152 avaliações

Sage 300cloud

Cloud-based business management software

3,9 /5 (152 avaliações) Escreva uma avaliação!
Classificação geral
3,9
/
5
Relação qualidade/preço
3,6
Recursos
3,9
Praticidade
3,7
Suporte ao cliente
3,8
71% dos usuários recomendam este app
152 avaliações
Dustin M.
Setor: Construção
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

We have owned and used this software extensively since 2012.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 16/03/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Standardization. We were doing a lot of process work through excel, word, email, etc. This forced us to standardize how we operated and gave our clients a consistent experience over multiple projects. Job costing is capable of being more accurate than we need.

Desvantagens

Lack of significant improvements to the software given the annual support and maintenance amount paid. Features tend to be minor with more significant improvements coming in the form of additional optional products for purchase.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Patricia C.
Setor: Atacadistas
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Sage 300

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 08/05/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall the program is satisfactory.

Vantagens

The modules are easy to use . The screens are easy to navigate and they are user friendly. there is excellent audit tracing for each module.

Desvantagens

The reports are minimal. The more useful reports require you to purchase a separate license for Sage intelligence which is very expensive. the stock reports require another software program (Crystal reports ) in order to modify them. The set up screens for the customer and vendor screen do not allow for more than one email address which reduces the ability to email directly from Sage. The payroll module does not email EFT check reports to employees. You have to buy another program in order to do this (Print Boss). Overall there is a hefty price tag to purchase all the modules and add on programs to use. If you can stay with Simply, then you should.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Elastol L.
Setor: Filantropia
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

The work of SAGE 300 ERP with Me in Lusaka, Zambia

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 12/06/2017
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

We were trying to address the issue of going green meaning working in a paperless environment.
We benefit in many ways as we had reduced on stationery cost, and work become faster as processes were integrated in the systems.
It still requires improvement and the environment in which it works does not fully support or become compatible with local Vendors.
The advice I would give to others is that they need careful planning so that they only ask for installation of packages suitable for their environment.

Vantagens

It automates manual work of processing purchase orders and eliminates physical postage of paper documents to third party (Suppliers). It integrates separate pieces of transactions into one, making work easy and shorten the overall time spent on processing one simple transaction e.g. Purchase requisition is generated by someone else then converted into a purchase order without altering many details. The system is able to make basic or advanced calculations of cost and taxes hence eliminating the burden of errors and omissions.

Desvantagens

It is somehow expensive to run as it requires a perpetual subscription to be made. It is a system that cannot just be installed on the PC for a lifetime.
Room for improvement is still available because it has a lot of steps (clicking is too much).

We could not achieve the go-green aim as most of the time we were printing out physical copies of contracts as the environment in which we used the system did not have many vendors connected to the internet.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Patricia C.
Setor: Imobiliárias
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Sage Pros and Cons

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 19/11/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I really enjoy it, other than the "insert" key. I haven't had to call much for support but when I have, they have been very helpful. I need to update to the next version and hope to do that in the near future.

Vantagens

The ease of use. I also like the importing/exporting factor to excel spreadsheets.

Desvantagens

I HATE having to use the "Insert" button to complete a transaction. I would love to see Sage allow the enter key available to use. I have a Mac at home and Apple has taken the insert button off their keyboards so I am unable to enter Sage transactions from home I have to come to the office to complete entries. You would make my day and many others, I'm sure if we could use the enter key.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Martin N.
Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Sage300 and why you should use it

Usado Outro durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 07/05/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We use it as our basic accounting package for dealing with all of our vendors and all of our clients.

Vantagens

It has all of the basic features of a full accounting system including AP, GL, AR, Sales order, Inventory mgmt.

Desvantagens

Customization is not simple to do. It is not simple to add new forms or understand the table structures. Table names are very short and obsure.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Justin N.
Setor: Suprimentos e equipamentos para empresas
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Sage 300 review

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 16/12/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Positive, but needs more work on the "cloud" components to make them more functional, especially for reporting and querying.

