Avaliações do Luzmo

Luzmo

Painéis sem marca, integrados ao seu software

Classificação geral

4,5 /5
(20)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,5/5
Recursos
4,2/5
Praticidade
4,5/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,8/5

95%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

20 avaliações

Bart
Bart
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Pesquisa de mercado
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The secure & robust custom dashboarding solution

Avaliado em 21/09/2020

Very satisfied as everything runs smooth: from onboarding to usage. Our own customers (who have...

Very satisfied as everything runs smooth: from onboarding to usage. Our own customers (who have access to the embedded dashboards) are happy and provide positive feedback about the looks & clarity. All - or at least most of the - merits go to cumulio.

Vantagens

1) Simplicity
Cumul.io offers a simple workflow offering only two views: datasets - where you add or alter the data; and dashboards - where you create stunning drag & drop dashboards. As a responsible for the product, I am focused on creating an easy to use dashboard for our customers. As a non-technical user I find it easy to create a custom dashboard that my technical colleague finalizes.

2) Security features
As we are involved with treating sensitive data, we value a robust & technically secure solution. The cumul.io authentication system allows us to ship a product knowing that each customer will see its own data and that everything is behind closed doors, as it should be.

3) Customer support
The direct connection with the support team is beyond incredible. I wish other companies would take a look at their workflow to become half as good as Cumulio :).

Desvantagens

1) Visual features
Visual features could be improved, although the product is improving with every update. It goes for both using texts, sizing etc as for graphs which are sometimes too limited. On the positive side: this is clearly improving.

2) Copy paste
Using copy paste between different dashboards is non existing. This makes it sometimes frustrating to re-create something in a dashboard, knowing you have done it before already. It does not happen that much luckily ;).

Alternativas consideradas

Looker, Qlik Sense e Tableau

Razões para escolher o Luzmo

Data studio offered a slow & non secure solution. Given it was free was good to start with, but it was not sufficient for what we needed from the point of view of security, speed, reliability, integration possibilities.

Software anterior

Google Data Studio

Razões para mudar para o Luzmo

Pricing was better, responsiveness of the sales (& support) team was great & the fact that it is also a Belgian company is a nice plus.

Resposta do Luzmo

Hi Bart, thank you for your elaborate review. We consider our secure yet easy authentication as one of our key USPs, so we're happy to hear this made a difference for your company!

Julian
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

The best solution for cloud-based user-less embedded multitenancy

Avaliado em 19/07/2022

Vantagens

Their approach to solving the multitenancy issue for embedded dashboards is excellent. I struggled to find another provider that offered the same capabilities without needing to manage individual accounts for each user. The one's I did find that could do it were much more complicated to implement and were not cloud-based (Wyn Enterprise and Bold BI)

They are rapidly adding new features and are very responsive to ideas, so there's a good chance what might be a blocker for you today could be fixed tomorrow.

Desvantagens

There are still some chart functions that I lack. For a long time the Evolution function to compare differences over time was functionally useless since it was not responsive to date pickers. They have recently updated this so I need to reevaluate but this is one example where there was some functionality I was used to from Google Data Studio that I couldn't replicate in Cumulio

Alternativas consideradas

Looker, Google Data Studio e Microsoft Power BI

Software anterior

Tableau

Razões para mudar para o Luzmo

they are the best embedded dashboard solution for multitenancy
Ian
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

A Dashboard Builder on the Rise

Avaliado em 17/09/2020

Very good - it's a young product so I'm sure the functionality will continue to be added. Hopefully...

Very good - it's a young product so I'm sure the functionality will continue to be added. Hopefully more formatting capabilities.

Vantagens

Two things: Ease of use and white label option

Desvantagens

The need to use insert CSS to pretty up dashboards

Alternativas consideradas

Google Data Studio

Razões para escolher o Luzmo

Ease of use, pricing and white label option

Resposta do Luzmo

Hi Ian, thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it! We continue to add more formatting options to our roadmap, such as the custom images in number charts we've recently released. If you haven't had the chance yet, I would definitely check it out!

Kitty
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

A lot of potential

Avaliado em 16/09/2020

We're a SAAS campany and have offered advanced reporting to our customers using Cumul. Since we...

We're a SAAS campany and have offered advanced reporting to our customers using Cumul. Since we offer reservations, invoicing, payments, contracts, (a lot) it great to offer charts on all this topics inside the platform.

Vantagens

I like the easy start, when you use it the first time you really feel like: I can do anything. I also like the Academy, that's a great recourse.

Desvantagens

However, the longer I'm using the platform the more options and features I am missing. On thing for an international SAAS company is currency, right now we can't show any currency or languages on our charts, as this is nog available as a variable. The edits you havo to do for each screensize are also something that take time, because the "guesses" that the system does itself are often of a very low standard. I feel limited in the usage because of this, and sometimes don't feel like diving into the software again. We have been struggling with the sharing and linking options as well. Conclusion: Might look easy but is still a lot of work.

