Bolt

5,0 (22)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Ferramenta de finalização de compras com mecanismo de fraude integrado para sites de comércio eletrônico

Classificação geral

5,0 /5
(22)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,8/5
Recursos
4,8/5
Praticidade
5,0/5
Suporte ao cliente
5,0/5

100%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

22 avaliações

Justin
Justin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

TYLER'S x Bolt

Avaliado em 03/11/2020

Vantagens

Bolt has been a huge win for TYLER'S. From the quick and easy integration to their on going development efforts to ensure a fast, secure, simple checkout. We used to waste tons of time scanning for fraud orders with our old, inherited checkout, but now we're able to double down on true customer base. Any issue we've had has been resolved quickly by the Bolt support team, and they've come in clutch on more than one occasion for our customer support team. That's easy to say from a high level perspective, but my team constantly mentions how responsive and professional their staff is. This has easily been one of the smartest solutions we've deployed since I've been managing the e-commerce department at TYLER'S. We run an extremely lean team so finding solutions like Bolt is crucial to ensure we beat our customer expectations, while also maintaining strategic long term growth.

Desvantagens

I think this boils down to perspective. Anytime I've had a notion that maybe I should change something or see another feature added on, Bolt has come through with a mindful solution that keeps the end consumer as the focal point of our mission. Our account manager has been stellar at ensuring we understand why one idea might seem good on paper, or at first glance, but that it could ultimately deter a customer or increase cart abandonment. The solution we were using before, would barely even respond to our requests, nonetheless give that level of detailed insight.

Josh
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Artigos esportivos
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Exceptional Customer Service, Checking Out Made Easy

Avaliado em 08/10/2020

Overall experience has been great. If you look back at my pros and cons, the pros heavily outweigh...

Overall experience has been great. If you look back at my pros and cons, the pros heavily outweigh any negative aspects of Bolt. Since the launch of Bolt, our entire process on our online retail site has been heavily simplified. Customer places order, we fulfill the order, orders are automatically processed in our accounting software (NetSuite), and funds are automatically transferred to our bank. It has been pleasant for us and our customers alike.

Vantagens

As someone who uses this product to provide a better experience for customers to purchase products, I love how simple it is to start and finish a purchase. The Bolt software provides a complete checkout in much less clicks and types than most other checkout platforms.

They take care of reviewing all orders for accuracy, fraud, security measures, etc., so the burden is never on my company to make the tough decisions. If the Bolt team approves a fraudulent order, they are responsible for any charge back fees from the bank. Better yet, if Bolt approves a fraudulent order and then you reach out for them to take a closer look, they will CREDIT YOU money back on your next bank transfer as a "thank you" for catching a fraudulent order.

The customer service and our account managers have been super helpful. We haven't really had any issues, but when we do, they are quick to provide a solution and get back within a very short time.

All in all, the entire Bolt platform has been very pleasant for the first 6+ months and have definitely improved our checkout success rate.

Desvantagens

There's really not much to dislike.

One thing that could be better is the daily settlement reports, in my opinion. I am in charge of posting deposits daily in our accounting system, so I need to ensure they match the dollar amount that Bolt is transferring to our account. In the main summary, Bolt will just give you the net amount they are transferring (this is the total amount the customer was charged, minus the fees Bolt removes for using their platform). Obviously, I need to book those fees during the deposit process, but it can be tricky to gather the information for those fees. I need to download a detailed report which has all of different types of fees, credits, transfers, etc. and manually sort them in an excel sheet in order to get the fee amount.

This is the only thing that bugs me about Bolt's platform at this moment. They actively listen to customer suggestions, so I am hoping this will be one they consider improving on.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Artigos de luxo e joias
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Great 1 stop checkout solution

Avaliado em 10/08/2020

Complete checkout solution from day 1 never really spent time or developer resources on checkout...

Complete checkout solution from day 1 never really spent time or developer resources on checkout due to having Bolt installed and allowed our attentions to be focused elsewhere.

Vantagens

CX is lean and quick, almost all options included in the modal, most of the testing has already been done for you. Great support team to work with for any testing options you would like to run within the modal, never really had an issue with functionality that needed support. Also, Bolt is involved in the chargeback process you submit through their portal and they handle the back and forth.

Desvantagens

Fees per order were higher than some other options

Mireille
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The best business decision we’ve made

Avaliado em 25/07/2019

We came across Bolt while looking for a solution to our growing fraud problem. They promised to not...

We came across Bolt while looking for a solution to our growing fraud problem. They promised to not only eliminate fraud for good but also increase our conversion rate by simplifying the checkout process. This sounded too good to be true but fortunately for us, it was all they promised and more!

Their team is extremely responsive and helped guide us through the integration process. Our shipping model is very complex and utilizes a few different plugins but Bolt found a way to make it all work together seamlessly.

I couldn’t recommend Bolt highly enough!

Vantagens

Their team is extremely responsive and always very helpful.
They are always open to new ideas and customizations.
Their fraud detection basically eliminated our fraud problem.
This simplified our checkout process and helped us increase our revenue.

Desvantagens

Once in a while we'll run into some glitches/problems but they are always very quick to respond and help us fix them.

Jon
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Bolt checkout - frictionless and improved conversion rate

Avaliado em 13/09/2019

Bolt simplified the checkout process and removed friction for our customers. The checkout widget...

Bolt simplified the checkout process and removed friction for our customers. The checkout widget doubled our conversion rate during checkout.

Vantagens

What we liked about Bolt is that you get an all encompassing solution. Competitive rates, checkout widget that you can plug into your eCom store, and fraud protection built in. Their rate Agreement also is straight forward and easy to understand. You know exactly what you are getting charged.

Desvantagens

There isn't much we dislike except for the speed that new features get implemented.

Kirk
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Logística e cadeia de fornecimento
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

If you are in E-commerce this is the only product you need

Avaliado em 17/09/2020

One of the few companys that listen to there customers and help us to become more successful.

One of the few companys that listen to there customers and help us to become more successful.

Vantagens

custom cart and fraud detection one of the best out there.
Their latest feature updates make the check out so Easy.

Desvantagens

I really do not have anything that has been a issue with Bolt if we need something customized for our site they gladly helped and came up with a solution.

Joe
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Mineração e metais
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great processor that removes fraud

Avaliado em 02/11/2020

Great support, and constantly innovating

Great support, and constantly innovating

Vantagens

Our main reason for using Bolt was removing fraud from our website

Desvantagens

There are some reporting features that we would like to see that are common in other platforms.

Rebecca
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Atacadistas
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Simple checkout process to increase sales and eliminate fraud!

Avaliado em 09/10/2020

Our customer service team is no longer manually reviewing orders for fraudulent activity. This is...

Our customer service team is no longer manually reviewing orders for fraudulent activity. This is saving countless hours, so that we can focus on providing better and more timely customer service.

Vantagens

The checkout process is fast and easy for our customers. This has lead to a higher conversation rate, increased sales, and at the same time eliminating fraudulent chargebacks. Bolt really solved all of our checkout issues.

On top of that Bolt's staff and support are extremely positive and helpful. It is refreshing to work with a company that really prides themselves on educating their customers about Bolt and being there when support is needed.

Desvantagens

When orders are deemed fraud (permanently rejected) the customer is not notified until the order has already been canceled. Luckily this will be addressed soon, with the ability for additional communication to the customer explaining the order is on hold until the customer can provide additional additional information for authentication.

Jensen
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bens de consumo
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

My Highest Recommendation

Avaliado em 27/10/2020

Before Bolt, we were using a multi-page checkout system which was "passable" on desktop, but our...

Before Bolt, we were using a multi-page checkout system which was "passable" on desktop, but our mobile conversion rates were pretty bad. That was our pain point and biggest attraction to Bolt. Not only did our mobile conversion rates jump, we saw increased conversion on desktop too. So we saw a lift on both sides. To be honest - we weren't attracted to the fraud detection part initially. We just wanted better conversions. But in hindsight, the automated fraud detection has saved us a lot of time, making order processing more efficient. It really is a very valuable piece of the Bolt solution.

Vantagens

The Bolt checkout process is butter-smooth, fast and intuitive as a customer. The best checkout process I've ever seen. Try it at any Bolt merchant and judge for yourself (you don't have to complete your purchase to try it). And they're always thinking of ways to make it better - testing things, moving a button here, moving a field there to see if it helps conversion. Fraud detection tool really works and they indemnify your fraud (but really, they catch 95+% of your fraud so there's not much to indemnify). There's even a "fraud meter" which helps quantify fraud-risk of a certain order and merchant can "veto" orders which provides a lot of flexibility and control. Our Customer Success Manager, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], is awesome. She's been with us from the very beginning and held our hand through the entire on-boarding process, and still manages our account to this day. Knowledgeable, friendly, super-responsive and a pleasure to work with. Conscientious. Provides us with key metrics to follow and watch to manage our performance. Follows up on EVERYTHING and keeps her promises.

