Infor LN

Infor LN

Global ERP solution for complex manufacturing companies

4/5 (13 avaliações)
Andrea M.
Setor: Maquinário
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Infor LN Review

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 17/04/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We are able to connect all our plants/ofice across the globe and we can guarantee consistent, structured data in all countries. We are able to integrate third party software by using BOD messages and adding business logic with Extensibility.

Vantagens

Fast moving: new functionalities are developed frequently. During the last years I saw lot of improvements in all modules. This makes me hungry for installing new releases!
Extensibility: this is the most impressive functionality recently developed. It allows me to customize business logic, without tainting the original source code. By this way, I'm free to move to newer releases, without impacts on my business continuity.
Cloud Option: it is important to have a cloud option for customers
Integration: ION integrations with BOD(xml) and API are a groundbreaking Tool for communicating with other software!

Desvantagens

Complexity: it must be stated that this product is designed for large companies, where multiple people can take care of each aspect of the process. Small branches, where few people have to manage warehouse, invoicing etc can be overhelmed by all the tasks required.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Cyril V.
Setor: Aviação e aeroespacial
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

New implantation of INFOR LN

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 21/06/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

In MASA, we use LN for all the service in the company and the posibility to have each one integrated in the software it’s a very good thing for us. That permit us to simplificate the comunication and the exchange of information.
Moreover the robustess of the diferente process permit us to have a better inventory of our production and detect when we can act to reduce it.

Vantagens

We like the optimize customer user orientation, that permit us to have a nice and friendly tool to make the work more interesting.
Moreover we like the possibility to create a serial number for each part from the beginning and to have a good traceability of our product.

Desvantagens

Sometime is complicated to know why you can do something but always it’s a good raison.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Daniel K.
Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
Porte da empresa: 10.001+ funcionários
Traduzir com Google

LN 10.5 review / Flex

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 17/04/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Very stable, function-rich system at a fair price.

Vantagens

* GUI: State-of-the-art GUI, works very well in common browsers like Chrome, IE. LN also runs on a Raspberry Pi
* Generic Excel Export and Import
* Personalization feature - hide non-required fields and tabs from sessions (transactions) and hide non-required sessions (transactions) in menus
* Very rich functionality overall. LN is a very good fit for companies operating in multiple countries and in my different industries.

Desvantagens

The length of some fields like item code description, business partner name, ... is too small.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Viraj L.
Setor: Construção
Porte da empresa: 10.001+ funcionários
Traduzir com Google

What is Best in LN over other ERPs

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 26/04/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

As an ERP product it is the best and I'm personally evident by working as a customer for last 20+ years in around 5 different organizations (different sectors) as a member the implementation team or as the product owner from the very old versions of BaanIV C2 to present Infor LN10.4

Vantagens

Product functionalities are superb and it is getting improved in every second. Flexibility in customizing UI is far better than any other ERPs available as at now

Desvantagens

Time taken to complete one entry is too much and there is no any other option or defaults than we can set to ease the entries.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Agile ERP application

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 25/06/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Visibility on the business , Inventory cycle controlling & Cash management to achieve the business KPIs to satisfy the customers

Vantagens

- Very strong based in manufacturing and adapting the industrial revolution 4.0 in a trendy way with more
flexibility to the users.
- visibility of the business KPIs
- Inventory , cash management and supply and demand relation are very strong int he ERP lN

Desvantagens

need improvement on the print report formatting so it will be more useful to the users from Ln application

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Mushtaq K.
Setor: Bens de consumo
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

LN IN manufacturing

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 17/04/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We are using LN for over 20 years in our diversified manufacturing plants and head office: paper, plastics printing and packaging, construction, and Education division, we have upgraded our LN to latest version, and we got a very good end-user response.

Vantagens

New Features and Functionalities under OS platform and connectivity thought BODS

Desvantagens

Mobile apps (Mingle), need to upgrade more and add more fields into

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Mark F.
Setor: Aviação e aeroespacial
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Transforming the company into this software

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 25/09/2019
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

The software has met our expectations well in our initial installs

Vantagens

Ease of use - Met requirements that we had in moving from Baan - The implementation was very smooth

Desvantagens

Nothing to speak of - things flow together nicely

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Mohit M.
Setor: Agricultura
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Awesome enterprise grade software

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 15/08/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

Infor LN is highly customisable, easy deployment, easy to understand GUI, benchmark solution for manufacturing industry, localisation is great, great customer support..

Desvantagens

Licensing issues especially when killing/retrieving, it could be better in handling single sign on capabilities. Rest is great.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Dawid D.
Setor: Bens de consumo
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

INFOR LN from admin/developer point

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 17/04/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We have a good development team which is able to meet almost every company requirement.

Vantagens

Very easy platform to develop own adjustments.

Desvantagens

EDI module based on BEMIS - not very user friendly.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Stefano Z.
Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

something about Infor LN 10.5

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 05/08/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Easy data import and data export: every user can modify data by using Excel templates

Desvantagens

LN contains bad reports, and query tools are not able to search for CDF

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Automotivo
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Not so great

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 12/02/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

incoming inspection, NCR's, inventory management, scrap reviews

Vantagens

This ERP can be a great asset to a company if it is set up right. A lot of flexibility for customization and the very vast list of features.

Desvantagens

It's not so user-friendly, a lot of glitches. Its funny like some feature works perfectly right and out of sudden, it does not work next time.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 6.0/10

Ben H.
Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Nice interface, Bad support

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 04/08/2017
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Would not recommend. For the price you pay and the lack of support you get, you'd be better off finding a different solution that works better.

Vantagens

We are able to synchronize with 3rd party software's and it works a lot better than prior versions. Functionality for emailing reports directly out of LN is nice.

Desvantagens

Support is crappy. I have had tickets open for nearly 3 months that are unsolved. When patches/solution updates are released, they normally cause other issues and has major impact on the end users.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 1.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Infor ERP Review

Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 03/07/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

The good thing about Infor ERP is that it is not as pricey as SAP and can pretty much compete with SAP in terms of functionalities.

Desvantagens

The only con I can think of is that it is far more expensive that Microsoft Dynamics so customers sometimes go for Dynamics.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente