39 avaliações

Conrep

Software de rastreamento de candidatos e PSA baseado na Internet

4,5 /5 (39 avaliações) Escreva uma avaliação!
Classificação geral
4,5
/
5
Relação qualidade/preço
4,4
Recursos
4,5
Praticidade
4,5
Suporte ao cliente
4,9
92% dos usuários recomendam este app
39 avaliações
Naresh K.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Better for the HR & Recruiting Modules.

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 09/08/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall it's great recruiting tool and very user friendly.

Vantagens

We are using Conrep since 4 years and it meets all of our requirements for the HR & Recruitment modules.
Better tool for Client / Vendor Database management and very good customer support.

Desvantagens

User Interface could be more attractive & better if they have a mobile app.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Conrep

Thank you for your Valuable feedback, we have wrapped a new interface and its already on production. Our Support team will reach out to you to review the new UI and will help you migrate.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Emprego e contratação
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

NIce Recruiting Tool

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 03/08/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall, it's a nice recruiting tool. Especially, I like the way the support team responds to the queries and come up with solutions on time. User friendly site and can be more better if harvesting option is as accurate as other tools.

Vantagens

I like the job portal integration option in Conrep. It helps us build our own database and we can minimize the usage of job portals in the long run. We can simply use the Conrep Internal Database itself as a Job Board.

Also, like the way the reports are generated which is making my work easier to pull up weekly/monthly/quarterly or yearly performance evaluation of my team.

Desvantagens

Sometime, the site runs very slow and it takes little time to perform any action. Also, duplicate resumes should be removed on a timely manner resulting in getting more accurate search results.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Neil F.
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Adjust it to suit you

Avaliado em 11/10/2012
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I think as a long term option it is going to be a great system. You need a lot of time to set up the system and get it functioning in a usable and efficient manner for your company, but after the initial months, after it is customized to your business, it will be a great tool. Each month it is improving and getting better suited for us.
The support staff and customizing teams are very fast on turnaround for adjustments and they take design suggestions and work to implement them.

Vantagens

Totally customizable
Great support staff

Desvantagens

Very time consuming to implement and get customized to usable levels
Requires lots of steps to do things
Reporting needs to be set up by the support staff versus being able to do it on our own

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Conrep

Thank you Neil for the review.
I believe everything is smooth and fine now. It took some time & efforts initially while migrating the data from your previous vendor and reproducing similar work-flow in our application.

Conrep has various configuration/reporting tools that are available to the users. But we provide support to make it easier on your end.

We are committed to make continuous improvements to our product to make it more user-friendly and comprehensive solution.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Alan L.
Setor: Seguros
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

long time customer

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 07/08/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Excellent experience with the software and all the personnel. We have host the software onsite and offsite and both applications have been very positive.

Vantagens

The software is extremely easy to use. New employees have no issues learning how to use the software. The software is also very flexible, as my company changes and grows the software has been able to grow with us. We have experienced little or no downtime due to software issues. In over 10 years we might have been unable to utilize the software for less than 2 hours. The customer service is always there to assist us.

Desvantagens

I have no bad things to say about the product

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Bancos
Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Incorporated Human Resources Data in one Bundle

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 26/10/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

As an HR Specialist, I wear a lot of hats and need to provide the best service that can accommodate our employees at the bank. Yet, there are times that I can’t manage it all. This is where Conrep comes in. This software literally saved the day. Each time I need to look at an employee’s profile, I feel like it’s a one-stop-shop filled with information from timesheets to payrolls and even training modules. All I need to do is input the data and this software does most of the work for me. I can run reports with ease knowing that I’m in good hands.

Desvantagens

The main problem I have with this software is the speed. It runs slower than what it should ideally be. I hope they can bump up the speed so I can enjoy the software to its full capacity.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Ajoy R.
Setor: Emprego e contratação
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Excellent Onboarding and Accounting Software for small Staffing and Recruitment industries.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 22/12/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Conrep is one best Onboarding and Accounting softwares for Staffing and Recruitment industries . Payroll database can be maintained all type of Employees types say, W2, 1099 , C2C.

Vantagens

Conrep is User friendly, customizable, Excellent customer support, perfect database management and one can rely on accuracy and validity of data.

Desvantagens

No Cons realized in last 5 years experience while working with eTeam Inc and even currently with CynetSystems Inc.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Chandrima C.
Setor: Telecomunicações
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Conrep and Daily Work

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 03/08/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I am very happy with their problem solving tenacity.

Vantagens

Conrep is very user friendly. Very compact and end to end solution for any company's day to day work.

Desvantagens

This software has compatibility issue, which I hate about it the most.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Prajyot B.
Setor: Emprego e contratação
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Conrep Review

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 27/03/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

Conrep is one of the ATS which i would recommend if you are one of them who works on mass emailing ,as it is one of the best mass mailer tool and coming to searching its has a good fetch from all linked portals

Desvantagens

Though conrep does its job ok...but there are still many ATS available in the market which does the job much better than it ..in almost the same cost..

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Conrep

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 06/08/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I used Conrep for ATS, HR & Project management when I was working at my previous company couple of years back. And we signed up Conrep software at Saicon Consultants few months back, I am surprised to see completely revised version of the product with so many enhancements in terms of UI, Performance Improvement, Integrations, Process flows, onboarding tools & Reports. As always, Conrep is very flexible to customize to our needs and their support team is at its best.

