17.021 avaliações

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

Solução de contabilidade empresarial, gerenciamento de serviços de campo e gestão de estoques

4,5 /5 (17021 avaliações) Escreva uma avaliação!
Classificação geral
4,5
/
5
Relação qualidade/preço
4,3
Recursos
4,4
Praticidade
4,3
Suporte ao cliente
4,1
92% dos usuários recomendam este app
17.021 avaliações
Angelita cristina D.
Setor: Design
Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo

Super recomendo

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 29/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

sempre encontro o que procuro, para toda família, desde a minha criança menor.

Vantagens

É uma forma rápida, segura, e pra quer ama leitura, está no lugar certo, tenho um filho pequeno e estou sempre a procura de novos livros.

Desvantagens

estou satisfeita, não tenho reclamações l, até o momento.

Resposta do Intuit

Hey, Angelita!
We're so happy to read that you enjoy our product and that it's been helpful for your business. We recommend checking out our community page for tips, answers to commonly asked questions and more: (community.intuit.com). You can also keep up to date with what's new in QuickBooks by visiting our blog: (https://quickbooks.intuit.com/blog/).
Wishing you the most success.
-Jay, The QuickBooks Team.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Kátia M.
Setor: Fotografia
Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo

Excelente App

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 03/08/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Foi a maneira mais rápida e fácil que encontrei para administrar minhas finanças.

Vantagens

Ótima ferramenta de controle de gastos, entradas e saídas.

Desvantagens

Nada contra, tudo dentro do prometido pelo APP.

Resposta do Intuit

It's awesome to hear about your success with the app. Keep up the great work! :) -Hannah, The QuickBooks Team.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Rádio e televisão
Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo

Bom

Usado Outro durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 04/08/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Gostei por enquanto veremos a longo prazo

Vantagens

E bom pra um software usado a pouco tempo me apresenta o que eu preciso

Desvantagens

Os valores sempre salgadinhos pra um software

Resposta do Intuit

We're pleased to hear that you're finding great use out of the product. We encourage you to check out the Community, as you can find even more ways to get the most out of your product there. (https://community.intuit.com/) Wishing you a great business year! -Hannah, The QuickBooks Team.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 5.0/10

Ricardo L.
Setor: Fabricação de alimentos
Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo

Excelente app

Usado Mensal durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 28/06/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Prático e eficiente de modo geral muito útil durante a pandemia.

Desvantagens

Bugs devem ser resolvidos, a forma como é apresentado poderia ser trabalhado.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Andrew M.
Setor: Contabilidade
Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Quickbooks is still the best for small business, despite its shortcomings

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 11/02/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall, Quickbooks is great for small business, particularly those that have all employees on-site. If you have employees off-site or want a third-party (accountant, for example) to have access, you may want to plan ahead of time and determine if Quickbooks is a great fit. There are third-party apps (QBOX) that can help off-site employees access it, but there are limitations. Otherwise, you need IT to help you set up servers or pay higher prices to Intuit for their customized solutions. That issue aside, Quickbooks is a great product after you get past the learning curve.

Vantagens

Quickbooks is universally known, compatible with many banks and third-party apps, and can be quite helpful for small businesses. You can customize reports, memorize transactions, and make use of many other time-saving features. Once you get comfortable, you can very quickly manage your accounting and see where your business stands. Also, since it is so popular, there are numerous websites that share helpful tips and tricks.

Desvantagens

There is a steep learning curve for most users. You will not feel comfortable with it for the first few months. Since it is so popular, however, you can search for nearly any task and find several websites that explain how to perform a task. As a CPA, sometimes I just wanted to see the transaction behind the curtain and it can be difficult to see that. Also, remote access for an external accountant or off-site employees is cumbersome and can require paid assistance.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Backoffice and Front officework at ease

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 30/08/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I am very happy to use this package for payroll mangement. Earlier I had to use multiple excel sheets for each functions.

Vantagens

I worked on payroll management package of Quickbooks. I saved so much time in tracking expense and accounts receivable data at the same time removing human errors in payroll processing. It has very easy to understand features for state wise payroll processing based on very flexible job conditions.
It tax payment system is reliable and you can have peace on these legal matters.

