12 avaliações

Probely

Automate Security Testing from Threat Found to Ticket Closed

4,9 /5 (12 avaliações) Escreva uma avaliação!
Classificação geral
4,9
/
5
Relação qualidade/preço
4,6
Recursos
4,3
Praticidade
4,9
Suporte ao cliente
4,9
100% dos usuários recomendam este app
12 avaliações
Jeroen K.
Setor: Aviação e aeroespacial
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Good product, easy use, not to expensive compared to the competitors.

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 30/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

It's straight forward in it use, and does do what it says it should do.

Desvantagens

Even though the api is extensive, you can only scan fixed targets, so scanning several containers after build where the address is changing from is not possible. limiting our scans to staging and prod only,

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Luis G.
Setor: Bens de consumo
Porte da empresa: 5.001-10.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Value for every euro

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 15/02/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

We started using probely mainly for the automation potential in our CI/CD potential and ended up growing into the solution, right now I would say is our best tool we have evaluation value for our $ spent.

Desvantagens

I would say the things I like the least are the same across all companies we at OLX have very specific needs that are sometimes dev dependent on the vendor side and as many other probely customers we would love to have a quicker feature request into production.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Probely

Thanks for the review Luis! Feedback is always important in order to continue developing a strong tool, talk to you soon!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Nimish U.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Decent software for vulnerability scans

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 14/03/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Easy to use, has decent amount of features.

Desvantagens

The API support could get better. Like more advanced controls using APIs and improved documentation

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Seguros
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

An intelligent vulnerability scanner designed to speak your developer's language

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 12/03/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Probely's made my security team more productive. Scheduling and managing scans is simple, and the output is developer friendly, which decreases friction between the security team and developers.

Vantagens

- Output is developer-friendly. Full details of the scan results, test info submitted, and recommended fixes are all in the report, making it easier for devs to ingest and respond to vulnerabilities
- Flexible GUI that makes scheduling, managing, and monitoring scans simple and easy
- API-driven. Rather than sending spreadsheets or PDFs of vulnerability reports, we can easily pull data from the latest scan

Desvantagens

- Somewhat limited functionality, e.g., can identify vulnerabilities in a web app, but not an out of date web server. Such a scenario would require multiple tools
- Custom vulnerability scoring may not align with everybody's vulnerability scoring. The reports include the CVSS score as well as Probely's assigned criticality, so it is possible to work around this.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

João P.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Amazing service

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 22/02/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

I like almost everything about Probe.ly but one thing that really stands out is Probely’s support. They are really hands on and proactive when it comes to any problem we experience.

Desvantagens

Nothing really. There’ve been some minor bugs but whenever it happens customer support comes in and fixes the issue pretty quickly.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

André C.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great product that has saved me hours and grief

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 22/02/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Probe.ly provides us with Compliance reports that helped us achieve PCI compliance. Another part of Probe.ly that I like is the API. The API is complete, and you can implement it pretty quickly.

Desvantagens

There’s not much feedback while the scan is running. There are some vulnerabilities shown while the scan is running, but you can’t know how much time is left until the end of the scan.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Yury M.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

My expirience with Probely scaner

Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 18/11/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

I most of all liked the accuracy of the indication of the available problem on the website. I could deal with security concerns quicker.

Desvantagens

There is nothing what would not be pleasant to me.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Francisco M.
Setor: Publicidade e marketing
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great scanner to find real vulnerabilities

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 22/02/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

The evidence based reports provided by Probe.ly let us quickly check if a vulnerability is legit, and provide us with evidence for it.

Desvantagens

I really can’t think of any negative aspects of Probe.ly

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

David P.
Setor: Tradução e localização
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great Vulnerability Scanning Experience

Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 13/08/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It makes security so much easier for our developers. We integrated the lightning scans in our CI pipeline and since then everything is really hands-off and automatic.

Vantagens

The API is my favorite part of Probe.ly. Everything in the available in the web Interface is on the API, so it saves me and my team of developers a lot of time.

Desvantagens

Still waiting on the Jira integration. But they have it in their roadmap, so hopefully it's coming soon.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Jeffrey B.
Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Easy to use, deep inspection

Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 02/04/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The trouble that I had was fixed very quickly. The support department was very helpful.

Vantagens

Good automated inspection
Clear reports of scans
Proof of findings added into the reports
Solutions to get it fixed

Desvantagens

It locks to one machine, but also to one domain. That gave Some trouble wegen trying to change the hostname.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Petar P.
Setor: E-Learning
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Intuitive and inexpensive

Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 04/02/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

The API. It includes everything from the web interface and is really easy to set up. Also, they provide you with the opportunity to add a multiple environment target. You can test both your staging and your production environments for the price of one. Most of their competitors charge you for both.

Desvantagens

Not much to dislike. Everything seemed to run smooth.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Ashley D.
Setor: Manutenção predial
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Excellent customer service

Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 17/07/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Customer service is awesome, product is great

Vantagens

Ease of use, rapid and excellent support. Good price too.

Desvantagens

A couple of software issues were noticed but these were very quickly rectified by their team

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10