Sage Business Cloud Enterprise Management

Sage Business Cloud Enterprise Management

Supply chain management & ERP software

4.4/5 (18 avaliações)
Iftikhar A.
Setor: Bens de consumo
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

funtastic solution for distribution operations

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 14/05/2017
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

Sage X3 helps companies in the distribution industry meet customer demands and keep costs and waste down by managing the movement of goods across locations, warehouses, or companies. By combining sales, purchasing, and inventory, the software creates a powerful replenishment plan that results in lower inventory levels, no unnecessary distribution, and healthier operating margins.

Desvantagens

Sage ERP X3’s human resource module is relatively weak
It is not recommendable to smaller markets and industries
To know the pricing, a quote has to be requested from the vendor
There are no social media tools integrated into Sage ERP X3
There is no live chat support offered in the global website of the product

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Química
Traduzir com Google

Sage X3 ERP has been a useful asset for our company, is great for stock/dropship companies.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 10/07/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

I like that X3 works really well for corporations that are made up of many different companies. X3 has the ability to handle multiple separate companies that each one of can be further separated into stock and financial sites that can all share customers, suppliers, G/L accounts, etc., providing smooth consolidation.
X3 has a very easy to understand and easily navigable user interface.

Desvantagens

I do not like the limited capabilities of the canned reports and queries provided with X3.
I also do not like the slow response time from the support staff.
The program does not work well with customization because it causes a lot of problems when it comes time for patching and upgrading.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Mai T.
Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Support

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 14/11/2017
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

I recommend renewing your support, though it is costly, but you never know when the system comes through an error and ends up taking you days to resolve.

Vantagens

When we first signed with Sage X3, we had the premium support package. We were able to ask for help/support 24/7.

Desvantagens

We decided not to renew our support package and that was a mistake. Sage provides support to those that have the higher package support first. You can wait up to days for any assistance.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Christy S.
Traduzir com Google

Robust ERP with something for everyone

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 19/01/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

The software is so configurable. It is not rigid and difficult to mold to fit the way your company does business. You can use much of its functionality to ACTUALLY automate processes and reduce man hours.

Desvantagens

Customer support is sorely lacking. It frequently takes weeks and sometimes months to hear back from Sage on an issue. You have to use a consultant to actually get the help you need.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Eli K.
Setor: Bens de consumo
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Personally, I LOVE it!

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 15/08/2017
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

I like the flexibility, the queries are very easy to use, and easy to create new ones. All data is integrated.

Desvantagens

I can't stand Crystal Reports. They take very long to generate, don't export well, and and not user friendly.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Alexa G.
Setor: Petróleo e energia
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Easy database

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 15/05/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Sage is a great software for data entry. I believe that it has everything possibly needed on it and it is simple enough that just about anyone can learn to use it!

Vantagens

I like that this product has a help button on every tab, I also like how easy this software is to use and how quickly I was able to learn how to work with it and explore everything that it has to offer.

Desvantagens

I do not like how you can easily add or change codes by clicking one wrong button. I do not like how many modules are on it, I feel like they categorize way to much.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Daniel R.
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Really software adjustable to any type of medium or large company

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 26/07/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

What I liked the most is the versatility it has to adapt to the needs of any type of business, a great alternative for ERP. The variety of configurations that can be modified as well as the functionalities that can greatly save response times.

The presentation and easy to create reports with very simple and guided quearys also The user interface is foolproof which is a great solution for the support and information department.

Desvantagens

As an administrator I always have problems when it comes to support and debugging problems presented in the application in which many of them are not documented properly.

The Reports are very colorful and well structured but at the moment of the output they take a long time to appear.

I had some problems in the version update and the service pack caused some headaches

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Amber H.
Traduzir com Google

I work with mostly all modules of X3 for a little over a year now, it proven to be a good ERP system

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 06/02/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

It's robust and it able to handle our complex intercompany transactions. Some of the processes and steps have made an overall improvement from MAS.

Desvantagens

The tables and the query tool are designed in a very different manner than what we have used in the past, which has taken a while to understand.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Kayla W.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Sage Business Cloud Enterprise Management (formerly Sage X3)

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 06/07/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

Super easy to use;
Excellent layout;
Extremely customizable;
Great 3rd party companies have services for it (NexTec)

Desvantagens

Sometimes can have JSON or Java Bridge errors;
Sometimes one minor error can cause the whole system to freeze up

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Francis G.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Sage X3 delivers faster, simpler and flexible ERP designed for the cloud at a fraction of the cost and complexity of typical enterprise ERP

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 16/10/2017
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Transform how your company competes and grows with a faster, simpler, and flexible business management solution, at a fraction of the cost and complexity of typical enterprise ERP systems. From procurement to warehousing, production, sales, customer service, and financial management, Sage X3 introduces better way to manage your entire business, on a global scale.

Vantagens

Faster, simpler and flexible to implement and quick return on Investment(ROI) and fully integrated to Sage X3 people HR solution.

Desvantagens

Sage X3 should have more verticals for industry specific solutions.More marketing and exposure especially in Africa.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Boniface M.
Traduzir com Google

Avaliado em 13/04/2012
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Our organization was ready to adopt new technology with the newly stable market. We started looking for new software that would help us adapt to the changing business environment. We started with Sage ERP version 5.4 and now have upgraded to version 6.0. The implementation team studied our company environment, user needs, required reports and then integrated all this throughout the system. The whole installation process took about 3 months.

The implementation specialist from Sage was so helpful as we moved to the new system. Our team didn't learn very quickly and had a little trouble picking it up, but with time and support the users have adopted the system. The customer support does a great job, although in some cases there's a little bit of a wait when they're attending other customers and you need help right away.

The system saves time, is user-friendly and reduces duplicate data entry.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Sonia S.
Setor: Software
Traduzir com Google

Brilliant Software

Avaliado em 30/04/2015
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

Product is user friendly and locally built considering norms of Indian Government. Services of the company is outstanding.

Desvantagens

There is no drawback. it works brilliantly and services are good so nothing bad about this software.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Biotecnologia
Traduzir com Google

Great CRM application never faced any issues!!

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 07/03/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

A big Thanks to Sage team, for provide all one features within one application, which is highly configurable and easy to use.

Desvantagens

Notably expensive. Significant configurability means probably lengthy setup time. As its built on Salesforce force.com platform, it was plus for my company.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Shelia F.
Traduzir com Google

Avaliado em 31/05/2012
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

We are a mid-sized organization of European origin. We had been using software developed in Europe that did not meet U.S. Financial reporting needs, so we decided to purchase Sage ERP 5.6 in late 2010 and went live as of 3.1.11. We did most of the implementation work ourselves and were on an extremely tight schedule. The users were trained prior to implementation and had forgotten much of what they had learned by the time they needed to use the system. We had a second and third round of training each being 6 months apart. We have had a year on the new system and it is meeting all expectations.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Fabricação de alimentos
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Does its Job

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 11/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Has everything in one place - able to see pricing, supplier, inventory, raw material information
Easy search functions

Desvantagens

I thought it could've been a bit easier to use

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Louise W.
Traduzir com Google

Avaliado em 30/05/2012
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Thyssenkrupp VDM USA was using MAS 200 SQL for 10 years. As this product was phased out, management and users wanted to stay within the familiar Sage Product. Sage 500 ERP, being the true SQL solution, allowed our in-house programmers to create views and reports that were more specific than 200. Although we have only been live with 500 for 8 months in the Accounting and Distribution pieces, we are anxiously awaiting to finish the manufacturing implementation.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Natassia B.
Traduzir com Google

Avaliado em 26/01/2012
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

I use Sage ERP software for inputting AP/AR invoices in an accounting office. This was the software that was being used when I started working at my company. So far, I have found it to be very easy to learn and also very helpful with what I use it for. I think that the customer service is excellent because they really take the time to explain things that you are having difficulty with. Overall I would recommend this Sage ERP software to other companies.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Tiffany Y.
Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Great network of users, consultants and resellers

Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 14/05/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Great network of users, consultants and resellers

Desvantagens

Customer support is sometimes unclear if it should go through the reseller or sage direct.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10