Desvantagens

too many customizations lead to duplicate effort.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Intuit

Hey there!
We're delighted to read that QuickBooks was able to save you so much time. Providing you the best tools and backing you is our goal. We recommend visiting our blog to keep up to date with what's new in QuickBooks: (https://quickbooks.intuit.com/blog/). You can also visit our community page for tips with QuickBooks, answers to commonly asked questions and more: (community.intuit.com).
Wishing you continued success.
-Jay, The QuickBooks Team.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Erik S.
Setor: Varejistas
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

QuickBooks Enterprise - not really suitable for multi-location businesses

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 16/11/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

QuickBooks Enterprise at first glance seemed like a good fit for my 5-location business. The feature set is rich, is a widely accepted accounting package and came with a nice support package. The fundamental features of the software are quite impressive and met the core needs of my business with range from retail sales to large projects. To handle the multiple locations, there is a "class" (location) construct that allows you to use a single chart of accounts and use class to designate where things apply. For standard income/expense accounts this works well and I can track sales and expenses easily. Where the implementation fall very short is with asset/liability accounts. For example, if you have 100 widgets in class A and 0 in class B (store A and store B) and you transfer 50 widgets to class B, the count of widgets is done correctly, but the inventory value of the transferred widgets still remains in the first class. It's made a mess of my inventory values and we've had to resort to processing manual GL entries anytime we transfer items from store to store. The same holds true with banking - the class structure is only partially implemented. There are work-arounds, but they're slow and cumbersome.

Reporting is another soft spot. There are plenty of pre-made reports that are decent and you can build custom reports. The issue is that custom reports are very unstable and more often than not, you'll find that reports lock up (or frozen as you'll read everywhere). This makes them pretty much worthless unless you enjoy creating a new custom report every time you want to use one.

Customer support is very energetic, but it's mainly people who have never used accounting software outside a PowerPoint driven training scenario. The usual answer is to either use Google or look on the Intuit community forums. Fairly disappointing. We've managed to figure most things out, but it's taken far longer than if we had access to people with real-world experience. There are a couple of great YouTube users (Hector) who were very helpful with their videos.

Vantagens

Simple interface
Widely used by the industry
30 user capability
Mid-rage price tag on a subscription basis

Desvantagens

The class implementation is only partially implemented and causes great pain when using this to run multiple locations
The performance is marginal
Required a lot of extra plug-ins to accomplish things
Custom reports are reasonably flexible, but are very, very unstable and aren't very usable.
Customer support is lackluster with the common answer being, "have you looked on Google?"
Credit card processing through Intuit is not competitively priced

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 4.0/10

William A.
Setor: Serviços financeiros
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Fast, Simple to use, Easy to Integrate, Support is light, and price is a touch higher than others

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 26/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall, I have no intention of leaving QuickBooks.

Vantagens

QuickBooks is easy to import into, export out of and directly integrate with certain platforms. The software was built with the user experience in mind.

Desvantagens

The price is a bit higher than the competition, so technically its a con. However, I don't consider this a negative because sometimes you get what you pay for and I found QBO to have better features and a better reputation as a whole.

The support is not as easy to work with as I would like. But compared to some of the competiton, its better than not having any.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Intuit

Hey, William. Thanks for being such a loyal member of the QuickBooks family. We appreciate all the kind words you have to say about our product. Aside from phone and chat support, you can also go to the Community for assistance (https://community.intuit.com/). Once there, you can communicate with other users as well as our experts. All the best in your business endeavors.
Caitlyn, The QuickBooks Team

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Andre C.
Setor: Contabilidade
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Perfect for Small to Medium Business

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 09/10/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

As an accounting firm we use Quickbooks on a daily basis. We operate in a cloud environment which does pose a challenge as accountant runs on a Mac with Parallels. We are able to work around this issue. We find that the audit trail is great as well as the adjusting journal entries. The footprint (memory useage) of Quickbooks Desktop is not the smallest it is not the largest and does immediately adjust when windows are closed.

Vantagens

Ability to have more than one company open at a time. Ability to search on almost every possible field. Fast report generation. Ability to update reports either automatically or by clicking update. Good user and password management. Audit trail awesome.

Desvantagens

No Quickbooks Desktop for Mac, Ability to run with files on server without Quickbooks server installed. More indepth file rebuild options. Ability to integrate without third party to website. Window management can result in inexperianced users having multiple windows open causing effect on performance.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Sarah M.
Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

QuickBooks Pro Review

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 12/10/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I have been using QuickBooks since the 1990s. I love the product better than any other software that I have used as an accountant.

Vantagens

Memorized Transactions that you control. The ability to do some invoices as memorized transactions, as well as JE's and other monthly duties, and the unique ability to do batch invoicing. I could do 100 customer invoices at one time, this was a time saver. Bank reconciliation was very easy even if one of my staff made an error and it was discovered months later, it can still be fixed after the recon was completed.

Desvantagens

Not being cloud-based. Also, could not upload into my customers portal for them to see the account balances.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Ishmael S.
Setor: Hardware
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

5 star All-In-One Accounting, Invoicing, & Payment Solution.

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 01/10/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Im currently using QuickBooks Integrated with POS and Payroll services. Its allows me to just enter hours and pay employees for free by check or direct deposit. if you encounter any problems, Customer Support is the best, Quickbooks offers free support by phone, email, or chat and they will walk you through the process of what ever it is your trying to accomplish.

Vantagens

What i like the most is Quickbooks has an easy to use, user interface. "Great for beginners." Quickbooks offers an all-in-one Accounting, Invoicing, and Payment solution at an affordable price. Trust my word Quickbooks is made for self-employed professionals and small business owners like myself. If you have not had the chance to try Quickbooks you should do so now. You can try "Quickbooks Online" Sign up now for a free 30 day trial.

Desvantagens

There are so many different versions, choosing the right application can be confusing at times.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Anthony B.
Setor: Serviços de informação
Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Best investment for small businesses

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 19/10/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Quickbooks has been a life and time saver. The ability to see our financial transactions at a glance, coupled with the useful reporting tools.

Vantagens

I love this software! It has ease of use, integrates with my financial institutions and has intuitive categorization abilities for all transactions. It gives me and my company the chance to view our financial situation with a helpful dashboard and highly customizable reports.

Desvantagens

Some credit unions are not listed as linkable institutions which is a very small obstacle while using this great software.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Henry E.
Setor: Publicidade e marketing
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Keeps track of the books online

Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 19/09/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

My bookkeeper recommended it and my CPA likes it as well - it does the job.

Vantagens

The fact that it is online! We had QB installed on a server which was hacked and held for ransom by a hacker in India. Beyond frustrating. Moved online and haven't looked back since.

Desvantagens

Doesn't have all of the functionality of the server-side software but it's close enough and the xtra security is well worth losing any minor features.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Haley B.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

QuickBooks has gotten much better

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 10/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Ease of use and teachability. It's pretty user friendly and we don't spend much time teaching new staff. Great for basic AP/AR- a great option for small to medium businesses.

Desvantagens

Switching tasks will cause pages to load very slowly. It may be server related. Seemed to get worse with the newest update (2020) so hopefully this improves with future updates.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Charleen F.
Setor: Segurança de rede e informática
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Our QB online is always ready when we are

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 22/10/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Cloud services make everything more secure. Not having to purchase an upgrade year after year is one of the best benefits. Our business is sized so that the online version, which does have less functionality than the desktop version, still works for exactly what we need. The tutorials are helpful and there are plenty of YouTube videos to find a resolution for any problem you have.

Vantagens

The online version of QB makes it easy to always have the necessary updates and current edition. The file sharing capabilities are the exact tool that is needed for the accountant to easily have a hassle-free exchange of the data they need to keep your books and do taxes. QB payroll that can be accessed through the software and there is easy access to QuickBook loan funding should you ever need it. Anytime, anywhere access is a plus.

Desvantagens

The naming convention for some processes are a bit daunting until you learn exactly where they are and what they are called. The updates can cause features to be relocated, making them difficult to find. As with all cloud-based software, sometimes there are issues with the online connectivity.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Myint M.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

QuickBooks Online is as yet the best web based bookkeeping application for independent ventures

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 25/10/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

In spite of its costs and its less-then-heavenly online assistance, QuickBooks Online wins our Editor's Choice honor for offering the best, thorough, helpful, and usable devices. Moreover, its profundity, adaptability, and extensibility clobber those of its adversaries. The race is more tight than it used to be, yet QuickBooks Online is as yet the unmistakable champ.

