a Payroll option, it would be complete! We needed to customize reports for our environment, which was understandable, but outside the initial project scope.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Genius Solutions

Hi Jamieson,

it's great to hear that Genius ERP is working out for you and that you have been able to integrate your business I'm also glad that you find our custom support team to be very helpful. I'll pass your wish for a payroll module onto our development team. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, I really appreciate it. - Jesse Linklater, Genius ERP

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Jeffrey W.
Setor: Atacadistas
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Genius ERP Review

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 30/09/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The implementation team has been very helpful and informative in getting the system configured to go live.

Vantagens

We like the ability of this software to be able to handle custom BOM's that we use in our manufacturing processes. This allows us to load BOM's to the system and manage our manufacturing for each course.

Desvantagens

Nothing at this time. The software is meeting the requirements that we anticipated.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Delmar P.
Setor: Mineração e metais
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

You have to pay for everything all thetime; Very poor customer service

Avaliado em 26/05/2016
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

It is customizable; Quite powerful with enough work. They basically give you a software that is almost useless and then you tell them how you want reports to look, etc and then they program it for you. Since reports and even macros (automatically attaching drawings to items/WO/POs, etc) can be custom programmed it gives you great flexibility and power.

Desvantagens

Hard to tell what I like the least; And I don't like saying bad things about any company but for the sake of others I'd like to share our experience and hopefully save others the headaches and money we've lost.
Everything runs on modules and unlike almost every other program I've ever tried, each window takes from 5-8 seconds to open. Everything seems very slow!
The vendor sucks money every step of the way. We average about double the amount on maintenance and update fees then we already pay for a yearly subscription so we can get the "free updates". It is ridiculous. You pay them (annual subscription) so you are allowed to get updates for "free" but you have to pay them for installing those updates. For real, why not make a program so the customer can help themselves? Because they want the money; their business survives on training and hourly wage working for/with the customer. (I'm not saying it's wrong - but that's the only way they make money!)

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 1.0/10

Donnalynn M.
Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Genius ERP_great product for the money

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 20/08/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Our company has seen many tasks that were being duplicated in various spreadsheets eliminated. All the data needed by any department is now in one place - quoting, sales, production, inventory management. All the users can see what relates to their department and share easily with others. We are still "new" to Genius, only 8 months in. We still have many things we have not had a chance to learn or put into practice but each week we are finding new ways to save time and improve our results.

Vantagens

Genius has many features we selected it for. It allows customizable BOMs that can continually be updated throughout the build by the engineering team. The Lifecycle engineering feature was core to our selecting the product. It has the flexibility to allow preliminary material buys before the design is complete, and still track these to the job. The material planning and control features are also easy to use and offer flexible solutions.
We integrated Genius into our business in about 8 weeks. They provide a full team of support to help get it up and running! Their support team contiues to be there when needed.

Desvantagens

If anything is a bit weak in Genius it is the integrated accounting module. It is not as user friendly as our previous system ( QB). The trade-off though of being able to see live job or order costs outweigh any other concerns. All new products take time to get used to.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Genius Solutions

Hi Donnalyn, Thank you so much for this review! It's great to hear that in the short time you have been using our ERP it has been working really well for you we look forward to a long partnership with you!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Christian F.
Setor: Design
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Genius Review

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 01/09/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

The team that helped us implement the software helped us customize the software to fit our company and best industry practices. We are really happy with the work flow of this software.

Desvantagens

Integration was easy and the flow is great. I do wish the software had the ability to allow at lease an administrator to delete or Undo transactions that were accidentally confirmed or the ability to at lease minimally edit confirmed transactions (Dates, Text, different fields, ETC.)

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Genius Solutions

Hi Christian, Glad to hear that the switch to Genius from Quickbooks is working out for you! Thanks for leaving us a review!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Joe K.
Setor: Petróleo e energia
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Genius ERP Review

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 27/08/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Performing a root cause analysis of the business as a whole, data re-entry errors was the root cause to many widespread issues for us. With this in mind, running the business on a relational database was the only way to break down data barriers between departments and create streamlined processes with live data. Using genius has increased our average office departments capacity over 30% that is creating time to work on more complex projects with a higher quality of work. Our integration team was amazing, they went above and beyond to understand the business and successfully customized genius to match our processes which was no small task. We were live 6 months after prototype approval, exceeded the original scope, and stayed right on budget.

Vantagens

The engineering lifecycle module is extremely powerful for custom manufacturers where a BOM can be adjusted infinitely with various versions. Genius runs on SQL database vs crystal or not as powerful systems. With SQL you have access to report builder, with a little bit of training you can customize your own reports easily which is incredible for small companies with technically inclined people. Being the engineer, ETM is a powerful time saving tool (see cons) creating more time for designing and less ctrl+c ctrl+v across spreadsheets.

Desvantagens

The CAD2BOM tool (ETM) lacks in a few key areas. Overall, it is very powerful, but I feel there are a few things that would make it great. The point here is they need to keep refining it and use customer feedback and provide better customer service. Our integration with it was not great but we have made it work with various workarounds. Prepare to pay for every little thing, while a service contract has updates included in them, there are still fees for them to install those updates. Since genius is geared towards small companies, they should consider the surprise this will cause. When we were sold on the system and our budget implementation costs, we asked straightforward are there any other software’s or systems we will need to purchase for on-site deployment. We were told no, this includes everything. Come to find out there were several different types of SQL licenses required to run genius and the access for users. This was very misleading right from the beginning and started the creation of a very tense erp integration.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Genius Solutions

Hi Joe, Thanks for taking the time to leave us this feedback. It's good to know that you are getting use out of our features that were designed and built for custom manufacturers like yourself. We are always trying to improve our product, and take customer feedback seriously, so I will make sure our product team is aware of your concerns. if you would like to get in touch with me at [email protected] we can talk more about your concerns. Again, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 5.0/10

Mike O.
Setor: Maquinário
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great Support

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 12/07/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We have really just begun to capture some data, but advantages so far are job costing, tracking/scheduling, and analysis.

Vantagens

Easy to navigate, comprehensive data collection and analysis.

Desvantagens

Some fields are not readily searchable, or smart. Many softwares today allow you start typing and it knows what you are looking for - making recommendation or gray line filling in so you can simply hit enter.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Genius Solutions

Hi Mike,
I'm glad to hear that our software is working out for you and that you have found it to be helpful, especially in terms of data collection and analysis. I will pass your comment about some fields not being readily searchable or smart on to our product teamwe are always looking for ways to improve and make our software easier to use. Thanks for leaving us a review! - Jesse Linklater, Director of Marketing

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Gowtham K.
Setor: Maquinário
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Genius Impacts your whole company!

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 14/09/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Genius ERP was meant to solve our COGS, BOM and Inventory issues. So far, we have not been using their financial module; which may put a damper on the cost of inventory. However, we have seen drastic changes and are optimistic about POSS' ERP system and its features going forward because of the implementation of Genius.

Vantagens

Genius ERP system is a user-friendly and customizable ERP system. We had many customizations that had to be done to fit our company, and Genius was able to fulfill and exceed expectations. The modules are easy to follow and it was a breeze to implement it within our team.

Desvantagens

There are some technical issues which pop up that tend to take some time to fix. However, when they do fix it, they tend to go away and there is never repeating issues.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Genius Solutions

It's great to hear that making the switch to Genius ERP has not only met but exceeded your expectations! Thanks for taking the time to leave us this review!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Eric D.
Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great ERP for manufacturing

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 03/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We have replace our Epicor ERP with GENIUS ERP and we are very happy with the change. Genius is way faster than Epicor and is easier to learn and operate. I highly recommend Genius ERP.

Vantagens

This is a very effective ERP. The software is easy to learn and easy to operate. It can by automated to a certain degree with it's GTA (Genius Task Automation) system. Every major updates comes with many new features, so it get better and better with every updates.

Desvantagens

Customization is very limited with Genius. You cannot change or alter the behavior or the look of the software. You may lose some needed functionality when the software is updated. Somme bugs can take many updates before they get fixed.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Genius Solutions

Hi Eric, We're so glad to hear that you are happy you made the switch to Genius ERP! We want to make our software the absolute best and are always trying to work out the kinks, so thank you for the feedback. I'm pleased to hear that you think we are always improving and that you would highly recommend us. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! - Jesse Linklater, Director of Marketing

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Kristen P.
Setor: Automotivo
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

A User Friendly ERP System

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 24/09/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

They offer many different avenues for training; Genius E-class, Genius Academy and an in depth help section within the software for each module. Genius has a strong desire to have a satisfied customer.

Vantagens

Genius is used across our whole organization. It is easy to navigate and learn. It has helped us streamline processes, reduce costs and increase customer responsiveness.

Desvantagens

Genius is not yet entirely web based. We have run into situations where the software is not advanced enough to support us on automation projects that we would like to implement. Customization of reports can be costly.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Genius Solutions

Hi Kristen, I'm glad to hear that Genius has streamlined your processes and reduced your costs that's what we strive to do for our customers! Thanks for leaving a review!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Jennifer H.
Setor: Maquinário
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

End to End Manufacturing ERP

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 10/12/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We have had a great experience with Genius. Their product consultants who helped us implement the software focused on how to develop processes through the software that solved some bottlenecks as well as gave us much better cost and hour tracking.

