Avaliações do Adobe Creative Cloud

Adobe Creative Cloud

Software de design gráfico e edição de vídeo

Classificação geral

4,7 /5
(7 272)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,2/5
Recursos
4,7/5
Praticidade
4,2/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,2/5

96%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

7272 avaliações

Ari
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Dia a dia com 5 estrelas

Avaliado em 26/01/2021

Trabalho com Abode Creative Cloud desde 2013 e ainda estava em formação escolar. Foi surpreendente...

Trabalho com Abode Creative Cloud desde 2013 e ainda estava em formação escolar. Foi surpreendente para turma começar o novo ano letivo com uma grande mudança nos programas de design, estavam diferentes e melhor. Já não era o Adobe Creative Suite mas uma nuvem que facilitava a interligação entre os programas e seus ficheiros, com novas funcionalidades para uma melhor flexibilidade do usuário. Agora faz parte do meu dia a dia, recomendo a todos os designer.

Vantagens

Como designer gráfico ocasionalmente recebo propostas de novos projetos que necessitam a interação de outros programas além dos rotineiros, a vasta gama de programas do Adobe Creative Cloud permite encontrar aquele que se adeque facilmente as minhas necessidades conciliando os programas que uso diariamente. Permite uma rápida e fácil instalação de seus programas, guardar ficheiros em sua biblioteca para uma maior flexibilidade de transição entre programas.

Desvantagens

Ao abrir um programa após a nova atualização é apresentado um pequeno tutorial das novas funcionalidades, é um funcionalidade simples e espetacular para quem usa o programa no seu dia a dia. Mas perde o seu grande valor para novos usuários, a nuvem deveria vir com possibilidade de aceder a tutórias básicos e mais importantes de utilização de cada programa.

Nadine
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Restaurantes
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

O software mais usado para criação de vetores e edição de fotos

Avaliado em 26/07/2020

Uso o Adobe Creative Cloud diariamente para a criação de Layouts criativos e edição de fotos e...

Uso o Adobe Creative Cloud diariamente para a criação de Layouts criativos e edição de fotos e cada dia me surpreendo mais com as varias opções que a ferramenta me disponibiliza.

Vantagens

O Adobe Creative Cloud é ferramenta perfeita para o profissional que deseja impressionar nos designs, pois plataforma conténs todos os softwares da adobe necessários para design gráfico, edição de vídeo, desenvolvimento da Web, fotografia entre outros.

Desvantagens

O único ponto negativo do Adobe Creative Cloud é o valor, pois a plataforma é bem cara, para trabalhar nela é necessário realizar uma assinatura anual ou mensal.

Guilherme
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fotografia
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excelente plataforma

Avaliado em 11/02/2021

Sou usuário da Adobe desde 2016 e posso dizer que é a melhor plataforma do mercado, experiência...

Sou usuário da Adobe desde 2016 e posso dizer que é a melhor plataforma do mercado, experiência incrível. Das poucas vezes que precisei do suporte, fui muito bem atendido.

Vantagens

Facilidade de atualização dos programas, plataforma sem bugs, funciona de maneira impecável. Assinatura mensal aprimora a experiência

Desvantagens

Acredito que os programas e atualizações são pesados, é necessário ter uma boa conexão com a internet e um bom computador. Isso pode prejudicar alguns usuários

Thiago
Thiago
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Um sonho

Avaliado em 01/05/2020

Melhores ferramentas do meio criativo, uso a anos e cada vez mais tem novas funções e facilidades.

Melhores ferramentas do meio criativo, uso a anos e cada vez mais tem novas funções e facilidades.

Vantagens

Compilado de ferramentas criativas pra diversas áreas , os melhores programas do mercado na categoria, os melhores resultados para profissionais criativos.

Desvantagens

Preço um pouco caro para os padrões brasileiros, mas vale o preço, nas atualizações aparecem alguns bugs, mas rapidamente são corrigidos.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design gráfico
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excelente pacote de ferramentas

Avaliado em 16/01/2023

Vantagens

Adobe Creative Cloud apresenta excelentes ferramentas para design e tratamento de imagens. Utilizo também softwares para diagramação editorial. A ferramenta apresenta atualizações sempre que possível e é permitido armazenamento de arquivos em nuvem.

Desvantagens

Todos os programas são excelentes. Um dos pontos negativos é que os atalhos utilizados entre eles nem sempre se comunicam. Por exemplo, o mesmo atalho de teclas no Photoshop ativa recursos diferentes no Illustrator.

