QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

4,5 (19 622)
Solução de contabilidade empresarial, gerenciamento de serviços de campo e gestão de estoques

Classificação geral

4,5 /5
(19 622)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,3/5
Recursos
4,4/5
Praticidade
4,3/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,1/5

92%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

19622 avaliações

Laci
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Zeropaper

Avaliado em 21/07/2022

Uso o programa no dia a dia da empresa, e me ajuda muito a controlar o contas a pagar e a receber. Consigo scanear e salvar todas as notas com as despesas, e é bem interessante isso.

Vantagens

É uma programa facil de usar. Boas funcionalidades, relatorios claros, faceis de entender.

Desvantagens

Não tem nada que eu nao goste nesse programa.

Angelita Cristina
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Super recomendo

Avaliado em 29/07/2020

sempre encontro o que procuro, para toda família, desde a minha criança menor.

Vantagens

É uma forma rápida, segura, e pra quer ama leitura, está no lugar certo, tenho um filho pequeno e estou sempre a procura de novos livros.

Desvantagens

estou satisfeita, não tenho reclamações l, até o momento.

Resposta do Intuit

Hey, Angelita!
We're so happy to read that you enjoy our product and that it's been helpful for your business. We recommend checking out our community page for tips, answers to commonly asked questions and more: (community.intuit.com). You can also keep up to date with what's new in QuickBooks by visiting our blog: (https://quickbooks.intuit.com/blog/).
Wishing you the most success.
-Jay, The QuickBooks Team.

Thaís
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Quickbooks ótimo pra controle de caixa

Avaliado em 09/12/2020

Foi o melhor aplicativo que achei para controle de caixa e receita. Recomendo pra quem tem empresa pequenas e até autônomos que procuram um aplicativo fácil de usar e ter controle de suas finanças.

Vantagens

A facilidade em registrar as informações de ganhos e gastos diários, a visualização mensal e semanal do seu controle de ganhos e gastos. O registro de informações super fácil e a visualização estatística de controle de ganhos.

Desvantagens

Acho o preço dos pacotes muito caros, gostaria que tivesse mais opções de pacotes mais em conta pra quem não quer usar todos os recursos que ele proporciona e só quer usar o básico como controle de caixa.

Kátia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fotografia
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excelente App

Avaliado em 03/08/2020

Foi a maneira mais rápida e fácil que encontrei para administrar minhas finanças.

Vantagens

Ótima ferramenta de controle de gastos, entradas e saídas.

Desvantagens

Nada contra, tudo dentro do prometido pelo APP.

Resposta do Intuit

It's awesome to hear about your success with the app. Keep up the great work! :) -Hannah, The QuickBooks Team.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Aparelhos médicos
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Avaliação de software para controle contábil

Avaliado em 18/05/2022

Vantagens

É um produto fácil de usar, de acessar e de navegar. Possui uma interface positiva com as opções do processo bem explicitas.

Desvantagens

O software se limita mais a controle contábil, não valorizando o seu uso em várias outros setores que poderia ser utilizado.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

satisfactory

Avaliado em 31/01/2021

Vantagens

It is a tool with good organizational intent both professional and personal.

Desvantagens

Um app muito restrito compreendo a nescessidade da cobrança apos do periodo de teste, mas há vários problemas de sincronização, não sendo muito fiável para o uso em uma empresa.

Guilherme
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fotografia
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Alternativa boa porém cara

Avaliado em 09/03/2021

A experiência no geral foi boa, porém o preço alto fez com que eu mudasse de plataforma. Além disso, a experiência ruim com o APP no celular foi decisivo para eu migrar.

Vantagens

Acredito que uma das principais vantagens é a emissão de notas fiscais, além da opção de diversas integrações. A possibilidade de colocar impostos nas vendas é algo muito legal e funcional.

Desvantagens

O que eu menos gostei foi a questão do valor que é muito caro para uma pequena empresa. Além disso, o aplicativo de celular não é tão completo e intuitivo como o site.

Gilmar
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Química
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Muito eficaz, e fácil de usar

Avaliado em 11/10/2022

Gerenciamento de vendas.

