Avaliações do Ramco ERP

Ramco ERP

Cloud-based enterprise resource planning software suite

3.8/5 (12 avaliações)
Jalaluddin ali S.
Traduzir com Google

RAMCO ERP - a compact tool

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 10/08/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Our entire business is dependent on RAMCO ERP. We can't even imagine Ramco shutdown even for 30 minutes. It is like any NEWS channel running 10X7 for us. Issues will come and Global Team is resolving it. Have nice supporting thing hence we have moved to the existing stage else in past it was like "give-up" situation.

Vantagens

Our dream is that RAMCO ERP should run independently without much intervention of Global support team.
No matter whether it's patches or CU get updated. Things should move on smoothly. To certain extent we are nearing to what our Management has asked output from Ramco in form of customized reports thereby reducing manual effort.

Desvantagens

Due to C.U. update, problem arise, feature or function which were working , stops . After intimating issue to Global team, it gets resolve and things start moving. Users get frustrated at weekends when main role playing Ramco users are unavailable.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

8.0/10
Avaliador Verificado
Traduzir com Google

Ramco Virtual Works - Real Estate is Exceptional....

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 20/08/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

For the Real Estate industry, Ramco has developed the ERP with end to end solution related to Project Management, Real Estate Sales, Leasing, Maintenance billing with full integration with Financial. We are using this ERP from last 12 years and going on. Overall very good support provided by Ramco during these years for developing the new features too. Another important point is that it is cost effective. From last 4-5 years they have changed their look and feel for an ERP and made it easy to use. They have included in built dashbaords for Payables, Receivables & others. Overall we are fully satisfied with the current Ramco ERP.

Vantagens

End to end solution for Real Estate industry
Cost Effective
Easy to use with latest wizards features
Standard in built dash boards
Very Good Customer Support

Desvantagens

Need to work on Customer Portal designs with latest technology
Also to be strengthen the Customer App with latest technology

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Avaliador Verificado
Traduzir com Google

Not one of the Best ERP's in the Market

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 16/04/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We had the product along with the source code. We had our own internal team to do customization. For overseas deployment in our group companies, it used to be a joint team.

Vantagens

Good product for the Aviation industry but not solid enough for all industry segments. The approach is also not very aggressive towards marketing or selling the product.

Desvantagens

Less focused approach
Take a long time in documentation, customization, and other formalities
Very orthodox and slow development approach
Overall product is not very stable and easy to handle

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

4.0/10
Balpreet S.
Traduzir com Google

Ramco Virtual Works - Real Estate is Excellent & Value for Money....

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 22/03/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We are overall very satisfied customer. For Real Estate company end to end solution is very rarely available. It was built and customized as per our need. Any new business requirements are also being taken care well and get it customized as per our need with bearable cost.

Vantagens

As per our need, Real Estate modules are configurable as per the need. Any new requirements are being developed at minimum cost.

Desvantagens

Latest releases of Mobile App for ERP functionalities.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Gerson O.
Traduzir com Google

We are using Ramco HRIS ERP System

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 06/12/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Ramco is included in Mythical Quadrant on Gartner for HRIS ERP.

Vantagens

Ramco ERP has flexible performance in terms of track reports and analytics that based on your requirements. Ramco offers 24/7 call center support and they also have on site support. The tool is available on IOS mobile devices for maximum productivity.

Desvantagens

One of my cons is Ramco is singapore based company, which is available language is only English and may some issues or difficulties for internation clients.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

8.0/10
Saurabh S.
Traduzir com Google

RAMCO ERP PERFORMANCE

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 14/08/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

After getting the RAMCO ERP, we have got a systematic approach to address the issues which helps us to maintain business's operation smoothly.

Vantagens

It's fantastic and very easy to use and understand the inbuilt things.

Desvantagens

We're looking for mobile based application - lite RAMCO.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Sankar G.
Traduzir com Google

Ramco ERP Review

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 13/08/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

USER INTERFACE
FINANCE MODULES
UPGRADE
CUSTOMER SUPPORT IS QUICK IN RECTIFYING THE ISSUES

Desvantagens

OPERATIONAL FUNCTIONALITIES AND ENHANCEMENT SHOULD BE MORE

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

8.0/10
Ramya G.
Traduzir com Google

RAMCO ERP

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 24/08/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

RAMCO is always User friendly and highly integrated system

Desvantagens

some duplication and transactional system errors

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Pradesh A.
Traduzir com Google

very difficult to customerise

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 11/10/2017
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

very bad

Vantagens

availability in cloud hence monthly outflow is less, the initial start up cost also required a very low investment

Desvantagens

time taken to customize even a report was very long, if any changes in the master was required the service time was very long

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Aijelene L.
Traduzir com Google

RECOMMENDED ERP SOFTWARE

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 05/12/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

A software that is very useful for companies that seeks for improvement on the finance and inventory management section. It is also flexible that you can customize certain modules if you may want some fields that you will use on the generation of your reports.

Desvantagens

No negative feedback with regards to its performance. However, request for customization or additional features is a bit costly.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação

8.0/10
Arvind G.
Traduzir com Google

Ramco ERP Review

Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 14/08/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

The software has been tailor made as per our requirements. It is user friendly.

Desvantagens

User Manual containing features of software is not available.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Natividad C.
Traduzir com Google

After more than a year since its launching the MRP is still not working properly.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 20/11/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

None.

Vantagens

Nothing. It has made my life more difficult. I had to extract the info and dump into an excel file and make my capacity planning in excel. Then I firm my work orders in RES and do a single run on the material requirements.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

0.0/10