74 avaliações

JumpCloud DaaS

Directory-as-a-Service para gestão de identidades na nuvem

4,7 /5 (74 avaliações) Escreva uma avaliação!
Classificação geral
4,7
/
5
Relação qualidade/preço
4,7
Recursos
4,5
Praticidade
4,5
Suporte ao cliente
4,7
100% dos usuários recomendam este app
74 avaliações
Diana S.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great LDAP solutions for small businesses

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 07/10/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Small businesses that need to become more operational mature in handling their staff and managing users but maybe can't afford an on premise Windows server or want to keep everything in the cloud - this is where JumpCloud reigns supreme.

Vantagens

The price is probably number 1 thing i like! Free for under 10 users. A great way for me as an IT professional to help smaller businesses get onto a stable platform for properly managing their users and devices, with room to expand as their companies grow. Great integrations with other apps (we use Office365 for most clients). With JumpCloud a small company really doesn't need a Windows Active Directory server on premises any longer.

Desvantagens

No customer service for the free licenses - I get why, but I don't have to like it. It would be less annoying if the knowledgebase was a bit streamlined better. Can be difficult to find How-To information. Usually the article is there but is not intuitive and easy to find.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Chris C.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Everything I Need, Without the Aggravation of AD

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 09/09/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I have been very happy with JumpCloud. I used to run an ActiveDirectory system for the small amount of users I have, and AD is so old, clunky, and often overkill. This is a lightweight solution that can allow you to manage your organization with ease using users, groups, and policies. Setting up a user in another state is just a click away on the panel.

Vantagens

Very simple, quick package install that takes seconds. I love that the agent runs as service with a tiny footprint. You make changes using the web console, and they propagate down within a minute. Password syncing is not an issue. Just as if you were using AD, password syncing works fast. I loved how easy it was to setup RADIUS for wireless. I had it up and running within a couple of minutes. Agent installation on our machines was either done by a small installer, or in the case of Linux, a simple copy-and-paste command pasted into the terminal.

Desvantagens

No mobile app yet. I am hoping this will change in the future so I can make changes without having to log into the browser.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Randy N.
Setor: Serviços financeiros
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

JumpCloud, the software that changed the game for companies all over the world.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 12/08/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

JumpCloud is an IT / Infrastructure admins dream. Not only is their entire team from sales, to customer success, to engineering, to support amazing, they are very fast to jump on any issues or features you are interested in to help. JumpCloud is my favorite product to date.

Vantagens

What do I like best? I think the list goes on and on way too long for this. JumpCloud does everything I could think of. From LDAP, to IDP, to server authentication, to MDM and so much more. JumpCloud has helped Octane solve so many issues that I didn't even know I needed to solve. And on top of that their support team and our account manager are the absolute best.

Desvantagens

The only thing I dislike about JumpCloud right now is that since we have so many bookmarks and SSO connections on the user portal, there is no favorites page on there for them to only star the applications they use daily. Its getting cumbersome to keep track and find the applications you need sometimes.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Seguros
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

The next step in efficient IT. The Biggest change that no one will notice

Usado Outro durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 13/08/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Really easy to roll out and implement. Weather you want go totally cloud with someone like Microsoft or Google, or you want to do all in-house or you want Hybrid, JumpClouds got you covered.
Migrating AD accounts and the Domain joined machines they were on was done in one simple swoop, using ProfWizz and the Jumpcloud agent, the transition was seamless (and almost effortless) and the enrolment seemed almost too good to be true. But, once you get used to using JumplCloud, the alternative is less appealing. Like stepping out of a Bentley, and going into a city bus. They will both get you there, but only one does it with flair, elegance and style.

Vantagens

Jumpcloud is the chameleon that becomes one with any setup you throw it into.
Faster, easier and more accurate(because there is less human interaction to make those mistakes) as well as being as secure as you need it to be. With SAML 2.0, SSO and and MFA, you would be hard pressed to find an alternative so rich in features and option AND in the same pricerange as JumpCloud.
Managing users and machines over the internet as if they were on the domain. Adding/removing users, deploying scripts and software. User Account Management has made the need for VPNs and other fafferies totally redundant. Jumplouds agent will do all the lifting. You just tell it what you need. Once the user or machine checks in, the instruction is automatically actioned.

In one word: Brilliant!

Desvantagens

There was a times when a users account that locked out took more time and effort to resolve than would without JumpCloud.

