ISL Light

Software de suporte remoto e acesso remoto não assistido

Classificação geral

4,8 /5
(293)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,5/5
Recursos
4,6/5
Praticidade
4,7/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,7/5

98%
dos usuários recomendam este app

293 avaliações

Matevž O.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Company size: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy set-up, does the job

Avaliado em 28/05/2020

While some services were overloaded during the COVID crisis, there have been no technical difficulties with ISL. The service is robust, intuitive and works well.

Vantagens

There is very low overhead with this software, users don't need to install anything and remote support can be up and running within half a minute from call.

Desvantagens

Running services or applications with elevated privileges on the remote computer is a bit of a hassle.

Alternativas consideradas

VNC Connect

Razões para mudar para o ISL Light

The 500 minute plan is an excellent deal for occasional support.
Werner V.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Rede de computadores
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

ISL Remote for optimal Network support

Avaliado em 25/11/2019

We use ISL for several years already and the overall benefits of this product makes that we continue to use it. Even on a Phone or Tablet we can remote access the connected systems.

Vantagens

The ease of use makes it perfect for daily use. It works perfect even when we are logged in to multiple systems without any loss of speed.

Desvantagens

It would be better is we had an automatic way to create a report, of even a quick report of the system.

Paul E.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Varejistas
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great software for remote support or remote working

Avaliado em 15/12/2021

ISL helps me run the business and solve issues as soon as they arrive no matter where I am in the world

Vantagens

Extreamly easy to use, very responsive and quick with little or no delays even over a weak ADSL connection

Desvantagens

Screen too small if working from a laptop but you can use the zoom function to make it larger

Matjaž D.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Eletrônicos
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

ISL Light

Avaliado em 09/07/2019

We mostly support people in the USA, Denmark, Arab emirates.

Vantagens

slo support, multiple monitor connect is nice

Desvantagens

I can not prepare a remote access in advance. I have to open software, generate session ID and then wait a really long time for the installer to tell the customer to download it. Generating link is nice, but I still need to be there at the beginning.
It is really confusing whenever session drops, sometimes it reconnects and writes some data into chat window? why chat window?
Whenever you have chat open and remote and also file transfer it is really hard to manage all those windows.
Audio chat would also be nice.
Connecting to some remote in Arab Emirates can take up to 5 minutes.
Having multiple administrators use the same Session ID would be also a nice feature.

Resposta do ISL Online Traduzido para o Português

"Audio chat would also be nice. "
Audio chat in an active session is possible.
You can check out the following guide which will show you how to use it: https://help.islonline.com/37390/230353

"Connecting to some remote in Arab Emirates can take up to 5 minutes. "
Long connection times can be caused by a number of reasons (network issues, ports unavailable, ...) If you can reproduce this issue, we can help you see the exact reason why the connections take a long time. You are most welcome to visit our live chat so we can connect to one such computer and check the issue.

"Having multiple administrators use the same Session ID would be also a nice feature."
Since the session code (Session ID) contains a lot of important information about the session, each session code is unique. However, you are able to invite other operators into the session by using the 'Invite operator' option: https://help.islonline.com/37390/166673#invite-operator

Yours sincerely
Domen Vidmar
ISL Online Team

Parry D.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

IT support worker using ISL daily

Avaliado em 16/11/2021

Overall, ISL has been a pleasure to work with and has been an essential tool to support individuals and businesses, especially during the COVID lockdowns when so many people moved to working from home. Whenever I needed support in the early days of using ISL, I found the online chat facility to be excellent, quickly answering questions and resolving my issues.

Vantagens

Integration ISL with our existing business was very straightforward. I appreciate being able to have multiple sessions open simultaneously. I particularly liked the pointing device, monitor switching, video session recording, and chat facility which remains on the customer's screen even after the session has ended. Being able to transfer files is great and the functionality to be able to switch so that a supported customer can view my desktop has also proved useful on occassion.

Desvantagens

Working with apple devices can be difficult but there are some good guides on the ISL website to help navigate the settings and permissions that need to be granted by the client.

Jon J.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Atacadistas
  • Company size: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Why ISL Online?

Avaliado em 20/12/2021

Great experience with this software in the past, simple to use, simple to install and does what it says on the tin. Varying pricing options to suit all levels of demand.

Vantagens

Simple to install and simple to use for all involved

Desvantagens

There is not anything to dislike about this software in my opinion

Alternativas consideradas

LogMeIn Rescue e TeamViewer

Razões para mudar para o ISL Light

Product and price were better for my requirements
Jarno D.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Company size: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

ISL Light: already using 14 years and overall very satisfied

Avaliado em 03/01/2022

Vantagens

It's easy of use, it's featureset, it's customization and it's price!