Vantagens

Gosto de usar porque no momento o quickbooks desktop vem atendendo todas as minhas necessidades possíveis e é fácil usá-lo .

Desvantagens

Faz pouco tempo que estou usando , mais vem me atendendo muito bem nas minhas necessidades.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Rádio e televisão
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Outro durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Bom

Avaliado em 04/08/2020

Gostei por enquanto veremos a longo prazo

Vantagens

E bom pra um software usado a pouco tempo me apresenta o que eu preciso

Desvantagens

Os valores sempre salgadinhos pra um software

Resposta do Intuit

We're pleased to hear that you're finding great use out of the product. We encourage you to check out the Community, as you can find even more ways to get the most out of your product there. (https://community.intuit.com/) Wishing you a great business year! -Hannah, The QuickBooks Team.

RICARDO
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação de alimentos
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Excelente app

Avaliado em 28/06/2020

Vantagens

Prático e eficiente de modo geral muito útil durante a pandemia.

Desvantagens

Bugs devem ser resolvidos, a forma como é apresentado poderia ser trabalhado.

Andrew
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Quickbooks is still the best for small business, despite its shortcomings

Avaliado em 11/02/2020

Overall, Quickbooks is great for small business, particularly those that have all employees on-site. If you have employees off-site or want a third-party (accountant, for example) to have access, you may want to plan ahead of time and determine if Quickbooks is a great fit. There are third-party apps (QBOX) that can help off-site employees access it, but there are limitations. Otherwise, you need IT to help you set up servers or pay higher prices to Intuit for their customized solutions. That issue aside, Quickbooks is a great product after you get past the learning curve.

Vantagens

Quickbooks is universally known, compatible with many banks and third-party apps, and can be quite helpful for small businesses. You can customize reports, memorize transactions, and make use of many other time-saving features. Once you get comfortable, you can very quickly manage your accounting and see where your business stands. Also, since it is so popular, there are numerous websites that share helpful tips and tricks.

Desvantagens

There is a steep learning curve for most users. You will not feel comfortable with it for the first few months. Since it is so popular, however, you can search for nearly any task and find several websites that explain how to perform a task. As a CPA, sometimes I just wanted to see the transaction behind the curtain and it can be difficult to see that. Also, remote access for an external accountant or off-site employees is cumbersome and can require paid assistance.

Alternativas consideradas

Quickbooks Online

Razões para mudar para o QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

Quickbooks online is very limited in capabilities.
veneisha
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de investimentos
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

Avaliado em 23/10/2022

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise provides me with the tools that my business need to streamline finances, inventory and other operations. Quick book has now made it easy for my business to adapt to the software in acheiving specific needs. QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise has also offered variety of exqusite features, including: financial reports, inventory management, order management, and customer and vendor tracking. This was the comprehensive solution that i was missing for my business. I highly recommend QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise for businesses of all sizes.

Vantagens

I like the software because it is very versatile and can be customized to fit the needs of my business. The software also has a lot of features that are very impactful, such as the ability to track inventory levels and sales trends.

Desvantagens

Its robust customer relationship management (CRM) capabilities can help you keep track of your customers and their interactions with your business. However, I find its interface to be a little cumbersome.

Bessy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 1.0 /10

Great Marketing, Not So Great Functionality

Avaliado em 18/10/2022

In order to provide your accountant with a copy that he can use to solve all of your issues, you need to provide him/her an Accountant's Copy. The CPA then has to fix your issues on that copy, update the copy, download it to a flash drive, give it to the client so they can take it an upload to their computer. This is 2022. WHY would you submit yourself to that?You need to make sure your CPA has the same version of QB as you or you won't be able to use another version to open a file. We need to keep a minimum of 5 years on our server and even then, sometimes we need to add another version when dealing with older clients.It's a great concept, but the execution is not very practical. There are tons of less expensive online options that you can use on any device WITHOUT so much trouble.

Vantagens

The marketing. They do a great job of getting ads in front of small business owners.