The alerting was also in need of review. Specifically, when a users account gets locked out, the process to get it unlocked could do with a tidy up.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Carl S.
Setor: Publicidade e marketing
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Excellent Solution for User and Device Management, Directory and Security

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 24/08/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We are using JumpCloud as central directory, for SSO, for device and user management and partially MDM functionality. We love the support service, their incredibly enthusiastic and helpful staff. Support is brilliant! They are response time is sometimes hard to believe. The speed with which they have implemented features they mentioned in phone calls a few days before... we are well impressed. The end user experience is simple and assigning users to devices is lightning fast. JumpCloud helps us leverage zero touch deployment as well. We love that it has so many SSO integrations, too.

Vantagens

Great UI, self explanatory, fast and works in almost any browser (desktop and mobile). The ease of use is incredible. Basically no learning curve at all.

Desvantagens

It would be great to have even more MDM functionality, especially for Mac and mobile devices.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Aaron G.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Directory as a service the next generation

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 16/08/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It has been awesome to know I can track staff, device but not use active directory. It's only took a few days to learn the software and the documentation has been awesome.

Vantagens

Not having to use Microsoft domain management. Less on prem expense and more focus on daily needs. Easy to use and deployment.

Desvantagens

I haven't really had an draw backs from using this software it has really help to go domain less for me as a MSP owner.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

David F.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great AD alternative

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 09/10/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

With end users using G Suite for file storage and sharing, we are able to manage PCs and end user credentials without needing to deploy Active Directory.

Vantagens

Easy to manage web interface with clear categories and policies.

Desvantagens

Client installation on PCs was more complex than I would have liked.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Mike K.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great Software and Service

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 13/10/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Very good and very helpful with managing dispersed machines across many different clients.

Vantagens

Automatically updates and pushes changes out to devices in near real-time. Works with a host of services and grows every day. Has many of the main features of a DaaS, without being overly complex or difficult to configure. Windows policy configuration without a domain for small businesses.

Desvantagens

Lacks substantial Mac and Linux policy configuration.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Felix L.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

A simple yet effective Cloud based management system

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 12/08/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

The free 10 first users really helped me do my proof of concepts with the applications I wanted to integrate. The interface is simple and everything you need to manage users and associated systems and applications are easy to find.

Desvantagens

Policies to deploy to systems are a cool feature, however, there are too few policies for Linux. A community driven for policies could be very interesting.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Randy T.
Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Simple, Reliable and Affordable

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 18/08/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I have been very happy with the price and reliability of the services that I need from JumpCloud. I don't use them all, but what I do use, I use extensively.

Vantagens

While JumpCloud may not have all the bells and whistles, what it does do, it does well. Super easy to use with a Google GSuite environment.

Desvantagens

I wish SSO was beefed up a little more. Some nicer integrations would be great, but it is possible that there are partnerships with larger DaaS providers that were made exclusive and they can not get access to.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Adam B.
Setor: Produção audivisual
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Avoiding the mistakes of others...

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 08/09/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I watched our sister company who was all Mac-based turn to the dark-side and try to take on PC client machines along with active directory...it's been a slow churn for them. No unified passwords, a home built radius server held together by a band-aid and Mac clients that see no benefit and 2 AD servers that no one truly understands...it's like some mystical dark art. We on the other hand, spun up 10 free users on Jumpcloud and never looked back, we have Linux/Mac and PC machines...as well as virtual machines all running Jumpcloud. We have Single Sign On between VPN, Wifi, NAS, System Accounts, Email... and it's all controlled from the cloud. They will never admit their mistake and come over to Jumpcloud, but I did learn by watching their slow, fragmented process for user/device management. Glad I went with JC!

Vantagens

I love that this DaaS product "just works" right out of the box. There is plenty of good documentation to read if you are cautious like me. I found that many features just worked and were intuitive to implement. We went from a small company that was ravaged by "password fatigue" - we separate passwords for everything with no central password app. It was a nightmare. After deploying Jumpcloud, we were able to make use of many of the features hidden in our networking gear. Within a month, we had unique (per user) credentials to get into everything. VPN, Wifi, NAS, System Accounts, Email...SSO. The password complexity is adjustable and can rotate. 2FA is simple to deploy and is icing on the cake. All of this in a Mac, Linux and PC environment....you really can't ask Active Directory to do that.