Desvantagens

Yes, absolutely. Speed is the major one. It would be nice if it's not VNC based. ISL could look for example to RDP or Radmin speed. That's way faster. Especially RAdmin is a big difference. Would be nice if such driver/technique would be implemented with ISL Light.... Sometimes improving it's basic features is better than adding new features...

Jean-françois H.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Desenvolvimento de programas
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Solution simple et sécurisée

Avaliado em 07/12/2021

Vantagens

La facilité d'utilisation et la sécurité qu'on peut garantir à nos clients, non seulement sur les échanges des données, mais aussi sur la traçabilité et la notification des connexions.

Desvantagens

L'installation de l'exe "client" dépend des navigateurs ce qui peut poser problème à certains utilisateurs qui n'ont pas l'habitude de télécharger et installer un soft, même aussi léger qu'isl client.

Jason M.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Impressão
  • Company size: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Isl Remote Tool

Avaliado em 01/12/2021

Vantagens

The ease of use for both side, even when helping a non IT customer it so easy to set up

Desvantagens

Only issue is when connecting to a Mac , with security settings but that is the Mac not software

Markus K.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Company size: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

An easy to setup and to use Help Desk and Remote Support Software with many feautres

Avaliado em 04/01/2022

Vantagens

Possibility to run the session brooker on premise

Desvantagens

Better 2 way remote support for mobile devices

Alejandro C.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Escritório executivo
  • Company size: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy remote access/support solution with multiple options

Avaliado em 15/01/2020

We offer support to company owned and employee owned PCs, and also support business partners that require access to our systems for our business relationship. For company owned equipment we used to install another remote support product, but we can't do that on most of not-owned equipment, so ISL became a great help since we do not need to install anything, just provide the session ID so they can join when they need and be confident no one will be accessing their property beyond that particular moment.

Vantagens

When you need to provide support or remote access (attended or unattended) it is a simple solution, easy to use, several alternatives to grant access in variety of OS's and circumstances and cost competitive.It isn't cluttered with functions that may work in some cases but in others are completely unnecessary.

Desvantagens

No "bundles" for several users in small companies, those with need of many simultaneous users are likely to be really big and this situation works at their favor (btw, those are the ones that may need the extra functions from other competitors), but for small companies (using 1-2 simultaneous users) add an extra channel means doubling the cost. Even with that unpleasant situation still cost competitive.

Alternativas consideradas

TeamViewer

Software anterior

TeamViewer
Gary H.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Software
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

ISLOnline easy to use

Avaliado em 31/10/2019

It allows me to support my customers 24-7 not just Monday-Friday 9-5. It saves site visits and allows me to quickly fix a problem.

Vantagens

Easy to setup and supports multiple platforms. You can add multi sessions for a fixed fee. Flexible subscription I started off with a price per use with a few customer then upgraded when the I built a larger customer base. Recently I have started to use the Web Conference feature for hosting online demos.

Desvantagens

I would prefer a drag and drop to specific folder when transferring files. I would also like remote printing

Alternativas consideradas

TeamViewer

Razões para mudar para o ISL Light

One of my suppliers used ISL and I like the pay per use license as I initially had very few customers

Resposta do ISL Online Traduzido para o Português

The newest ISL Light version added support for our new File Manager functionality. This functionality will allow you to simply transfer files between the local and remote computer by drag and dropping files in a simple-to-use graphical interface. Currently, the File Manager functionality is available for ISL AlwaysOn connections, as well as on-demand sessions where the remote client is a Linux or macOS machine. For on-demand connections with Windows remote machines, by default, this functionality is not available. However, if you would require this functionality in such a session, it is possible to instruct the client to download the ISL Light application instead of the ISL Light Client, then in the ISL Light application choose Options -> Join and join the session this way. Then, the File Manager functionality will be available in this session as well.

Nigel S.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Use ISL Remote Desktop to perform Remote Support

Avaliado em 03/07/2019

We have been using ISL for around 5 years, and it is the mainstay of our ability to provide remote support to our clients. We have also been able to allow users to access their own computer when working away from their desk using some of the tools provided by ISL, which makes the product a hit with our clients as well.

Vantagens

The ability to group users together, to easily assign who on our support team can access which computers, and the ease of transferring files from ourselves onto the remote computer. And perhaps the greatest value is that we can set up the various parameters in a command line executable, so we don't need to set them up by hand every time.

Desvantagens

It can sometimes take a few minutes between the user providing access and it appearing as an available remote system on our console

Alternativas consideradas

TeamViewer

Razões para escolher o ISL Light

LogMeIn changed their pricing algorithm, and it meant that we were going to be charged up to 800% of our renewal to carry on using it. We have actually found ISL to be just as good at a very reasonable cost for our operation.

