Treatwell

4,6 (268)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Ferramenta de gestão de salão

Classificação geral

4,6 /5
(268)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,2/5
Recursos
4,5/5
Praticidade
4,7/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,5/5

93%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

268 avaliações

Sandra Rodrigues Fernandes
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

Contabilidade mal feita

Avaliado em 26/01/2024

É dificil conseguir falar com a contabilidade

É dificil conseguir falar com a contabilidade

Vantagens

Poder ver a agenda em qq lado e ver todos servicos efectuados pela cliente

Desvantagens

Contabilidade má organização a nivel contabilistico

Mariana
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excelente

Avaliado em 19/04/2024

Uma experiência exelente muita simpática profissionalismo gosto muito trabalahar com eles...

Uma experiência exelente muita simpática profissionalismo gosto muito trabalahar com eles recomendo ate agora nunca tenha trabalhado com essa tipo de sistema mas teve uma otima ajuda e suporte técnico são ótimos em todo obrigada

Vantagens

A organização a apresentação e o marketing

Desvantagens

Nao tenho razão de queixar são ótimos

Telmo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

O caminho de evolução

Avaliado em 26/04/2023

A minha em geral é boa.

A minha em geral é boa.

Vantagens

As pessoas que trabalham, são muito atenciosas e profissionais.

Desvantagens

O preço e alguns aspetos rígidos na utilização.

Silvia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Cosmético
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Adoro threatwell e recomendo

Avaliado em 27/05/2023

Vantagens

Agendamento online das clientes é super prático

Desvantagens

A parte da faturação poderia ser mais prática

Jamie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

the whole Connect System

Avaliado em 21/02/2019

I have not had any issues with Treatwell since I have been with them. I have been with this company...

I have not had any issues with Treatwell since I have been with them. I have been with this company from the days it was called Wahanda and seen the company grow to its new name Treatwell. I have had the best experience with this company and wish to have many more experiences as the company grows further and t my business grows with it. Yeahh!

Vantagens

I love everythng about the system, customers can book online change there appointment and pay online too. Very user friendly.

Desvantagens

Tha fact you can not change the treatment once customer has paid online to a diffrent one. Sometime customers can choose the wrong treatment.

Tanja
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

TREATWELL V. MINDBODY

Avaliado em 19/02/2019

Reach a large new audience .

Reach a large new audience .

Vantagens

It's very user friendly - functionality for both salon and customer are idiot proof

Desvantagens

limited functionality/ restricted when integrating the booking widget into our website . Not possible to ingrate it with another booking system

Resposta do Treatwell

Hi Tanja,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased that you find the software user friendly.

We do integrate with some other booking systems. If you would like to find out more please reach out to your Account Manager.

Thank you for being a great partner.

Best,
Treatwell

Emily
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

Awful!

Avaliado em 25/01/2022

The more and more I keep using treatwell the more and more I get frustrated. Bearing in mind salons...

The more and more I keep using treatwell the more and more I get frustrated. Bearing in mind salons are their main source of income which would make you think they would listen to you, help you. Nooooo all they care about is getting their money. I will definitely look at moving to Fresha who are partner orientated and not money orientated. I was told by 5 different members of staff that clients can’t leave a review after a 1 month period. A client then leaves a review after 3 months, I contact the review team to tell them this is not fair because if someone is really unhappy they wouldn’t wait for 3 months and why would you allow it. He said they policy has always been the same. Honestly the team definitely need some training as they don’t know what they’re doing. The give false information on many different occasions as I’ve witnessed this. They Always side with the clients and they said that this is their policy. Clients can write whatever they like ( a client threatened us ) and this was allowed. There’s definitely no regulations as no one takes it seriously. Treatwell should not be allowed to be run like this, it’s damaging businesses!

Vantagens

The lovely clients you can create, you can add your own clients

Desvantagens

The staff / booking system / review department.

Serena
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Easy to use for daily stuff

Avaliado em 23/02/2019

Treatwell is a great way of giving me an online presence, which is where most people look for...

Treatwell is a great way of giving me an online presence, which is where most people look for services.
My line manager is brilliant & super efficient & helpful.
The old pricing structure works much better for me so had I looked into it later I would probably not sign up under the new pricing.

Vantagens

The calendar - booking & changing appointments or blocks is so quick & easy

Desvantagens

How i can no longer change my lead booking time.
The combination of menus across the top & down the side of the screen can make it difficult to find things you don’t use often

Abi Smith
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bancos
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy to use, seemless functions and great cistomer service

Avaliado em 26/02/2019

We find that many clients forget to book a patch test, advice from our Treatwell rep means we have...