Vantagens

Simple To Use: Many clients discover QuickBooks Online simple to learn and utilize, particularly contrasted with the work area rendition of the product. Indeed, even non-bookkeepers discover the product pleasant to utilize.

Bill pay: handily input sellers and their bills, and afterward pay them at whatever point you are prepared.

Duty prep: send 1099s to all self employed entities over the edge with only a couple clicks.

Planning: set up your financial plans, and afterward track your genuine income/costs against the financial plan to perceive how your association is performing.

Detailing: MANY various reports accessible to fulfill speculators and bookkeepers. Entirely adjustable.

Desvantagens

We have felt that their client care group ought to be more acquainted with their own item. They weren't generally ready to see the item through the eyes of a client.

Changing from the online form to the work area variant was not consistent. It required somewhat more exertion than anticipated.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

David T.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Small business person's perspective of QB Pro 2019 and prior

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 01/10/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall, fairly positive. Bit stressful if don't understand newly added form questions or when upgrading to a newer release

Vantagens

Being able to quickly design a reusable invoice template, quickly setup new customer profiles and get invoices printed to PDF and emailed out using a laptop computer was enormously helpful, especially during business travel times before Covid-19 struck. The e-Filing feature (form 941,etc) also eliminated having to make post office trips. The biggest benefit was that the accounting firm I work highly preferred using QB backup files to transmit company info, so they could immediately get to work on tax forms for me.

Desvantagens

There are occasions when:
(1) On screen forms change, which require the user to "know" what is meant by a vague phrase (that a non-accountant would be confused by). Making some of the text into a hyperlink to popup a clarification would be helpful and easy to implement, without cluttering the screen with detail that others don't care to see.
(2) Sometimes, I have already filled out a quarterly IRS 941 reconciliation form. Then while in the middle of e-Filing it, QBooks suddenly tells me it cannot proceed because I should have downloaded new forms updates. If it had instead proactively checked during my filling out the form to start with (because I spent 15min filling it out), that would have made more sense than waiting until I was finished and sending it out.
(3) Each time the software becomes obsoleted in 3 yrs, it just locks up. I usually get an email a few months before offering a discount to upgrade...but not actually advising a date when the software will lock and become inactive. Adding a deadline to the email would be appreciated. Each time our QB checks for updates on the Intuit server, that is an opportunity to capture our release# and base your mass emailings on a data extract which includes the end of life date for that release#.
(4) When upgrading to newer versions, there is no way to selectively exclude outdated vendors + trxns.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Shannon A.
Setor: Escritório de advocacia
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Highly Recommend Quick Books

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 14/09/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The biggest benefit for our business is the "Insights" tab, which works on Accrual Basis Accounting. It provides our net income at a quick glance within a certain time period of our choosing along with charts showing our expenses, income, and net income It also gives previous year income comparison, top customers by sales, business growth, and net profit margin by using charts to make it easier to comprehend the data. The "insights" tab is also flexible on any date range that is chosen by the user.

Vantagens

Overall, I'm very happy with Quick Books and would recommend to any business owner. I really like the memorized transaction list, where I can just automatically have recurring payments deducted from my system rather its monthly, quarterly, or yearly. It can also be set up as a reminder when certain bills are due for payment.
It's very easy to load, keep track of your vendors and your customers as well as your own company data such as chart of accounts, and items or services that your company provides. The report center is very user friendly with reports already available by just adding a date range, and it also offers the user to create their own costume reports.

Desvantagens

I do wish refunding clients with credit balances was a little easier. The system does work, but you need to have an invoice generated with charges before completing a credit memo to send a refund check. Our type of business is a lot of prepaid work, and sometimes the cost comes under, and I just want to refund without creating an invoice. Perhaps there is a simpler way, and I just need to learn how it is done.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Intuit

Thank you for sharing these details with us, Shannon. This feedback will help make the wanted changes become a reality. The details on how to easily refund your customers in QuickBooks Online can be found here: https://quickbooks.intuit.com/learn-support/en-us/accounts-receivable/record-a-customer-refund/00/186177. Wishing you a successful business year! -Hannah, The QuickBooks Team.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Miguel F.
Setor: Contabilidade
Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Tried & True - Quickbooks remains king!