Vantagens

We chose Genius ERP because we are a custom, make to order manufacturer, and Genius allows us to design and release parts of the machines in Solidworks as they are complete to production. This allows us to manufacture complex machines in less time by getting a jump start on long lead items using just in time purchasing and production scheduling. Genius tracks all costs to each machine which gives great visibility into our margins that we can trace all the way to our financial reports.
Genius ERP is utilized throughout all our business processes from customer order through to final shipment and invoicing and then flows through to our financial reports. With all employees working in a single integrated system, it has allowed our process flow to become smoother with less questions popping up across departments.

Desvantagens

I would love to see them update the UI. There are lots of clicks required with each transaction.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Genius Solutions

Hi Jennifer, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. we are always happy to hear from our great customers like you! I am really glad that Genius ERP is helping you speed up production and making all of your business processes run more smoothly. We love learning how our customers are making Genius ERP work for them! Thanks also for the feedback on our UI. It is important for us to learn where we can improve. We really value your comments on our system, thanks for leaving us a great review! - Jesse Linklater, Director of Marketing

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Frédéric D.
Setor: Maquinário
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

KISS principle

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 03/07/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall, we are happy to be working with Genius ERP.
It provide use with all the informations necessary to make decision regarding production and purchassing.
Today we feel in control of our production cost and our inventory and can focus most of our time on product devellopment and in our continus improvement process.

Vantagens

I really like the simplicity of the software, it's simple and clear with the right amount of information on screen for the need of a small to mid-size business, it makes it easy to use for new employee. The UI is pleasant to use, and make it simple for user to find an option or to understand where to click.

Technical support is quick to repond when you have a major issue.

The transfert from engineering to manufacturing is fast and easy, the integration with Solidwork is simple tu use and makes it really .

Desvantagens

I really don't like the fact that they make changes to the software and force sometime a way of working instead of adding a configuration option to let the user choose how he prefere the software to repond.

They choose simplicity, but sometime it makes it diffcult to twaek the software to your need when it could have been achieved with a simple control box in the configuration menu.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Genius Solutions

Hi Frederic,
We're really happy to hear that you find our software simple to use, that it provides you with all the information you need, and that you find the transfer between engineering and manufacturing fast and easy. I understand your concerns about wanting to configure the software to your needsI will pass this on to our product team. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! - Jesse Linklater, Director of Marketing

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Claudia D.
Setor: Bens de consumo
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Genius fits well

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 14/07/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We are manufacturing charging station for electrical vehicle; Our BOM are complex because they are including many parts. Genius MRP help us to plan and organize our production floor and controlling our inventory. It help us for traceability of products and component that have been use in the manufacture it. We're using Genius MRP for 2 years when we decided to integrate the financial suite. Since all our data are grouped in a single system, it is easier to find information; to possibility of drilling down greatly improves financial analysis.

Vantagens

The software meets our needs; interfaces are intuitive, easy to use. People who work at Genius are competent and are able to understand our needs.

Desvantagens

Documentation and user guide are not always up-to-date; I knew that a new customer service department was now in place. This surely will help get answers quickly to questions of use.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Bill W.
Setor: Maquinário
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

the software is fine but the real value was the applications people that adapted it to our needs

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 19/07/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

lot control of our raw material inventory- HUGE!
scheduling across all departments

Vantagens

the underlying structure of the software was thoroughly scrutinized by our company auditor, something we failed to do on a previous software that we purchased. Their confidence allowed us to 'trust' Genius and really dig-in to make it work across our company departments. Genius is good on visuals as well as text.

Desvantagens

no way to print the ms project display from work order management status
scheduling fractures operation time, sometimes into seconds, split over a dozen different moments or even days?
not enough smart-tags or hyperlink functions; I have to keep 8 different pages open all the time to get complete information.
too many French terms left untranslated
too much reliance on reports rather than displays

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Stuart M.
Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Engineering Manager

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 13/12/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We have had an excellent experience with Genius. Their personnel are very knowledgeable and professional. The software can be implemented to suit many different types of businesses.

Vantagens

Flexible reports allow you to easily customized format and included the data you want in your report

Desvantagens

Operation of modules is not customizable, but new features are added regularly in new releases

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Genius Solutions

Hi Stuart, Thanks so much for sharing your excellent experience with Genius ERP! I am glad to hear that our reporting feature is working well for you. Thanks for the feedback, we really appreciate hearing from our customers! - Jesse Linklater, Director of Marketing

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Bill K.
Setor: Construção
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Genius Manufacturing Review

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 05/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Our experience with Genius has been excellent. From the beginning, they have been a true partner to us at Kennedy Tank.

Vantagens

Genius' ERP is very easy to use. It is detailed and flexible. It connects all aspects of our manufacturing business.