We find that many clients forget to book a patch test, advice from our Treatwell rep means we have minimised no shows or disappointed clients just with a few simple edits

Vantagens

The ease of use. Even with having multiple stores the software is speedy and easy to jump from one store to another. I love the inbuilt marketing features too and prompts to maximise effectiveness!

Desvantagens

The small print on treatments is rather small. It would be great to have a section to make edits or notices to clients

Anna
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great App

Avaliado em 22/02/2019

Treatwell helps to fill in the gaps in your booking calendar and brings many, new loyal clients,...

Treatwell helps to fill in the gaps in your booking calendar and brings many, new loyal clients, which I am very grateful for.
It also ranks high on engine search, so your salon will be visible to potential clients. It's a win-win! Thanks Treatwell.

Vantagens

The software is easy to use and there are many features that help on how to communicate with Treatwell team, which has fast a response whenever you need help.

Desvantagens

I do not like the fact, that your earned money come fortnight which prevents steady cash flow.

Laura
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Would recommend

Avaliado em 21/02/2019

I use this as my go to diary. It works wwell for me and my salon.

I use this as my go to diary. It works wwell for me and my salon.

Vantagens

Ease of use
Sends customer reminders via text

Desvantagens

Difficult for customers to pay via treatwell if already booked via pay at salon.
I wish it had a pay at salon option where they can pay via card

Resposta do Treatwell

Hi Laura,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased to hear that you find Treatwell Connect easy to use and like our customer reminders.

Good news, we do have a pay at salon option where customers can pay via card. Take a look here for more details https://www.treatwell.co.uk/business-info/sumup/. If you are interested, speak to your Account Manager, they will be more than happy to help get your salon set up.

Best,
Treatwell

Marilyn
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Fantastic booking system which generates new clients!

Avaliado em 21/02/2019

We are being able to fill in last minute slots with new clients booking via Treatwell. It also...

We are being able to fill in last minute slots with new clients booking via Treatwell. It also allows clients to book in without needing to contact us directly which reduces admin. Taking pre-payment also ensures less cancellations and no shows.

Vantagens

The software is user friendly and also a widget can be inserted into your own website and on facebook to take people to your calendar.

Desvantagens

The fact that you can't run numerous discounts on the same services to run at different times.

Resposta do Treatwell

Hi Marilyn,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased to hear that you find the software easy to use and are making use of the widget.

Thanks for being a great Treatwell partner.

Best,
Treatwell

Nauman
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Amazing Platform

Avaliado em 27/02/2019

Overall we are very happy with Treatwell

Overall we are very happy with Treatwell

Vantagens

Treatwell booking system is amazing. You can check your clients history, rebook them, sending your campaigns and lots of other functions. Web chat is always avilable when you need a quick response. The good thing you can approach online calendar anywhere in the world and see what's going on in your venue.

Desvantagens

Treat the returning customers as a repeat customers even If they don't turn up within a year

Oliver
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Quality Company is Treatwell.

Avaliado em 21/02/2019

Great booking service and are very helpful to resolve any problems which may arise.

Great booking service and are very helpful to resolve any problems which may arise.

Vantagens

Fantastic systems for Internet & Phone apps So easy to read and make adjustments to appointments if any customer //client which to reschedule if necessary .

High quality software. Software for ease of use

Desvantagens

I do not think there is at present any hick cup with the existing and new software. I am sure there will be additions and perhaps they may not be as useful as it is now.

Some of Treatwell clients change their details and this is very hard to recognise that they are customers who have used our services and are not new.

michael
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

Treatwell Spain is a nightmare

Avaliado em 07/04/2023

Our company Splash salons has been using Treatwell in the UK for almost 15 years and we have had a...

Our company Splash salons has been using Treatwell in the UK for almost 15 years and we have had a great relationship with them. We opened a salon in Madrid 6 weeks ago and we decided to use Treatwell for our software. since then it has been a nightmare. They are single-handedly ruining our business. 1. they DO NOT get back to us regardless how many emails or whatsapp’s we send them. 2. All of our prices and treatments are incorrect and we do not have the options to change them ourselves.3. Treatwell Pro is not fit for purpose and it’s creating chaos to our day to day operation. To everyone who is considering using Treatwell Spain i strongly advice you not

Vantagens

none

Aimee
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Cosmético
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Treatwel

Avaliado em 28/02/2019

Treatwell has been ok
I was disappointed when I had to stater paying monthly and they take 35% off...

