Avaliações do HubSpot Service Hub

HubSpot Service Hub

Solução de atendimento ao cliente baseada na nuvem para empresas de todos os portes

Classificação geral

4,4 /5
(156)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,3/5
Recursos
4,1/5
Praticidade
4,4/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,6/5

94%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

156 avaliações

Pedro
Pedro
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best Service Hub to use

Avaliado em 09/10/2023

Vantagens

- Ticket management -> Being able to assign tickets to random support owners is awesome- Pipeline management -> The hability to create deals inside different pipelines according to diferent actions and needs- Inbox management -> Managing multiple inboxes per country- Workflows between all the objects (Tickets, deals, contacts, companies)

Desvantagens

- Pay per seat instead of pay per team. As we get more and more members, it can be a bit pricy

Brigitte
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great choice for scaling up your Support Teams

Avaliado em 30/01/2020

I have really appreciated the Customer Support provided by HubSpot; they are quick to find...

I have really appreciated the Customer Support provided by HubSpot; they are quick to find resolutions to problems, and their support team is courteous and friendly. The ease of use of the product, despite some shortcomings, will allow our Support team to automate more and scale up faster and more effectively.

Vantagens

I love how convenient it is to make filters to see your tickets, change the status or update ticket fields, add "Snippets" for responses frequently used, and how easily conversations are looped together without creating duplicate tickets. Even duplicate tickets can be merged together seamlessly!

I also love how easy it was to create and edit a "Contact Us" form, along with creating the workflow for the response email. It really gives us the power to do more with fewer technical skills needed.

Desvantagens

I would like for them to improve how companies are added to inbound customers who may not already be in the CRM; it is harder to automate/add to pipelines, as we are a B2B company, and the users of our product are most often not already in the CRM.

I would also love to be able to edit the email content previous to my responses; oftentimes our Client Success Managers will send emails forwarding a request from a customer, and I have to copy the previous email sent to exclude the instructions from the CSM. It takes a little extra time.

The other item I would like to be able to do is to paste small excel tables into the body of an email; I've had to switch to attaching the excel documents or reformatting the content to be in the style of bullets.

Alternativas consideradas

JIRA Service Management e Zendesk Suite

Razões para escolher o HubSpot Service Hub

Salesforce was limited in its ability to merge duplicate tickets, use shortcuts with variable tags for easy responses, and did not provide any timers (the only one they have is created by an unsupported 3rd party developer) in order to report on Support efficiency. It took forever to update fields, and it was absolutely not scalable.

Software anterior

Salesforce Service Cloud

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot Service Hub

We chose HubSpot for the features available that Zendesk and Jira did not provide. Jira especially was convoluted and not easily set up; I felt like I needed a skilled developer in order to set up Jira to its fullest capacity, and I have not felt that way with HubSpot for sure!
Dan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Aparelhos médicos
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Hubspot Service Hub Review

Avaliado em 17/10/2019

Vantagens

It's categorization and click/drag feature of kb articles, ease of publishing, case workflow visualization

Desvantagens

No public access for our own customers to view their own cases (open or otherwise) in the support portal. Organizationally, this means they will be managing case volumes through their email, only IF they were copied on the case to begin with.
File limitations; kb indicates there are no file restrictions other than on video, where we found there to be a 2 gb limit on ANY file.

Rachel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Good Overall, Can be Overwhelming/Cluttered, Still Improving

Avaliado em 03/12/2019

We are still new to the Service Hub, which is HubSpot's newest hub, but I see great potential as we...

We are still new to the Service Hub, which is HubSpot's newest hub, but I see great potential as we continue to learn and customize our instance, and as HubSpot continues to improve Service Hub.

