Invoiced

4,7 (141)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Coloque as contas a receber no piloto automático.

Classificação geral

4,7 /5
(141)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,7/5
Recursos
4,4/5
Praticidade
4,6/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,6/5

96%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

141 avaliações

Wembley
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Animação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Faturado excelente

Avaliado em 12/01/2023

Vantagens

O suftware é extremamente fácil de se manuseia

Desvantagens

Ocasionalmente, há recursos que são removidos e não adicionados novamente. Como a métrica de receita recorrente mensal. Eu costumava adiar as datas de pagamento em alguns dias e depois voltar, dependendo das necessidades do cliente. Isso não é mais possível agora.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

One of the best invoiced cloud services

Avaliado em 08/03/2018

The INVOICEd makes it easy for you to issue, track and complete invoices.

The INVOICEd makes it easy for you to issue, track and complete invoices.

Vantagens

INVOICED is simply the best invoice service you can get. Invoiced is continuously developing their software. Easy to connect to various 3rd party services.

Larissa
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Formação profissional e coaching
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Great for Billing and Collections

Avaliado em 03/12/2020

Overall once setup the app does what its supposed to do.

Overall once setup the app does what its supposed to do.

Vantagens

I like the ease of having everything in one area to keep track of collections and promises to pay. I also like that customers can log in to view their statements and make payments so that I don't have to pull this info.

Desvantagens

The setup was not as easy. We integrated with Netsuite and I wanted all open invoices to sync over which they did not. Only newly created invoices were created. I then had to manually upload which took more time.

Alternativas consideradas

NetSuite

Razões para mudar para o Invoiced

Better interface for customers to use than in Netsuite.
Connor
Connor
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 4.0 /10

Few features are actually included

Avaliado em 23/01/2023

Vantagens

Easy to use. Does help with monthly invoicing.

Desvantagens

Very few features are actually included. The Sales rep will tell you about all of its potential, which is significant, but will fail to tell you that most of those features are only available with higher tiers. Basic things like the customer portal or being able to set somebody up on a payment plan to get back on track are not part of the basic deal. Unfortunately tiers are not explained during the sales process, so when you are making a decision based on how many invoices you plan on sending in a given month, it is very easy to over look the limitations on the account features. We are 6 months into using it and still keep running up against trying to use things that we thought are included, but that they actually want an additional $300/month on top of the $600 they are already charging.

CK
Classificação geral
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Easily one of the most effective and efficient tools I use as a freelancer

Avaliado em 20/09/2017

Vantagens

After using 2 different local install and 2 web-based invoicing software, Invoiced has easily been the most effective one thus far. There are bigger apps and software. There are probably more robust and integration featured software: There are tons of ways to tie together all your account into a central management program. There are many other options, but when you take away all the complexity and vastness of the others, you get something concise, easy to use, and quite frankly beautiful like Invoiced. Creating and delivering invoices, its primary core, is what it shines at. I started using it when it first came out. It was free: It was practical: It did exactly what I needed. Since then it's grown, a lot, and continues to be honed at an incredible rate. Here are some of the things that really enticed me to move to a paid account.

+ Feature rich, but not to heavy
+ Synchronizing with popular accounting software
+ Integration with a wide variety of merchants
+ Visually concise - Simple at-a-glance summaries
+ Provides almost every possible payment option available, including Bitcoin and direct banking
+ Pricing platform is more than fair
+ Gives invoice recipients the benefit of submitting payments
+ Mobile app is a great representation of the desktop experience
+ Support is quick and friendly

Desvantagens

Now, with all that said there are a few thing that I can see some people having trouble with. Especially if you're moving from a local install program to a web-based one, or a larger piece of software to this.

+ Importing data isn't really an option (At least I haven't really found a way)
+ Like accounting software, not everything is intuitive unless you know invoicing/accounting
+ Can't work offline - For some this will be a problem

I can't really speak too much on what bothers me about this software. As a freelancer with a small clientèle, I don't face the same accounting issues a medium to large business might face when dealing with multiple clients and billing hundreds of people.

John
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Use it mostly for estimating.

Avaliado em 27/08/2021

Extremely pleased

Extremely pleased

Vantagens

Ease of use. Use it with Jotform. Best combination that I have found. Seamless....

Desvantagens

Not being able to retract invoice back to estimate.

Jason
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Entretenimento
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excellent features, excellent value, excellent support

Avaliado em 22/11/2017

It helped me get paid on time and appear more professional to my customers

It helped me get paid on time and appear more professional to my customers

Vantagens

I rely on Invoiced.com for all of my invoicing and payments and couldn't be happier with the service. I started with the free service and upgraded to the start-up plan as soon as I was sure it would satisfy my needs. Invoiced is easy to use, very feature rich, and most importantly has helped me get paid on time. It also features an API for tying into my website and integrates with Stripe for payments. I recently had one question for their support desk and they were quick to answer and very helpful. Overall I would say their service is 100% worth the small cost.