Desvantagens

1) You have to purchase a new edition every year! 2022 the Silver edition sells for over $1,200 at Staples2) Installation is complicated and tech support is VERY impatient, especially with technologically challenged individuals.3) There is no training included. You either have to figure it out or pay an "Advisor" to train you.4) The system allows you to post entries anywhere, so if you don't know what you're doing the application is pretty worthless.

Carolyn
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Veterinária
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Mount Carmel Animal Hospital

Avaliado em 02/08/2022

Overall, Quickbooks is an amazing program. As someone who had no training in bookkeeping or business, it was very easy to navigate and utilize fairly quickly. The system is ultimately error proof, which is incredibly reassuring for someone who had no experience when starting out.

Vantagens

Quickbooks is very user friendly and easy to navigate while being incredibly detailed and accurate. Coming from a veterinary background with not training in bookkeeping or accounting, I was able to utilize the software with minimal training. The way the software is designed, it is virtually impossible for errors to go unnoticed. There are multiple checks systems in place to ensure everything is accurate and correctly accounted for.

Desvantagens

Having multiple users can become a bit expensive. Remote access is also more difficult, requiring a third party to manage remote access. Quickbooks Online offers easy remote access, however, we found that the desktop version was better suited for our needs overall.

Alternativas consideradas

Xero

Razões para mudar para o QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

We considered switching when we switched away from a RDP system within our office for better access. We found that despite the lack of easy remote access, QB Desktop was still the best option for us overall.
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Segurança de rede e informática
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Quick books for better company financial management

Avaliado em 10/11/2022

Overall the system is amazing the features are easy to work through and would recommend it to any person with or without accounting knowledge

Vantagens

The ability to handle the whole counting practice from billing, invoicing creating estimates payments processing, generating client reports and bank transactions management all in one software is awesome and reduces the work load greatly this is all it takes to make it the best software i have used for accounting

Desvantagens

Ability of users to delete and edit records and the system not having system logs to show who did it is quite a let down users should not be able do do so and in case of any changes a log history should be sent to admin to show who and what was edited or deleted

Alternativas consideradas

Axure, Sage 50cloud Accounting e Zoho Desk

Razões para mudar para o QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

easy interactive user interface with uncomplicated features and availability of tutorials all over the internet made it easy to implement
Ramiro
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Operations Coordinator Opinion

Avaliado em 04/10/2022

I use quickbooks on a daily basis and updating it is very simple. We have connected quickbooks with our bank account. I would suggest to spend time thinking and designing the system according to your needs, once you have Quickboks up and running it is very easy to mantain it.

Vantagens

It is easy to use and learn. Yo don't need sophisticated accounting knowledge to start using it. The system provides you a chart of accounts that you can customize according to your needs.

Desvantagens

When we start using it, setting up the tax rate was quite complicated since it wasn't very well explained. Once we figured it out, it was easier. I would suggest to investigate this before setting everything up.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM

Razões para mudar para o QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

General Features, Look and Feel and because it is an accounting system instead of a CRM with account features.
Fred
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Redação e edição de texto
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

QuickBooks Reviews

Avaliado em 02/10/2022

Accurate data is provided by Quickbooks online, assisting with simple decision-making. It is simple to use and comprehend. Create invoices, take payments, keep tabs on expenditures, handle payroll, put money into the bank, and even keep track of inventory. Additionally, a sizable community and self-help films are readily available to you.

Vantagens

I appreciate how the computer computes expenses automatically and verifies them in accordance with the guidelines I have given. It can be obtained based on usage, such as the number of users and the size of your firm.

Desvantagens

I like Quickbooks is simple to use and simple for anyone who is new to computers and databases to learn. The use of straightforward drop-down options speeds up and improves the accuracy of the bookkeeping process. I appreciate that the accountant can enter and complete their tasks without incident.

ayomide
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Quickbook has been the best software ever for small businesses and marketing agencies

Avaliado em 09/11/2022

We love that it helps us with streamlining attempts, is easy to use, and it is very easy to set others up on. QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise is positively one of the most mind boggling development pieces of our organization.The just issue is that doing your own appraisals online becomes hazardous the more you really want to address.