Desvantagens

While the support for features and processes pertaining to Jumpcloud are documented well. At times the instructions can seem vague and maybe presume too much. However, support personnel are just an email away...they will help you "stick to the script", they are not however always well-versed in real scenarios you may have on your job-site. Nonetheless, I'll give them a C+ for walking through a couple nerve-racking installs the first time through.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Gestão da educação
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great Application Getting even Better

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 12/12/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

My overall experience has been nothing but positive. Now that all passwords are sync'd across both local and web services, our users rarely need password resets anymore. Their technical support has been very helpful and responsive in the few (maybe two times in two years?) I've needed to call them.

Vantagens

I love its ease of use. Getting started using it was effortless as a single tech doing the work. Its ability to serve as a directory server for G Suite, PowerSchool (LDAP), and WiFi (RADIUS) makes my life so much easier. And it's even great that for G Suite it can be user-specific. We have some accounts that we don't tie into JumpCloud simply because they only need email. JumpCloud can "pull" G Suite Accounts if they already exist, and I love how it can "push" accounts as well for creating new users.

Desvantagens

There are a few niceties that they haven't implemented yet. Extensive logs can easily be pulled via their API, but they aren't available via the web-gui. They also haven't yet managed to implement the ability to manage Google Groups through their interface yet (but that's supposedly coming soon).

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Sean H.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Not yet feature complete, but getting closer every quarter

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 07/10/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Not having to maintain an internal LDAP directory has been a substantial burden that was lifted by JumpCloud.

Vantagens

Ease of use for SMB's, changes are reflected instantly, free for up to 10 users forever makes trialing trivial, and MDM features across Windows and Macs are uniquely useful.

Desvantagens

Lacking some features. For example, they support VLAN assignment via RADIUS, but do not support named VLAN's in this configuration. It's not a complete replacement for AD in that you cannot nest groups, they have to be individually managed. The MDM features are some of the most interesting available, but feature availability is highly dependent on OS... for example, while both Mac and Windows have significant options available to them (albeit many fewer that Group Policy in AD provides), Linux has almost none of the MDM features available to it.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Jeffrey B.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Solid way to manage users

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 09/10/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I use jump-cloud for my own business and my clients primarily to help with user management and to manage access to the various services that are used. It jump make all this easier.

Vantagens

It solves a bunch of problems all at once. You can have Jumpcloud handle your G Suite/Office 365 password, then use that same password for your computer logins and well as for your office's WiFi. A lot of people miss that last one. Small business rarely change the WiFi password, so every exemployee knows how to log in. With Jumpcloud Radius service, everyone uses their Jumpcloud password to log in. If someone is no longer with the company, you disable their Jumpcloud account and they no longer can log in.
If you are a Linux admin, Jumpcloud's system agent can handle password, or even better ssh keys with two-factor authentications. This really take security up while making all it easy to manage.
They keep adding features as well, like recently added management of Bitlocker.

Desvantagens

I only have minor grips. Like to manage LDAP, you have to create an LDAP bind user. No big deal, but that is the only thing I'm going to use that account for. The fact that it shows up as an option for G Suite or for system log ins is unnecessary. Seems like that should be a special user locked away under LDAP tab somewhere.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Ratko S.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Freedom of choice, movemant, security, breaking AD chains - all with JC

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 14/08/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

If you want to have or already have most of what is necessary in the Cloud, without the need for a DC server in the premises, to expand your intranet to the entire Internet, then you need DaaS. JumpCloud is simple but offers complex services.

Vantagens

Quite complete solution, pretty simple but comprehensive. Management of users, machines, groups, solid connections with o365, cloud RADIUS option... And constant service improvement, which is very important in the software industry.

Desvantagens

Reliability of RADIUS service, addition of remote control.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Mark H.
Setor: Segurança de rede e informática
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Reliable product

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 09/09/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Jumpcloud are always requesting feedback and improving their offering

Vantagens

Minimal downtime and easy to navigate GUI.

Desvantagens

Access to logs is via API only making them hard to decipher at times.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Divorcing Microsoft Active Directory, married nibble SaaS and cloud simplicity

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 17/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Jumpcloud has helped me move the authoritative directory to the cloud, unify sign-on and simplify end-user password sprawl.