Matheus
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Formação profissional e coaching
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Avaliando a Nuvem Criativa do Adobe

Avaliado em 02/08/2023

No geral tem sido uma ótima experiência.

No geral tem sido uma ótima experiência.

Vantagens

A Adobe Creative Cloud oferece uma ampla variedade de aplicativos e recursos, como o Photoshop, o Illustrator, o InDesign e o Premiere Pro, que me permitem explorar diversas áreas criativas e criar projetos incríveis. A integração entre esses aplicativos e a sincronização entre meus dispositivos tornam meu fluxo de trabalho mais eficiente e flexível. Além disso, o armazenamento em nuvem me permite acessar meus projetos de qualquer lugar. A Adobe Creative Cloud se tornou uma ferramenta essencial para o meu trabalho criativo.

Desvantagens

Como usuário, uma das coisas que menos gostei na Adobe Creative Cloud foi a dependência de uma conexão de internet estável para acessar e atualizar os programas.

Kamilla
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Restaurantes
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Avaliação de produto

Avaliado em 22/05/2023

O Adobe me auxiliou na criação de imagens do marketing da minha empresa, muito fácil de usar e...

O Adobe me auxiliou na criação de imagens do marketing da minha empresa, muito fácil de usar e pratico por não precisar de internet para fazer as edições

Vantagens

Gostei bastante da praticidade do Adobe, ele é muito fácil de usar e manusear

Desvantagens

Não tenho comentário negativo sobre o produto

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Trabalho

Avaliado em 21/05/2023

Ótimas experiências e uma ótima oportunidade de conhecer

Ótimas experiências e uma ótima oportunidade de conhecer

Vantagens

Produto muito bom e muito fácil de manusear

Desvantagens

As vezes é meio confuso pela quantidade de páginas mas que a prática faz com que o produto se torne muito bom

Angelita Cristina
Angelita Cristina
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Artes e artesanato
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Super recomendo

Avaliado em 29/07/2020

estou realizando minhas artesã, e estou muito satisfeita, para mim foi uma das melhores escolhas...

estou realizando minhas artesã, e estou muito satisfeita, para mim foi uma das melhores escolhas que já fiz.

Vantagens

Estou usando o software para minhas criações, na minha opinião é um dos melhores, uso e recomendo.

Desvantagens

Demora um pouco para abrir, mais não é nada demais.

Aldeane
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Fotos

Avaliado em 10/01/2023

Boa

Boa

Vantagens

Facilita o trabalho de edição para eventos

Desvantagens

O arquivo é pesado, dificultando salvar

Janosch
Janosch
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Recursos Humanos
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

This ist simply the most versatile, powerful and allround solution you will find

Avaliado em 03/12/2019

Fantastic value for Money. I can do professional looking Video and Image Work for a fair fee. I can...

Fantastic value for Money. I can do professional looking Video and Image Work for a fair fee. I can also buy stockmedia along the way for an absolutely fair amount of money. Creative claoud has mature tools for a professional auience and I can simply, only recommend it.

Vantagens

I have worked with the Adobe Products for 20+ years now. I used Photoshop and Adobe flash back as the Internet still ran on steampipes (so to say) and I was a Student. Later I trained other students when working as an Intern at the University, I also worked as aOperator in a Publicity Agency for a while with the Adobe Products. Today, in my solopreneur life I still use it and I must say, somehow Adobe managed to get things right. The Products are bundled in the creative Cloud now. You have the specific tools for what you need to do at hand and this is good because Adobe makes great tools which have matured into powerfull instruments. If you want to do things professionally use this.

Desvantagens

Well Adobe Tools are tools for professionals. This means there is a steep learningcurve and it is not easy. There are serval paradigms you need to understand in the Adobe Way of doing things. If you manage this, you have no issues, especially because these things are done along the same lines in every Adobe product. I could criticize, that the subscription type of approach to monetisation is done in a seductive way, but actually, I always had the feeling of - well it IS worth the money. And it is...just when you plan to interrupt your subscription be sure to think about it because you will not be remembered.

Carlos
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design gráfico
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Adobe Creative Cloud I the only way

Avaliado em 06/10/2023

I use this every day... all day. I do not see myself without it. I used to have 3 or 4 graphic...