Vantagens

We love that it assists us with smoothing out endeavors, is not difficult to utilize, and it is extremely simple to prepare others on. QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise is certainly one of the most incredible innovation bits of our organization.

Desvantagens

The only issue is that doing your own assessments online becomes unsafe the more you need to represent.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Redação e edição de texto
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

QUICKBOOKS desktop enterprise

Avaliado em 14/10/2022

small business like general stores ,I can manage billing ,online banking ,invoices ,data management

Vantagens

billing and invoicing is a trust worthy style.

Desvantagens

its a better choice and easy processing and billing

Alternativas consideradas

Mailchimp

Razões para mudar para o QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

its convenient and every necessary application are present in this app
el mahdi
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Good for all Business

Avaliado em 08/11/2022

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise is my favorite general accounting and financial reporting software, easy to learn, simple and very practical, I recommend it to all small and medium business owners

Vantagens

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise is one of best softwares accounting and financial report, It offers different accounting methods according to the needs of the company, Excellent integration between the computer program and the mobile application

Desvantagens

There are some points that are good to work on further, for example:- Reporting service is not accurate enough- It would be nice to update the dashboard in terms of design

Alternativas consideradas

FreshBooks e Wave Accounting

Razões para mudar para o QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

Affordable price, easy to use
Faisal Shafi
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Complete Accounting Solution

Avaliado em 01/09/2022

Quickbooks Desktop Enterprise is cloud based software there user can work from anywhere getting real time accounting results. It is suitable for startups and small to medium size enterprises. Quickbooks simplify day to day accounting so a person who does not know more about accounting can use it with little help and get all accounting done including management of payroll, inventory, taxation, and more important financial statements. It enables user to effectively track underlying details and documents by just clicking particularly it empowers user to keep eyes on accruals, account payable, and account payable.

Vantagens

I love Quickbooks due to its simplicity for setup and using, where we get all accounting done. A straight forward way to automate day to day accounting. It generates all reports required by a user from an accounting software even allows customization. It facilitates to maintain multi organizational setups. On single click, it leads to underlying details, source documents, visualizing each entry.

Desvantagens

Quickbooks do not restrict to edit, delete, or add an entry into back month therefore it may happen that one gets print out of financial statements for a particular month and then do any editing into previous month's transaction then print out will differ than software, even it does not maintain any log to track changes made by user. It does tax management itself but one cannot fully rely on it, user must monitor tax reports before forwarding. It can be works offline therefore at that scenario one cannot enjoy benefits of cloud-based software, further it supports only Windows operating system.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

QuickBooks is Quick and Easy! (I would definitely recommend it!)

Avaliado em 14/06/2022

This has been a game-changer is organizing my receipts!

Vantagens

I use QuickBooks for my two self-employed businesses and really love it. The first thing that I really like about QuickBooks is that it integrates with other softwares that I use. It is a part of the Intuit suite of softwares including Mint and TurboTax, and it also works with Square. The software has a user-friendly interface. I like that you can upload pictures of your receipts and attach them to each expense. No more worrying about your paper receipts fading or being misplaced. PRICELESS!! They also have a mileage tracker, which is super helpful. Of course, you can run important reports like Profit & Loss and your Balance Sheet. Quickbooks has also gotten into banking, and you can set up an envelope system for your business expenses. They offer several price points that are not that expensive. I would definitely recommend this software.

Desvantagens

The hardest part about Quickbooks is just getting into the habit of reconciling your books. I do this myself, but you can hire a book-keeper to do it for you. They have a list of local Quickbook savvy bookkeepers in your area.

Amanda
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços a indivíduos e famílias
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Love everything QuickBooks offers

Avaliado em 25/05/2022

Our experience has always been exceptional with this company. We have never had any issues up until recently with the bank statements not automatically downloading. However, I don't know if that's our bank or the software itself, so I can not hold that against the software. Other than the recent price change, everything about the software has been perfect. We love all the features and everything it does- the reporting, the reminders for when to send payroll and forms / fees to the government, the organization, breakdowns, the ease it gives our accountant, the option to add additional classes if and when you add additional locations etc. All the features are great!