Vantagens

The ticketing side of HubSpot Service Hub is very flexible conveniently and seamlessly integrated with the HubSpot CRM. The line is blurred between ticket and conversation, which makes interactions with leads and customers more human (HubSpot's whole mission, essentially). There are good integrations with Calendly (new!), Appcues, Gmail, etc. plus the native features such as tracking knowledge base views, opens and clicks on emails, logging calls, etc. that make HubSpot a central record of all customer interaction and give us visibility on the whole journey. Associating a ticket with a CRM record (contact, company, deal) is easy and extremely flexible (unlike a help desk tool I've used before): in HubSpot there doesn't have to be an exact 1:1 relationship between all those things. We can just associate whatever message with whatever record it is actually associated with (helpful for cases like consultants who use our software themselves but also help out with other users' accounts). Plus, a couple other details: 1. being able to respond to live chat in Slack is great; ultimately, you need to view the customer/lead details in HubSpot anyway, but it's good to be able to send a quick, "Hi there, let me look into that for you!" even when I'm not on the chat page in HubSpot yet; 2. the "board" view vs. the "table" view for tickets is great to visualize the pipeline. Overall, I am pleased so far, and HubSpot shows a desire to improve this tool further.

Desvantagens

The radical flexibility and pulling all information about the customer together can get overwhelming and clutter up the screen. Luckily, you can filter out whatever you don't want to see very easily, but it's hard to know what to filter out if you're not looking at all of it to begin with. The knowledge base is not nearly as flexible as the other parts of the tool, e.g. you can't have multiple knowledge bases, and there is very little ability to customize the look/feel (although they are improving this part). Some other things that are strangely inflexible: the support/ticket form (we opted to use a marketing form instead and build a workflow to trigger a ticket, at our HubSpot account manager's recommendation!); and teams (agents can only be on one team and can only view tickets for their own team).

Cierra
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Entretenimento
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Make your life easier...Switch to Hubspot!

Avaliado em 12/11/2019

Overall the service hub has been a fantastic tool. We have been able to capture and manage customer...

Overall the service hub has been a fantastic tool. We have been able to capture and manage customer expectations immediately and effectively thanks to the Surveys specifically. We now capture results in real time direct;y after a customer has finished our sales cycle and their customer journey. The tool has allowed us to get quick responses, see where we excel and shine within our industry as well as where we can improve all from the voice of our customers. Love working with this tool

Vantagens

Hubspot has allowed us to save time and reach our customers on a whole new level. Once we implemented Hubspot the possibilities truly became endless. From a sales perspective we have learnt valuable ways to reach our customers through the sales blog, templates and snippet suggestions etc. In addition we have been able to market to our clients using platforms we didn't even know were possible. Created personalized landing pages, calendar links to schedule meetings and calls saving time going back and forth. Not to mention automation and work flows- a time saver!!! Cant rave enough about using Hubspot and cant wait to see waht they come out with next!!!

Desvantagens

Honestly, I think thing we like least about the software is that you cant use the social features to post videos to Instagram from the social hub. Other than that there isn't anything we dont like!

Adam
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

It has it's flaws but overall t's a great piece of softwareThe usability of the software and...

Avaliado em 13/11/2019

It's taken a while to learn the idiosyncrasies of the platform and get it into workable, flexible...

It's taken a while to learn the idiosyncrasies of the platform and get it into workable, flexible solution for multiple clients but its very good and the experience has been positive.

Vantagens

The usability of the software and how easy it is to integrate with other platforms. It gives a clear and intuitive platform for companies from SME to enterprise. We were able to scale it from a 200 customer support to a 160,000 enquiry platform within 3 weeks which made a huge impact to the client and allowed us to push it into more.

Desvantagens

It still needs some work to get it fully up and running seamlessly with the other Hubs within HubSpot and some of the limitations can be frustrating but the cohesion with the rest of the HubSpot platform to give a fully fleshed out user experience from discovery to customer and after is very good. (Especially for the price)

Alternativas consideradas

Zendesk Suite

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot Service Hub

We are in the HubSpot ecosystem so it was a no brainer
Brian
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Solid customer service system that's more than a helpdesk

Avaliado em 16/10/2019

Overall it's been a significant force multiplier to our entire operations team, not just support.

Overall it's been a significant force multiplier to our entire operations team, not just support.

Vantagens

The integration of the service system with rest of Hubspot is a significant advantage when it comes to having all the info needed at hand when helping clients.

The flexibility of the ticketing system allows us to track several aspects of our operations in easy to digest status boards that show progress and next steps for our Production process, our demo system queue, training, installations and service, and RMA.

Desvantagens

There's a few issues viewing extremely long email chains and a few missing options in workflow design that seem like they were oversights.

Kaisha
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Works great!

Avaliado em 28/02/2020

Great, it works a lot fast that many other CRM systems I have used in the past, and I rarely see...

Great, it works a lot fast that many other CRM systems I have used in the past, and I rarely see issues that cause a delay in my daily work or task completion.

Vantagens

Integration took some time when our team transferred over, but it was fairly easy to learn and get back in the daily groove of business. Easy to manage daily tasks and communications.

Desvantagens

There are some features that could be better and the training, while there's a lot of content, isn't very intuitive.

Jacques
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Hubspot is amazign!!

Avaliado em 17/10/2019

Hubspot is amazing, it has replaced about 4 software packages we were using for YEARS

Hubspot is amazing, it has replaced about 4 software packages we were using for YEARS

Vantagens

The Usability, Integrations and Functionality of Hubspot is second to NONE

Desvantagens

The cost is a LOT, but it is worth it. I don't see smaller companies being able to afford it, but if you can...wow

Jon
Jon
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Is great to have it all together in one place

Avaliado em 13/11/2019

It took us some time to get used to the new way of working but after that period, Service Hub has...

It took us some time to get used to the new way of working but after that period, Service Hub has prove to be another Key Pilar of our daily operations.

Together with the rest of Hubpost modules ( CRM, Marketing, Website...) is a great addition to a better way of working with our clients.

Vantagens

The fact that you can add your Support desk to the CRM and see everything in one place is priceless.
Honestly, that is the 1 thing that made us go for it. Before we had to rely on jumping from one platform to another and on many API integrations.

We may have lost some bells and whistles that we enjoyed before, but the overall impact is positive.

We manage: Chat, tickets, feature requets, bugs and help emails from the same place. Before was a bit of a nightmare.

Desvantagens

As I said, we lost some cool functionality that we had before in some of the features.

We hade 1 chat provider and another provider for tickets. And of course, they have some more advanced features but in the end. We could get around without them or simply be creative and do some other things.

For example, it may sound stupid, but the chat doesn't have Emojis. Emojis are key to the way you comunicate today. You can simply use Control+Comand+Space, and use the emoji window.

Hannah
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Easy to use knowledge base tool

Avaliado em 18/10/2019

Vantagens

Simple to build and organize, standardized formatting for articles, built in relevant-article curator, great that its connected to everything else we do in HubSpot

Desvantagens

Would like more options for customizing the design of the knowledge base home page. Would also like to be able to use a table of contents features with anchors so that articles can be longer but easily navigated via these links and anchors.

Nikki
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy and intuitive + awesome customer support!

Avaliado em 12/11/2019

Vantagens

Ability to see all information on our customers in one place, ease of use, self-service knowledge base articles, online academy courses, and customer support.

Desvantagens

The Service Hub is a newer product they offer and the functionality of the product is limited. However, I have no double it will evolve over time. It still works for us, but I look forward to more advanced options in the future.

Ripley
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Esportes
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

AMAZING!!!!!!

Avaliado em 18/10/2019

Our team loves using Hubspot because there are so many unique features and reports that make our...

Our team loves using Hubspot because there are so many unique features and reports that make our lives so much easier!

Vantagens

Hubspot is very responsive and provides excellent customer service! Whenever there is a bug or issue it is addressed immediately. Our company loves using hubspot for many reasons but mostly how user friendly it is and easy to navigate!

Desvantagens

It would be helpful to have a form to fill out when we have suggestions/requests for feature updates/improvements!

Chris
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great solution for handling customer service tickets

Avaliado em 18/11/2022

It has been a great experience and has worked really well with out team processes.

