ISL Light

4,7 (708)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Software de suporte remoto e acesso remoto não assistido

Classificação geral

4,7 /5
(708)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,5/5
Recursos
4,6/5
Praticidade
4,7/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,7/5

98%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

708 avaliações

Nuno
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Experimente ISL e será boa escolha

Avaliado em 15/01/2023

Vantagens

Experimentamos este software na nossa empresa de forma a substituir um software da concorrência que anualmente era um custo muito elevado e foi uma excelente decisão, facilidade de acesso, transferência ficheiros, acesso sem supervisão, partilha de ecran.

Desvantagens

Tivemos alguma dificuldade inicial em implementar em todos os clientes e tempos alguma dificuldade em gerir computadores que tenham sido instalados por funcionários que já não se encontram na empresa.

Alternativas consideradas

AnyDesk

Razões para escolher o ISL Light

Custo demasiado elevado do logmein
José
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Software prático, a nossa opção para a empresa

Avaliado em 10/01/2023

Vantagens

Licença conforme o pretendido pelo cliente, um software prático de usar no dia a dia, rapida instalação nos clientes e a nivel de custo dos mais em conta.

Desvantagens

Alguma dificuldade por vezes em o software ficar online nos computadores dos clientes, por vezes é necessario pedir ao cliente para forçar o inicio da aplicação em ligar/desligar para termos acesso.

Resposta do ISL Online

Thanks for your insights, José!

Deolinda
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Uma excelente alternativa ao muito conhecido Teamviewer e Anydesk

Avaliado em 29/12/2022

Vantagens

Preço, pratico e leve, permite enviar arquivos, partilhar ecran e dar assistência sem se instalar o software

Desvantagens

Poderia ser melhor na gestão dos computadores, ficando associado ao instalados os outros não conseguem remover o computador ou renomear o nome

Tiago
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hardware
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Excelente software de apoio remoto que facilita o dia a dai

Avaliado em 13/12/2022

Vantagens

Acesso sem autorização, envio e receção ficheiros e gravação de sessão

Desvantagens

A gestão como é instalado nos clientes, se for instalado por um utilizador não é possivel outro utilizador mudar o nome daquele computador no ISL

Alternativas consideradas

AnyDesk
Elisa
Elisa
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

ISL Light

Avaliado em 15/05/2023

Com esta ferramenta consigo solucionar diversos problemas que ocorrem no dia a dia de trabalho, o...

Com esta ferramenta consigo solucionar diversos problemas que ocorrem no dia a dia de trabalho, o cliente relata um problema, peço que ele instale o programa e me passe as informações de acesso, tudo é feito de forma bem tranquila e satisfatória, tornando uma experiência muito boa.

Vantagens

O produto é fácil de usar e implantar. O acesso é feito de forma bem rápida e eficiente. Melhorou muito minha rotina de trabalho, todos os meus clientes esta familiarizados com ele. Oferece segurança para o cliente acessado e o usuário operador.

Desvantagens

Poderia aumentar o número de acessos simultâneos na versão free.

Resposta do ISL Online

Hi Elisa, thank you for your feedback, we are happy to read that ISL Online is helping you with your work.

Sergio
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Excelente software de controlo remoto em vários dispositivos

Avaliado em 10/01/2023

Com o ISL tenho todos os clientes numa lista e qualquer problema que ele tenham, eu consigo...

Com o ISL tenho todos os clientes numa lista e qualquer problema que ele tenham, eu consigo rapidamente aceder aos seus equipamentos sem qualquer necessidade de o cliente se preocupar.

Vantagens

Possibilidade de rapidamente criar o acesso autónomo num equipamento e depois ter a lista de todos os equipamentos numa lista organizada por mim.

Desvantagens

Por vezes a ligação é um pouco instável caso a banda de Internet do cliente não seja muito boa.

Resposta do ISL Online

Hi Sergio, thank you for sharing your experience!

Telmo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Ferramenta Completa

Avaliado em 13/12/2022

Facilidade de Transferência de ficheiros.Acesso estável mesmo com internet fraca no cliente.

Facilidade de Transferência de ficheiros.Acesso estável mesmo com internet fraca no cliente.

Vantagens

Além da versatilidade e facilidade é uma ferramenta bastante estável.

Desvantagens

Funções de copy paste de texto por vezes não são fáceis entre o operador e o computador remoto.

Tiago
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

ISL Light - Prático, funcional

Avaliado em 10/01/2023

Cumpre a função ; Permite o acesso remoto, facilita bastante na ajuda ao cliente, e para nós também...

Cumpre a função ; Permite o acesso remoto, facilita bastante na ajuda ao cliente, e para nós também é muito prático.

Vantagens

Experiência de utilizador apenas, é simples e intuitivo; serve o propósito.

Desvantagens

Alguns colegas têm reportado problemas com Android ; Não tenho experiência para falar sobre o assunto; Nada a apontar em Microsoft

Resposta do ISL Online

Tiago, thank you for giving us your feedback! We are glad that ISL Online is serving its purpose.

Tania
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hardware
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Prático, funcional

Avaliado em 29/12/2022

Para já a experiência tem sido positiva!

Para já a experiência tem sido positiva!

Vantagens

Serve o propósito ; Prático e estável, tudo o que se pode esperar.

Desvantagens

Nada a apontar. o programa faz o que procuro. Pena apenas o trial ser curto para testar tudo.

Resposta do ISL Online

Hi Tania, thank you for your feedback!

Xiping
Xiping
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

This tool have everything our school need

Avaliado em 22/12/2023

I recommend it to anyone looking for an alternative to the expensive remote connect apps. I used...

I recommend it to anyone looking for an alternative to the expensive remote connect apps. I used many other remote connection software and did extensive research, and I think this is the top one.

Vantagens

My experience with ISL Light has been great, especially in terms of its performance and reliability during remote sessions. The speed and stability of the connection were top-notch, allowing me to connect to our computers in distant administrative campuses. Being able to use it on various devices made my work much more convenient. ISL Light's robust features and smooth operation are what I liked most about it.

Desvantagens

I think the design can be improved and there are some ways to be a little more friendlier.

Resposta do ISL Online

Hi Xiping, your valuable feedback means a lot to us! We're glad to see ISL Online fulfils your needs.

Stephan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Segurança de rede e informática
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great product

Avaliado em 18/12/2023

Vantagens

Reasonably priced product and works very well

Desvantagens

Lack of immediate prompt for admin rights
Having to switch into restart mode to get back on after restart

Alternativas consideradas

Splashtop

Razões para escolher o ISL Light

TeamViewer have been hiking their prices by an unreasonable amount year on year to the point where it became unaffordable.

Software anterior

TeamViewer Remote

Razões para mudar para o ISL Light

We tested both products and preferred ISL.
Silvester
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Rede de computadores
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Isl

Avaliado em 20/12/2022

Vantagens

Easy to access many computers from one console.

Desvantagens

When you add computer it's hard to tag computer.

Alternativas consideradas

TeamViewer Remote

Resposta do ISL Online

Silvester, thank you for your feedback.
Regarding computer tags, you have the ability to define them while setting up unattended access for a computer. Please refer to this brief guide: https://help.islonline.com/44234/306294

Kris
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Real thoughts on isl

Avaliado em 19/12/2023

Vantagens

I love that you can self host ISL and your license comes with everything without a bunch of addons. The service has been super stable and easy to administrate/update with no real issues.

Desvantagens

The biggest drawback with ISL is that third parties have literally 0 support for it. I work with Apple computers and MDM servers have nothing setup meaning you have to setup everything from scratch. I also have not found much documented about this from ISL.

Resposta do ISL Online

Hi Kris, we appreciate your feedback, thank you!

Kyle
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Exceptional solutions for remote support and managemet

Avaliado em 19/12/2023

I am very pleased with the product. I have used it for 4 years now with wonderful success.

I am very pleased with the product. I have used it for 4 years now with wonderful success.

Vantagens

Speed, ease of access, ease of deployment.

Desvantagens

Apple Device remote support is very difficult to implement and walk clients through.

