Infor LN

Solução global de ERP para organizações de manufatura complexas

Classificação geral

3,9 /5
(34)
Relação qualidade/preço
4/5
Recursos
4,0/5
Praticidade
3,9/5
Suporte ao cliente
3,7/5

71%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

34 avaliações

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

LN avaliação

Avaliado em 03/02/2023

Vantagens

O ponto forte é a gestão de stocks e a facilidade de aprendizagem de utilização.

Desvantagens

O ponto menos positivo é a facilidade de integração de EDI

Alternativas consideradas

SAP Concur

Razões para escolher o Infor LN

Evolução natural do software

Razões para mudar para o Infor LN

A evolução do Baan era o LN
Paulo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Com muito para otimizar.

Avaliado em 24/10/2022

Atualmente já está melhorado. No entanto, ainda há um longo caminho a percorrer.

Vantagens

Algumas melhorias nos últimos tempos deixa a esperança de se tornar num software mais capaz.

Desvantagens

Há aspetos de uso complexo. Tudo o que precisamos tem de ser parametrizado. Não é "user friendly". Tem muito por onde melhorar.

Carlos
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 4.0 /10

Infor Ln - demasiada complexidade

Avaliado em 13/10/2022

Desde o desenvolvimento e integração do software até ao uso comum do mesmo nos dias de hoje, a lista de problemas e erros não deixa de aumentar. Numa comparação direta, é preferivel um SAP em relação ao LN.

Vantagens

A capacidade de realização de pedidos e acesso a stocks dematerial interno de forma simples e rápida

Desvantagens

Demasiadas funções complexas e pouco claras, assim como sucessivos erros que se refletem depois no funcionamento interno até reclamações de clientes.

Rui
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Recursos Infor LN

Avaliado em 07/11/2022

Ferramenta com muitos recursos mas também complexa

Vantagens

Gestão do seguimento e avaliação de fornecedores e materiais diretos comprados.

Desvantagens

Complexidade das diferentes sessões e dificuldade de resolução de problemas e/ou dúvidas.

Jacson
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Melhor ERP

Avaliado em 24/03/2023

Analista de sistemas por 7 anos consecutivos, atuando no desenvolvimento de relatórios, melhorias de processo e novos negócios.

Vantagens

ERP de fácil utilização, com rastreabilidade de dados, em núvem.Praticidade, gestão de estoques e custos apurados.

Desvantagens

É um software robusto. A versão On Premisses é um pouco limitada, com custos para manutenção. Porém na nova versão Clound, o ERP está fantástico.

Inês
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Sistema ERP pouco robusto

Avaliado em 09/03/2023

Vantagens

A capacidade de gerenciar todo o inventário da empresa de forma simples e concreta

Desvantagens

Erros sucessivos de acesso e dificuldades de atualização.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Suprimentos e equipamentos para empresas
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Infor LN

Avaliado em 17/01/2023

Best one go for it no doubt such a successful softer ware in the market

Vantagens

I use this software from 2 years and as of now the great experience the get from this software and very well catch it with my hand, Serialized items maintained and used for warranty purpose of our products

Desvantagens

Some time we need data from bill register like sales order or PO but its takes so much time to downloads the files as per data containes

stefano
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

something about Infor LN 10.5

Avaliado em 24/07/2020

Vantagens

the user experience is the best i've ever seen

Desvantagens

the suite doesn't have MPS module, so we must search a third party option

Alternativas consideradas

Dynamics 365

Razões para escolher o Infor LN

need of increasing erp features

Razões para mudar para o Infor LN

more easy to switch than other players, good consultants
Tom
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Process and systems modernisation programme

Avaliado em 01/09/2020

The pre-sales engagement with Infor was good, particularly with getting to grips with the underlying business strategies to be supported through new systems. Immediately before and then post go-live attention has markedly dropped though the transformation journey has, of course, only just begun.

Vantagens

The greatest impact throughout the areas of the enterprise that have commenced using Infor LN has been through the introduction of systemic controls. Though initially perceived as perhaps bureaucratic and pedantic in nature, the emerging benefits have been derived through better organization of activities involved in delivering first-class manufactured products.

Desvantagens

Though now largely adequately functional, the identification and development of interfaces to external systems was both confusing and time-consuming. ION was described as modern, simple and straightforward to deploy but in practice it took considerable effort to get it right.

