Avaliações do DriveStrike

DriveStrike

Data and device protection for businesses of all sizes

5/5 (5 avaliações)
Joseph J.
Traduzir com Google

Incredibly cost effective

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 23/08/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

DriveStrike is the perfect solution for data protection. It's a rugged software that doesn't bloat the device at all. You won't recognize it's there which is perfect for day to day use. If any issues arise, the Dashboard can almost instantly locate, lock, or wipe the device. Quite the nifty set of features for the privacy concerns facing our company. We recommend this to everyone in the space who values privacy.

Vantagens

Fast setup. Easy to control devices from the dashboard. Quick and friendly support.

Desvantagens

There is not much to complain about this software. It has served our company well and hasn't caused any issues.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Paul B.
Traduzir com Google

Super responsive and friendly support, easy to install and understand

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 01/05/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Remotely wiping and securing your data is a snap with DriveStrike and their customer support is superb. I was blown away by how helpful, responsive, and knowledgeable they are. They even went out of their way to help me with unrelated issues.

Vantagens

The ease of installation and use is fantastic. All the features work as you would expect on all major platforms.

Desvantagens

Locating Apple devices precisely requires that you place the devices in supervised mode or purchase them from Apple directly using the DEP (Device Enrollment Program) which is annoying but a function of Apple requirements.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
David M.
Traduzir com Google

Where Did Our Laptops Go?

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 26/09/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We are now able to wipe any laptop that is not sent back to us after a mobile employee in another state does not return.

Vantagens

Since about 95% of our laptops are used by mobile users in 6 states we had a hard time tracking them down when the user was no longer with the company. We now have a way to render them useless if we can get them back. We are also using the software as a third piece of software to keep track of our hardware inventory for our accounting office.

Desvantagens

Right now we see none other than maybe difficulty in deploying through GPO.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Darren H.
Traduzir com Google

Simplified device security across multiple geographic regions

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 28/08/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Excellent. Great customer service, helpful and very easy to implement among many devices.

Vantagens

DriveStrike has provided us great initial support and prompt feedback. As an organization that works with vulnerable people groups and works across a wide spectrum of political, geographic and socio-economic people groups it was paramount that we had a cost effective solution available to our team. The groups function for managers to manage their teams added great flexibility.

Desvantagens

No issues at this point. Everything has been very helpful!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Terry T.
Traduzir com Google

Does what we need, easy to install, good price

Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 04/10/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Before DriveStrike, whenever an employee called in saying they misplaced or lost their laptops, we would begin a scramble. Now I just log into the admin panel and lock the computer. I either unlock later once they locate it or I wipe it after a week. It's a major reduction in stress for my team.

Vantagens

Installing Drive Strike is easy enough for even our least tech savvy employees. The admin panel is well designed and works well. Their support staff is excellent and very friendly.

Desvantagens

Very little to complain about. An admin manual would have answered some of my questions, but a call in to their support line did the trick just the same.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10