Treatwell has been ok
I was disappointed when I had to stater paying monthly and they take 35% off you for a new customer which I don’t think is fair when you pay monthly anyway.
My 1st account manager was on the ball and stayed in touch all the time my previous one is not that great shame really

Vantagens

That your able to fill gaps in your day.

Desvantagens

There needs to be something in place for people that don’t pre pay if they don’t turn up.
They should still have to put their card details in and if they don’t pre pay and wait to pay at the venue if they are a no show they should have the full amount or at least 50% deducted from their card.

Kim
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Treatwell is great!

Avaliado em 21/02/2019

Vantagens

Easy to use! Great technical support. The calendar layout really simple.

Desvantagens

Would like to see more features like recurring appointments and marketing tools.

Resposta do Treatwell

Hi Kim,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a great review.

We are so glad to hear that you find the software easy to use. In terms of marketing tools, we have recently improved our email tool in Connect, if you reach out to your Account Manager they would be delighted to talk you through how to make the most out of it.

Best,
Treatwell

Louise
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Amazing

Avaliado em 21/02/2019

Vantagens

I have been with treatwell since the very beginning when it was wahanda and then treatwell I can only say what a great efficient company to put my business on

Desvantagens

Nothing it’s all great I can work the software with confidence

Resposta do Treatwell

Hi Louise,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased that you are enjoying using the software and that you have been a partner with us for so long.

Thank you for being a great Treatwell partner.

Best,
Treatwell

Vahe
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Cosmético
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excellent platform

Avaliado em 21/02/2019

Vantagens

Easy to use, user friendly, punctual on payments

Desvantagens

Support is lacking, no roster option, no integration with Google calendar

Resposta do Treatwell

Hi Vahe,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased to hear that you find Treatwell Connect easy to use.

Also good news, we do integrate with Google calendar, if you contact your Account Manager they will be more than happy to sort this out for you.

Best,

Treatwell

Lara
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Beauty Fusion

Avaliado em 20/02/2019

Overall easy to use when your on the go
Quick software
Holds lots of information

Overall easy to use when your on the go
Quick software
Holds lots of information

Vantagens

Easy to use
Great stock take
Good report system

Desvantagens

Sometimes freezes
Errors sometime appear in the screen

Resposta do Treatwell

Hi Lara,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased you find the software easy to use and good on the go.

Thanks for being a great partner.

Best,
Treatwell

Navjot
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Suprimentos e equipamentos para empresas
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy to go

Avaliado em 27/03/2024

Over all training with Treatwell is excellent and after that even they give full time to help us ....

Over all training with Treatwell is excellent and after that even they give full time to help us . Great support thanks

Vantagens

Easy to bring clients in .. no free sitting

Desvantagens

I love Treatwell and customer service is best and easy to operate

Lola
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Business support in a box!

Avaliado em 12/02/2019

I have enjoyed my experience with treatwell cant wait to see what they add next as they are always...

I have enjoyed my experience with treatwell cant wait to see what they add next as they are always improving things or adding new features which always improves user experiences.

Vantagens

I love the features that enable you to do everything from this one one app like reports, marketing and crm

Desvantagens

Its annoying that the reports count cancelled and no show clients in the overall performance reports such as sales

Resposta do Treatwell

Hi Lola,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review.

We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying the features of Treatwell Connect, we aim to keep improving them and help you manage your business more easily.

Thanks for being a great Treatwell partner.

Best,
Treatwell

Skirmante
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Treatwell user for the past 5 years

Avaliado em 20/02/2019

Vantagens

Very user friendly, good customer support

Desvantagens

Missng some functions, but very minor inconvenience

Resposta do Treatwell

Hi Skirmante,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased that you are enjoying using our software.

Thank you for your continued support as a Treatwell partner.

Best,
Treatwell

rhiannon
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Good professional booking system

Avaliado em 27/02/2019

Vantagens

Easy to use and very useful appointment reminder texts and emails for clients.

Desvantagens

There is no cancellation list facility, this is frustrating for clients and disappointing for me as most other calendar management software now has this very useful facility.

Ramina
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Cosmético
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 3.0 /10

Nothing stereos sorry I have so much problem with treatwell

Avaliado em 28/03/2024

Vantagens

Easear questions to support .

Desvantagens

Like to call directly not email or all this calling center thing.
No partnership ether !!!