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 14/05/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The ability to track me financials allows me to identify my business's cash flow which is crucial to keeping my doors open. Automatic bank feeds are cutting down the time I need to spend doing manual data entry and gives me more time to focus on my main mission of my company.

Vantagens

The ease of use allows just about anyone to successfully navigate and work in the software. No matter if you have an accounting or financial background. This is great news for business owners and accounting personnel, alike. With the ease of use, the training resources provide by Inuit, and their extensive list of available Pro-Advisers, you will be up and running and tracking your business's finances in no time. One other aspect I like is the ability customize the software to git your industry or company's needs. Custom reports, customized chart of accounts, etc are just a few examples how QB sets the standard for small/medium size business accounting softwares.

Desvantagens

The least favorable aspect of Quickbooks is the inability to prevent old transactions from back-posting into a closed period. For example, if I void a check or an invoice, I would like to be able to set an effective date of today and not the original date of the source document. Allowing this to happens, will throw off bank reconciliations, it would and could change past period financial statement information and could impact your tax liability as well.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Intuit

Thank you for bring this to my attention, Miguel.

You can close your books for a period of time so that transactions aren't allowed to be posted before that time period.Here are the articles for the respective programs:

Online: https://quickbooks.intuit.com/community/Reports-and-accounting/How-do-I-close-the-prior-years-books-to-send-to-the-accountant/td-p/182283

Desktop:
https://quickbooks.intuit.com/community/Help-Articles/Close-your-books-in-QuickBooks-Desktop/m-p/186457

If you ever have any questions about this, please reach out to us on Facebook (Intuit QuickBooks) or Twitter (@QBCares).

Grant, The QuickBooks Team

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Connie E.
Setor: Contabilidade
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Quickbooks - QBO for your Business

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 25/08/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It is much easier to maintain you financial bookkeeping with Quickbooks. With the download transactions, memorization and bank connectivity, it is a great business tool. Being able to see your entire financial picture in one place is great. Having a professional able to help any time is great. This is a great business tool.

Vantagens

I really like QBO - which is a cloud based software. While there are several out there, Intuit has been doing it since 2005. The ease of access anywhere is a life saver. You are never far away from your financial picture. Designed for ease of use, having an accountant be able to help manage your business is just more manageable.

Desvantagens

The good and the bad - now QBO has divided up into "industries" with features available only in certain industries. Inventory needs to continue to improve. The cost has increased over the last few years. However if you know a Pro Advisor you can get it for wholesale pricing. Some of the reports cannot be altered or customized, which can be annoying.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Jacques V.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Best Accounting Solution For Small Business

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 26/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

The cloud solution makes it ideal for small business without needing the ICT infrastructure. Its available anywhere and with the mobile app gives you data when you need it. Plenty of integrations available. Its very cost effective.

Desvantagens

It doesn't integrate natively with on premises deployments.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Intuit

Hi Jacques,

We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying using QuickBooks for your accounting needs. No matter if you're in the office or out on the road, you can count on our software to back your business. We're committed to continue implementing new and improved tools to make your daily tasks easier while remaining cost effective. To hear news on what's in the works, be sure to check out our blog (https://intuit.me/2L2zqTv). Thanks for being the best part of Intuit!

Kind regards,
Jen, Intuit Support Specialist

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Wyatt E.
Setor: Editoras
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Accounting made easy

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 23/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I would recommend quickbooks to small to medium sized companies, as it can be a very useful tool.

Vantagens

Quickbooks makes it easy to look at everything you are doing financially, from sales to tax reports. It also helps me send files to my accountant, in a way I can continue working while he makes necessary corrections (usually aren't any needed)

Desvantagens

The only thing I disliked about this software was the fact that it sometimes got the next check number wrong and I had to manually type in. Nevertheless this a small inconvenience.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Intuit

Heya, Wyatt!
We'd like to thank you for taking the time and leaving us a review. We're delighted to read that QuickBooks makes the harder parts of running a business easier. Knowing that it allows you to send your files to your accountant while continuing to work brings a smile to our face. We recommend visiting our blog to keep up to date with what's new in QuickBooks: (https://quickbooks.intuit.com/blog/). If you continue to see your check number being listed incorrectly, we recommend letting our phone support team know right away. They can be reached by following this link:(https://quickbooks.intuit.com/learn-support/en-us/open-programs/contact-support/00/433872).
Wishing you continued success.
-Jay, The QuickBooks Team.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Ricky T.
Setor: Indústria farmacêutica
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Quickbooks Online - Rock Solid Accounting Software!

