Notificare

4,7 (27)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Plataforma de automação de marketing e análise móvel.

Classificação geral

4,7 /5
(27)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,8/5
Recursos
4,5/5
Praticidade
4,4/5
Suporte ao cliente
5/5

96%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

27 avaliações

Lionel
Lionel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Cosmético
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

IPXL BE NC Review

Avaliado em 11/08/2022

Vantagens

Software is more than complete regarding possibilities & data availability

Desvantagens

I think the overall design of the software might be a lil more user friendly/sexier

Angjelo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Jogos de computador
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great service, great support, good for mid-complex integrations

Avaliado em 15/11/2023

great. the only thing negative is that the system doesn't cover some extreme cases for our...

great. the only thing negative is that the system doesn't cover some extreme cases for our integration but this can be easily tackled i think

Vantagens

Support is great, super fast in their responses and super helpful. They offer immediate code hotfixes and deployments if needed in a matter of a few days.

Desvantagens

system is kind of minimal is some aspects. over all its a great system and it can meet your requirements, but in most of the cases to perform an action you need more than one api calls. i would like them to compare with similar tools like Oracle responsys which has data structures where you can save data, very dynamic and rich user profiles with custom data, programs ( email, sms campaig flows with business logic over back office configuration etc )

Marianne
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Manutenção predial
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

push notifications

Avaliado em 05/07/2022

meeting our expectations

meeting our expectations

Vantagens

thanks to the product training we have discovered new features that will facilitate easy and swift communication even more

Desvantagens

not too untuitive - product training helped a lot though

Edwin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Notificare is the no-nonsense challenger that actually works!

Avaliado em 05/05/2021

Great!

Great!

Vantagens

We've investigated all the players in the space (like onesignal, airship, braze etc) and did extensive testing with a few of them. Notificare has all the functionality, is reasonable priced and offers way more customisation possibilities then their competitors do. We first went for another solution, they oversold and the AMA support of notificare got me thinking. Happy we made the switch!

Desvantagens

Notificare is the techy one out there, the usability of the dashboard is ok but has a higher learning curve. Some visualisation capabilities are limited, but their API's and SDKs make up for it.

Steven
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Perfect tool for mobile notification

Avaliado em 09/06/2020

Location based push messages. These push messages are rich of content.

Location based push messages. These push messages are rich of content.

Vantagens

Userfriendly, easy to integrate and ready to create new business cases

Desvantagens

Some most SDK's were not up to date, so we needed extra time to update.

Alternativas consideradas

OneSignal

Razões para mudar para o Notificare

Usability, ease in setting up. Dutch based, so no gdpr problems
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best marketing platform - real value for money

Avaliado em 22/03/2023

Vantagens

Notificare is exceptionally user-friendly, straightforward to implement, integrates perfectly with complex landscapes, and has outstanding technical support ... not to mention speedy support! Moreover, unlike other known marketing suppliers I worked with, Notificare always delivers and is a reliable partner.

Desvantagens

No downsides. Used at multiple companies.

Mitchel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Notificare

Avaliado em 14/07/2022

Tons of features, great support and continuously improving. Would definitely recommend!

Tons of features, great support and continuously improving. Would definitely recommend!

Vantagens

Notificare SDK was easy to integrate in our software, plus it was great they had a Flutter SDK already. We mainly use the Push notifications, which is core in our communication with our users. Notificare's push notifications have extensive out of the box solutions, of which we use most. Additionally the support is fast and has good technical knowledge!

Desvantagens

The dashboard / admin panel has some UI/UX problems that halt optimal usage of the software. Searching connectors is limited (for example search on Google analytics events used is not possible) or navigating with the back is not optimal (it clears your search queries).

Louise
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

My new best CRM friend

Avaliado em 14/11/2018

Great customer service. Multiple ideas/suggestions i've done have been deployed to production. They...

Great customer service. Multiple ideas/suggestions i've done have been deployed to production. They really care about their customers needs!

Vantagens

The platform, and mainly the messaging part, is easy to use! It very intuitive and doesn't take much time at all to send a push notification. We're also using it for our home screens assets, this is a bit more complex. Also the option to import file or connect to your current campaign tool is a real PRO. This enables me to use the same targetting as I'm used for email and direct mail. It a true CRM friend.

Desvantagens

The reporting on total level a bit under developed. I would be great to be able to make report on the same targetting dimensions as you have available for the messages.

Laurens
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Manutenção predial
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

A valuable platform for notifocations to our clients

Avaliado em 22/03/2019

At first we used it just to make pricing notifications to our clients. But after a wile we started...

At first we used it just to make pricing notifications to our clients. But after a wile we started using it sharing more and more information to our clients. Automatically but also by hand. This is making the tool for us very versatile.

Vantagens

The ease of use and versatility of the tool in combination with the pricing.

Desvantagens

We have not found anything so far. The only thing I can think of is that the extra functions where not directly visable for us so we discovered them somewhat late.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Simple integration, Smart solution

Avaliado em 20/09/2018

I implemented Notificare in several apps. I like the fact that the dev team of Notificare is always...

I implemented Notificare in several apps. I like the fact that the dev team of Notificare is always on top of the latest developments. The regular SDK updates make me think of new and smarter use cases and I like the way Notificare is sharing best practices.

Vantagens

Notificare is really simple to implement in new and existing apps. It empowers the marketing team and makes them less dependent on development resources.

Desvantagens

The options in the solution are a bit overwhelming. You really need a clear plan and messaging strategy to make full use of all the options.

Mayke
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great software, very easy to use for marketers

Avaliado em 08/10/2018

Since we use Notificare, we've gained a very good insight in our app user behaviour.

Since we use Notificare, we've gained a very good insight in our app user behaviour.

