Avaliações do Stafiz

Stafiz

ERP for professional services organizations

5/5 (9 avaliações)
Cyril C.
Traduzir com Google

Very good software, simple to use and has a lot of features

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 13/12/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I needed one simple tool for all my consultants. We use Stafiz for all our processes which is nice : time tracking, project business intelligence, invoicingn, CRM, etc...
Great tool, very simple to use and spot on for professional services

Vantagens

I like how simple it was to install in my firm. We are 45 consultants and it was set up in just a few hours.
It has a lot of functionalities
Time tracking and project planning is very well done

Desvantagens

They could improve the graphic design
The pricing is not very clear (even though it fairly cheap)

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Alexandre L.
Traduzir com Google

Really like Stafiz

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 30/04/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall experience is great because Stafiz customer service is quite outstanding. They always listen to our needs and develop whatever additional report or feature we ask them for.

Vantagens

Before using Stafiz, we used to work mostly on excel, and I can tell you it was painful. What I like most is that we have everything in one tool. The fact that I can claim for expenses and fill-in my timesheets in the same software is helpful. I also finally know what the current and future margin of my project will be

Desvantagens

I have to confirm that my invoices have been paid by my clients because there is no integration with my banking software

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Avaliador Verificado
Traduzir com Google

Nice platform. We saved a lot of time

Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 06/05/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We have been using Stafiz for 1.5 years now. We are very satisfied because it was really easy to implement (it took us 2 hours) and it is very intuitive. The price is also very fair, not sure if it has increased since.

Vantagens

We have asked our consultants and the freelancers we work with to use Stafiz. It makes things so much easier and faster. We reduced administrative work by at least a third. Basically we split the admin work and everyone does a tiny bit of it, so it’s faster and better for everyone.

Desvantagens

There is not much I can say. Maybe they can push IA to help even more at one point.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Avaliador Verificado
Traduzir com Google

Great tool (consulting firm)

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 24/04/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We have been using this software for a while now, and overall the team is very happy with it. It is really simple, so new employees don’t even need to be trained.

Vantagens

Good reporting for consulting
Simple to understand
Made us save a lot of time on client billing

Desvantagens

Graphics could be improved but overall it is better than the old excel sheets we had

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Raphael B.
Traduzir com Google

Super helpful and simple

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 03/03/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I have been using Stafiz for a year and I am very happy with it. I was able to stop paying for my former CRM.

Vantagens

I like the design of the solution, very adapted to our consulting activity and easy to use on a daily basis.
The set up phase was also quite simple and the price seems very fair. Keep up the good job!

Desvantagens

There is no full accounting module, but it does the billing

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Jonathan H.
Traduzir com Google

Good product for consulting businesses

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 06/05/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall experience is good. They understand very well our business, and we removed quite a lot of painpoints

Vantagens

I like that it took 2 hours to implement and get us onboarded
I like that the product team agreed to develop specific reporting for us
I like that the cost is lower than other similar software

Desvantagens

Charts design
We can’t build a proposal in the tool

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Avaliador Verificado
Traduzir com Google

Nice and easy to use stafiz is a good software to follow the activity of consulting

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 11/05/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

- Easy to use, easy to see staffing, expenses, holidays, ...
- Lot of functionalities cool to discover
- Nice design presentation but not so fancy, which is good to use

Desvantagens

- Not that much thing
- Maybe not enough training videos to explain all functionalities
- The jokes of the administrator are not good enough :)

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Romain P.
Traduzir com Google

Good software

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 11/03/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall, excellent software that covers most of our needs. I don't think we'll change for a while

Vantagens

We've been able to bill our client ourselves, which meant reducing our accountant costs. We also have better understanding of our projects profitability

Desvantagens

I wish they would add more visuals (graphs)

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

8.0/10
Arnauld L.
Traduzir com Google

Using Stafiz for consulting teams

Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 01/03/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall happy with Stafiz.

Vantagens

Intuitive. Quickly learned most functionalities
Good number of features ; nice that I can do the billing and the time tracking in the same tool

Desvantagens

Not enough drag and drop options in the timesheet

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

8.0/10