Alternativas consideradas

Tableau

Razões para escolher o Luzmo

We needed more options but didn't have time to built them.

Resposta do Luzmo

Hi Kitty, thanks a lot for your feedback. Glad to hear our Academy is useful to you! Our team is aware of your specific setup, we will keep you posted on any updates to our already existing currency & language functionalities. In the meantime, don't hesitate to reach out with any questions, we are happy to help!

Graham
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

The best visualizer for simple data analysis

Avaliado em 16/09/2020

I love using it, it just lacks complexity in some areas.

I love using it, it just lacks complexity in some areas.

Vantagens

The ease of use and the very small learning curve made it possible to jump right into visualizing the data. Cumul.io's user interface is also very simple and nice to look at, but Cumul.io is not only a pretty face, it also has the brains. It is also very easy to implement and and imbed into our solution.

Desvantagens

It can be too simple in some cases. When you as a business analyst want to add more measurements and compare it to each other on a percentage basis, Cumul.io does not have that feauture of adding two y-axis to a graph. I fully understand why they are not willing to do it, as it goes against their simplicity culture, but the feature will be really handy.

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft Power BI

Razões para mudar para o Luzmo

The ease of integration.

Resposta do Luzmo

Hi Graham, great to hear that you're enjoying the easy interface & easy integration. We appreciate your feedback!

Cyr
Cyr
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

How to bring your data alive...

Avaliado em 01/03/2020

Very reactive customer care
Proactive and problem solving mentality
Understand our needs and our...

Very reactive customer care
Proactive and problem solving mentality
Understand our needs and our business in order to get the best possible result with their tools

Vantagens

Possibility of integration in own platform
Easy to use without any IT/coding experience

Desvantagens

Not applicable until now
Or it would be the possibility to add some functionalities to the dashboarding (e.g. clear all filters with one click), but those are just minor remarks
On a macro level, an evolution towards machine learning and AI through the cumul.io tools would be a big evolution and USP for cumul.io

Resposta do Luzmo

Hi Cyr, thanks for your positive review. It's great to hear the platform suits your needs! We appreciate your feedback a lot, I'll circle this back to the technical team. Kind regards, The Cumul.io Team

Mark
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Lightweight champion

Avaliado em 25/01/2022

Our customers had a hard time visualizing the data from our platform. This troubled their decision...

Our customers had a hard time visualizing the data from our platform. This troubled their decision making process. Cumul.io has helped our customers to get better and faster insights into their business.

Vantagens

It's very easy to embed in your own product. No hassles of setting up an entire infrastructure like many of their competitors require.

Desvantagens

In the beginning they had no version control and multi language option. That was a pain, but they do have them now and they work well.

Bart
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Administração pública
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

An easy to use software with a steep development curve

Avaliado em 22/09/2020

I have seen it grow from the first seed planted.

I have seen it grow from the first seed planted.

Vantagens

It's easy to use, you'll have a great dashboard in minutes. You can create comprehensive dashboards with a lot of functionality.

Desvantagens

Its just extra usabality that would be nice. Flexibility, sometimes you would like to adjust things manually like dimensions of charts. Overlay of elements. Text with variables.

Resposta do Luzmo

Hi Bart, it's great to see such positive feedback from someone that has been a client from the very beginning. Thank you for your trust!

Pascal
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Segurança de rede e informática
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Creating dashboard for dummies

Avaliado em 05/02/2020

Vantagens

Simple effort, great results. schedule export.

Desvantagens

no time stamp of the last sync. not possible to exclude days in the export ( saterday & sunday)

Resposta do Luzmo

Hi Pascal,

Thanks a lot for your feedback, we'll pass this on to our product experts. Happy to hear our platform makes dashboarding much easier in your company!

Kind regards,
The Cumul.io Team

Nina
Nina
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imóveis comerciais
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Cumul.io is the best data visualisation tool I have used

Avaliado em 31/01/2020

Vantagens

- The integration was super-easy.
- The Cumul.io team is always available for any questions and they go out of their way to help us.
- There are a lot of options to visualise data. You can drag and drop graphs and data and it is highly customizable.

Desvantagens

Nothing major. I really love the tool. If I had to name one thing, I would say: add more elaborate Google Ads connector.

Resposta do Luzmo

Hi Nina,

Thanks for your feedback! Happy to hear you're satisfied with our platform & service.

Kind regards,
The Cumul.io Team

Ian
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Fast and easy valuable dashboard

Avaliado em 24/09/2019

Vantagens

Plug and play, drag and drop dashboars for everyday use. Even your local farmer can handle this!

Desvantagens

In the beginning the runtime was not that fast but recently we have had lightning speed on the dashboard

Alternativas consideradas

Looker

Resposta do Luzmo

Hi Ian,

Thanks for your review. We're continuously making improvements to make our dashboards even faster, happy to hear you've noticed the evolution!

Kind regards,
The Cumul.io Team

Steven
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Review

Avaliado em 16/09/2020

Vantagens

A lot of value for good price, customer support is excellent!

Desvantagens

Some features in the dashboards should be added, but cumul.io is adding new features from time to time.

Alternativas consideradas

Tableau e Google Data Studio

Razões para mudar para o Luzmo

Price-value the best choice, excellent customer support.

Resposta do Luzmo

Hi Steven, we're glad to hear that you are enjoying the platform and our customer service. Thanks for your feedback!

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Recursos Humanos
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Intuitive, fast and powerful

Avaliado em 21/09/2020

Vantagens

Cumul.io's interface makes it really easy for anyone to build powerful reports. It's quite simple to create good naming conventions and functional layouts.

Desvantagens

The functionality to create mobile views could be optimized, it's very basic right now.

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft Power BI

Resposta do Luzmo

Hi, thank you for sharing your feedback! Glad to hear you're enjoying our easy interface.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

super reliable and stable tool

Avaliado em 31/01/2022

This solution helped us a lot getting a robust analytics solution within our product. Support from...

This solution helped us a lot getting a robust analytics solution within our product. Support from Cumul.io during implementation was very good.

Vantagens

White label option, pricing, skilled staff

Desvantagens

As Cumul.io is embedded in our product it should be nice for our end users to set-up own reports.

Diego
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

A great software to manage and create dashboard

Avaliado em 21/09/2020

Vantagens

I like all the designs of the charts. There are a lot of filters and types of charts to match all posible situations. You can also connect to many interfaces of databases or web services like MySQL, Google Drive, etc. If you want to add dashboards to your application easily, Cumul.io is a great option.

Desvantagens

If you want to integrate Cumul.io to your own API, there are situations where this could be a bit difficult, for example, when you have a complex data structure and you need to pass context parameters from Cumul.io. In this cases, you should contact their support, and they will attend you quickly.

Resposta do Luzmo

Hi Diego, thank you for your feedback. Great to hear that it was easy to add dashboards to your application with the assistance of our support team. We're always here to help!

Brendan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great point-and-click instant Cloud BI solution!

Avaliado em 18/09/2020

This is a great solution for app developers looking to add an embedded analytics solution into...

This is a great solution for app developers looking to add an embedded analytics solution into their product.

Vantagens

Ease of setting up.
Seamless integration into our app.

Desvantagens

Looking for more powerful charts - especially to be able to combine more than one data source onto a single chart.

Resposta do Luzmo

Hi Brendan, great to hear you're enjoying the easy embedding & dashboarding. Thanks for the positive feedback, we appreciate it!

George
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Great Dashboarding Solution

Avaliado em 16/09/2020

The overall experience has been very impressive and the customer support has been impeccable

The overall experience has been very impressive and the customer support has been impeccable

Vantagens

The visual appearance of the product was the best that we found and looks incredibly modern

Desvantagens

The solution has a huge amount of features, which at time can sometimes make it difficult to find what you need

Resposta do Luzmo

Hi George, thanks a lot for your positive feedback! We're happy to hear our look & feel sets us apart from other solutions. Our monthly webinars could be a great fit for you. Here, we help you navigate through the most important features of our platform.

Karel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Segurança pública
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Quick dashboard maker

Avaliado em 24/04/2020

Visualization is much better then before. Business insights are getting better. Colleagues are...

Visualization is much better then before. Business insights are getting better. Colleagues are enthusiastic.

Vantagens

Easy to use. Fast set-up of dashboards. Different visualizations.

Desvantagens

When you synchronize for different screen sizes, you have to move every object in the smartphone size. There is no logical order there.

Resposta do Luzmo

Hi Karel, thanks for your positive feedback. We appreciate your suggestions, I will share them with the team. Happy to hear you're enjoying the platform!

Vincent
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Rede de computadores
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Easily visualize your data

Avaliado em 18/09/2020

Vantagens

Very easy and intuitive to use, but does not give you any constraints. The customer support is also really great when it comes to dedicated support!

Desvantagens

Bit pricey once you need all the features.

Resposta do Luzmo

Hi Vincent, we appreciate your positive feedback! Our support team is always happy to be of help

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excellent support during integration phase

Avaliado em 28/01/2022

Smooth

Smooth

Vantagens

Cumul.io supported us very well during the integration phase with our product.

Desvantagens

I like everything about Cumul.io, no negative remarks.