SAP Cloud ERP Suite

SAP Cloud ERP Suite

Intelligent cloud ERP suite

4.4/5 (234 avaliações)
Eduardo L.
Setor: Construção
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

SAP is the most powerful ERP in the world and with HANA they are moving in the right direction

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 14/12/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

SAP has always been good when trying to emulate your needs as a company to an ERP. All the configuration, Z programs and setups are so broad that you can practically do anything with SAP, but switching to HANA was mostly to take advantage of it's new database and the cloud option.

Vantagens

With SAP HANA we are moving to the future of our company switching from the previous version SAP ECC. This new system has improved from the last version specially when reporting. Becuase all fields are indexed, extracting info and running reports are really fast and some fixing in the security side has solved problems of roles and object we had before.

Desvantagens

The Business partner transaction "BP" is something I still don't understand its reasoning. The complications of having customer, suppliers, employees, contacts, etc in one single transaction has complicated things for us but I guess is just matter of getting acquainted to it.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Jose alejandro C.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

SAP ERP is still worlds leader

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 26/03/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

I've been working with SAP ERP for last 5 years, and its a very complete suite for ERP tasks, it had made easier our job, many processes have even been speed-up and upgraded lately, they are faster than before, and its an software very much customizable, and has an good support from all modules Finance, Sales.

Desvantagens

Sometimes vendors give you high hopes on this software, and sometimes it has it limits, so i've seen some users that think this was going to be an ultra speed erp, and it is not.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Kanishka A.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

What is hana

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 31/07/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Easy for analytical data processing and speed in retiving data

Vantagens

Good looking graphical interface ,it mainly uses to get analytical data and it uses in memory database technology ,which allows the massive amount of data to process in short period of time

Desvantagens

It run only on SAP and also SUSE Linux certified hardware and high cost for hardware and implementation

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Fabricação de alimentos
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Inventory managing, production planning, there's nothing SAP won't do.

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 13/10/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

SAP Business has allowed us to take production planning and inventory management to a whole new level. Logging entries and checking on data has been made easier with SAP. For us analysts checking on production process information to determine potential flaws is key, and SAP allows us to do just that with the help of our operator friends and their diligent logging.

Vantagens

SAP is an extremely powerful software that allows you to do just about anything that a company needs to operate smoothly. I particularly enjoy production planning and management from this software.

Desvantagens

I cannot stress how difficult SAP is to use compared to, for example, Excel which we occasionally still use. SAP experts had to come in to the company and explain everyone how to use it.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Jane S.
Setor: Varejistas
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

SAP by design - very cumbersome and confused

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 18/08/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

SAP is very good in creating tasks, has many, many modules, good cloud system, document flow, personalisation.

Desvantagens

SAP ByDeign seems to have been programmed by people with lack of accounting. VAT returns have no date or suppliers/customer names, they only show ID ref, journal red, any kind of reference except what you need to see. You are able to view these in another report after you have done VAT return!
Payment runs and customer statements are the same thing, it throughs out report which you have to accept with no view of what is in the report, assuming that everything you put in it is correct in the first place.
Very cumbersome, too many processes to do simple tasks. Very confused system!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 1.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Automotivo
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

ERP system for sales force

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 15/12/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It is definetly far better than SAP B1. But I will see it in time.

Vantagens

I have just started to use it as our company switched to this program recently. As far as I can see it is a good CRM, sales quotation program for sales people. It also tracks the daily program of salesmen. Gives reminders to visit customers etc. There is also mobile app which makes it easier. So far, I liked it.

Desvantagens

It is very early for me to say cons. For me, the less i spend on data entry, it would be more efficient for me. Because a salesman should be on the field most of the time.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Danielle J.
Setor: Aviação e aeroespacial
Porte da empresa: 10.001+ funcionários
Traduzir com Google

SAP in the Warehouse

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 24/11/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

SAP is very easy to operate, and train others to use. With so many available application we are able to accurately and efficiently service our customers and maintain inventory.