Raghav
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Review of ERP LN

Avaliado em 23/07/2020

Vantagens

1. Standard product is comprehensive and is able to take care of a lot of business requirements.
2. The customization layer provided by the software is very good. We are able to easily customize the standard product to meet our business requirement wherever required, without touching the source code.

Desvantagens

1. User interface should be made easier to navigate around the software. Currently it is complex.
2. Availability of resources in the market for hiring is limited and also partners ecosystem is not strong.

Alternativas consideradas

SAP S/4HANA Cloud

Razões para mudar para o Infor LN

1. Pricing
Daniel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

LN 10.5 review / Flex

Avaliado em 17/04/2019

Very stable, function-rich system at a fair price.

Vantagens

* GUI: State-of-the-art GUI, works very well in common browsers like Chrome, IE. LN also runs on a Raspberry Pi
* Generic Excel Export and Import
* Personalization feature - hide non-required fields and tabs from sessions (transactions) and hide non-required sessions (transactions) in menus
* Very rich functionality overall. LN is a very good fit for companies operating in multiple countries and in my different industries.

Desvantagens

The length of some fields like item code description, business partner name, ... is too small.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Agile ERP application

Avaliado em 25/06/2019

Visibility on the business , Inventory cycle controlling & Cash management to achieve the business KPIs to satisfy the customers

Vantagens

- Very strong based in manufacturing and adapting the industrial revolution 4.0 in a trendy way with more
flexibility to the users.
- visibility of the business KPIs
- Inventory , cash management and supply and demand relation are very strong int he ERP lN

Desvantagens

need improvement on the print report formatting so it will be more useful to the users from Ln application

Ferhat
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Maquinário
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Comprehensive ERP platform with extensive features

Avaliado em 19/11/2022

Vantagens

Infor LN is the most comprehensive ERP solution that can meet our requirements.

Desvantagens

Infor LN can provide a better performing support solution and a cheaper pricing plan.

Mushtaq
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bens de consumo
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

LN IN manufacturing

Avaliado em 17/04/2019

We are using LN for over 20 years in our diversified manufacturing plants and head office: paper, plastics printing and packaging, construction, and Education division, we have upgraded our LN to latest version, and we got a very good end-user response.

Vantagens

New Features and Functionalities under OS platform and connectivity thought BODS

Desvantagens

Mobile apps (Mingle), need to upgrade more and add more fields into

Claudia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Infor LN

Avaliado em 25/10/2022

Not the best experience...

Vantagens

The perspective of having every management information of the company, in only one product.

Desvantagens

Needs to be more userfriendly, more visual. The information is a lot of clicks away. The words used sometimes don't make sense for what you are doing/looking.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Not so great

Avaliado em 12/02/2019

incoming inspection, NCR's, inventory management, scrap reviews

Vantagens

This ERP can be a great asset to a company if it is set up right. A lot of flexibility for customization and the very vast list of features.

Desvantagens

It's not so user-friendly, a lot of glitches. Its funny like some feature works perfectly right and out of sudden, it does not work next time.

Sergio
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Gestionale avanzato

Avaliado em 04/02/2022

Contabilità aziendale e gestione erp sono stati facilitati

Vantagens

Il mio utilizzo di Infor ln è relativio all inserimento di bom del vari prodotti ed attribuzione di avl per ogni singolo componente, dove il programma opportunamente personalizzato con i vari moduli da il meglio di sé.
Inoltre i cicli di lavorazione con attribuzione di tempi e relativa valorizzazione con quote orarie rende ip sistema in grado di gestire costi e margini di vendita.
L' estrazione di dati in formato excel permette di tenere sotto controllo in maniera molto efficace i dati inseriti dai vari utenti ed individuare eventuali inserimenti palesemente errati.

Desvantagens

Interattività sulle varie finestre di ricerca dati, ad esempio se si inseriscono codici non presenti, vengono visualizzato i codici immediatamente successivi in ordine alfabetico senza evidenziare che non si è selezionato il codice richiesto.questo può trarre in errore in fase inserimento dati

Andrea
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Maquinário
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Infor LN Review

Avaliado em 17/04/2019

We are able to connect all our plants/ofice across the globe and we can guarantee consistent, structured data in all countries. We are able to integrate third party software by using BOD messages and adding business logic with Extensibility.