Vantagens

Sage Intelligence is critical to our operations. We use it for all of our reporting and does a great job.

Desvantagens

The web screens version is not quite functional enough, especially in regards to using Sage Intelligence. The only reports we can currently run in Sage Intelligence are financial statements. We use Sage Intelligence mainly for operational reports (Non GL reports) and have many customized reports however we cannot run any of these reports in the web screens. The querying features in the web screens are also much less functional than the desktop version.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Ken W.
Setor: Atacadistas
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Sage 300 Cloud - Works OK - Does not feel like true cloud software

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 12/11/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

It account principles are sound. It is fairly ease to use.

Desvantagens

Clumsy to Use. Needs to be re written to be true cloud software.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 5.0/10

Angele N.
Setor: Instalações e serviços de lazer
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Sage- Manage your inventory

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 07/10/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

At first we had to be trained and it took a couple of days to get savvy on this and that is normal. This product was quite helpful during the stock taking process as we now had the ability to see what our usage was like and took a really short time, which normally would have taken a couple of days to complete. It also assist us in the Procurement process. We are able to manage our spending more efficiently.

Vantagens

We use this software to manage our inventory. We have totally happy with this as the different departments which are not in the same area, can order, approve and have our Stores Department deliver with no hiccups. It also advises when items need to be reordered. Our Stock taking process and audit is so much more efficient with this software.

Desvantagens

I would say that we do not have much issues other that you need to have the correct name of the item you are ordering. Once you become familiar with your stock it is much more manageable.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Daisycheng C.
Setor: Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

User Friendly

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 19/11/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Been using different version of Sage. Very easy to use and easy to train new staff with. Our company continues to upgrade to newer version when needed.

Vantagens

easy to use and display of icons are easy to access. easy to train new staff. The security features are easy to set up as well.

Desvantagens

reports need to be customized by third party.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Fazal K.
Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

SAGE review

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 12/11/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

SAGE 300 need to add more ready to go financial reports.

Vantagens

power full and reliable database. Good controls in place.

Desvantagens

few ready to go financial reports and tax functionalities

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 5.0/10

Michael Y.
Setor: Bens de consumo
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Fustrations

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 07/05/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Not used

Vantagens

Wide arrange of functionality. Data is well protected from wandering fingers. Security seems good as well. A solid platform that rarely has issues

Desvantagens

Lack of systems administrator training, outside of the use of your consultant. Little to no self-learning of the real nuts and bolts of the system. The consultant tells me it is to complex to learn that way. This is incorrect I can learn Microsoft SQL that way, the possibility of being way more complex. Data tables are old in structure and hard to function with. For example, I have to use address line 4 for emails because the email field is in a different table. Shipping software integration can read from both. Expensive website integration because of the complexity and lack of standards in the SQL database. It can get expensive because many things require expert assistance and new modules. It does lack the ease of use for retail sales. Opening modules can be slow.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 4.0/10

Kenatu B.
Setor: Administração pública
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Getting the Most out of your (ACCPAC) Implementation

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 15/11/2016
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

SAGE 300 ERP Accounting (ACCPAC) is on of the simplest accounting platforms to use out there; however, make sure you have proper guidance when setting up your source files; messing those up or not setting them the way you want exactly upfront can be a real pain when it comes to getting your financial reports. Also make sure to enter all required fields - it won't tell you what all of those are until you see gaps in your data on the financial reports. Hardware requirements won't break the bank and its a simple client-server installation that most can do in their sleep. Training can be accomplished in a few days to a matter of hours depending on your skill level (acumen). The standard package is your GL, AP, AR and your SM. If you have those you are ready to run your business. Add the PO module and you can deal with purchasing as well. This application is for small to medium size businesses. If you reach fortune 500 status or have more than 20 users start looking else where or be prepared to purchase a mega load of third party add-ons.

Vantagens

Easy to use
Simple hardware requirements
Semi-decent financial reports out of the box

Desvantagens

After 20 concurrent users, cost of ownership becomes pricey
To get enterprise level controls and process flow - you must purchase third party add-ons.
Not enough levels of security for larger accounting departments
No built in auditing - third party add-on required

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Odaine R.
Setor: Indústria farmacêutica
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Supreme Chemicals Limited Accounts

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 08/05/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We currently use it for Accounts Payables/Receivables/Bank Recon and to produce Invoices. Overall the software is easy to learn, pending issues within the software itself; however, it is a relatively nicely developed product that has the potential to do so much more!

Vantagens

I like the potential the software has; my issue is that my company has not paid for all the relevant applicable features and as such the software has not been utilized to its full capacity and thus makes some aspects/modules harder to deal with. (Integration).

The Accounts Receivables Modules are perfect!

Desvantagens

The Accounts Payables modules: does not allow for proper vendor account viewing (Cannot open an account to see details such as in Accounts Receivables). (Payment schedules are haphazard to use as it does not allow for flexibility).

Do not like the Bank Recon Module at all!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 5.0/10

Ed M.
Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Solid Product but poor after sales support

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 07/05/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Product is excellent. It is reliable, easy to use and meets the need of the organization which includes foreign currency and project costing.

Desvantagens

Report are tied to crystal reports. Should have a more dynamic report writer where user can pull different data points and relate the data.
The PJC costs tab is far too manual. As importing data into this tab is not easy or user friendly. We do not use timecards, even if we did it would only allow entry by individual employee into the various projects as opposed to by department where there are many employees at different pay rates. It would be handy to be able to import into PJC costs to deal with these issues.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

George O.
Setor: Administração pública
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Functionality

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 19/04/2017
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

Strong Data entry features - Sales order, ICT, AR, AP

Customer Inquiry reports drill down - flexible

Desvantagens

Negative stock quantity can be entered at order detail line and goes undetected so long as the order total remains positive

Lack of restriction on Stock Warehouse selection during Order Processing-- There is l no control in place to restrict users to access stocks in specific system warehouse that they are assigned. A user can receive, transfer, sell stock in any warehouse in the system without any restriction
How to handle PO Cancellations not available

Reporting (supplier activity reports) not detailed as like provided in Accounts Receivable

Difficulty is posting of Discount allowed to customers into General Ledger

Suppliers Inquiry reports drill down -NOT flexible

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Harris H.
Setor: Bens de consumo
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Average performance

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 07/05/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It is an average accounting system but need to offer more user-friendly reporting features,

Vantagens

It is good upgrade from ACCPAC when we moved over to Sage 300. Some sort of continuity is allowed for the users. It performed generally satisfactorily.

Desvantagens

Need to do more customization on financial reporting and daily transaction processing reports.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 6.0/10

Karen M.
Setor: Atacadistas
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Room for improvement but does what it needs to & reliable! Excellent customer service

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 19/12/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We have worked with Sage for many years and will continue to. They are always improving and building on existing features. Customer service is excellent.

Vantagens

Design / layout is organized, easy to find what you're looking for. I love the items wizard for adding in parts. It catches errors or omissions very well. Customer service is always excellent when troubleshooting. They have helped us recover lost data when errors were made.

Desvantagens

Difficult to customize features.
Can't email invoices or order confirmations directly from this program, have to export every single time which is more time consuming than it needs to be for accounting.
Notes function is very buggy, freezes often. Also freezes often when creating an invoice or receiving a PO.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Good enterprise accounting software

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 25/04/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Sage 300 is a fairly easy accounting software to learn, especially if you are required to train persons within your company. The report feature is quite good with lots of option for creating charts. This is a good tool to invest in if you want to take your business to the next step. The installation of the client side application is easy, with a few click and the application is installed. System Administrators will have no problems deploying this application.

