ESET Endpoint Security

Segurança de rede, monitoramento de rede e proteção de endpoint

Classificação geral

4,7 /5
(962)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,4/5
Recursos
4,6/5
Praticidade
4,5/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,4/5

95%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

962 avaliações

Carlos
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Segurança ESET Endpoint

Avaliado em 28/09/2022

Vantagens

O produto proporciona segurança e entrega nos recursos configurados

Desvantagens

Senti a falta de gerenciamento em um único portal de gerenciamento de grupos e política para usuários em modo de piloto para aplicação de políticas para os dispositivos.

Renan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Proteção de verdade

Avaliado em 29/06/2022

Sensacional o produto, entrega uma segurança invejável.

Vantagens

Proteção de dados e rede impecável, intensa e com vários recursos dedicados

Desvantagens

Devido alto nível de proteção alguns recursos devem ser postos em exceção.

Luca
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

NOD32 Ottimo Antivirus anche per professionisti

Avaliado em 07/11/2022

Ottima esperienza, lo utilizzo in ambito lavorativo e mi sento molto sicuro. Più di una volta mi sono imbattuto in virus come trojan e l'antivirus è stato efficente a debellare l'attacco.

Vantagens

L'efficenza e la velocità nel tracciamento di file sospetti.

Desvantagens

Nessun inconveniente per il momento, potrebbe essere possibile rendere l'interfaccia più friendly ma è un dettaglio da poco.

Resposta do ESET Traduzido para o Português

Thank you for your kind words and endorsement, ESET is truly honored to have your trust.
Our team works hard every day to make sure our products are the best they can be and it's great to see that we're meeting your needs.
We hope to continue providing you with the protection you need for years to come.

Marco
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Leggero per l' hardware e sicuro per il software

Avaliado em 08/11/2022

Utilizzo Eset da tanti anni e non ho mai cambiato la mia abitudine, pur avendo modo di sperimentare altri prodotti. E' molto leggero nella gestione ed è semplice da utilizzare

Vantagens

Velocità nell' installazione e leggerezza del prodotto

Desvantagens

Difficoltà nella gestione delle esclusioni per i filtri di siti bloccati.Nessuna funzione di backup dati del pc

Alternativas consideradas

Avast Premium Business Security

Razões para escolher o ESET Endpoint Security

utilizzo di poche risorse hardware e minor invadenza nei blocchi dei siti e relative notifiche

Software anterior

Norton AntiVirus

Razões para mudar para o ESET Endpoint Security

semplicità ed efficenza negli anni

Resposta do ESET Traduzido para o Português

Thank you for such a glowing recommendation, we appreciate the feedback and will see what we can do to implement it.

Rosa maria
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

El uso de Eset volvió lento mi PC

Avaliado em 17/11/2022

Vantagens

Me gusta que analice cada unidad de almacenamiento de mi dispositivo y que ponga en cuarentena algunos archivos que necesite ser verificado.

Desvantagens

Que tras varios análisis realizados el equipo se ha vuelto mas lento y cada vez asume que la mayoria de los archivos que tengo, son virus.

Resposta do ESET Traduzido para o Português

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear about your difficulties. Please contact our online support chat on our website https://helpus.eset.com/. Thank you for your understanding.

Jose Roberto
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automação industrial
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Endopoint Roberto

Avaliado em 27/09/2022

Es un buen Antivirus ya que su precio no es elevado , tiene una forma fácil de ejecutar el programa al instalar y es muy amigable a ala hora de detectar las amenazas hacia el equipo de computo, el usuario decide si seguir con la amenaza o bloquearla gracias al antivirus

Vantagens

El software desde que los instalas te detecta todas las amenazas hacia el equipo desde las descargas que haces desde el navegador, introducción de memorias USB al equipo o la instalación de algún programa que sea amenaza para el equipo de computo, tu decides que hacer con la advertencia que nos manda el software

Desvantagens

Algunas veces me bloquea el correo electrónico y la solución es tener que desactivar el antivirus por momentos para poder seguir recibiendo los correos , es el único tema que he tenido con este antivirus