Alternativas consideradas

TeamViewer Remote e Dameware

Razões para escolher o ISL Light

Security issues with Join.me. Frequent disconnects.

Software anterior

Join.Me

Razões para mudar para o ISL Light

Simplicity and cost were the primary factors for choice.

Resposta do ISL Online

Kyle, thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear that ISL Online lived up to your expectations!

Jonney
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Segurança de rede e informática
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Good Solid Product

Avaliado em 29/12/2023

Good company to deal with and proactive account management from ISL when dealing with us

Good company to deal with and proactive account management from ISL when dealing with us

Vantagens

Easy to use - easy to white label for our business and easy for our customers to use and interact with

Desvantagens

No problems encountered with using this product

Resposta do ISL Online

Jonney, thank you for the feedback! We're glad to know that ISL Online meets your expectations!

Andrew
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Segurança de rede e informática
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great for looking after our customers

Avaliado em 19/12/2023

Vantagens

Ease of use for our customers, great support (chat based).

Desvantagens

No cons, it's brilliant. We self host it and it's never let us down.

Resposta do ISL Online

Andrew, we appreciate your feedback, thank you!

Philip
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

It Works !

Avaliado em 20/12/2023

We have used the product for a number of years, with great success. A major client also uses the...

We have used the product for a number of years, with great success. A major client also uses the product. The product provides the required functionality, at a realistic price.
Not bloated with unwanted features and cost

Vantagens

Lightweight, easy to use, and inexpensive

Desvantagens

sending invitation directly from ISL inconsistent, so use own email

Resposta do ISL Online

Philip, thank you for sharing your experience! The issue you've encountered with the invitation email is certainly not the expected behavior. We kindly invite you to contact our live chat support. If you could also consider sharing any pertinent log files with our team, it would greatly assist in their investigation and resolution of this issue. Your cooperation is invaluable to us.

Ben
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

ISL - The remote to go for MSP's

Avaliado em 20/12/2023

Vantagens

pricing and support is great,
deployment and use is easy and straightforward ,
it just works !!

Desvantagens

would expect some more features for onboarding silently
but sometimes less is more

Resposta do ISL Online

Ben, thank you for choosing ISL Online, and for sharing your feedback!

Martin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Roupa e moda
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

One of the best Remote Support products out there

Avaliado em 20/12/2023

Very happy with product and what it is able to do for us aiding remote management and emergency...

Very happy with product and what it is able to do for us aiding remote management and emergency support for client computers.

Vantagens

This is so easy to install and has a very light footprint on the Computer it is running on and is great that it works on a Mac or a Windows PC or Server.

Desvantagens

Nothing as this product provides all the required functions we need.

Resposta do ISL Online

Martin, thanks a lot for your valuable feedback!

Gary
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

ISLOnline easy to use

Avaliado em 31/10/2019

It allows me to support my customers 24-7 not just Monday-Friday 9-5. It saves site visits and...

It allows me to support my customers 24-7 not just Monday-Friday 9-5. It saves site visits and allows me to quickly fix a problem.

Vantagens

Easy to setup and supports multiple platforms. You can add multi sessions for a fixed fee. Flexible subscription I started off with a price per use with a few customer then upgraded when the I built a larger customer base. Recently I have started to use the Web Conference feature for hosting online demos.

Desvantagens

I would prefer a drag and drop to specific folder when transferring files. I would also like remote printing

Alternativas consideradas

TeamViewer Remote

Razões para mudar para o ISL Light

One of my suppliers used ISL and I like the pay per use license as I initially had very few customers

Resposta do ISL Online

The newest ISL Light version added support for our new File Manager functionality. This functionality will allow you to simply transfer files between the local and remote computer by drag and dropping files in a simple-to-use graphical interface. Currently, the File Manager functionality is available for ISL AlwaysOn connections, as well as on-demand sessions where the remote client is a Linux or macOS machine. For on-demand connections with Windows remote machines, by default, this functionality is not available. However, if you would require this functionality in such a session, it is possible to instruct the client to download the ISL Light application instead of the ISL Light Client, then in the ISL Light application choose Options -> Join and join the session this way. Then, the File Manager functionality will be available in this session as well.

Boštjan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

True workhorse for remote work, support, help, monitoring

Avaliado em 20/04/2022

It's a like a swiss knife, it's a first thing you grab for any remote work. Hard to image working...

It's a like a swiss knife, it's a first thing you grab for any remote work. Hard to image working without it.

Vantagens

It's easy to use, it's very reliable, plenty of useful features

Desvantagens

Missing option to create sort of VPN between client and support while having ISL session active so support tech can reach any device on client's LAN. Initiating a session with parameters so that client does not have to confirm or allow anything - preset full access, so client only runs the app and nothing more. Proper file manager (like total commander) to work with files between computers.

Resposta do ISL Online

Hi Bostjan.

We offer the option of using custom tunnels, but we currently do not support VPN. Our help page on how to create a custom tunnel can be found here: https://help.islonline.com/56320/374639 

Initiating a session
For initiating a session so that client does not have to confirm or allow anything we would suggest setting ISL AlwaysOn on the client's computer (if you are connecting to the client's computer regularly): https://help.islonline.com/19808/1220044

File manager
We already have our file manager, here are the instructions on how to use it: https://help.islonline.com/20345/170574

Andrew
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Couldn't do without it!

Avaliado em 12/10/2022

Vantagens

As a Charity we are always looking to find the best software at reasonable prices. The team at ISL have been fantastic for us compared to another competitor we used for years. The software is quick and easy to use for It techs and users. It is our main tool that is used everyday on the helpdesk. we particularly like the remote shutdown and restart feature and how it automatically reconnects to the same session.

Desvantagens

As of yet we haven't come across anything we don't like.

Alternativas consideradas

TeamViewer Remote e Zoho Assist

Razões para escolher o ISL Light

ISL provided Charity discount which was excellent value for money and the software is just as good if not better.

Razões para mudar para o ISL Light

Had the features we were after (shutdown and resume) and cost.
Elvis
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Segurança de rede e informática
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

My review

Avaliado em 26/04/2022

We use it only for remote support, but we know that there are a lot of other functionalities.
It is...

We use it only for remote support, but we know that there are a lot of other functionalities.
It is perfect for our use, it is offer all what we need and it is easy to use.

Vantagens

It just work almost everywhere. It is also very easy to configure some next generation firewalls as in most cases, you can just tell that you are using ISL.
Very friendly for helpdesk and for customer.

Desvantagens

Maybe downloading client. Some customers sometimes have a problem to find where is located this download.

Alternativas consideradas

AnyDesk

Razões para escolher o ISL Light

Price and quality of product

Software anterior

TeamViewer Remote

Razões para mudar para o ISL Light

It is complete and secure solution and because is a Slovenian product
Tomaž
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

ISL Light brings light to admins lives

Avaliado em 20/12/2022

We use it for remote support, it's brilliant!

We use it for remote support, it's brilliant!

Vantagens

It's very easy to use, the origin is from Slovenia, we can have own server to connect to.

Desvantagens

There is nothing we don't like about ISL Light.

Alternativas consideradas

TeamViewer Remote

Razões para escolher o ISL Light

Annoying "always upgrade/newer version", wanted own server to connect to.

Software anterior

TeamViewer Remote

Razões para mudar para o ISL Light

Ease of use, origin, own server, annoying "always upgrade/newer version" with TeamViewer

Resposta do ISL Online

Tomaž, we're grateful for your insights and we love the excitement you express for our product. Thanks!

Martin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Complete solution

Avaliado em 06/12/2022

Vantagens

IT is easy to use, it is easy to integrate, it have all solutions what we need

Desvantagens

The solution is not widely used and many customers need to be explained how to use it.When using it for the first time, it is necessary to click several times

Alternativas consideradas

TeamViewer Remote, Microsoft Teams e AnyDesk

Razões para escolher o ISL Light

While your solution halve Web live chat

Software anterior

TeamViewer Remote

Razões para mudar para o ISL Light

We made integration with Microsoft Business Central, if you want we can provide it you.