Monitask

4,8 (123)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Supervisão de funcionários e produtividade para equipes remotas.

Classificação geral

4,8 /5
(123)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,8/5
Recursos
4,7/5
Praticidade
4,8/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,8/5

99%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

123 avaliações

Renato
Renato
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Segurança de rede e informática
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excelente sistema

Avaliado em 03/02/2021

Vantagens

A algum tempo procuro uma solução deste porte

Desvantagens

O preço em dolar, com a economia do Brasil é perigoso

Ricardo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Software Bom

Avaliado em 07/06/2022

Vantagens

Impressoes de tela, para monitorar a atividade

Desvantagens

contador de tempo me parece que não é muito fiel

Jisselle
Jisselle
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bens de consumo
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Love using this!

Avaliado em 28/10/2020

It's been great in helping me streamline the management of my assistant's tasks.

It's been great in helping me streamline the management of my assistant's tasks.

Vantagens

I use it to track and manage my assistant's projects. I love the time tracker for each project, it helps with accountability.

Desvantagens

Nothing! I was using Hubstaff, but this is cheaper and has even more features.

Alternativas consideradas

Hubstaff

Razões para escolher o Monitask

Price

Software anterior

Hubstaff

Razões para mudar para o Monitask

Price
Alexander
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Terceirização/Deslocalização
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Why our company transitioned to Monitask for our time tracking needs

Avaliado em 20/03/2023

As we all well know, tracking time for remote teams can be a difficult task, and ever since using...

As we all well know, tracking time for remote teams can be a difficult task, and ever since using Monitask we have been able to effectively monitor and track employee attendance and productivity

Vantagens

Since we are an outsourcing company, Monitask provides us with the tools necessary to accomplish our tasks when it comes to monitoring employee attendance and productivity

Desvantagens

I don't see anything important for our company that needs to be improved, except for a few issues with usage among the team, where they log in and track time but encounter occasional freezing on unresponsiveness

Alternativas consideradas

Time Doctor

Razões para mudar para o Monitask

Ease of use and cost was the primary factor in deciding to go for Monitask
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

For Software work

Avaliado em 03/06/2021

Vantagens

My boss will know how hardworking I am because they will know the status of my work

Desvantagens

the software will automatically pause if you are away or in active in your computer

Mei Angelica
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Relações governamentais
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Great time-tracking app!

Avaliado em 02/03/2021

Vantagens

I love the idea that the app is able to track the internet time and apps used by the user. It builds discipline and also shows your integrity for the client.

Desvantagens

I'm not very fond of the pause feature since it's hard to track the specific time you spent for a task especially if your project is split on a daily basis.

Falisha
Falisha
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Task tracking and manager

Avaliado em 21/10/2021

Vantagens

Monitask is important for my workflow, as they offer an easy way to track and time track my task. I usually collaborate it with my team, and we can monitor easily the task progress and intervention that are needed for the task. The notification will be sent either by email or on the notification central for the task that has reach its dateline and still not marked complete.

Desvantagens

Monitask has limited logs or history for the time tracking. It only store the logs for the last 2 weeks and nothing after it. I make the auditing process is harder as i will need to save the logs manually before it disappeared.

Orlando Nandito
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Jogos de computador
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A powerfull Software to manage team, good job Monitask Team!

Avaliado em 22/04/2019

Vantagens

this software is really helpfull for me to manage my small team. its really make a remote work is really possible to do. before i know Monitask, i just thing that working remote is really difficult to trust really my team. but because Monitask, i can really more trust with my team, and i can be more productive and effective to know what is important in development so i can see all my team works on their screen. good job Monitask Team!

Desvantagens

sometimes monitask is buggy, where sometimes the screenshot is not loaded or sometimes at my team screen it already recorded, but in dashoard its not. so i hope this software can be better in the future. but overall i realy love the team how they treat me as a user.. where every report i bring to developer, they really heard about that and fix it as soon as a possible.

Masturah
Masturah
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great way in tracking task

Avaliado em 08/07/2021

Vantagens

Monitask gives a new perspective in the way of monitoring a task and project. It is a great way for project administration to track the project progress percent and which task is still left behind the time schedule.

Desvantagens

It will be great if the task has an option for mobile version, so for the user that need to go off the sites still can be counted on their task timing. It is not too pressing, but should be good it they have it.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

User experience

Avaliado em 20/02/2023

The overall experience is really amazing

The overall experience is really amazing

Vantagens

It has so many other options what I like most about that it has automatic start option so we don’t need to login every day manually 😊

Desvantagens

Recently we are facing some issue with it functionality like some time it is getting stuck and when we are restarting it again.It’s starting from beginning not from where it left off

Rednaxela Kristin
Rednaxela Kristin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Helpful

Avaliado em 07/02/2021

Vantagens

It's easy to use and definitely employee-centered because it doesn't mean to spy to the employees

Desvantagens

There's always updates and sometimes it gets on the way with work.

Christopher
Christopher
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Mídia digital
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Works as promised

Avaliado em 21/09/2019

Vantagens

Its Affordable
The UI is simple to use and understand
It captures screenshots of my team while the work

Desvantagens

Needed a few more options.
Maybe a branded interface

Daniel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Super easy to use and br

Avaliado em 23/07/2020

Vantagens

I could quickly implement it and it made it viable for my company to fully stabilish with home-office work.

Desvantagens

Lacks a few settings options. The default options are ok, but for some cases, some flexibility would be nice.

Kirill
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Highly recommend

Avaliado em 06/03/2023

Monitask has made tracking our team's productivity so much easier! We used to struggle with getting...

Monitask has made tracking our team's productivity so much easier! We used to struggle with getting accurate time logs and managing tasks efficiently, but with Monitask, everything is streamlined. I love how easy it is to set up, and the reporting features are fantastic. The customer service team is also very responsive and helpful. Highly recommend it!

Vantagens

Easy to use, accurate time tracking, helpful reporting features, responsive customer service.

Desvantagens

None that I can think of! It can be difficult to navigate at times, especially for those who aren't as tech-savvy.

Alternativas consideradas

Kickidler

Razões para mudar para o Monitask

Value for money
Leanys
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Ócio, viagens e turismo
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great app for remote work!

Avaliado em 05/01/2023

Help me to monitoring my remote workers from Venezuela and Peru. Is an excellent tool to get...

Help me to monitoring my remote workers from Venezuela and Peru. Is an excellent tool to get analytics from their work and check their productivity.

Vantagens

Monitask is an easy to management. You can see the time of check in / check out of the employee. The activity between those hours. It allows you to see screenshots of every employee, this is a great tool for remote workers.

Desvantagens

Everything was good. I really don't use the payroll tool, but I would like to learn how to use it.

MD Nur
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best time tracker software I have ever used.

Avaliado em 18/07/2020

Vantagens

I most like this software dashboard. It's wasy to get work report.

Desvantagens

I like screenshoot and billings. Mostly like work analytics.

Jeffrey
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Monitask experience

Avaliado em 20/10/2020

Seems like a good solution. I called in to have help with changing some of the features and they...

Seems like a good solution. I called in to have help with changing some of the features and they had great customer service.

Vantagens

It is easy to use and view. Easy to add teams to the platform and track.

Desvantagens

The screen share feature does not always capture the amount of screen shots per hour that you select. It changes it back even after adjusting the frequency.

Carlnetta
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Monitask Tracked My time

Avaliado em 24/01/2023

Vantagens

It ran immediately when I started up my computer so I could track my time at the beginning of each work day and clock out afterwards without hassle. Whenever my computer was idle, it would track that as well. It also tracked the sites i spent the most time on.

Desvantagens

No cons here. It was good for tracing my time.

Lady
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Empacotamento e contêineres
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Ease On Time Monitoring

Avaliado em 28/07/2020

Vantagens

As a Sales and Marketing Manager on FBA Prep 4U. I am using Monitask 5 days a week because I need not to extend 40 hours of my weekly working hour. Monitask made it easy for me to monitor time and show my productivity thru their screen shot features. It helps me to gain the trust from my boss who is also checking my timeline.

I would highly recommend this software to my colleagues who is looking for a reliable employee time sheet monitoring.

Desvantagens

I cannot say anything bad about this software, aside from the time difference of Pacific and Eastern Time haha!! Because, I always need to adjust calculations of my working time based on Eastern Time.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Avaliado em 15/04/2021

So overall it is really effective software and is pretty easy to use even a kid can understand how...

So overall it is really effective software and is pretty easy to use even a kid can understand how it works within a day or two.

Vantagens

I liked the algorithm of this software. It is really easy to use and understandable. The feature I liked the most is Notes where I can keep a track of my tasks. Also, I can check my monthly and daily working hours which helps to increase productivity if needed. I would definitely recommend this software to everyone.

Desvantagens

I think there must be a program in it that allows the user to set timings for which he/she needs to work so as soon as working hours are completed it can notify the user.

Usman
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Usman Gull

Avaliado em 05/05/2021

Overall experience with Monitask is very good.

Overall experience with Monitask is very good.

Vantagens

This is very light, and my PC didn't slow when it's running in the background.

Desvantagens

It will help me to record every min of efforts for my client and help them to pay every min fairly.

Jaya
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Desenvolvimento e comércio exterior
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great, useful, easy to use

Avaliado em 18/01/2019

Makes me more productive and makes my time more efficient

Makes me more productive and makes my time more efficient

Vantagens

Not heavy, CS was responded very fast, works silently

Desvantagens

if you start the app without internet connection. It won't sign in automatically. (just a small bug)

Peter
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Time Clock

Avaliado em 03/02/2022

Vantagens

Seems like a good price when it was purchased.

Desvantagens

Not to many. Fits my needs and the price is ok.

Djordje
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Easy, optimal and efficient

Avaliado em 03/12/2020

Vantagens

It really looks like the Upwork Tracker which is exactly what I needed and why I choose Monitask, it's highly reliable and I think I will be using it for a long time.

Desvantagens

The UI is not all that impressive, I think it could use a little makeover, other than that great service.

Resposta do Monitask

Thank you so much for your review. Our updated UI is going to be released in February 2020 with some new features. We hope that you enjoy using Monitask and let us know if we can help with anything.

Dakota
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Versa Projects endorses Monitask for virtual and remote services.

Avaliado em 28/11/2022

Overall, Versa Projects is extremely happy with the experience and truly appreciate the value.

Overall, Versa Projects is extremely happy with the experience and truly appreciate the value.

Vantagens

Versa Projects enjoys the ease of use, accuracy and the ability to be transparent with our clients.

Desvantagens

We at Versa Projects would love to implement billing and payroll through Monitask, but at the present moment and in the present format, it seems a bit incomprehensible. Maybe in the future...