Desvantagens

You can probably find another merchant processor at a cheaper rate. Bolt isn't the cheapest, but it's been worth it to us because our conversion rates have increased so we find it pays for itself. We are also saving a lot of time NOT having to check every order for fraud; our average sale is worth several hundreds of dollars so we spent a lot of time there, manually verifying and even calling customers sometimes to verify. I think all e-commerce sites can relate to shipping an order they're not 100% sure about, but you ship it anyway. That uneasy feeling. With Bolt, we don't have those uneasy feelings anymore.

Ashley
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Cosmético
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Bolt is AMAZING!

Avaliado em 27/09/2019

Bolt has been nothing but great. If we ever ran into a question or an issue they have always been...

Bolt has been nothing but great. If we ever ran into a question or an issue they have always been an email away. The are very supportive, and help us with any issues we may a rise!

Vantagens

Bolt's fraud protection is efficient and amazing! They have saved our Customer Service team so much time and money. Not only did we cut our manual work, we have gone from 2-3 chargebacks a month to 1 in the last 6 months!

Desvantagens

There has been nothing disappointing with bolt. It has been a great experience this far!

Josh
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Streamlined Checkout Experience

Avaliado em 27/10/2020

Vantagens

The checkout experience is significantly more streamlined and efficient from a UX perspective, than the standard Magento 2 checkout. The standard Magento checkout was taking 30-40 seconds to load and it was hurting our conversion rate. The Bolt checkout on our site now loads in one second which is a vast improvement. We've been very pleased with the increase in conversion rates that we have seen since moving to Bolt.

The integration process was quite smooth, especially with Bolt's Magento 2 extension. I've also been impressed with their support team. Whenever we've had a question they've been very quick to respond.

Desvantagens

There's really not much to dislike. When we first launched there were a couple minor features that we wish Bolt had, like being able to add multiple gift cards and promo codes, but a couple months in and they have already updated the checkout to be able to support the extra features we were looking for.

Shane
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bens de consumo
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Bolt is the best!

Avaliado em 26/10/2020

Amazing! Bolt has definitely helped our customers more seamlessly checkout from our website. Their...

Amazing! Bolt has definitely helped our customers more seamlessly checkout from our website. Their support team is also phenomenal!

Vantagens

Bolt's checkout is a game-changer! It provides an "amazon-like" experience for the customer that isn't available elsewhere. It's hard to say what not to like about Bolt and the service they offer!

Desvantagens

The biggest con I can see is that at the moment Bolt does not have as much integration with other software, such as email services. But, as they grow I can only imagine this will change!

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Fast, reliable and user friendly checkout experience

Avaliado em 29/07/2019

Great experience. Robust product and service.

Great experience. Robust product and service.

Vantagens

It's a game changer for the Netsuite community. Once you completed a checkout at Bolt, your info will be stored and used on all websites that use Bolt for checkout.
No billing address needed at checkout.

Desvantagens

Price point it's a bit high. Not for everyone out there.

Alternativas consideradas

NetSuite

Razões para mudar para o Bolt

Fast, reliable and more modern that the standard checkout experience.
Douglas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Bolt For Big Commerce

Avaliado em 03/09/2019

By launching Bolt, I can now focus on growing our business and providing our customers with best...

By launching Bolt, I can now focus on growing our business and providing our customers with best service in our industry.

Prior to launching Bolt, we were experiencing an extremely high number of abandoned carts and abandoned checkout. With Bolt:
1) Our checkout time has been reduced from over a minute to 35 Seconds
2) Reduced number of Form Fields
3) Improved Conversion Rate
4) We have ZERO Fraud Exposure

Bolt's Support Team has been fantastic and they truly want to be an extension of your business. Switch to Bolt and you will see/feel the difference.

Vantagens

The transition from Big Commerce's Optimized Checkout to Bolt was seamless and requried no additonal manpower or consultants.

Desvantagens

I had one complaint or question about the monthly reporting but it turned out it was User error on my part.

Matthew
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Sales Increase!

Avaliado em 20/09/2019

Vantagens

The fraud protection is great. We've had zero fraudulent transactions this past year since implementing Bolt. Customer service is top notch. We are thrilled to have found and partnered with Bolt.

Desvantagens

There is nothing we dislike. There have been small issues come up and Bolt always works quickly to correct and improve any issue.

Peter
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Updated Checkout Experience

Avaliado em 02/07/2019

We want to deliver an on-brand, streamlined customer experience with an automatic fraud review.

We want to deliver an on-brand, streamlined customer experience with an automatic fraud review.

Vantagens

Bolt's commitment to delivering an on-brand experience was a driving force when building out our website. We took great care when designing how customers would navigate check out. Through a combination of user-friendly design, cutting edge fraud software, and the Bolt team, we're looking forward to partnering with them long term. Their team is extremely responsive and willing to help with any topic we bring them.

Desvantagens

There are some limitations to the apps we can use within Shopify.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Educação superior
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Make your online businesses simply and secured by bolt

Avaliado em 19/09/2021

I have digital products which are in store on different online shopping platform and I was looking...

I have digital products which are in store on different online shopping platform and I was looking for a place to expand my opportunity and decide to try bolt ,even if I didn't make transactions soon but I have confidence in the app and it's so problem solving and life changing for most business, I recommend it with my 10 fingers

Vantagens

I like all about this appp, it is full of amazing feature ,first when I decided to use it I read and search more information about it and I don't even want to check another app because it have all quality that anyone want. When in want to login I don't have have to write all that long login details which makes it so simple and you don't have that insecurity about your customers order because it's all set by the app,

Desvantagens

Although it's interesting and comfortable app but it's not a place for a very small beginners, special for the people who can't make business on the community who are using this app

Violet
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Honesty -Mapogole Molatjane

Avaliado em 17/06/2024

The best service ever - fast efficient friendly honest reliable

The best service ever - fast efficient friendly honest reliable

Vantagens

Son left his phone lying on back seat, Bolt driver brought it all way back to Sandton from Midrand. What an angel! Thank you, such an honest, polite and dedicated man. Well done. You will go far in life and i hope many many people / potential Bolt customers get to hear this story. You are truly one in a million. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.

Desvantagens

Nothing negative to mention, just outstanding service thank you!

Danielle
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best Platform I have Used

Avaliado em 17/05/2019

Business problems being solved:
No Charge backs
Streamlining Processes
Fraud Management

Business problems being solved:
No Charge backs
Streamlining Processes
Fraud Management

Vantagens

This software brought me down from close to 20 chargebacks a week, to 0. I have gone weeks with no chargebacks in a realm where fraud is typically really high.
They are super communicative, super easy to use.
I am now putting Bolt on an additional site, it is THAT good.

Desvantagens

There really is nothing. There were some little fixes when we first implemented but they fixed them right away.

Ian
Ian
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Mobiliário
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great Magento Implementation

Avaliado em 30/10/2020

I've overall been very happy with Bolt both in terms of its functionality and the team's support.

I've overall been very happy with Bolt both in terms of its functionality and the team's support.

Vantagens

Bolt has been a huge improvement over our out of the box checkout. The backend admin functionality is very easy to use and has created efficiencies for our finance team.

Desvantagens

Any things I would like to see improved are minimal or already in their product pipeline. I appreciate how they're constantly iterating on the product.

Bella
Bella
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Redação e edição de texto
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Outro durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Bolt is a surprisingly useful tool that guarantees zero fraud

Avaliado em 07/03/2019

Online businesses can sit back and watch their profits grow with helpful insights, fraud protection,...

Online businesses can sit back and watch their profits grow with helpful insights, fraud protection, and many other useful features of this new face in online commerce.

Vantagens

Bolt makes it clear right off the bat that they prevent fraud, increase revenue, and have a better check-out procedure than Amazon. These statements seem like bold claims for such a relatively small software company, but amazingly, Bolt is 100% legit, and is true to their word. From the moment you click their website link, you come face to face with an excellently thought out website that walks beginners through the first steps, making starting out using Bolt so simple. Not to mention, the insights given are readable and incredibly useful!

Desvantagens

I can't say I found any problems with Bolt.

Oladipo
Oladipo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Rádio e televisão
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Bolt Review

Avaliado em 18/01/2022

My experience with bolt has been superb because fraudulent activity on it is on zero unit.

My experience with bolt has been superb because fraudulent activity on it is on zero unit.

Vantagens

Bolt is a software made available. For online business only.

The software has a phone support system which every customers likes to get when shopping online.

Its easy checkout solution and exceptional customer service makes it standout.

Also, data security is sure and customers accounts are also safe.

Desvantagens

It has no ree trial and no free version.