Desvantagens

I really have nothing bad to say about Invoiced, I suppose they could offer more pricing options. Their 4 pricing options work well for my business but I could see some business's wanting something between the 3 non enterprise prices.

David
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

I rarely write reviews, but this is a product I love. Very easy to use and get's the job done

Avaliado em 21/09/2017

Vantagens

As a SaaS business, we work with Chargify as the main billing solution. We started using Invoiced for customers that didn't want to pay with a credit card because Chargify's doesn't have a good solution for manual billing. Invoiced allowed us to send grate looking invoices to our clients, using great UX and UI. With time, we also started using their Subscription feature and ACH payment feature. Invoiced is still not doing everything, so it can't offer a full solution for a medium-large SaaS business, but it's very good in everything it does. They also have good support.

Desvantagens

We never tried to integrate with Invoiced's API, but my general feeling is that the system is still not robust enough to provide a full solution for our business (In regards with requirements like: sync billing with product, metered usage billing, dunning management, reporting, etc.)

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Invoiced made our AR 100x better

Avaliado em 30/05/2019

Vantagens

We LOVE Invoiced. Straight up has made our AR 100x times better. Now receiving payments is (and on time) now whereas before it used to be like herding cats, both our sales team and our customers. Now customers know when everything's due and our sales and success teams can focus on serving customers.

We were able to integrate Invoiced with our application and business processes easily. Plus, our accountant loves being able to maintain an accurate AR balance, which made it much easier for us to move to accrual accounting.

Truly night and day from our old home-grown way of doing AR. Such a great value.

Desvantagens

Honestly, not a single thing is bad about Invoiced. Everything is super customizable, and when we got stuck, Invoiced customer support was able to get their engineering team to implement something custom to suit our needs.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Invoiced- Billing tool

Avaliado em 27/06/2022

Overall, it is good software.

Overall, it is good software.

Vantagens

It is easy to use and set up. The dashboard is simple, and fits to any screen size, and the main layout is super easy to use. Its amazing feature not only save your time and money but also make clients happy. They simply made billing experience great and super easy.

Desvantagens

As the monthly fee for the basic plan is $100 which add up. It is expensive for small business with limited revenue. Otherwise, it is an EXCELLENT tool for more established organization.

Joe
Joe
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Entretenimento
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Invoiced has really helped our team keep organized and be able to supply people with official...

Avaliado em 18/09/2017

The easy to use mentality of the software. It is hard to get lost in the program, and it supplies...

The easy to use mentality of the software. It is hard to get lost in the program, and it supplies our customers with professional documentation that their order was received and processed.

Vantagens

Invoices is easy to use, with great features. They have great customer support, but it works so well and easily that your rarely need to use it.

Logan
Classificação geral
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Simple, intuitive invoicing platform...great for small businesses

Avaliado em 26/09/2017

Vantagens

The dashboard is clean and the cloud application is accessible anywhere. The dashboard is responsive to any screen size, and the menu structure is easy to navigate. The payment process for my customers is self-explanatory, and the emailed invoices / payment window make it easy to get paid on time.

Desvantagens

As a paid application, I do wish it had more features and customization. I wish I had more control over the invoice design / styling, and the subscription setup and maintenance can be a bit cumbersome and limited in scope. However, not all invoicing software has this capability, so having subscription functionality at all is one reason I chose Invoiced. Most of the websites I both own and build use WordPress as a platform, and I wish Invoiced had a plugin or link to Woocommerce to better and more quickly facilitate a tie-in to these websites. They do have an API with good documentation as an alternative.

Keith
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Recursos Humanos
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Hands down best product for stripe invoicing, awesome customer service

Avaliado em 16/11/2016

I searched high and low for the right product to be able to send invoices and payment reminders for...

I searched high and low for the right product to be able to send invoices and payment reminders for use with stripe recurring payments. So glad I found Invoiced. I cannot say enough about how great it works. It is very customizable, is super easy to use for me and my customers as well. On top of all that, the customer service is bar none. When I send in a question is it answered the same day, usually within an hour. When I first started using the product I had a few things that I didn't like, and within a week they updated the software to reflect the changes I wanted. This software saves me so much time every day.

Vantagens

Customizable emails, great reporting, easy for customers (they have their own billing portal), amazing customer service.

Desvantagens

Couldn't come up with a bad thing to say if I tried.

Resposta do Invoiced

Thanks so much! We really appreciate it!

Brinard
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best Invoicing platform I’ve ever used

Avaliado em 23/08/2021

Vantagens

The simplicity of the User Interface and all of the functionality packed into the packages makes it a no brainer to stay with them.

Desvantagens

Not much at all honestly. I wish that setting a custom email instead of the default no-reply was in the base package we’re in

Nathalia
Classificação geral
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Invoiced.com is our go to software for invoices and records of payment. Its easy as cake!

Avaliado em 19/09/2017

Vantagens

Its really straight forward and simple to use, which makes it great for incorporating new employees.
Everything is well detailed which make searching for past invoices a breeze.

Desvantagens

An app will make work while mobile a lot easier.
Email problems from time to time.
That's about it!

Gabriel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

they deliver. Simple, complete, elegant, supportive.

Avaliado em 29/10/2017

I feel a sense of ease with the money. Our accounts receivables went from couple weeks to an...

I feel a sense of ease with the money. Our accounts receivables went from couple weeks to an average of 2 days!

Vantagens

They are an example of elegant software. It took me a lot of painful mistakes in selecting invoicing and payment processing software.

Desvantagens

They don't have deep dive analytics at the lower price tear. Which I would like to have.
I would feel even better about it if they increased the number of invoices I could send at the lower price tear. I think room for improvement in the pricing/revenue model to both deliver the goods and keep the lights on.

Scott
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Desenvolvimento de programas
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great Usability

Avaliado em 18/09/2017

Vantagens

Ease of use, invoices look great, lots of payment choices, great dashboard to see an overview, custom company profile.

Desvantagens

Scheduling reoccurring bills should have the option to send early and show a future due date.

Antonio
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Arquitetura e planejamento
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excellent software! We've been using it for over a year now!

Avaliado em 19/09/2017

Being able to invoice my customers with ease. It also gives them the chance to review what all...

Being able to invoice my customers with ease. It also gives them the chance to review what all they owe. Best thing that ever happened to my company!

Vantagens

It is simple and easy to use. I can customize my invoiced depending on what product or service I am offering. Ive had a couple of problems but they always get resolved quickly by the awesome customer service representatives!

Sarah
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Seguros
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

This service is almost too convenient. It's taken a chore and made it effortless. Highly...

Avaliado em 18/09/2017

The consistency, efficiency and time saving benefits are outstanding.

The consistency, efficiency and time saving benefits are outstanding.

Vantagens

Previously, I'd used an antiquated invoice template that didn't result in a professional or consistent invoice. Invoiced has allowed me to invoice my customers in a professional, consistent and time efficient way. The time saving benefits alone are HUGE. It takes no time at all to knock out a task that once took a considerable amount of time and often required a block of time that great interrupted my day. Even my clients are commenting on how consistent and their invoices have been and how nice they look compared to "the old service".

Desvantagens

Really, the only thing that I would change is such a simple thing, it hard need be mentioned. If I could change anything, it would simply be the format of the cents on the dollar amounts. That's it. Really!

Tri
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Awesome!

Avaliado em 19/09/2017

We are able to really understand our financial standing.

We are able to really understand our financial standing.

Vantagens

Can see when clients view their invoices which is helpful in determining if they received it or not!

Desvantagens

The discount feature can be very basic. It would be nice if you could be more specific with use of coupons or promo codes.

michael
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Segurança e investigações
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Wonderful Service

Avaliado em 19/09/2017

Vantagens

It has helped me stay very organized and keeping track of all activities of my invoices very easy. would recommend this service

Desvantagens

would like it to be easier to custom invoices and miss the estimate service that has been taking away

Ariana
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Clean and functional

Avaliado em 26/09/2017

Very easy to search for, invoice, and manage pending and past customer payments.

Very easy to search for, invoice, and manage pending and past customer payments.

Vantagens

It's a clear-cut and intuitive user interface. Quick to build or edit an invoice, and keeps customer accounts well organized.

Desvantagens

There have definitely been a couple accidental full refunds because there's no confirm button after "refund..." but I guess that just keeps us on our toes more.

Kelly R
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Invoiced is a great option for online invoicing. Tried others and was difficult for our...

Avaliado em 18/09/2017

Getting paid in a timely manner!

Getting paid in a timely manner!

Vantagens

Ease of of use for both our clients and our staff. We cannot afford to have it take up too much time to use. We need to get our invoicing out.

Desvantagens

Tends to go into clients junk folder when we send the invoice. Plus, having to wait several days for payment into our account is somewhat annoying and affects our cash flow.

Vicki
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Simple and Easy to use

Avaliado em 23/11/2020

Vantagens

Allows for payments via ACH, customized templates and Email chasing

Desvantagens

Does not have bulk send email feature which can help emailing process

BENJAMIN
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

I love Invoiced, so easy to use

Avaliado em 20/09/2017

I can work faster and I don't have to worry about invoicing my customer

I can work faster and I don't have to worry about invoicing my customer

Vantagens

is easy to organize the invoices, excellent performance software. I do recommend it to all companies