Exibindo 61 avaliações de 51

GOFRUGAL

ERP solutions for retail, restaurants & distribution

3,9 /5 (51 avaliações) Escreva uma avaliação!

Classificação geral

3,9 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Recursos
75%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Exibindo 61 avaliações de 51
Cyrus K.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

RESTAURANT POS -RPOS6.5 REVIEW

Avaliado em 18/05/2019

It is a perfect software to have it in your business to have a 360 degrees view of you business operations. I am satisfied and would highly recommend to my business partners.

Vantagens

The software is really fantastic in the sense that i have visibility of the current stock of goods/products in my stores, stock level update, real-time sales reports & able to see the fastest/slowest moving items - all these are visible anytime anywhere on a mobile device i.e thro' Whatsnow App.
I wouldn't miss to mention the quick 24/7 support service, very efficient to mention the least. Very much satisfied with this.
Quick setup of the product - within no time, you started selling through Gofrugal Software with happy results.

Desvantagens

The company should be proactive to get feedback from its clients on the use of their product to ensure that the client utilize the system/product functionality to the fullest...... coz i found out that some crucial functionality are not being utilized reason being it is not known that they exist. With this kind of feedback, the company would be able to narrow down on areas that need training.

Sorabh A.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

GoFrugal is the Best

Avaliado em 05/09/2020

Product is good, but as i mention RPOS ticket management needs to be less annoying for customer. Please assign a single support agent or atleast capture history of issue for the new agent to review and then connect with customer. Example softwares like sales force, Freshworks capture history of customer issue properly and be it any agent they all talk to customer from last communication thread. RPOS is used by NON IT people with basic IT knowledge, hence things should be made easier for trouble shooting issues at POS.

Vantagens

There are a lot of features which i like about the software. The best one which i like is Go Sure App for Stock Taking and Audit. I would also like to highlight the HQ, which is an awesome feature. The team of HQ support is amazing and well qualified to solve the issues. SPECIAL THANKS to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] for their best support.

Desvantagens

I think every thing is fine. Issue Management of RPOS with RPOS Support Team could be improved. My Experience is that i have to explain the whole issue again to the support team as the support agent changes every time.

Paras S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 2.0 /10

disappointment from the unsatisfactory level of service

Avaliado em 27/10/2017

Stock management Locationwise

Vantagens

There are a lot of things we have not been sorted out for in the system, the functions which are working fine are good to use.

Desvantagens

We would like to express our disappointment from the unsatisfactory level of service we are receiving. Unfortunately, we can't help but submit this letter of complaint hoping for a fast and adequate resolution.

We always have major critical bugs that affect the previous version set up when we do an upgrade. This always forces us to carry on with tests after every update. Much ado, the online service chat platform gets offline from the direct chat services and our requests for callbacks from it have never been attended to. Here are the pending critical issues that am yet to get a solution.

1. Expense accounts ledger mismatch error- No expense entry allows saving any particular transaction generated.
(All expense services stopped and we are almost running to a week since i raised the issue)
2. Security rights login - Biometric login authentication logged in to an admin account(Recurrent issue) rather than the
normal user account.

In line with the above, we are not getting value on the M-PESA integration service, the service is long overdue on the agreed implementation period.

We trust this is not the way you wish to conduct business nor the kind of email you wish to receive from your customers. We are asking you to look into the above subject matter and provide an adequate solution fast.

Ajay R.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Smart Baniye

Avaliado em 17/09/2020

Vantagens

Head Office Feature, Centralize management, Multi Outlet with Warehouse Feature. Best for Franchisee Development.

Desvantagens

Offer Management Feature is not upto the mark.

Kartik R.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

My Review

Avaliado em 12/10/2020

Superb!

Vantagens

It is a very simple software to operate. Very user friendly.

Desvantagens

Customer support over chat can be challenging at times

Arcadeus L.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Suam Hardware Ltd With Gofrugal

Avaliado em 15/11/2018

I love their efforts in constantly working on the software to make it the best of its kind. The take customers' suggestions and review and implement it if it is feasible.

Vantagens

Gofrugal Software is one of the products i have loved to work with. What I do appreciate most is their dynamic nature in implementing and customizing features that suits your business. We have successfully implemented the M-PESA integration(Mobile money payment), Outlet landing cost expenses customized for branch-wise item transfers, Android application for the tablets and with a range of good report analysis. They have one of the best customer care response 24/7 for easy solution in case of any issue. With Gofrugal, you are assured of your Value for money, best report analysis for your business and quality service from their support staff.

Desvantagens

No customer reward program on the Android app but soon it will be worked on

Mike K.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great software for Very good Price

Avaliado em 17/05/2019

Vantagens

As a partner, we liked the quick installation and ease of use. User Access rights and software options easily configured. Scores of reports can be customized to suit your requirements as well almost all data fields. I liked the fact that we can train anyone to start using the software in a couple of hours. Most of our problems were solved promptly. Software is very stable.

Desvantagens

The accounting module needs some work for it to be flexible enough to be used on the international market. The features in accounting should be as flexible and robust as those in the stock module.

Nooruddin I.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Suprimentos e equipamentos para empresas
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

The experience with GoFrugal was Awesome. As a partner, we feel comfortable doing business...

Avaliado em 31/10/2017

Intelligent Data Analytics Feature
End to End solution in one software for Business

Vantagens

Software Features
Regular Software Updates based on Market Need
Automated Support
Easy Self Help Materials as well Videos, to self learn the product.