Vantagens

Fast moving: new functionalities are developed frequently. During the last years I saw lot of improvements in all modules. This makes me hungry for installing new releases!
Extensibility: this is the most impressive functionality recently developed. It allows me to customize business logic, without tainting the original source code. By this way, I'm free to move to newer releases, without impacts on my business continuity.
Cloud Option: it is important to have a cloud option for customers
Integration: ION integrations with BOD(xml) and API are a groundbreaking Tool for communicating with other software!

Desvantagens

Complexity: it must be stated that this product is designed for large companies, where multiple people can take care of each aspect of the process. Small branches, where few people have to manage warehouse, invoicing etc can be overhelmed by all the tasks required.

Cyril
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Aviação e aeroespacial
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Information about Infor LN

Avaliado em 22/07/2020

Our internal processes are now stronger such as delivery note, production order, invoicing process,
inventory system, cost estimation, human and material ressources planification...

Vantagens

What we prefered was the organization of the data and the results we could get from them. Moreover, Infor LN enables to create personalized data such as adding fields and adapt better the process to our company.

Desvantagens

We use the Internet explorer version of INFOR LN and we think that the responsiveness of the navigation between each field could be improved.

Zina
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Infor review

Avaliado em 29/06/2021

We are satisfied with all the report output we get. They have also worked with us with regard to good pricing breaks and customer support is excellent when we need help or fix on the software.

Vantagens

We use Infor for financial management and reporting and connects with Sage, our accounting software, called F9. The functionality allows us to create various reports in a friendly Excel version that can easily be used for financial reviews and reporting

Desvantagens

Even though it is easy to use, it also presents itself as a very sensitive and and hard to fix once the sheets are broken. Because it can handle quite a variety of links it is very critical that you don't do anything to erase formulas or break links as that will jeopardized all connected reporting.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Indústria farmacêutica
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 1.0 /10

Unreasonably

Avaliado em 11/06/2020

I've been using BAAN/LN for a decade, coming from SAP, and has been a hard walk. Many features required to an ERP are barely implemented or even missing. Some architecture flaws under the wood, make internal control and data entry control difficult to implement. LN does not cover any aspect of enterprise, you'll need to cover them with other solution if you are targeting a 360 degree control on your corporate operations.

Vantagens

- User interface is easy to learn, but not so easy to navigate and customize
- Presence of web interface

Desvantagens

- Very weak in Accounting / Finance / Controlling / Planning functionalities, not recommended at all
- Reporting functionalities are barely implemented out of the box.
- Cross countries implementation in an international environment may be painful.

Viraj
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

What is Best in LN over other ERPs

Avaliado em 26/04/2019

As an ERP product it is the best and I'm personally evident by working as a customer for last 20+ years in around 5 different organizations (different sectors) as a member the implementation team or as the product owner from the very old versions of BaanIV C2 to present Infor LN10.4

Vantagens

Product functionalities are superb and it is getting improved in every second. Flexibility in customizing UI is far better than any other ERPs available as at now

Desvantagens

Time taken to complete one entry is too much and there is no any other option or defaults than we can set to ease the entries.

Dawid
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Eletrônicos
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

INFOR ERP LN System Review

Avaliado em 21/07/2020

Our development team made many usefull adjustments like EDI dashboard where all connections with customers and suppliers can be managed. Also very usefull module that has been programmed is universall workflow where any electronic workflow could be configured.

Vantagens

System is very customisable, additional functionalities could be fast implemented, programming adjustments is very easy.

Desvantagens

The most we missed was the more complex EDI module and the lack of advanced workflows within the standard.

Mark
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Aviação e aeroespacial
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Transforming the company into this software

Avaliado em 25/09/2019

The software has met our expectations well in our initial installs

Vantagens

Ease of use - Met requirements that we had in moving from Baan - The implementation was very smooth

Desvantagens

Nothing to speak of - things flow together nicely

Maik
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Maquinário
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The best and modern ERP systems

Avaliado em 10/07/2020

Vantagens

Our users love the modern user interface. It's easy to use, very flexible and even after customizing we are still able to upgrade very easily to new versions.

Desvantagens

With ION as middleware we are able to connect to variety of third party system and are able to digitize our business with our suppliers and customers.