Vantagens

I absolutely love everything Quickbooks has to offer. It is extremely easy to learn and very user friendly. It does everything you need an accounting software to do for your business, and more. We have been using it for almost 12 years now and it has worked perfectly for all of our business needs. It's simple to learn, and has help topics that are easy to follow and figure out when we need assistance.

Desvantagens

We have never had any issues with the software itself, but after using it for almost 12 years, they have completely changed their pricing structure this year. Our price is going to more than triple this year for the same services we've always been using. I feel that the price has always been very reasonable, up until this year when they completely restructured it. It is the only reason we are considering looking for a different software. I completely understand the need to increase rates, but to more than triple what we've always paid seems very excessive and is a significant cost for a small business. The least the company could do is offer a discount for its loyal users who have been with them for many years. (We use QuickBooks and the payroll features)

Patrick Laurent
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Patrick Laurent

Avaliado em 30/03/2022

He abordado el requisito de reservar espacio de datos informáticos para mantener nuestro propio software fuera de línea, así como el tiempo que lleva hacer conciliaciones y recuperar documentos e informes. El tiempo es crítico y QBO nos ha ahorrado mucho. Tener múltiples usuarios y también poder incluir usuarios en "solo informes" reduce en gran medida las molestias administrativas. El personal clave puede acceder y recuperar informes según sea necesario utilizando filtros relevantes, de modo que puedan obtener la información que necesitan cuando la necesitan sin pasar por un tercero.

Vantagens

La mejor parte del libro rápido es fácil de usar y tiene diferentes opciones, desde tener diferentes pestañas para cuentas por pagar y cuentas por cobrar, y también hay otras opciones para crear facturas, registro de gastos, entradas de diario, entradas de pagos recibidos y otras opciones directamente importantes. del tablero Y también tener opciones de búsqueda en la parte superior derecha mediante las cuales podemos buscar fácilmente la factura o el gasto y también tener la opción de búsqueda avanzada donde podemos filtrar entre muchas opciones para encontrar la factura o las facturas reales. Y además la pestaña de informes es la guinda del pastel donde podemos extraer fácilmente cualquier tipo de informe.Me encanta usar Quickbook y Loader para procesar fácilmente varias facturas al mismo tiempo. También puede optar por vincular su banco directamente con Quickbooks, que debitará automáticamente los pagos en la fecha de vencimiento del proveedor y enviará notificaciones automáticas cuando se reciban los pagos. Crear productos en Quickbook también es fácil, y agregar tipos de gastos y otras características diferentes también ayuda mucho en los negocios.

Desvantagens

Desearía poder dividir la factura para que solo tenga que enviar una factura al cliente, pero pueden pagar por adelantado por separado. Actualmente, la única forma es programar pagos recurrentes o enviar múltiples facturas

Belasco
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Materiais de construção
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Quivk Books desktop Review

Avaliado em 11/04/2022

Quickbooks has helped me keep track of my account books in one place therefore reducing confusion. I have intergrated the software with my other softwares like hubspot. The software enables me send my clients more professional and easy to understand quotations. However i have had problems with their phone support team, they are not easily accessible when there is emergency on the software. In a nutshell quickbooks software is a must get especially if you want to scale your small business up.

Vantagens

QuickBooks has a variety of features that supports small and medium businesses and it allows up to 25 users.

The software can intergrate with more than 500 business apps and softwares.

QuickBooks has a friendly user interface which makes it easy to navigate through its dashboard.

QuickBooks gives a 30 day free trial version which gives you a test drive of the software before deciding to subscribe.

Enables you to keep all your books of accounts in one place.

Desvantagens

The price has been increasing throughout the years.

Less automated as compared to online version which takes more time.

Their phone support is not efficient and sometimes they do not assist by phone hence forced to migrate to online version which facilitate a quick live bookkeeping.

Does not facilitate split transactions and auto sales report hence need to migrate from desktop to online version.

Alternativas consideradas

FreshBooks

Razões para mudar para o QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

The simple looking dashboard of freshbooks looked too simple and unprofessional to me so psychologically i assumed QuickBooks was the best choice. I can safely say i do not regret the choice.