Boardon

Portal de integração e pré-integração para empresas de todos os tamanhos

Classificação geral

4,7 /5
(11)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,9/5
Recursos
4,6/5
Praticidade
4,3/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,9/5

100%
dos usuários recomendam este app

11 avaliações

Simon oscar S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Boardon Review

Avaliado em 22/08/2019

Together we made a good pilot of the software, and I think this really will be a great use for securing the pre-boarding process in the future.

Also, the support I got from the team of Boardon was high class!

Vantagens

I really liked the graphic design of the software. The final product is clean and friendly. With some minor fixes, this software can go big!

Desvantagens

The build-up process of the plans. I think this needs to be more user friendly in the future. More layout, less text.

Resposta do Boardon Traduzido para o Português

Thank you for your feedback and review Simon. We are looking into to make the building of plans more intuitive and/or guided. This is a priority for Q3-Q4-19.

Kerry S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Recursos Humanos
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best Value Preboarding Solution that Builds Employer Brand

Avaliado em 01/09/2020

Boardon is an adaptive, beautiful software to help new employees assimilate the culture and new information about their organization.

Vantagens

I enjoyed selecting and using this software because:
It is inexpensive
Customizable
Fantastic impression on the new hire

Desvantagens

It took me a couple of days to understand how to create a learning plan and upload video content. However, the support team was extremely quick to respond and helpful, so there was almost no issue with getting things accomplished.

Resposta do Boardon Traduzido para o Português

Thank you for your feedback. We are working on a more streamlined content creation process for new customers which will make getting started even more straightforward.

Anna H.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Recursos Humanos
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Review: Boardon as a part of our onboarding process

Avaliado em 01/09/2020

Easy and "appealing". Really nice and easily accessible support

Vantagens

Boardon enables us to send information about the workplaces to the new employee before the employment actually has begun. It allows the new eployee to access the information directly in the mobile phone. It gives us the ability to follow up the extent to which the new employee has received the information. Its user friendly.

Desvantagens

It takes a long time for me as the sole administrator to revise documents and upload new files. Otherwise I can not think of anything.

Resposta do Boardon Traduzido para o Português

Thank you for the wonderful review of our product!
We are so happy to have you as users of Boardon.

Sara K.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

One klick to you new company

Avaliado em 25/06/2019

Easy to use, very appreciated software. Quick and personal support!

Vantagens

After just one klick, the world of our new company opens up. You don´t need to download an app, you don´t need to login to start exploring facts about your new workplace.

Desvantagens

It has been difficult to get a quick overview of some statistics.

Alternativas consideradas

Workday HCM

Razões para mudar para o Boardon

You don´t need to download an app and you can apply your company´s graphical design.

Resposta do Boardon Traduzido para o Português

Thank you for the wonderful review of our product!
We are so happy to have you as users of Boardon.

Aditi S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Make your pre-boarding professional for new joiner

Avaliado em 22/06/2021

It make your company more professional and organized and also for new joiner it will give them an idea about about all the necessary details about company and policies.

Vantagens

This is very helpful for new joiners as after recruitment they can have access of boardon where they can read about the company, their policy and other details so when he/she will come on first day they already have prior knowledge about where they are going to work with other necessary and important details. This make us more professional and organized.

Desvantagens

Don't have any issue till now but I will be happy if they will update more HR function in it.

Resposta do Boardon Traduzido para o Português

Thank you for your kind words. We take to heart your comment regarding HR functions. It has not been our focus, as we are coming from a user experience point of view but we do see the need for supporting the HR organisation during onboarding.

Emilie B.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Biotecnologia
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great preboarding/introduction system

Avaliado em 17/06/2020

Before Boardon, we had a less structured preboarding and introduction. With Boardon, we have a professional looking preboarding that gives our new employees a great first impression of us as a company. We can prepare the new employees before their first day, which both the new employee and the company benefits from.

Vantagens

Boardon is very user-friendly and with a professional look. The platform is ready to use, just enter your material and information about the company and you are ready to go. Easy to customize to each new employee. Timesaving and gives a great first impression for the new employee.

Desvantagens

Boardon checks every box, and the customer support of the company has been great. They answer very fast and have even customized the platform based on our needs. For the purpose, an efficient preboarding and introduction, this system is great. As a HR specialist I am not an IT-expert, and with this system I could manage everything by myself with no help from IT.

Resposta do Boardon Traduzido para o Português

Thank you for the wonderful review of our product!
We are so happy to have you as users of Boardon.

Låtta B.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Administração pública
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Happy pilot user

Avaliado em 24/09/2020

Uncomplicated

Vantagens

Easy to use, nice layout and easy to ad new functionality

Desvantagens

Not easy to say something least likeable yet

Resposta do Boardon Traduzido para o Português

Thank you for the wonderful review of our product!
We are so happy to have you as users of Boardon.

Jane H.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultoria de gestão
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Test User

Avaliado em 28/04/2019

will be able to give a short introduction of the company before start and engage the employee from an early start, so already feel welcome before the 1 day

Vantagens

An easy way to introduce a employee before starting in the company, a nice way to welcome them prior to start

Desvantagens

would be good to have more languages added to the package

Resposta do Boardon Traduzido para o Português

Thank you for reviewing our product. Companies can request additional languages from the administration and we will add languages within 2-4 weeks.

Anna B.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Relações públicas e comunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Onboarding - first impression

Avaliado em 18/09/2020

Easy to use and it is really an important and easy way of Welcoming new members.

Vantagens

Easy to use and most of our new staff really likes the software and feels really welcome

Desvantagens

nothing that I know off and easy to et help

Resposta do Boardon Traduzido para o Português

Thank you for the wonderful review of our product!
We are so happy to have you as users of Boardon.

Mersa B.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Materiais de construção
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

HR Specialist

Avaliado em 24/09/2020

A good introduction is important for new employees. We want to convey a good feeling to our employees. We also want employees to feel welcome and give them good start to their new job.

Vantagens

Easy to use. Useful and appreciated by employees. It was very easy integration with our business

Desvantagens

maybe it should be an app instead of a link

Resposta do Boardon Traduzido para o Português

Thank you for the wonderful review of our product!
We are so happy to have you as users of Boardon.

Darren F.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Logística e cadeia de fornecimento
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great alternative!

Avaliado em 27/08/2020

For now with only 1 person needing to be onboarding it is a great option, we will definitely use as we grow!

Vantagens

I love the fact that this software is free! You have a lot of usability on the free version which definitely entices me to use it as we grow! I would say that it isn't the simpist to use at times but the support team are fantastic and really responsive which balances this!

Desvantagens

It would be good to be able to see how the user will see their boardon experience and be able to change it with this in mind.

Resposta do Boardon Traduzido para o Português

Thank you for your feedback. There is a way to see a preview of how the user will see their Boardon experience before sending out the invite. What I think would be an improvement from your comment is to see a preview in the general view when you create your template before creating the employee account.