Desvantagens

There is nothing I dislike about this software.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Success I.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 5.001-10.000 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

SAP is still the best Enterprise resource planning tool

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 21/06/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

SAP is great as it unifies a business process into one application. I will recommend it any day.

Vantagens

SAP is a financial tool that integrates all aspects of a business together, it is fantastic as it enables assigning of different access levels for users.

Desvantagens

SAP modules are very expensive as the cost of a total data migration can cost millions of dollars.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Rodrigo F.
Setor: Indústria farmacêutica
Porte da empresa: 10.001+ funcionários
Traduzir com Google

ERP

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 03/11/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Sap helps the employees to extract all kind of data from the business.

Desvantagens

SAP doesn't have a friendly user output, so we need to use Excel to treat the output data.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Issac L.
Setor: Maquinário
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Only as good as your company uses it?

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 08/10/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

SAP is user friendly, but I feel like my company doesn't use it in the most efficient way.

Vantagens

Using SAP is very user friendly once you know what you are doing. There is tons of point an click items to get through so I was able to start using pretty quickly.

Desvantagens

If you are not an expert user then you might not realize that there are so many shortcuts to help make your work more efficient.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 5.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Traduzir com Google

SAP's platform for the future

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 08/04/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Must-use for all SAP customers, given that it is critical to SAP's success as an enterprise software company.

Vantagens

Started using HANA 5 years ago with v1 SPS5 back when it was just released for SAP BW. Back then it was "only" an in-memory DB. With each new SPS release, HANA became better with more DB features integrated. Fast forward to today, it is a full-fledged database platform with enterprise features that rival (and in some cases) even bests Oracle, MSSQL, DB2, et al. For customers who intend to use SAP for the foreseeable future, you would no doubt have HANA already as part of your existing if not future SAP roadmap, given that support for the traditional DBs is until 2025.
SAP HANA, which is re-written from the ground up to fully take advantage of today's modern hardware, supports multi-threaded CPU architecture, use of terabytes of memory to run its in-memory database capabilities, columnar & row based database with full-fledged compression, full support of PL-SQL and many other application components.
From a hardware perspective it is a 2-horse race with the commodity Intel x86 platforms becoming more powerful with each CPU iteration and better CPU core-to-memory ratio support, and IBM with their Power-based CPU architecture. As hardware prices continue to fall and become more powerful, it is only a matter of time before HANA hardware becomes truly commoditised.

Desvantagens

Today SAP HANA is not only a competent database platform, but also is a very robust applications platform. As HANA continues to grow its feature set naturally there are more bugs as a result of a multitude of features. Development of SAP HANA is also diversified across multiple locations around the globe (Walldorf, India, etc.). SAP must do a better job in responding quicker to customers with issues.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Leah P.
Setor: Consultoria de gestão
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

All in one & easy

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 07/11/2017
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

For an all in one suite ERP, this is the best. Although some areas are not quite as robust as some would like, SAP really nailed it with this one. They address a huge span of customers with the one product, which is completely customizable if you want to spend the money. However, most of the time, companies find that they can walk with the product, no customizations for the first 6mos. Then they get a good feel for what they want to change.

Vantagens

SAP took all of the knowledge gained with ECC, B1, etc. & published it into this cloud solution. You buy the license, and you have access to all modules. It is not a new charge to add in Project Management for example. You just turn it on. Online help documents are outstanding, and you can literally learn the entire software functionality by following them. With it being a cloud solution, you get auto updates every 3mo, which is nice. It updates some of the default government fees, for all of the countries you have in your system. Expense reporting for example.
There is very little administration needed to let the software flow once you turn it on. And the best part is that you just need internet to access the software.

Desvantagens

It is for mid-size businesses. So for larger organizations, the licensing can get pricey. There is a limited amount of knowledge in the field on the product, so it can take some time to get answers for some topics from the partners, or to find info online.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Leah P.
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Everything is done for you!