Vantagens

Jumpcloud is a great alternative to Microsoft Active Directory, I've rolled out JC at several firms and enjoyed the simple to use and easy to deploy, yet powerful service they provide. A big plus is that JC is designed to be OS agnostic, so I can deliver the security, management, and scripting I need to endpoints and servers while allowing end-users to choose their preferred OS.

Desvantagens

not much to add here, it does what its supposed to do.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Michael G.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

One of a kind cloud product

Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 09/10/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Solution to meet the requirement by having his/her own unique user account, therefore, no accounts are being shared.

Vantagens

As a replacement for an onsite server, JumpCloud leads the pack because they support companies that are very small with high growth potential, to take advantage of the software for free with limitations of number of users/computers. This allows the company using it, to grow and as it does, gives me an easy decision to subscribe to the service, without reinventing a solution.
Another PRO is that is actually releases updates that have a beneficial use; JumpCloud has never stopped adding new or improved features.
I have to research software to make recommendations that are best for the client and business. They choose JumpCloud.

Desvantagens

As it relates to Directory-as-a-Service features, are policies for user/computer functionality. Such as standard policy to lock the computers after 15 minutes. It incorporates basic policies to apply to the machine or user, but not any near the amount Local Group Policy offers.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Andre D.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Dumping the old and embracing the new!

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 04/09/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall JumpCloud has been wonderful. I was able to eliminate the costs of hosting a datacenter for my client and reduced their overall IT costs by 30% or more. This allowed them to use that savings to leverage other cloud based services to enhance their entire business model.

Vantagens

JumpCloud DaaS helped me move an organization from an expensive hosted AD environment to a cloud based one which provides much needed security and ease of use for my registered users. Its licensing scheme was cost effective, its inherent ability to migrate users onto the platform easily was great, and its administrative portal is very easy to use.

Desvantagens

I haven't found any cons yet. The software runs very well. Whenever I did run into issues with the deployment or setup the help team was prompt and knowledgeable.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Tough To Manage - Effective at it's Job

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 24/10/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

I love what jumpcloud does, it provides safety and security to our company. We really needed a way to gain control and make sure company property was protected. Having the single login to multiple services helps our employees, with only having to remember one password.

Desvantagens

It's pretty tough to implement and control. We constantly run into issues with configuring users on new systems. Systems fall out of date and don't add/remove users as the should. It's a headache to fix. Employees consistently get locked out, as they have to set a new password every 90 days

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Fabricação de alimentos
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great option as cloud directory as service

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 04/09/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Works just fine as a cloud-based domain service, ideal for spread organizations.

Vantagens

Easy to use and deploy for different OS options

Desvantagens

Cost can become considerable for large number of users

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Nick T.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great Product for a reasonable price

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 13/08/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It has been a very good experience so far. We are streamlining onboarding of employees and management of all our SaaS accounts.

Vantagens

The product is very easy to use and helps us work more efficiently. It also help us unify security settings across all of our devices without having to change all of them manually. Computer set up is much smoother now using the agent.

Desvantagens

I wish they had MDM for PCs in addition to Macs. Also, setting up the RADIUS server is difficult because there are so many different kinds of networking devices.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Moises C.
Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Break away from the traditional way of managing your computers

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 22/11/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I love the ability of being able to manage computers and apps from anywhere that I am at. I do not have to be in the office to manage anything. Break away from the traditional settings.

Vantagens

I love the fact this this is an online solution to your old traditional way to manage computers from internal servers. It branches outside your office to anywhere you want to do work.

Desvantagens

Some of the function setups are not that user friendly. Policies are a headache when selecting what to configure. It's not easy to go back where you left off. Sometimes you have to scroll down a long list of configurations to get back to the location that you last left off from.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Gareth S.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Excellent Free Tier

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 12/08/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

I run a predominantly Mac shop with only a handful of PCs. While I chose a competing Apple MDM solution, it was not because of dissatisfaction with JumpCloud. The Apple solution does not work with PCs, so I stuck with JumpCloud for those. At the price point (free) and the basic functionality provided, I am able to meet my audit and compliance targets with little effort and at a bargain.

Desvantagens

The administrative interface and deployment steps are a tad cumbersome, but that's about it.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

I love JumpCloud - it's a very smart approach to directory services in a cloud first world

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 22/06/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

JumpCloud provides the ability to be the core directory service, easily federate with other services and provides wealth of management capabilities in a cross-platform way.

Desvantagens

Replacing a directory service is never an easy process, so there is some upfront investment in regards to implementation.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente