21 avaliações

Obkio

Network monitoring and performance testing for IT teams

4,8 /5 (21 avaliações) Escreva uma avaliação!
Classificação geral
4,8
/
5
Relação qualidade/preço
4,7
Recursos
4,4
Praticidade
4,8
Suporte ao cliente
4,8
100% dos usuários recomendam este app
21 avaliações
John M.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Obkio Network Monitoring

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 21/10/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We have used Obkio in a variety of situations, both for managed service customers as well as network assessment projects. Non technical users at sites are able to quickly install the physical sensors in their offices allowing rapid assessment of WAN performance. With a few sensors we were able to diagnose a complex VPN based WAN servicing 2000 independent offices. We also were able to assess issues in a traditional MPLS architecture and provide actionable measurements to the service provider. Throughout the deployment and analysis process we received excellent support from the Obkio team.

Vantagens

Obkio was very easy to deploy and use, provides detailed network performance visibility without needing access to network equipment.

Desvantagens

There are very few things I don't like about Obkio, however since I need to fill in this field The only issue we've had is with cost, especially for a network with a larger number of sites. The growing feature set is improving the value proposition over time and it's easy to adjust the size of your deployment monthly based on your needs at a specific time.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Christoph P.
Setor: Telecomunicações
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Very helpful troubleshooting tool

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 15/12/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Obkio has been part of multiple projects with us and their support team was always there to help and work odd cases with us.

Vantagens

Ease of access and lots of data to work with when troubleshooting a problematic network. The Obkio device integrates easily onto the customer network and provides instant reports.

Desvantagens

Not a con but more of a feature request; Have a more graphical dashboard that can be installed in a support center environment that will instantly flag any issues and show them on screen.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Philippe R.
Setor: Automotivo
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great product but needs a little bit of improvment

Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 30/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Great Graphical inteface, easy to read and easy to get a overview of the network

Desvantagens

Needs a easy to deploy agent for laptop and remote worket to be able to monitor their connexion
Price of the agent should be reviewed

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 6.0/10

Donald R.
Setor: Telecomunicações
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Obkio network performance

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 15/12/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Great team to support us, and great tool to help us with our customers issues.

Vantagens

It's a great value to our proposition, to reassure customer on they network performance. It also gives Voysis the tools to find any problems that could impact voice quality.

Desvantagens

Before the new product there was no solution for remote workers, but now with Pierre-Luc presentation we confident that we'll be able to pitch it on every call.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Frederick M.
Setor: Rede de computadores
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

A tool that was missing before

Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 20/11/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Obkio helped us better understand the network bottlenecks our customers experienced. Now, we are able to pin-point the exact link that's causing issues. Even more, we can fix issues before the client calls us since we get alerts before the performance is too degraded. Overall, this is a perfect tool for any network engineers & VoIP technicians!

Vantagens

It's full of stats. You get instant alerts. They have public agents in the 3 biggest cloud providers at the moment (Azure, Google and AWS). They have hardware agents when needed. Oh, and they listen to the customer, which is awesome!

Desvantagens

It is priced fairly low for the amount of features you get. Also, they are constantly working on making it better with more features and public agents.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Jonathan S.
Setor: Entretenimento
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great bang for the buck

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 15/12/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Works well for what we needed, does the proverbial job.

Vantagens

Easy to setup and implement, gives you basic site-to-site availability monitoring and graphs. Traceroutes are a nice to have for transient path changes too.

Desvantagens

The ui is somewhat confusing at times. Often searching the right button to press to do what I need/want. No easy way to pause a node for a maintenance either.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Francois L.
Setor: Entretenimento
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

The truth between the network and the app team

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 20/11/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

This application is very picky (in the good way). If it's all green, it ain't the network!

Desvantagens

A few more integrations would be required to make this a proper alarming tool

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

François G.
Setor: Consultoria de gestão
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Amazing customer service

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 25/11/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Instead of solving problems, we prevent them with Obkio. Truly a nice tool and a great time behind it.

Vantagens

The team behind Obkio is absolutely amazing and passionate about what they do. Whenever there's something different happening with our servers, they write an email to wave a flag and when we don't undserstand, they take time to explain the situation.

Desvantagens

If there wasn't such a great customer service, I would find it a bit hard to navigate by myself on the website and to interprete the data, but it doesn't apply in this context since the team is always ready to help.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Alexandre P.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Easiest and most efficient network monitoring software

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 16/12/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

The software is very easy to deploy. The support is excellent, when we have questions or to help us as needed. The software is very well done and it quickly identifies network problems.

Desvantagens

I don't really have a cons with the software, except that I would like it maybe a basic version so that I can deploy it to all my customers at our expense.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Martin L.
Setor: Telecomunicações
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

We love it

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 15/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Great application, we love it, monitoring is really easy and gives us results clearly and quickly

Desvantagens

The cost still high does not allow us to monitor all our customers

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Eric D.
Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Super bon service et logiciel tres performant

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 21/11/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Equipe de suport formidable, Vous avez toujours été disponible pour nous aider et bien orienté nos recherche.
Le système est intuitif et fonctionne correctement, avec peu charge sur la télécom.

Vantagens

L'équiement ainsi que le logiciel nous a permis rapidement de localiser la source nos contrainte télécom. Durant tous le processus d'investigation l'équipe de support nous a été d'un grand dupport.

Desvantagens

De nouveaux outils ce sont greffer à service de bse mais je n'ai pas eu encore la chance de les utiliser.

Un pacquet capture serait un bon outil à intégrer aux système.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Jonathan S.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great and easy to deploy tool for monitoring network

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 21/11/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

People at Obkio are always there, from the initial setup to the after-sale services. They are very proactive. I really appreciate.

Vantagens

I was able to set up a complete network monitoring from 3 datacenters and our HQ in less than 1 day with Obkio agents and monitoring app. With Obkio, we can now precisely observe and detail our network issues, and have a lot of information when comes the time to do overall reports on our uptime for our clients, and when discussing about network problems with our ISP.

Desvantagens

Nothing for now, works perfectly! New features are coming and we are ready to try!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Carlos L.
Setor: Rede de computadores
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Fast diagnostic

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 22/10/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Very easy to deploy and the visual part with the graphics

Desvantagens

the alert features are a bit limited in terms of groups

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Emilien G.
Setor: Varejistas
Porte da empresa: 5.001-10.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

A very good product

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 19/11/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

The simplicity of installation, the Dashboard simplicity, the QoS monitoring (using DSCP values) and the affordable price of the product.

Desvantagens

I have nothing to reproach the product, I find it very good.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Milad A.
Setor: Telecomunicações
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Total Overview

Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 15/12/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It was a very interesting experience. I contacted with them and they responded all my questions and they are very open to comments.

Vantagens

It's very easy to implement and their team has a very good customer service.

Desvantagens

For their domain it's very good. I think for my domain of research and work they need some more features.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Benoit G.
Setor: Sem fio
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Initial feedback

Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 16/12/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Impressed with quality of product and easy of deployment

Vantagens

Easy to install even in a complex network environment

Desvantagens

Ability to configure solution with more options. Ability to extract collected data for further analysis.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Eric T.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

The tool you need to have to be ahead of problems

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 01/10/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Great team thst is big enough to deliver quality but still small enough to deliver that personal touch

Vantagens

Instananious value in getting a quick and clear view of problem areas on the network, internet service provider, managed service providers simply overlook.

Desvantagens

Some refinment needs to be added to the alerting functions but this is a minimal thing that does not take away from the value of the product

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Nick T.
Setor: Petróleo e energia
Porte da empresa: 5.001-10.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Awesome Product

Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 11/08/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Integration was easy, does what I need and couldn't find any issues.

Desvantagens

Price was a little high, but after using it for a while I can see the price matches the features.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Sarah lynn B.
Setor: Telecomunicações
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Know your Network with Obkio! Great partnership awaits you!

Usado Outro durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 15/12/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Working with Obkio team is knowing that you are in the best hands. True experts that offer the best solutions for your infrastructure. Don't wait any longer. Contact them today!

Vantagens

Innovative, professional and easy to use!

Desvantagens

I can't think of anything negative to say.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Patrick C.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Easy and powerful monitoring solution

Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 26/11/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

The agent installation is fast and easy
Time saver over existing tools or solutions
User-friendly web interface without cruft
Works flawlessly

Desvantagens

The agent is not packaged in usual Linux repositories (APT, YUM)

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Hamdan G.
Setor: Telecomunicações
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Amazing network analytics

Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 15/12/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Obkio makes our explanation to clients much easier when it comes to provide specific data about their connection.

Vantagens

Obkio provides very reliable and detailed about any network performance.

Desvantagens

The web interface has room for some improvements.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10