Desvantagens

Would be happy if they solved the problems, instead of following the processes in some cases. For Valuable partners like us, the trust is more important.

Gaurav G.
Classificação geral
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Poor Design, Inflexible Service, Poor Retainership

Avaliado em 10/04/2016

I have a startup company(a restaurant in Gurgaon) and purchased GoFrugal POS on annual contract. The first call from Gofrugal, Selling of software, Sales and setup was done as swift as possible. I was impressed. The first bummer was when I had to avail software training within 1-2 weeks, else my "training period" will expire and I will have to pay for software training later. The software training is 30% cost of the whole software. Bizzare but true.

The online support definitely works very well. You call them and they are ready to offer you help. The problem is, what all help they will offer you free of charge. We had to ask them enable to enable printing KOT and were told about charges that would need to be paid.

The problem is - when you are new in business, such things are not well known to you as business and GoFrugal kept surprising us with basic facilities coming out to be chargeable.

The biggest problem is the poor user interface of product - this is an old school design and when I started to use it, I realize the software poor user interface slows me down as the time to complete one transaction is long. For e.g, when I have to take an "home delivery order" the interface is badly designed and it will take anything from 1 mins to 3-4 mins to take 1 order, which is not acceptable. it slows the capability to process orders.

Do research yourself or ask for trial and use it well before making an opinion.

Resposta do GoFrugal Technologies Traduzido para o Português

Dear Mr. Gaurav,
We are sorry that we haven't met your expectations. Delighting & serving customers with transparency has been at the heart of GoFrugal. We are the first to introduce a myGoFrugal app for our customers to help raise support tickets, check resolution timelines, chat, re-open or escalate and rate the experience. You can download it for free - from Play store and App store
You purchased 'Standard' edition of our software on a subscription basis which includes 2 training coupons (4 hours each) worth Rs. 6,000+Taxes, which you have the right to handover on satisfactory training. Since new employees joined you, you had requested for additional training visits, which is a paid service - http://bit.ly/2avFBPr. Our 24x7 Assure Care system takes care of product bugs, issues, breakdowns etc. Re-training and additional print profiles are services that needs professional consultation and thus we recommend you to pay and buy additional coupons
We are eager to help you & solve this

Guido M.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Restaurantes
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

POS system good for price

Avaliado em 23/10/2018

Product ticks the boxes, but you get what you pay for.

Vantagens

Easy to use
Lots of features (not all fully developed)
Easy to navigate
Brilliant sales support and response

Desvantagens

Technical support not good
Very willing to try and assist to sort out issues
No local support (times zones)
System has features, but they are not fully useable
Very little manipulation for admin user when valid errors are made in processing

Nandakumar P.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

I have been using this software for the past four years. feeling good

Avaliado em 07/02/2018

It have 1000 plus reports give me vivid picture about my business and make comfort on planning for the next month.

Vantagens

i have been using enterprise version, it lively links multiple stores and maintains the stock. it has 1000 plus reports, it will give you detailed analysis even i learned many techniques through that. the finance linked with this software, gives enough to avoid tally software. the mobile version makes not just comfort, its superb when we out of office.

Desvantagens

customer support has been made chat, that phone calls. its annoying many times. because if you are not a software person like me, could not understand the problems many time. that how will you express it in text format to make their Assure care executive to understand.
for every chat they will send you youtube.com link to see video. if you are capable of doing by yourself of watching videos, need no worries.

Safraz M.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excellent Software

Avaliado em 02/07/2020

Excellent Customer Service. Support service is fast, connected to a tech within 1 minute, tried this on many occasions. The software bundle is the best package at the best price.

Vantagens

Easy to Use Mobile Applications all implemented to 1 server, Deployment and the features are simple to the end user. The most amazing feature is the Included AccountEasy Module which is included in the software bundle. No need for an external accounting software.

Desvantagens

I spoke to the team and all improvements they are working on to make available to existing customers. The software is pretty robust and covers all areas.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Representng GoFrugal in Kenya and other African Countries as implementing Partners

Avaliado em 24/05/2019

Vantagens

GoFrugal software is a complete and a comprehensive POS solution for many verticals, we have represented GoFrugal for over 5 years now and have found this software to be a 360 degrees solution, The support has been exceptional, special mention to the team whose 24x7 support has been excellent and above PAR
The most impressive part of this software is there is always newer innovations, ease of use and user friendly.
We will continue to represent GoFrugal in the future and have undertaken that we will not be representing any other POS developer as we get what our clients need

Desvantagens

Very Rare and hardly any bugs come up and these are also attended to rapidly on a 24x7 support and the development team

Ravindran S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Feedback

Avaliado em 01/10/2020

I am happy with the investment made on GOFRUGAL Software

Vantagens

Ease of doing transactions and Customer support is extremely good!

Desvantagens

Nothing in Particular . Over all experience is good and encouraging

Musinguzi P.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

EXCELLENT BUSINESS MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE

Avaliado em 22/05/2019

That every customer who has used Gofrugal products doesnt can't move to use another software product. The reseach that was involved to develop Gofrugal software products is indeed wonderful

Vantagens

1) Excellent support 24/7
2) customized for over 48 vertical businesses
3) product features are very impressive and provides value for money
4) Gofrugal Team has a very proffesional customer relationship management team
5) Price of the product is worth ROI (return on investment)

Desvantagens

Customised for over 48 business vertical