I use this every day... all day. I do not see myself without it. I used to have 3 or 4 graphic element subscriptions but have since dropped them all after using the Creative Cloud. Every aspect of my business has benefitted from the Creative Cloud and it seems to get better every single day. We take time, as a team, to use their tutorials and continue to learn every single day.

Vantagens

I like how they have everything bundled in an easy to use, and the fluidity between users and teams. It helps us stay organized and allows us to work together seemlessly.

Desvantagens

Some apps do have a steep learning curve and can look scary at first. To battle this, they have tons of video tutorials to use and learn along and from.

Eduardo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Adobe Creative Review

Avaliado em 20/02/2024

Very good results, a piece of software I use very frequently and enjoy a lot

Very good results, a piece of software I use very frequently and enjoy a lot

Vantagens

The interface and all tools used for editing documents and customizing templates

Desvantagens

Adobe is somewhat a little costly, would be nice to see better pricing options in the future

Sam
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Animação
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

I cannot say how much I dislike Adobe enough

Avaliado em 04/01/2020

I use the Adobe Creative Cloud at my full-time job, and it is a constant headache. It does the job...

I use the Adobe Creative Cloud at my full-time job, and it is a constant headache. It does the job it's supposed to, but for a company such as Adobe, I expect better. I expect better products, better customer service, better policies, better everything.

Vantagens

The programs are fairly easy to use. And I suppose on paper it's not a bad idea. Having a subscription does make it so you're spending less money up front. And it's an easy way to stay up to date. But remember, this is all on paper. In practice it's not so good.

Desvantagens

Adobe seems to have something of a monopoly on the graphic design market, because I don't think they'd be getting away with their practices otherwise. People who bought their products previously no longer have license to use the software they once purchased if they're not using Cloud. Their programs crash all the time, and are full of annoying UI issues. A ton of small things that just don't make sense. For instance, resizing in Photoshop used to require holding shift to maintain original dimensions. And after users become familiar with that, they decide to change it so that when you size something, holding shift changes the width and height independent of each other. Sure, this would have made sense in the beginning, but to change what so many people are familiar with this late in the game? Plus, you'd think they implement that with all programs. But nope, InDesign it's the opposite, making the change completely pointless. And InDesign is a whole other bag of problems and glitches that can really put you in a bind if you're putting together a company catalog. My supervisor and I are constantly holding our breaths and on the edges of our seats when building a catalog that something major doesn't go wrong. Crashes every single time my computer goes to sleep, it'll randomly delete elements, and there are so many problems across the Adobe Suite that they simply won't fix. I could go on and on and on, but I'm about to run out of space.

laura
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Best graphic design app out there

Avaliado em 16/02/2024

Overall a great experience and very userfriendly.

Overall a great experience and very userfriendly.

Vantagens

Super user friendly and easy to use - lots of good tools that make photo shop and graphic design easy.

Desvantagens

Sharing and uploading larger files definitely slows down the app and my computer.

Faraz
Faraz
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Expensive but worth it

Avaliado em 31/07/2023

Vantagens

It's a complete solution for all design-related requirements. prom photos to videos and from pixel-based graphics to vector-based graphics. there is something for everyone to use.

Desvantagens

the price is high. All the features and benefits are going to be much much better if the price was slightly lower.

Alternativas consideradas

CorelDRAW

Razões para mudar para o Adobe Creative Cloud

the universal usability and the ease of use of illustrator. Not to forget that the files can be linked seamlessly
Yolanda
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Redação e edição de texto
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Adobe Creative Cloud

Avaliado em 06/10/2023

My experience with Adobe Creative Cloud is great because it helps a lot for digital marketing...

My experience with Adobe Creative Cloud is great because it helps a lot for digital marketing purposes, making the company known, it is a very complete tool.

Vantagens

Adobe creative cloud is ideal for the communications department, it greatly facilitates the editing work for institutions.

Desvantagens

Adobe creative cloud is so easy to use this license that no additional support is required

Alternativas consideradas

Adobe Photoshop

Razões para mudar para o Adobe Creative Cloud

Because it is a complete solution with more than 20 applications included in a single license.
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Artes e artesanato
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Adobe Creative Cloud

Avaliado em 13/12/2023

Vantagens

I like that I can use multiple Adobe products for different types of projects I work on. I use Adobe Illustrator, Photoshop, Final Cut Pro, and Indesign the most, and it houses all of these programs in one place.