Desvantagens

To use Genius, you have to click and confirm almost everything. This is time consuming but is not too bad.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Genius Solutions

Hi Bill, Thank you so much for the review. we are always happy to hear from you! I'm so glad that you find Genius ERP easy to use, and that we have been a valuable partner to you! We really value your feedback on our system. - Jesse Linklater, Director of Marketing

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Alexander B.
Setor: Mobiliário
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great Service

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 07/12/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Staff is very friendly and eager to help. Deployment was done in a professional and efficient manner. Would strongly recommend for anyone looking for this sort of software!

Desvantagens

Haven't experienced any problems or cons regarding this software.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Genius Solutions

Hi Alexander, Thanks for the great review! I'm glad to hear that Genius ERP is working out well for you! We are always here to help. - Jesse Linklater, Director of Marketing

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Reynald G.
Setor: Aparelhos médicos
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Appréciation générale de Genius

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 11/05/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Plusieurs options de Genius nous aident dans nos opérations: les achats recommandées, La gestion des localisations multiples, les import-export excel, la gestion des BoMs, l'intégration des code barre, la gestion des jobs dans l'usine, l'intégration de la comptabilité et plusieurs autres. La centralisation de l'information, facilement disponible, nous permet d'être déjà plus efficace 5 mois après l'implantation.

Desvantagens

La génération de commandes client est longue. Et en général, le système est un peu lent.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Genius Solutions

Hi Reynald,
thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm really glad to hear that Genius ERP is helping to make you more efficient! - Jesse Linklater, Genius ERP

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Kevin F.
Setor: Mobiliário
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great Service! Friendly Staff!

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 07/12/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Extremely satisfied with the support and services that were provided through this company. Any problems were dealt with in a professional way. Anyone looking for this sort of service won’t be disappointed.

Desvantagens

Did not experience any bad with this software, All problems were solved by Genius ERP!

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Genius Solutions

Hi Kevin, It's fantastic to hear that you are having such a positive experience with our company, we strive to create great relationships with our customers! Thanks for leaving us a five-star review! - Jesse Linklater, Director of Marketing

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Jeff S.
Setor: Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

FR

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 29/09/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

good so far , still implementing

Vantagens

best fit for our manufacturing business for FR

Desvantagens

not sure yet? Unable to handle piece work labor as preferred

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Pierre L.
Setor: Automotivo
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Good Product and user friendly

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 19/12/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

-User friendly
-Easy to switch from one module to an other
-Customizable reports and good features
-Good overall service
-Affordable

Desvantagens

-Documentation and User Guide not always up-to date

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Genius Solutions

Hi Pierre, I am glad to hear that you like our ERP has features and that you find the system to be user friendly! I will pass on your comments about the user guides not always being up-to-date. We are always looking for ways to improve, so I really appreciate you taking the time to give us some feedback. - Jesse Linklater, Director of Marketing

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Joel B.
Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Genius review

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 02/07/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Its a good ERP easy to implement and to friendly user.

Vantagens

The fact that it have a complet treatment from the bid to the invoicing.

Desvantagens

Planning feature

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Genius Solutions

Hi Joel,
Thanks so much for leaving us a great review! We're glad to hear that you find our software user-friendly and are able to use it for your entire businessthat's what we strive for! - Jesse Linklater, Director of Marketing

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Guy M.
Setor: Construção
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Customisation of our ERP

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 28/06/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We have a long term relationship with Genius Solutions for over 20 years and they have give us a good support.

Vantagens

Genius Solutions have built custom application for us that we used. We have never see other ERP that can make what we do with Genius.

Desvantagens

I have nothing wrong to say about genius.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Genius Solutions

Hi Guy, it's always great to hear from you! I'm glad to hear that Genius Solutions is working so well for you. Thank you so much for the review! - Jesse Linklater, Director of Marketing

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Dominic F.
Setor: Mineração e metais
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

ERP that can follow your growth.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 11/12/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Great team, great data base.

Vantagens

We are impressed with the Ease of use of the software.

Desvantagens

The reporting can be challenging. When a new report is required, we need Genius's help.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Genius Solutions

Hi Dominic, We are happy to hear that you find our software easy to use! We really appreciate hearing from our customers both the good and the bad so thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we will use your feedback to help us improve our system. - Jesse Linklater, Director of Marketing

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Phillip R.
Setor: Maquinário
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Genius ERP

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 15/09/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Genius ERP software has centralized the operations at our company. Implementation has been a phase by phase project that has given us the time to adapt and learn the system from the ground up. This is coming from a company that had very primitive systems in place before hand, the Genius implementation team helped us by creating a game plan.

The software is working, roughly 6 months after starting implementation and we already are reaping the benefits.

Desvantagens

The only cons that come to mind would be some customization was needed in different modules to satisfy some departments.The good news is that Genius was able to create these customization very quickly for us.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Genius Solutions

Hi Philip, Thanks for leaving us a review! I will pass on to our implementation team that you have been really pleased with their work and the results that you are getting from Genius!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10