Desvantagens

The application user interface needs an overall to a more modern looking interface. Sage 300 interface does not scale well with high resolution monitors because the menu buttons become very smaller as the resolution increases.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

David W.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Full Ledger Accounting Package

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 05/12/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I work in the IT Industry and I've worked at a company that sold Sage Products to multiple customers. Sage300 is a great system for workplaces that need a Full Ledger accounting package. It is sold in the standard modular state, if you need a feature, you buy it and add it on. AR, AP, GL, Bank Reconciliation, etc. It can integrate with multiple database solutions if I recall. They started out producing for Pervasive SQL, but I think you can get it for MSSQL now too.

A bit of a learning curve to get used to it. One of the nice features is the security of it. You can limit any user's rights to a very fine level.

Vantagens

Modular, great security, solid product. Fantastic support from the manufacturer.

Desvantagens

A bit of a learning curve for both use and administration.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Ryan D.
Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

REVIEW

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 07/05/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

RECEIVING-PAYMENT EASE

USING THE SOFTWARE FOR THESE FEATURES IS EASY

Desvantagens

REPORT FEATURES

i WISH IT HAD MORE REPORTS AND FASTER LOAD TIMES

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Mindy F.
Setor: Suprimentos e equipamentos para empresas
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Unfortunate Decision

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 07/05/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

There has really been no benefit and I greatly regret sticking with SAGE vs looking at other options.

Vantagens

The reason we went with SAGE was we had purchased a business with an existing, but badly outdated system. Features we like are the access to historical data. Processing receivables and payables is simple and quick. Fully integrates our inventory and order processing systems.

Desvantagens

Very cumbersome, entering new accounts, updating price list very tedious. The licensing fee is exorbitant.
Reports modules are the worst I have ever seen. Requires expensive consultant support in order to customize what should be readily available reports.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 1.0/10

Nick P.
Setor: Artigos esportivos
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

We switched from Sage BusinessWorks to Sage 300 last year at the office with very mixed results.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 21/04/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Ultimate the primary reasons we upgraded to Sage 300 were to automate the receiving of EDI orders from our largest customers (Walmart, Amazon, etc) and to facility an automated shipping label generation process and it has accomplished those things relatively well.

Vantagens

It makes things like receiving and bulk printing sales orders via EDI channels much faster and easier than they were before during our 20 year run with Sage BusinessWorks.

Desvantagens

It's made some things much easier, in fact things that we needed to become easier in order to continue in business, but has added a layer of complexity to manual order processing functions making these much more difficult to manage. The consensus at the office is that BusinessWorks was easier to use for purposes like keying in orders, invoicing orders manually and then bulk printing or emailing those invoices, etc.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Dharmika M.
Setor: Logística e cadeia de fornecimento
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Not a user friendly system, not even close to Quickbooks

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 14/05/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Well capacity and no crash, love the look

Desvantagens

Not so much user friendly, posting a batch everytime is painful

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 1.0/10

Robert C.
Setor: Hotelaria
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

SAGE 300

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 15/05/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Generally happy with Sage. Support has been good and our SAGE partner is knowledgeable and helpful.

Vantagens

Some areas of the software are easy to use while others not so much. We require a lot of add-ins to get the full functionality of what we need, there by significantly increasing our cost. Core SAGE does require a lot of work arounds depending on your needs. Reporting is good, some of it could be improved, but generally happy with reporting.

Desvantagens

Not extremely user friendly, but is better than some software. While reporting is stated as good, many customized reports are required.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 6.0/10

Scott M.
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Sage for Contractors

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 13/04/2017
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

The construction company I work for migrated from a small outdated accounting software to Sage over the past few years. Learning to use it has been challenging and if it wasn't for having previous users on our staff, I would still be struggling to learn it. However, now that I have started to master the basics of job cost management in Sage, it is becoming more useful. It is a very powerful piece of software and will continue to provide additional features for me to use as I further develop my skills using it. It is accurate and robust software.

Vantagens

Powerful, lots of built in reports and forms, relatively easy to use after some training and time.

Desvantagens

Complicated, expensive and takes a very concentrated effort to learn.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10