Razões para mudar para o ISL Light

At the time, Teamviewer was priced based on the number of named users, whereas ISL was priced on the number of simultaneous users, regardless of who they are. This better suits our operation. It also is a more secure product, as the remote software is tied in to our license, whereas with TeamViewer, anyone can log on to the remote computer if they have the password. We are always concerned with the security of these types of products, and we consider this to be a safer approach.
Christian M.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Company size: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Solid alternative to Teamviewer

Avaliado em 30/05/2019

It was a positive experience for us so far. The software allows us to provide a professionally looking remote support service to mostly new and unknown users.

Vantagens

We've just renewed our license for the third year. We're using it to provide remote tech support for our customers and it never let us down so far. Our support staff likes working with it. Certainly not looking back to Teamviewer again.

Desvantagens

Two relatively small issues with it, last time we checked:
1. The chat identifies our staff as "Desk" and there is no way to change this. In TeamViewer we could set our identification to whatever we wanted (We had it set to "Firstname Lastname - Company" for clarity and personal touch).
2. It uses the chat like a log, so everything that happens while we're connected gets logged in the chat, and we feel it's difficult to carry on a conversation with someone with log output cluttering the chat.

Alternativas consideradas

TeamViewer

Razões para mudar para o ISL Light

After playing Teamviewer's forced paid updates game for a couple of years we finally left them. Teamviewer is on a very high horse in our opinion and totally lost connection to their actual user base a long time ago. Never again.
Mark L.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Company size: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great Value Remote Support Software

Avaliado em 14/02/2019

I used to use LogMeIn and was approached by ISL to try out there product initially I said no then the price of the other product had its third increase in twelve months which made it too expensive. Since then I haven't looked back, I can connect to my clients quickly and securely and provide the type of service my clients expect as if I was there in person. I must use the software three to four times a day on average and now most of my support work is done remotely saving journey time and fuel cost. It's made me more efficient.

Vantagens

ISLOnline has all the features of it's competitors but at a more competitive price. The software is continually being developed and improved and can be branded to suit your company needs. It supports remote connections to multi platform and devices and has a chat platform for you to converse with your customers which can be added to your website. Technical support is first class and they are extremely helpful when you first begin using the software. You get an evelauation period to trial the fully featured software and this can be extended if needs be so you can be sure. Did I mention the price?

Desvantagens

I would like to see some improvements in the Remote support logging page as I use this to generate invoicing information and it takes an export of the log and some reformatting to get it in the state I need.

Resposta do ISL Online Traduzido para o Português

Hello,

thank you for your review!

We are currently developing some new features for the reports page, which will soon show the name of the computer in the list aswell, making it easier to see which computer you were connected to in a particular session.

If you have any requests which you would like to see added to the reports page (or to ISL products in general) please send us an email to [email protected] or visit our live chat on our website www.islonline.com!

Best regards,
Domen Vidmar
ISL Online Team

Ian H.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Reliable product, competitively priced, easy to use

Avaliado em 08/11/2021

This allows our team of 4 to easily support hundreds of end users each day with all manner of issues. We are able to integrate the download from our website as well as invite our clients to support sessions via email.

Vantagens

Easy to use on Windows devices. Good information fed back through dashboard. Quick, reliable connection. Spans all screens for remote computer.

Desvantagens

If the extra cost for multi connections per user were cheaper we would definitely go for it. However we do appreciate that the overall cost is very competitive vs other products.

Razões para escolher o ISL Light

Cost

Software anterior

LogMeIn Rescue

Razões para mudar para o ISL Light

Cost
Marcelo R.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Rede de computadores
  • Company size: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Excelente

Avaliado em 02/01/2021

La experiencia en general es muy buena, no he tenido problema alguno.

Vantagens

Lo mejor es la facilidad en la implementación, es muy intuitivo y es facil para los clientes.

Desvantagens

A lo mejor lo que se podría mejorar es el tema de las reuniones para poder dar clases, es un poco complejo.

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft Teams e TeamViewer

Razões para escolher o ISL Light

Me ha gustado que el servicio es español.

Software anterior

TeamViewer

Razões para mudar para o ISL Light

Por la simplicidad de uso y por tener la posibilidad de trabajar en modo administrador de dominio sin necesidad de reiniciar el ordenador del cliente

Resposta do ISL Online Traduzido para o Português

Marcelo, thank you for your review! The new version of ISL Groop will have a new Classroom feature. We recommend you to follow our social channels or subscribe to our newsletter in order to be informed about it once released.

Andrew S.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

ISL Light has streamlined our business.

Avaliado em 24/07/2020

ISL has always been a pleasure to deal with. On the VERY few ocassions we have had an issue it was resolved quickly with knowledgeable support staff. I would highly recommend ISL for 'always on' connections and help desk support. We use the performance details often to help diagnose our clients problems, all integrated into the ISL platfrom. Brilliant!

Vantagens

ISL Light is easy to implement and integrate into our website and daily business tasks. Our clients like the ability to have transparency when using the software and the tools it enables us as business to help them with.