Vantagens

Excellent tool for staffing business as it includes all the required modules including ATS, Bench Sales, HR, Onboarding, Time & Expense & Billing modules. Very much impressed with their newer version UI. Very easy to use and flexible to configure as always. Support team is excellent with very fast turnaround.

Desvantagens

So far so good. No complaints. However, they need to improve on reporting aspect.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Recursos Humanos
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Friendly user

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 04/08/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Excellent and awesome.

Vantagens

We can easily trace and track the consultant expired documents according to CONREP alerts emails.
We can easily upload the all consultant documents and very friendly use.

Desvantagens

Especially Hr and accounting tools are very use full.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Mani S.
Setor: Emprego e contratação
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

User Friendly Tool

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 03/08/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Good

Vantagens

Good VMS
Secure to have confidential documents
User Friendly
Good Database Management

Desvantagens

Sometimes works extremely slow. Unable to update documents for any change to be made.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Conrep

Thank you for your Valuable Feedback Mani, We have revamped our On-boarding process along with a New User Interface. Our Support team will reach out to you for a quick review

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Vijay K.
Setor: Recursos Humanos
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Conrep review

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 07/08/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It was nice. And I am using for more than 4 years now and their support persons were extremely polite and helpful.

Vantagens

1. Configuration as per need
2. Support

Desvantagens

Speed. This is most concerning. They are trying to improve it but need to change the same very fast to compete in market.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Jatin M.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great Customer Support

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 06/08/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

One of the best customer service.

Vantagens

Software is an ERP for a staffing company which require complex hiring, on boarding and management capability.

Desvantagens

Mobile Friendliness and unavailability on smart devices as an App

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Vasala S.
Setor: Emprego e contratação
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Better and easy options

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 08/08/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Mainly we are solving company account issues. Following up with technical person to get better and easy options for invoice and accounts management.

Vantagens

Features: Easy to understand, use and maintain

Desvantagens

Update: Some features still under process

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Ram K.
Setor: Emprego e contratação
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

best

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 21/08/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

very well designed, so many features, best for software consulting firms..good customer service

Vantagens

Conrep has So many features,user friendly

Desvantagens

some times little slow, but overall good

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Conrep

Thank you for your feedback Ram.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

David S.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great Experience with Conrep

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 16/08/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

It has all that we need in one system and is easy to use and understand.

Desvantagens

Sometimes the system looks slowly and stop working.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Shoaib S.
Setor: Emprego e contratação
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Easy to Use.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 10/04/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

I was used this ATS in my previous company and its good application tracking system, this is very user friendly and easy to use.

Desvantagens

while using conrep for 12 months i am not able to find any issues but yes sometime its take too much time to open a profile.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Santosh K.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Conrep is a very good Recruitment system

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 21/11/2017
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

I have used it for almost a year and found many good search filters and options and i was able to submit 5 candidates daily

Desvantagens

it says it gets resumes from outside the internet but the quantity is very less, i suggest them to publicize the jobs

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Sreenivasarao S.
Setor: Recursos Humanos
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Easy to understand

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 06/08/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Getting emails alerts from conrep with the reference, we can to follow up our consultants and upload the valid documents.

Desvantagens

Easy to understand and approaching our HR goals.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Maddy B.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Compact & Brilliantly Developed System For Companies

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 21/11/2017
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

They have a very compact UI and i can see multitasking feature which is a very good plus, i use all my search functions at a time.

Desvantagens

they should also launch a user friendly mobile application and can highly recommend would be a great achievement

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Keerthana M.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Excellent Recruiting System

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 21/11/2017
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

i have used this for almost a year and would love to use it again for its vast features and easy to recognize UI

Desvantagens

there are UI crashes sometimes when browsers interchange and sometimes slow while loading a resume in the system

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Sharad G.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Value Addition Tool for all Staffing Companies

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 21/11/2017
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

I highly recommend it is going to make lot of value addition as i understand it is available at a very reasonable price

Desvantagens

this tool is mostly dedicated to accounting startups. cannot handle large size database and it is slow

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Raghu D.
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Excellent Product

Avaliado em 25/06/2011
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Excellent Product. Very powerful. I recommend to any IT consulting and software development company. Many rich features, you sometimes think you should have implemented this long time back. My productivity gone up by 200% since we have implemented and all the essential and necessaruy info is at your finger tips.

Vantagens

Very Powerful product with many features
Excellent Flexibility
>Easy to design, modify, and redesign very easy
>Excellent Support
>Ciommitment from the whole Conrep group
>Support is available 24X7
>Comparable to SAP and Oracle applications in application Implementation flexibility and power and much easier to implement
>Powerful building blocks so that easy to implement any application

Desvantagens

As with any powerful product comes with, need to pay an attention while implementing. Once implemented, all the power in your hands. I do not think this is a CON, but a suggestion.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Kumar S.
Setor: Consultoria de gestão
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

A book in detail

Usado Outro durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 11/01/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

This product has made easy for maintaining the complete info of a company records in a simple and user friendly.

Desvantagens

Very simple to run payroll, as it is structured in a way where the information can be gathered in one go.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Conrep Assisted Me with Finding the Right Applicant

Usado Outro durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 01/11/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

I recently had to hire an associate to help me with work and decided to use Conrep for the process. I received several applications and Conrep was able to assist me in tracking the candidates and writing my assessments. This program also provides workflow management which is very helpful.

Desvantagens

I find the price of the software quite costly and I believe they should reduce the cost. This will be more attractive to other users if they were to do it.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10