It has been a great experience and has worked really well with out team processes.

Vantagens

We use live chat on our site and I love how it is integrated with the ticketing system so that those chats can be converted into tickets when necessary. We also love that we can use Slack to chat live instead of having to use the HubSpot interface.

Desvantagens

It is a little cumbersome, but that is only because there are so many features and functionality. The free plan offers a ton, but once you need those extras, it gets pricy pretty quickly.

Alternativas consideradas

Freshdesk

Razões para escolher o HubSpot Service Hub

Help Scout was not meeting our needs.

Software anterior

Help Scout
Mathew
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imprensa
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

A worthwhile choice.

Avaliado em 01/04/2023

Satisfactory.

Satisfactory.

Vantagens

Hubspot is easy to use and has a robust support/helpdesk - always ready and happy to help with any queries.

Desvantagens

Pricing. Hubspot is not the most affordable option out there.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM

Razões para escolher o HubSpot Service Hub

Costs.

Software anterior

Zoho CRM

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot Service Hub

Wide variety of features for my teammates.
Maxwell
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços jurídicos
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

HubSpot's Knowledge Base Prioritizes Ease of Use

Avaliado em 12/11/2019

HubSpot's Knowledge Base has allowed my company a place to collect important information for...

HubSpot's Knowledge Base has allowed my company a place to collect important information for contractors nationwide. It is a place for them to turn to with questions or clarifications, and to learn more about their expectations. I feel like it really stepped up my company's ability to provide on-demand assistance.

Vantagens

As a creator and a user, the interface is very easy to navigate. The focus is very much on text - HubSpot's knowledge base ends up looking like an encyclopedia. This focus on text keeps thing simple and straightforward. Developments are carefully added, not to shake up the use of a knowledge base, but to streamline the delivery of text information.

Desvantagens

The focus on text keeps customization options minimal. For the first few months of using HubSpot's knowledge base, there was nothing you could do to change the look of the home page. That has been (thankfully) updated to allow for a few different templates. The implementation of images and other media is a far second place to the focus on text. Lastly, the search option leaves some to be desired. It searches strictly for language contained in the articles. I would like the option to add metadata tags.

Ilir
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Hubspot Service: Work in progress but getting there

Avaliado em 12/11/2019

Like many other SaaS services, they are always updating and adding new functionality. For companies...

Like many other SaaS services, they are always updating and adding new functionality. For companies that are using other modules from Hubspot should definitely consider using Hubspot Service, it will only get better. Businesses need to incorporate all elements of the flywheel in order to ensure the best possible user experience. Keep up the good work Hubspot.

Vantagens

- Integrating with the website is easy and done simple steps. You don't need any technical background to do that.

- Setting up the knowledge base with articles and documentation is a simple process. Creating categories and subcategories is easy.

- If you have used the CRM, Marketing modules in Hubspot, you are quite familiar with the tickets. Some of the features have gotten better and improved.

Desvantagens

Hubspot has much to learn from the established players in the game such as Zendesk. They lack much on the automation and since Hubspot is a preferred solution in Europe, they should have multiple language support on the knowledgebase. They should also add a smarter layout to the conversations (inbox) to not to seem as cluttered as it is now. More features are needed on the allocation of agents and have more integrations with third-party.

Venita
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Relações públicas e comunicações
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

You'll need to do your own research to use this product

Avaliado em 20/04/2023

This platform is a valuable asset for any business seeking to improve its customer service...

This platform is a valuable asset for any business seeking to improve its customer service experience. With its powerful tools and features, you'll be able to streamline your workflows and provide faster and more efficient service to your clients, exceeding their expectations and ultimately driving growth for your business. While it may require some effort to initially understand and set up the platform, the benefits of doing so are well worth it. And with customer support available to assist you along the way, you can feel confident that you'll be able to take full advantage of all that this platform has to offer.

Vantagens

If you're looking for a way to connect with customers and exceed their expectations, look no further than this amazing customer service platform. With a suite of tools designed to help you build organization and efficiency in your customer service team, you'll be able to streamline your workflows and respond to customers faster and more effectively

Desvantagens

The initial stage of launching this product can be quite challenging and confusing. I had to watch several videos to gain a proper understanding of how to operate it effectively. Although customer support was available, connecting with them was somewhat difficult. However, once I figured out how to set up each account, managing my clients became a breeze.

Selena
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Outstanding Product with High Quality

Avaliado em 30/01/2020

It's been a very helpful experience. HubSpot definitely makes my daily duties more organized and...

It's been a very helpful experience. HubSpot definitely makes my daily duties more organized and self sufficient.

Vantagens

Overall my experience has been great. It helps to visualize the many steps we have within our company which makes it easier to proceed with certain duties in a more organized at a efficient pace.

Desvantagens

I really can't say anything negative about this CRM at all. It has been very helpful and organizing. If they could do something a little better it could be include more user-friendly training videos.

Chelsey
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Logística e cadeia de fornecimento
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Delighting

Avaliado em 16/10/2019

Vantagens

Tickets are simple and streamline our support process.
Chat bot is a game changer for people raising their hands.
Knowledge Base will help sales and support.

Desvantagens

Lack of easy customization--- Wish there was more flexibility for the look of the knowledge base, more types of chat bots (we had to pay someone to make ours the way we wanted it).

Luke
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

I couldn't live without it!

Avaliado em 12/11/2019

The knowledge base has been a very valuable tool for our group. We've been able to drastically cut...

The knowledge base has been a very valuable tool for our group. We've been able to drastically cut down on customer support requests as a result of the knowledge base. In the same vein, the feedback tool allows us to keep a pulse on our customer base. Lastly, the tickets portion is very user friendly and has allowed us to be more data driven when it comes to support strategy.

Vantagens

I love having everything in one place - tickets, surveys, and our product's knowledge base. All of the information is easy to review and report on. On top of that, it's easy to customize various parts of the Service Hub to fit your needs. The overall ease of use is what sets Service Hub apart for me.

Desvantagens

There could be some improvements around reporting. However, there have been several made over the past year so I expect many of this shortcomings to soon be resolved.

Rebekah
Rebekah
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great tool for tracking our customers and making sure we are staying on track

Avaliado em 09/02/2022

Our customers love being able to use the chat and have a knowledge base where they can search for...

Our customers love being able to use the chat and have a knowledge base where they can search for how to resolve taks.

Vantagens

Being able to use the live chat is absolutely amazing. Makes it quick for our customers to get in touch with us and help them with any need they have.

Desvantagens

Nothing at this time. Works great and as intended.

Pankaj Singh
Pankaj Singh
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Feature rich service tool for product company

Avaliado em 22/07/2021

The overall experience is very nice and effective for the team.

The overall experience is very nice and effective for the team.

Vantagens

Knowledge management is the feature I like most, and how easy to connect it with chat and use it for customer benefit.

Desvantagens

Nothing. It has all the features required to fulfil the requirement of the service team and product team.

Georgia
Georgia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Everything in one place

Avaliado em 14/11/2019

We have one place for everything instead of multiple systems.

We have one place for everything instead of multiple systems.

Vantagens

I can see marketing and sales deals so I know my customers before they become customers. We have one place for everything instead of multiple systems.

Desvantagens

It can be difficult to put principles together for where different tings are logged (Contact, company or deal) and therefore was difficult to get it to fit our business model.

Abed
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

HubSpot review

Avaliado em 31/12/2019

HubSpot really helps bridge our various teams and really shines for our sales-related staff, it's a...

HubSpot really helps bridge our various teams and really shines for our sales-related staff, it's a single source of truth for them.

Vantagens

There's a lot you can do with it, it's very powerful, flexible, and really does help bring different teams, customers, sales leads, etc. together.

Desvantagens

The ticketing system isn't the best. It has good followup options, but individual ticket threads, views of lists, and so on are left wanting. It is not as performant as other systems, at times I find my browser hanging after they've done some updates.