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 15/11/2016
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

I have been working with this product for almost 2 years now. Most of my knowledge is self-taught from the online documents. This system is as robust as you wish it to be. The thinking has been done. Language packs, which apply in all modules, Country-specific financial rules that are updated constantly (IRS Guidelines for Expense Reporting for example), auto calculations, multi-currency use within one transaction. A counter part in Germany can operate in German, while all of mine can be in English when I am troubleshooting their issues, I think is outstanding.
SAP is constantly updating, they have a great team backing the product, it is very personable user experience in my opinion.
We use it for Order to Cash. We use the Supply Chain set up, full Financials. Production of Materials, Purchasing, Customer Service, just not POS. Although it has the ability, our business does not operate that way.

Vantagens

The process is built in, it is native to the operation of the system. SAP's been in the business long enough to be able to take all of the success from Enterprise ERP applications that they have built, and merge this into an online application. The product is very versatile for what I would think many styles of business. I personally enjoy the idea of not having to program the system to react a specific way, I work through the process in a test, using the online documentation, some time with an SAP Partner (Consulting Company), but the hours spent there are little. We also have the additional SDK, so we can write some personalization to the product if we wish to.
The SAP Support tools are wonderful, there is probably too many resources to reach out to.

Desvantagens

Not available in HTML in the production environments yet. Some users have been testing out the HTML in the test tenants. It is completely different layout. We would love to be able to drag & drop attachments instead of having to browse to them.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Shaik A.
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

SAP Hana is a memory data platform that accelerate the business processes,deliver process inteligene

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 12/03/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

The best multi combination platform that are driven with data platform and as report generation tool. Best part of this software is it removes the burden of maintaining any additional system to hold our data it acts as 2 in 1 which holds and generates output results.so that we can run live and make better business decisions in the new digital economy.The features are like reduce its complexity, we can run this any where and can give accurate and real results some more additions operations it include are Transform data management,Process data in memory,Leverage advanced analytics, and can develop advances applications. Best storage as well as analytics based software that stores in Idoc data presentations

Desvantagens

The SAP Hana was very least thing to say because it is very best in tool for holding large massive data and its generation of the reports but we requires additional changes in the page layout and design of the SAP lOGON need to be changed and immediate password change assitance need to be required. if they implement this software will be very more useful

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Richard C.
Setor: Automotivo
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

SAP HANA provides an in memory database for fast data access and processing

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 06/04/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I what find is that since SAP is firmly sticking with in memory computing and making all of their processes compatible with in-memory computing. This eventually forces customers to migrate to HANA but the user experience in HANA is much better compared to the alternate in my opinion. This is recommended for any SAP customer with large volumes of data that needs processing, reporting and analysis. I would recommend with training

Vantagens

I like hat HANA is in-memory computing technology that provides an in memory database for fast data access and processing to users. Properties like faster data fetching, quick execution times, speedy access to external Apps make it a very useful technology. The business problems being solved with the product are as the data volume grows, the conventional database based reports and processes tend to slow down. This at times negatively affects the year on year trend analysis and processes requiring multiple data fetch. HANA, being in memory database virtually eliminates these issues. The data fetch is almost instantaneous and the processes run much faster.

Desvantagens

I see nothing negative about the technology in itself. The roll out of this platform could have been done in a better way. The cloud integration of SAP has been slow as well. These I thing that can be looked into

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

SAP Business One for Our Organization

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 09/07/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Early, we didn't have a method to monitor the cost of production, the cost for repair and material movement. Also, there was no link between the transactions.

Vantagens

This is the best ERP system which I used in my life. There are a lot of unique features in SAP. Among them, the Relationship Map and Query Generator are the best part I like to use. Via relationship, very much easy to get the idea of the transaction because it shows the links between the transaction. It easily gets the decision.

Desvantagens

In Production, there is no way to get item-wise cost for the items.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Anil S.
Setor: Manutenção predial
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

SAP S4HANA makes the company run faster and effecient

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 06/01/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Inox Air Products has upgraded the SAP landscape to SAP S4HANA. Performance issues of ECC 6.0, challenges in adapting new technologies and sap innovations, moving to user-friendly interfaces and business analytics propelled us to adopt S4HANA. The vision from management, especially our director, to move the organization processes to next level by digitalization of business processes. We needed a solid technology and platform, on which we can digitalise and scale. Adoption of FIORI solutions for better user experience with workflow and to build analytics is a major reason for moving to S4HANA.
Performance issues of SAP ECC 6.0, challenges in adapting new technologies and sap innovations, moving to user-friendly interfaces and business analytics propelled us to adopt S4HANA. The vision from management, especially our director, to move the organization processes to next level by digitalization of business processes. We needed a solid technology and platform, on which we can digitalise and scale. Adoption of FIORI solutions for better user experience with workflow and to build analytics is a major reason for moving to S4HANA

Vantagens

Architecture, Performance, Adaptability and Easy to use Interface

Desvantagens

A better price is desirable.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

ANALYTICS AND ERPS - WHAT BUSINESSES NEEDED

Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 04/10/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It is very reliable, fast and efficient. It has enabled many companies to streamline processes and access a myriad of information related to their companies in real time

Vantagens

1. The data processing speeds are greatly improved on the HANA platform. This is due to the in-memory technology incorporated into the system.
2. Very easy to set up and integration with SAP is almost flawless. This is especially true with cloud.
3. The user interface is not only eye catching, it also incorporates analytics which enable the users to create interactive dashboards, graphs and widgets.
4. Since it is a database in itself, which supports data to be stored in columns (as opposed to the previously used MS SQL, which stores in rows), it allows for faster data processing, analytics and more efficient storage of data.
5. It allows a company to monitor key KPIs.
6. In terms of security, it is very efficient. It relies on encryption, patching and best practices when it comes to security. It is also linux-based which provides a very secure platform

Desvantagens

1. The hardware and software specifications required to run HANA may be unavailable to some businesses hence if a company wants to use it, the would have to acquire them.
2. The dashboards and some of the analytical features are unavailable on mobile.
3. While customizing and writing stored procedures, one must be very careful as the application is linux-based hence it is case sensitive.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Materiais de construção
Porte da empresa: 5.001-10.000 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

SAP as a long relationship

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 09/09/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It's kinda like a relationship. First you are amazed on how complete it is and how it can fill your needs. Then your needs evolve and it dosen't evolve quite on par with you. Then you have to do a lot of work and money in order to be able to do have it do everything you need, Finally, you stick with it because you are dependent on it but you basically have to do everything it dosen't like on the side with excell because you don't want to spend money or time on your old girl (You should though, its healthier for the company) and may even sucumb to temptation and start spending money on other software that wont work with SAP, Then your going to be using both, becuse you are already got them, until you tier out. Basically a double life. Still love sap all & all. Couldn't live without it.

Vantagens

I has absolutley everything needed and more. Its very well integrated throught all the company and enables you manage all company records at any specific times.

Desvantagens

Graphs are no use. If you need a dashboard or simple presentation you are eventually gona need to export data to excell.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

A step into the future.

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 24/07/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

With SAP HANA, my skills in view calculations have increased, I have another point of view about how to create one type of report or another. It is also very productive and very fast response. In addition with other tools like SAP Lumira, Qlik View / Sense and Tableau you can get a nice result, it leverages BI to another level and makes your experience even better.

Vantagens

SAP HANA, or Netweaver over HANA DB (HDB) is a step into the future. Before this concept of in-memory computing and memory storage (without reading the disk all the time), some reports took very long to load. Now you can get access to a larger piece of data in seconds. HANA also brings BW to another level of real time reporting, even detailed information can be shown in no time, its very fast. The way we build views by using the HANA Modeler is very simple but yet powerful, you can do a lot with little knowledge and much more with some expertise.

Desvantagens

The tools used to work with HANA are both the HANA Studio or Eclipse with SAP HANA plugins. In my opinion, it could be better than it is; with more components, less bugs (you have to restart the environment every once in a while) and a better explanation about how the aggregation you see has been formed (Simpler than PlanViz).

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Rodrigoº S.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

SAP Business ByDesign the real cloud ERP

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 26/06/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

It is a true ERP in the cloud, with all the advantages of being 100% web, it is a solution in HTML5, with which you can manage it 100% on your tablet or mobile phone. It has BI and CRM, that surpasses the traditional ERPs and with Hana accounts with very good operating performance.

Vantagens

SAP Business ByDesign is an ERP very easy to use, to implement and that allows to have 360º information of the whole company in real time. It is very easy to learn to use by the end users. It has very good integrated BI reports. It's the beautiful SAP

Desvantagens

SAP does not do much promotion to the product, to success stories and not much is known about its strengths in what the cloud managed by SAP itself. I consider the ERP's weakness in advanced manufacturing functions, in the management of mass purchases and in the capacity of large batches of information.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Arun M.
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Awesome product

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 25/01/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

First and foremost is - I always wonder how they could cover all possible scenarios in one single application.
This is a massive creation by SAP which makes all enterprise runs smoothly.
My experience with SAP ERP was very good. Below are some of them,
1. Navigating to different screens was easy
2. The shortcuts provided for each screen navigation as well as field/option navigation was very great
3. Various types of reporting facilities was again one another big feature of this.
4. By these many reporting features, be it admin or process owner or business management, could easily make use of the data being stored over a period of time.

Vantagens

Flexibility and artificial intelegence

Desvantagens

For me, the learning did take little time. Learning materials were not made available online (public) Not sure not it is made public or not.

I am not sure why they have not thought about some in-house/in-Application automation. this would have been very massive creation, it there is any.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Robel T.
Setor: Serviços meio ambientais
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

SAP Review

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 02/08/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

- Overall SAP is very efficient, reliable, and user-friendly

Vantagens

Easy to use and understand, like the save query as it saves me alot of time in repetitive searches I have to do
Reports such as: accounts payable open items, cash reconciliation, cash - open items, payment monitor, and supplier account information are easily generated and always accurate

Desvantagens

-When entering invoices with many lines in SAP, calculated tax amounts for each line sometimes changes as I add more lines in the invoice. Software sometimes has trouble calculating correct tax and gross amounts for invoices when multiple lines, cost centres, GL accounts, tax codes are entered
-As I enter invoice items while entering an invoice in SAP in the view all screen, I'm unable to enter a credit memo line item. To do this I'd have to go back into basic view, enter the credit memo, then go back into view all.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Pesquisa
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Best software for process workflow management

Usado Outro durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 03/04/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I have worked with this software for over two years at a biotech company. I have used the purchasing, manufacturing, and quality control modules on a regular basis for my team's operations. I had an awesome experience learning the modules. I would highly recommend licensing this software to professionals in big institutions.

Vantagens

The multi-dimensional utility of this software for various departments is the most fascinating feature. It can be used across the board ranging from shipping/receiving, planning, manufacturing, quality assurance, quality control and testing, payrolls, and administrative services, to name a few. It provides a transparent system for overview of a process through different modules. It is very production in inventory management, batch scheduling, resource management, quality metrics, product delivery. A must-have tool for all large institutions to streamline operations.

Desvantagens

The software itself is quite complex to learn for a new user. The availability of software professionals to train on the software is limited. A brief tutorial about the basic functions of the software would be appreciated for new users.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Jesus D.
Setor: Gestão da educação
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Business Experience with SAP Business ByDesign

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 26/03/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It has been (overall) very pleasant and we are satisfied with the final product, of course, we also think there're more things that can be fixed and enhance in order to offer a more complete product to their clients and thus attract more potential clients that can join their portfolio.

Vantagens

I like the most about this software that is very practical and easy to use, its integrations are well design and is very useful to associate your clients and providers with their personal invoices. Also, very helpful to maintain the accounting control of your business.

Desvantagens

The customer support is very poor when they have to update the system, it normally takes 3 up to 5 days to finalize the updating process and this affects very much our business, I wish they could be more efficient in this matter.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10