Alternativas consideradas

Mcafee Total Protection e Norton AntiVirus

Razões para escolher o ESET Endpoint Security

Me gusto mas el Endpoint security y es menos pesado que el Mcafee

Software anterior

Mcafee Total Protection

Razões para mudar para o ESET Endpoint Security

No es tan pesado el software y me ha servido mas ala hora de detección de Virus o de amenazas hacia mi equipo de computo

Resposta do ESET Traduzido para o Português

Thank you Jose. We truly appreciate you taking a moment to share your review.

Gianni
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Logística e cadeia de fornecimento
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

ESET, es el mejor antivirus que existe en el mercado, por eso es el número 1

Avaliado em 24/10/2022

Ese te ayuda a navegar por la web tranquilo confiado y seguro y brinda toda la experiencia de un firewall y un antivirus qué funciona correctamente y se traduce en palabras mayores.

Vantagens

Elijo eset antivirus porque es el más completo. El de mejor diseño y además no consume tanta RAM y tantos recursos, como otros antivirus, que si no tienes mucha RAM, deja tu equipo lento y convertido en una carretilla.

Desvantagens

Creo que los desarrolladores podrían tratar de lograr que su excesivo a veces consumo de ram o mucho cpu pueda bajar y así hacerle un software liviano y no tan pesado en el arranque..

Alternativas consideradas

AVG Antivirus Business Edition

Razões para mudar para o ESET Endpoint Security

Elijo y elegiré siempre es es porque otro software muy conocido como Avast son muy pesados.A pesar de que pueden ser más atractivo visualmente a la hora de usarlos computadoras pequeñas o laptops pequeñas complica mucho

Resposta do ESET AUS Traduzido para o Português

We are happy to hear that ESET is your trusted security provider and that you appreciate its support and value. Thank you for sharing your review.

Classificação geral
  • Setor: Energias renováveis e meio ambiente
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

導入後のアカウント管理業務負担が軽くなるセキュリティソフト

Avaliado em 07/11/2022

Vantagens

Webコンソールからすべてのアカウントが管理することができ、ESET Endpoint Protection以外のセキュリティソフトについても一元管理ができる。複数の管理コンソールを使用しなければならなかったり、購入タイミングの違いから一元管理ができないといったことがないため、その点に関する管理コストを低減することができる。

Desvantagens

基本的には製品の性能に満足している。1点のみ製品アップデートについて、非常に分かりやすく更新の手順やリンクなどもメールで通知いただいていたものの、特定のverからのアップデートについては自動での対応が難しいため、通知いただいた内容に基づきユーザー側にて更新作業を要した点。

Resposta do ESET Traduzido para o Português

Thank you for choosing ESET, and for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to hear that you are happy with our products and that they are working well for you without causing any issues. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing ESET!

Claudio
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Fondamentale per la sicurezza dei server e end point

Avaliado em 03/11/2022

Ottimo prodotto, facile gestione.

Vantagens

Le lunga esperienza di Eset, la qualità dei loro prodotti e l'assistenza tecnica di altissimo livello.

Desvantagens

Mi sono trovato bene da subito, non ho avuto inconvenienti di rilievo.

Resposta do ESET Traduzido para o Português

Thank you for choosing ESET, and for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to hear that you are happy with our products and that they are working well for you without causing any issues. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing ESET!

Carlos Eduardo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Arquitetura e planejamento
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Confiabilidad sobre toda las cosas.

Avaliado em 02/11/2022

La principal ventaja que me aporta es la seguridad garantizada frente a virus y malware.

Vantagens

Lo realmente impresionante es su facilidad de uso y su plataforma de comunicación para estar al día frente a cualquier amenaza. Su relación precio calidad es inmejorable.

Desvantagens

Quizás las frecuentes actualizaciones pero sin necesarias.

Resposta do ESET Traduzido para o Português

Thank you for choosing ESET as your trusted security provider, and for taking the time to write a review. We're glad to hear that you've been using our products for years and that you find them simple to use. The Windows app is a favorite among our users, and we're happy to hear that the firewall is meeting your needs.

The ability to quarantine files and restore them if needed is one of the features that makes ESET unique, and we're glad that it's working well for you. We appreciate your trust in us and thank you for your business.

Paul
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

ESET Endpoint Security

Avaliado em 18/10/2022

It's part of our stack because it's the best in the class. ESET helps protect our business endpoints.

Vantagens

Easy to setup and manage. It actually detects threats and prevents them from entering the system. Good pro-active live scanner.

Desvantagens

Nothing really, it could be a bit cheaper.

Alternativas consideradas

Norton AntiVirus

Razões para mudar para o ESET Endpoint Security

Long lasting relationship with ESET. The software actually works.

Resposta do ESET AUS Traduzido para o Português

We truly appreciate your 5 star review.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Evaluación de software

Avaliado em 30/10/2022

Vale la pena usarlo, es gratuito también su versión paga que me imagino debe ser más eficiente, fácil y eficaz.

Vantagens

Es fácil de instalar, de realizar análisisy eliminación de anomalías

Desvantagens

No sería lo menos, sino que nada es perfecto ya que no detecta todas las anomalías o virus que hay en Internet

Resposta do ESET Traduzido para o Português

Thank you for your kind words,
ESET is proud to serve as your security solution.

Warren
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

ESET - Reliable, Affordable and great support.

Avaliado em 06/06/2022

We have used Eset for over 15 years now, and it's robust Anti Virus programme, combined with top notch helpdesk is a winning formula. On the rare occasion you need to contact their support, they are quick, precise and incredibly helpful.

Vantagens

The ease of use is it's greatest pull. It really is a plug and play solution. Once installed, it sits there doing it's job effectively. Minimal configuration is needed, but you can go as crazy as you want with it.

Desvantagens

other AV vendors have started to add in third party software updating. This would be received well within ESET.

Edgar
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

A software that really helps

Avaliado em 05/02/2022

ESET has definitely been a very useful tool for us. Its light client is really light, it does not affect the performance of the computers in a drastic or noticeable way, you do not have to worry that your computer is slow and you do not know if it is because OS updated or if it is the antivirus that makes it slow. With closed eyes I stay with ESET and I recommend it.

Vantagens

When you are a small company, many times, if not always, you force yourself to look for elements or things that work and that fit your budget and that really HELP you in your daily operation, that is why we usually search and try, search and try , and one day we found this tool: ESET. The big antivirus software developer houses already existed, they were the best known and at the same time the ones that established market prices, and surely for this reason, ESET, not having the recognition that those companies had, was not a tool that demanded a considerable budget (and I'm still talking about small companies, micro companies), so we gave ourselves the opportunity to get to know ESET.

Once we had already used antivirus from those prestigious brands, we knew what to expect from them and of course, thinking that it was what existed in the market, we had to assume that this is what had to be used, those heavy software that slowed down your computer, and you had to put up with it because we wanted to be protected and we trusted that those tools were protecting us.

I must confess that we knew about ESET through colleagues who also had the need to look for efficient, functional and safe tools, so we did the software test, the result: the perfect solution for our needs. And the needs were and still are very simple: software that protects, software that is easy to use, and software that does not affect the performance of the computer. ESET is the good one.

Desvantagens

I can't talk about things that I don't like about ESET because this tool has been really useful and has served its purpose and I could say that it is not needed anymore. It is understood that the graphical interface with the user is simpler, less unnecessary functionalities than that of other antiviruses, but I don't see it as something negative. I hope that they continue to maintain the same quality and safety, and proce that they have offered to this day without their heads going through the roof.

Chanaka
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Engenharia civil
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Fast, Lightweight, efficient antivirus which is a must for any user

Avaliado em 17/08/2021

ESET is the fastest and most efficient security tool among many others and I'm telling this from experience. This will work on any device even if it's got lower performance without overloading the device. Just try this and you will understand why this is one of the best in the market right now. Detection engine is capable of identifying many threats which are missed from similar tools.

Vantagens

I started using ESET few years back and instantly I felt an improvement from all the antivirus software I used during my time. ESET was fast and had minimal impact on overall performance on computer while detecting many threats other tools could not detect.

With constant updates and user friendly UI, I feel it's the most comfortable tool I have used. Quite customizable with excluding locations, custom firewall, and specially the gaming mode where it improves overall performance of computer was splendid.

As a user for many years ESET came up with many good features like email protection, banking protection, and a own blacklist to enhance users' security.

Desvantagens

I used ESET for many years but I have rarely seen faults in ESET. But I think constant notifications reminding to update and lower downloading speed for updates even when a stable and speed internet connection is available can be stated as the areas where I think ESET need to improve.

Robert
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Segurança de rede e informática
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Removes infections others do not.

Avaliado em 20/04/2021

Have found ESET support to be responsive and knowledage. We have met the UK head of sales a few times at various events and it has always been a pleasure.

Vantagens

We are partnered with ESET as their product range has a very virus detection rate combined with a low system impact. Quite often we have customers bring in computers running other AV software and we use ESET to remove infections.

Desvantagens

The ERA console is very flexable but can be overly complex for most use cases. Would be nice to see a better implementation of the user interface, perhaps a wizzard system. This does not affect end users though.

Gabriella
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Mineração e metais
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Works well whether entry-level or high performance

Avaliado em 21/02/2021

Having used ESET for about seven years there are definitely more pros than cons.

Vantagens

I have used ESET for about 7 years back and forth and at times together with another antivirus. When I first started with ESET it did a really good job, my laptop was not performing well, I installed it and managed to remove over 20 malicious software.
I like how it works well on different computer systems, be it entry-level or high performance. I am currently running it on an i5 processor with 8 GBs of RAM and it works well. It uses low computing power and it does not slow down my computer.
I like the ESET splash screen that shows up on computer startup, it's interesting how it's changed over the years. The splash screen has a clean and premium feel to it and it makes using ESET thus much more pleasant. The splash screen simply shows up and automatically disappears, making starting up pleasant and not long especially when compared to other programs where a complete window opens up which then has to be closed.
I have also used it on an entry-level computer with a Celeron processor and 4 GBs of RAM. It worked well, and I still saw the above pros, and most importantly I was able to scan my computer and have it free of malware.

Desvantagens

I do not have much against ESET, it works well, except that scan times are lengthy, but this is related to file sizes that I have on my machine and in any case, I found it to still be quicker than other programs.
There is a price point to ESET and even though it works well there are other anti-virus programs with a free plan that compete strongly with it.

Alain Jove
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A good choice to keep viruses at bay

Avaliado em 07/02/2021

Overall, the product suits my needs especially in terms of managing a relatively small network of computers. The essential functions are present to prevent intrusion, and tying it up with the default firewall as well as tweaking router settings suits just fine in preventing unwanted websites and pop ups from appearing in in your screen, and sifting through websites with anomalous content.

Vantagens

There's a ton of anti virus and anti malware apps already online, but one reason why I used this product is for its simplicity and for its being lightweight, and not to mention the pricing. Doing system maintenance can be a daunting task, and waiting for boot scans to finish can be time consuming especially with a lot of tasks on the to do list. Yes, I do boots cans once a month to ensure that my security software can reach the deepest caverns of my computer because with all the phishing, malware, ransomware, and viruses lingering online, it's better to make this precautions than fall prey to it.

I also find it very handy using the malware scan through the browser, which is optional but can be easily changed in the settings. Along with the default Windows Firewall of Windows 10, I feel my system a lot safer, because apparently using only the latter isn't sufficient enough to keep those bad entities at bay.

Desvantagens

Although pricing is way better than others, it is limited to some functionalities. And an advanced user might consider switching to other products if one is looking for other add-ons especially for those who have high browsing and other internet activities.

Trevor
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Rede de computadores
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Eset security software

Avaliado em 21/01/2021

We use this software in many ways to protect businesses from hackers and viruses and blocked unsafe web site. Plus it protects our company when access banking information.

Vantagens

I have been Eset for a while now, and the software has made some significant improvement overall with using the software adding more security features like the banking system. This software you to take control of access to firewalls and also gives users control on having a computer scanning for issues. The software has a different level of software protection to choose from.

Desvantagens

The licensed to purchase this software is a bit troubling. It does give your license keys. If you need to reinstall the program in some older model, you required a user name and keycode or ID code. It just too confusing. Also, the software takes too many resources when scanning every time you reboot your computer.

LOURDES
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Lightweight But Tough Virus and Web Protection

Avaliado em 29/11/2020

I have been an ESET user since 2005. Back then there was only ESET NOD32 and it has grown a lot since with various platform protection. I am very pleased that they have not changed their style of being lightweight and easy to install (no-brainer installation and management) that I recommend it for use to friends and colleagues. I have never ever had any virus problems with ESET which is the main reason why I am confident when I recommend it even to clients. One really gets the value for his/her money with a license purchase from ESET.

Vantagens

It is lightweight, meaning it does not need too much resources to run in the operating system. This is the best selling factor for me of ESET NOD32, especially when compared to Norton or McAfee. The value for money is greater than Kaspersky, another antivirus product which I think is just as good as ESET. ESET is also easy to install and hassle-free. It takes very little time and supervision to install this and as long as you have fast internet, downloading the latest updates and modules is also fast and easy.

Desvantagens

The only thing I didn't like about ESET's range of security products is that there are different version for different devices that I have to purchase them separately if I wanted an all-around ESET protection. It would be nice if there is a way to get discount on, say, mobile licenses if you already have the full Windows/Mac product purchased. I had to purchase a separate license for my Android phone - it would have been nice if I could just use the same license.

Mark
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Solid endpoint solution for less

Avaliado em 28/09/2020

Excellent, since we have tested new products with additional new features but when we got it, we definitely felt it was the best out there.

Vantagens

When we were looking for new endpoint solution, we knew there is so many out there and they are all relatively pushy when talking to their sales people. We went through the normal process with Eset and found the pricing mixed with the easy to use reporting and alerting features were better than anything else we tried to that point, overall great decision and very happy with our choice when we moved over.

Desvantagens

Honestly not a ton of dislikes here, everything did exactly what we hoped for it to do, so not much here.

Razões para escolher o ESET Endpoint Security

Got offered to potentially work with and use and the reporting and alerts features I really enjoyed the ease of overall use.

Software anterior

Symantec Endpoint Security

Razões para mudar para o ESET Endpoint Security

A mix of the great pricing and reporting and great conversations with the sales rep lead us to make that final decision.
Abinadi
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Segurança de rede e informática
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001-10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Your Security made Easy

Avaliado em 18/09/2020

I use this every day and it works perfectly. I love its simplicity so anyone at home could check for threat however it is still very powerful tool. The frequency of the updates its just fine and I like the fact that I can constantly monitor the events and logs for more details.

Vantagens

The product is very solid compared to its competitors. The regular updates keep you secure for new security threat and it is very simple to use but still very effective

Desvantagens

I would like to see a more simple integration with some IoT devices and control of the home network. overall is a great product update could more frequent. Include details of the upgrade for people familiar with security terminology

Alternativas consideradas

Avast Ultimate Business Security

Razões para escolher o ESET Endpoint Security

Symantec was having some vulnerabilities and I was not happy with the gray areas so I made some investigations and decided for ESET Endpoint Security

Software anterior

Symantec Endpoint Security

Razões para mudar para o ESET Endpoint Security

A combination of price and features
Malinda
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Relações governamentais
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

The best anti-virus software for business

Avaliado em 29/10/2019

I have been using eset anti-virus software for 3+ years and my experience so far is really positive. As a company we have never faced any virus/malware infection from the day we started using it and it is doing a great job for these 3+ years. First we used the 30-day trial and then we got that it is the right choice. My overall experience of using eset anti-virus software is really positive and I would like to recommend anyone who is willing to use an anti-virus software which works flawlessly almost 100% of the time and it is the best on the market currently.

Vantagens

There are many ways that a computer can get infected with spyware, viruses, and malware. Among those downloads from internet, email attachments and removable media are the main ways. Normally one railway station has at least 10 computers and those contain sensitive information. These computers are connected to the internet and can be infected from viruses at anytime easily. Viruses can steal passwords, get access to sensitive information, damage files, monitor user's activities and make frequent computer crashes.If one computer get infected, the other computers connected to the network affected too. For all these problems, company decided to use an anti-virus protection to safeguard the PCs. Few years back we have decided to switch to eset anti-virus software. The installation was really easy. That is the most stable and effective anti-virus software I have ever used. Eset runs in the background without hassling me. It doesn't ask me to run a security check/ restart the pc while I'm doing another work. I love the way that it handles everything about security of the pc. It doesn't degrade the performance of my computer while scanning and it intelligently identify threats without blocking other programs. The pretty user interface with “You are protected” sign tells me that everything is fine at one glance.

Desvantagens

To be honest, I don't have anything against eset. The license is bit costly but the price is really worth for the security that we get. It is absolutely easy to use.

Mark
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Segurança de rede e informática
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Eset Endpoint Security (Business)

Avaliado em 24/02/2019

Which? has recently awarded Eset's Antivirus Product its highest score in the "Best Buy" for "paid for" products. The small footprint and speed of its scanning engine is impressive coupled with its VB100 record and free upgrade to new versions make Eset an obvious choice. It doesn't slow your machine down on scanning and is sympathetic in its notifications to cause the least disruption to your workflow. On the whole I would recommend Eset Endpoint Security highly it does what it says on the tin and with minimal fuss.

Vantagens

Eset Endpoint Security is a business offering of a comprehensive suite of Security products including authentication, encryption and antiviral products for multi platform. The business licenses can be purchased in blocks of 5 for a 1 to 3 year duration. The product contains antivirus, firewall, antispam, device control and web filtering. The software footprint is small and its scanning engines speed is impressive against its competition. Eset has passed each one of its VB100 labtests never missing an in the wild virus. Licensing is flexible and new versions are free as long as you hold a valid license. On demand scans can be immediate or scheduled and Esset pride themselves on keeping false positives to a minimum. Eset's support team are knowledgeable and helpful and will happily remote to your machine using ISLOnline to resolve any issues you may have. The business product can be managed by a Remote Administration Console making easy to update and configure all the Eset software on your network.

Desvantagens

Because of Eset's comprehensive suite of products it is adviseable to get an Eset agent or Eset themselves to carry out the intial setup. As you drill through the menu's the compexity of the product becomes very evident. The home user security product contains helpful context sensitive messages to aid with its configuration but the messages produced by the business product require some technical knowledge. The firewall part of the product can be sensitive to minor network changes and block printers and devices which are contained in the secure zone. This can be very frustrating for users who have shares on thier PC which are needed by other users.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Eset Endpoing Security Best for Business Protection

Avaliado em 27/04/2022

well since we are using the Eset endpoint we save a lot of time, and we start using it in 2017 until now, we try to switch from another vendor because no agent management, imagine if you have 1200 computers without an agent how can we manage? but since we have an Eset ERA management console server we can manage Eset protection well, I can say I stay safe from viruses for 4 years already.
I recommend Eset endpoint for enterprise business.

Vantagens

its the lite software of antivirus that does not consume the bandwidth of ram, CPU, of the user, so user feel their computer is not slow.
another point related to administrator management can manage well on the computer inside the campus and cross-campus with the Eset Remote Management, remote scan, and update, deployment.
the last one is the ERA console server can monitor all the risks, and activities of each client/agent that has a problem, and the system administrator can update or push updates from the ERA server well.

Desvantagens

its really cool already i have no comment about this.