Desvantagens

A more lightweight client installer would be good but this is a small request as most clients can connect with our instructions over the phone.

Alternativas consideradas

RemotePC

Razões para escolher o ISL Light

Team viewer was just too expensive for our small business and we found it was not always reliable.

Razões para mudar para o ISL Light

We liked the features of ISL and the pricing, although not the cheapest, was very fair for the service offered.
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Company size: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Adhoc support tool, webchat and more

Avaliado em 08/07/2020

Our technical support team love it, as it just works no firewall issues or horrendous end user experiences as we can create a session send an email invite or ask the user to visit the our branded ISL landing page.

Vantagens

We first came to use ISL after having experienced the ease of connection many years ago with one of our suppliers. We loved the fact that the end user just had to enter a session number download and run. It also allowed us to host live web chat facilities on our website, which was another separate service we were paying for.

Desvantagens

The webchat isn't as proactive as some other services, informing you when there are visitors on your site. But the remote desktop support makes up for this.

Alternativas consideradas

TeamViewer

Razões para escolher o ISL Light

Better end user experience, quicker RDP sessions and combined 2x services - remote chat + remote desktop into one service which saved us money.
Chris F.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Segurança de rede e informática
  • Company size: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

isl

Avaliado em 18/03/2020

we support customers using this.

Vantagens

file transfer is very useful, also multi session is invaluable to us.

Desvantagens

cannot save passwords on IOS. also cannot use domain login details to authenticate. Reporting tools could do with a little more detail

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft Teams, AnyDesk e TeamViewer

Razões para escolher o ISL Light

cost

Software anterior

LogMeIn Rescue

Razões para mudar para o ISL Light

cost mainly
Michele A.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Software
  • Company size: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy and effective

Avaliado em 10/08/2020

We use ISL to give technical support on customer's machines. It is super easy to install, since the executable files come already setup to connect to company account. Connection is reliable and fast.

Vantagens

Lightweight executable, can be used in all platforms.
User management interface very effective.

Desvantagens

Some issues in RDP tunnelling on MacOs.
Tricky to set-up on auto-scaling cloud machines (not critical at the moment).
It would be great to be able to ask for help by raising a flag on AlwaysOn (so that at operator side we know which machine raised it).

Christian H.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Hardware
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Fast and not bloated

Avaliado em 11/10/2019

Remote management of external PC players for digital signage software for 500 players at different locations.
A key success factor in delivering our service.

Vantagens

Fast and reliable software for controlling remote computers. All functions you would expect like file transfer, keyboard shortcuts, focus on quality or speed. Web interface, PC client and Android client for remote management. You could help your customers even when gone shopping with the wife!
Firewall friendly.

Desvantagens

Last time I've checked it does not offer support for taking control of android units.

Alternativas consideradas

TeamViewer

Razões para mudar para o ISL Light

God feature set and good price model

Resposta do ISL Online Traduzido para o Português

We offer remote control for Samsung, Cyrus and rooted Android devices. With other devices, remote viewing is possible.

Best regards,
Domen Vidmar, ISL Online Team

Stéphane V.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Rede de computadores
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Our use

Avaliado em 05/01/2021

Vantagens

It is very simple and efficient. We can use it on every machine (PC/Mac/Mobile/Tablet)

Desvantagens

We can't create an external user with the capacity of open remote

Alternativas consideradas

AnyDesk e TeamViewer

Razões para escolher o ISL Light

The price

Software anterior

GoToConnect

Razões para mudar para o ISL Light

Because of it's simplicity

Resposta do ISL Online Traduzido para o Português

Stephane, thank you for your review! Would you please explain more in detail what exactly do you mean with "We can't create an external user with the capacity of open remote". We may be able to help with that.

François D.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Using ISlRemote daily

Avaliado em 21/12/2019

Vantagens

Very easy to use, simple to install, easy to remotely control a new computer using "invite". Isl light is also available for installation on remote computer for unattended control and on local computer so you don't have to login on a web page but juste start a local software.

Desvantagens

Only information available is a complete description about the remote computer (CPU, ram, processes and so on) and lats connection time. Impossible to know how many time spend remotely by computer or by group on a period of time. Impossible to know wich computer have been accessed last month. Impossible to share a session like with TeamViewer ou AnyDesk. An the local app crashes after a while.

Martial B.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços de informação
  • Company size: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

My Review

Avaliado em 18/03/2020

Vantagens

Very Quickly and simple for our customer

Desvantagens

Multiuser management and shared AlwaysOn Connection

Alternativas consideradas

GoToMeeting e TeamViewer

Razões para escolher o ISL Light

Pricing and functionnality

Software anterior

TeamViewer

Razões para mudar para o ISL Light

Pricing and functionnality