Vantagens

- Super fast and pro-active service and support
- Always one of the first in the market with adding new features
- Very easy to use for marketers, no coding skills needed

Desvantagens

Nothing that I can think of, would advice it to everyone who's looking for mobile/push notification software.

Martine
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Produção audivisual
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Easy to use

Avaliado em 09/10/2018

Great customer service and lots of possibilities with the software.

Great customer service and lots of possibilities with the software.

Vantagens

The way you can create segments and get a preview of how the notification will look on you mobile device. A great tool to reach a large group of customers.

Desvantagens

Maybe the software can be translated in Dutch ;-) Just kidding, no negative feedback.

Laurin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

All in all, a great service

Avaliado em 28/12/2020

Great collaboration and helpful customer support. The team takes their time to advise and help out...

Great collaboration and helpful customer support. The team takes their time to advise and help out with possible issues that. I can only recommend it.

Vantagens

The software offers various options on how to engage with your audiences. We mainly use the push messages and that quite successfully with the help of Notificare's segments and tags. It really facilitates our work and is straight-forward in usage.

Desvantagens

The only feature that I sometimes miss would be another way on how to track analytics and data about users. That sometimes feels a bit patchy and you really need to look on how to retrieve all the data you want to know.

Lies
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Great tool to send push messages

Avaliado em 20/09/2022

We are able to deliver (personalized) push messages to our customers to inform them about topics...

We are able to deliver (personalized) push messages to our customers to inform them about topics that are important for them to know or to bring certain promotions/products/services to their attention.

Vantagens

Once you know the tool, it's very handy to send push notifications and design them as wished. The tool also offers a lot of possibilities to target you messages .

Desvantagens

It does take some time to get to know the tool and make sure you don't make any mistakes (for example when selecting the audience).

Onno
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great product with nice functionalities and easy to use

Avaliado em 26/03/2019

Vantagens

The delivered SDK is easy to implement. In case of questions will it be answered quickly by the support. Besides the standard SDK functionality is it possible to customise the tool according to the client needs. The dashboard offered is easy to use for the client.

Desvantagens

Due to the separate developer settings in Xcode is it required to have 3 environments, it could be great if those 2 developer environments could be combined.

Laurin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Entretenimento
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Must-have tool

Avaliado em 04/07/2022

Vantagens

Notificare offers a great, inexpensive app option that helps you engage with your audiences at ease. The customer service always helps you out immediately and thinks along as well.

Desvantagens

So far I haven't had any issues using the Notificare's software.

Jordy
Jordy
Classificação geral
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great software, easy to integrate and the best support.

Avaliado em 11/07/2018

Vantagens

Ease of use and customer support. Very detailed instructions about integrations and technical questions are provided. And also good explanation on the website with tutorials.

Desvantagens

There is actually nothing that we don't like. We have integrated software in 10+ projects and advise this to other teams as well.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Eenvoudige en complete notificaties voor apps en websites en nog veel meer.

Avaliado em 10/11/2020

Snelle support service en persoonlijk.

Snelle support service en persoonlijk.

Vantagens

Eenvoudige implementatie, duidelijke documentatie, veel features. Beter, sneller en goedkoper dan deze functionaliteiten zelf ontwikkelen

Desvantagens

Kan geen nadelen noemen. In vergelijking met andere aanbieders is dit de beste keus.

Danny
Danny
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Notificare revolutionizes mobile marketing

Avaliado em 17/10/2018

Vantagens

The interface is user friendly and UX is on point. Also the messages are 100% guaranteed to deliver, never had any problems with delivery.

Desvantagens

I don't have any complains about the software. Maybe a dutch translation for less english experienced users.

Anouk
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Easy to use and important in our marketing automation

Avaliado em 05/08/2022

Vantagens

Notificare is well integrated with our loyalty platform. It is easy to use push messages in our marketing automation campaigns. Because of this, Notificare plays an important role in the activation of our loyalty members.

Desvantagens

I always struggle a bit with the reporting of campaigns. Depending on the type of messaging, they are on different places in the platform.

Abdul
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Best Customer Support

Avaliado em 18/11/2019

I am very happy overall.

I am very happy overall.

Vantagens

Well, being a developer I don't have to re-invent the wheel, not to worry about anything. I found everything I wanted relating to notifications.

I like the customer support,[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was always on Top on my emails (just wonder how he was managing it :) )

Desvantagens

Documentation could have been better, or I would say user-friendly.

Sjors
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Used Notificare for several clients, outstanding product!

Avaliado em 10/09/2019

- Saved many hours of development work by using smart features like auto-badge

- Saved many hours of development work by using smart features like auto-badge

Vantagens

- Lot's of functionality out of the box
- React Native SDK available, yes!
- Almost always up-to-date with manufacturers
- Good & friendly support

Desvantagens

- Dashboard can be somewhat error-prone
- Installation takes a bit of time (although, much faster than default implementation)

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Push messaging expert

Avaliado em 03/10/2018

Mobile push notifications, campaign related and 1:1.

Mobile push notifications, campaign related and 1:1.

Vantagens

Notificare has many features, is up to date with the newest mobile innovations and offers good support

Desvantagens

Because of the many features interface might need some UI improvement

talha
talha
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Redação e edição de texto
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

'Effortless Mobile Marketing Software'

Avaliado em 21/03/2019

Vantagens

Super easy and pro-active service as well as incredible support .Instructions about integrations are very well explained and technical questions are provided. Excellent description on website along with tutorials.

Desvantagens

No bad experience happened so far, never had any problem.

Jamie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

First steps in push notifications

Avaliado em 18/08/2022

Vantagens

Setting up a campaign is easy with clear steps throughout the proces.

Desvantagens

So far we haven't encountered anything we don't like about Notificare.