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 05/05/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall it's been a positive experience. We've used Quickbooks from the very beginning and have no plans to change anytime soon!

Vantagens

Quickbooks is very user-friendly. When I took on the accounting duties for our company, I never had any accounting software background before using Quickbooks, but I was easily able to understand how to use it quickly. One of the best features for me is the customization of reports/templates. Once you understand how to customize reports and use recurring templates it becomes a huge time saver. In addition, since it is a popular accounting software, there is always a lot of answers available online, youtube, customer service, etc.

Desvantagens

One thing I wished Quickbooks added is the ability to import an excel file into a bill. Our employees submit expense reports in excel and I would like a function that allows me to import it into a bill. Right now I have to manually copy and paste the information from the excel expense report into a bill. I asked someone in customer service about this and they said it wasn't an available feature yet. It would save a lot of time!!!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Fazal G.
Setor: Rádio e televisão
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

My Response to QuickBooks Online Advanced

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 20/04/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Being a proficient user of QuickBooks, my overall experience with this software is based on my daily usage and I can rate it 9/10. No doubts it makes my and our organizations' employees work more efficiently. If someone asked me to use this software, I'll definitely recommend it to them. Because of its analytics, advanced facilities and integration with 3rd parties including many other required features make it highly recommended software in the market of accounting solution software.

Vantagens

QuickBooks software helps from small to large businesses, companies, and enterprises to manage more efficiently their accounts through the best cloud-based software. Enterprises can easily manage their projects, invoices and other accounting solutions. This Software has a centralized dashboard, it allows users to get more insights into their business swings. This software also helped me much time to see my organizational performance by using QuickBooks Online advanced key performance indicators. Another benefit of using this software that it gives its administrators to assign the chore to the employees for example salespersons and others. Capturing easily digital receipts copies sorting out transactions, tax categories handling and other improved financial operations in this software make me and our organization toughest tasks easier those were never like this before using QuickBooks.

Desvantagens

However, having all these wonderful pros I personally feel some cons of this software being a proficient user. Some of the features for industry types of businesses are not enough just for an example for eCommerce Barcode scanning etc. If I take it out of accounting solution there would be missing some other reports key factors. Sometimes the system crashes happen very rarely but still is a problem.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Bakari C.
Setor: Redação e edição de texto
Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great for Preparing Quarterly Taxes

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 15/04/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall, I have a good experience with Quicken Self-Emloyed because the application is easy to use and I don't have to go and manually update transactions on a daily basis. I review it about once a week, right before my quarterly taxes are due.

Vantagens

I've been using Quicken self-employed, which is part of QuickBooks, for about five years now. I have seen the online application improved with more useful features, and user interface. I basically use the online version of Quicken to send out invoices, and keep track of business related income and expenses. I particularly like how Quicken syncs between my desktop web browser and my mobile devices.

The invoice feature is very useful because I can send with a single click reminders to my clients about invoice payments, and another click for letting them know their payment was received.

Quicken also processes my financial transactions without requiring constant manual input. once Quicken knows how you want to assign particular transactions, as business or personal, it automatically makes those assignments for each new transaction. You can also use Quicken to assign tags different types of transactions, which is useful for letting you know where and how your spending your money.

Quicken is very useful for giving me an estimation about my quarterly taxes, and there is also a feature for keeping track of mileage. The mileage tracking is easy to use on my iPhone. And parts of the feature are also automated if you choose to set it up that way.

Desvantagens

Quick Self-Employed is about $4 too expensive, and it doesn't provide very good support through its online chat system.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Intuit

We'd like to thank you for being a member of the QuickBooks family for the past 5 years. We genuinely appreciate your loyalty and are thrilled to hear that you've enjoyed using the product. Feel free to visit our Community, as it's a fantastic resource for helpful info regarding the product.(https://community.intuit.com/) Wishing you continued success! -Hannah, The QuickBooks Team.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10