Desvantagens

The price is very costly if you are not eligible for any type of discount and since I don't use it that often anymore I cannot justify the price for the subscription every month.

Keith
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Entretenimento
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Get ready to level up

Avaliado em 19/02/2024

Vantagens

Uses and features match demands of a fast growing company

Desvantagens

complicated interface at times especially with shared use

Jesus
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Agricultura
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

A cloud storage for your art

Avaliado em 19/02/2024

Vantagens

What I liked most about Adobe Creative Cloud was that every file or media could be accessed from everywhere at anytime

Desvantagens

What I liked least about Adobe Creative Cloud was the interface, it was confusing at first.

Christopher
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

ADOBE: So you want to be a designer?

Avaliado em 07/08/2019

Adobe CC has been a huge part of my life and reason why I can make a living. If you are considering...

Adobe CC has been a huge part of my life and reason why I can make a living. If you are considering purchasing Adobe CC for your organization, there are plans for you and your team depending on your needs. As a graphic designer, I use up to four programs daily (Photoshop, Illustrator, Indesign, Dreamweaver) and that is only a fraction of the toolbox provided by Adobe CC!

Vantagens

Adobe Creative Cloud is the most extensive package for creatives. Whether you're a graphic designer, motion graphics artist, illustrator, or pixel pushers, Adobe CC has something for you. I've been using Adobe products for over 10 years now and Adobe CC is something I'm using everyday in my work.

Desvantagens

Some of the newer programs do feel a little lacking. I do understand that Adobe is trying to branch out into several markets and part of the appeal of Adobe CC is that you can pay for one service or pay for all of them and have access to your programs in addition to any new industry standard software.

Alternativas consideradas

CorelDRAW

Razões para mudar para o Adobe Creative Cloud

Adobe CC is a platform that includes everything I'm looking for in one place. It is robust and includes everything you need and more to succeed in the design world!
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great Product, but Costly

Avaliado em 27/10/2020

Adobe Creative Cloud is undoubtedly leading the industry with its technology. The ease and...

Adobe Creative Cloud is undoubtedly leading the industry with its technology. The ease and interchangeability of projects between each application in the suite is a HUGE time saver and has prevented a lot of extra work and headaches.

Vantagens

I like that the software is constantly being updated. It is nice to not have to worry about whether or not your software is out of date. The wide selection of applications is nice and convenient to have bundled together as well. Being able to choose the option to only pay for specific programs is also nice to have, however, I find all the products very useful, so I pay for the entire suite.

Desvantagens

The recurring monthly fees add up. There used to be a time when you could just buy the software outright, which I honestly prefer.

Alternativas consideradas

SketchUp

Razões para mudar para o Adobe Creative Cloud

You get what you pay for. The technology is state-of-the-art and leading the industry, so it's a no-brainer. If you want high-quality output, you have to be willing to pay for it. If you choose to go with a free product or lower quality, you risk it not being compatible with a majority of the software out there today and it just isn't worth the risk. You put a lot of work into what you do, why waste your time?
Kevin
Kevin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Still unmatched by any other software

Avaliado em 10/09/2018

We use Creative Cloud on almost a daily basis, most often using Illustrator for graphic design and...

We use Creative Cloud on almost a daily basis, most often using Illustrator for graphic design and InDesign for print publishing. We also use Premiere and AfterEffects for video and motion graphics editing. The ability to move files between different programs through Adobe Bridge is particularly effective when working with a wide variety of assets in different contexts.

The cloud-based nature of the software is essential for employees who work remotely, allowing them to sync programs and preferences across devices.

Vantagens

For the wide range of applications available through Creative Cloud, no other software comes close to matching the feature set available here. Creative Cloud is still the gold standard for graphic design, photo & video editing, motion graphic design, publishing design, and interoperability between them. The somewhat recent transition to cloud-based software improves the feature set and finally divorces Adobe from the long-standing issue of only being able to license one machine at a time.

Some users might complain about the transition to a monthly licensing fee over a flat one-time fee that was used for Creative Suite, but there are distinct advantages to the cloud-based model. The monthly fee is really quite reasonable for the sheer volume of software you have access to, and you automatically receive new versions and features at no additional cost, i.e. you never have to worry about upgrading or compatibility issues.

Desvantagens

There certainly is a learning curve given the complexity of the software, and Adobe has never fully managed to iron out every single bug. Occasionally, users will run into strange issues of software not working as expected, but thankfully the online knowledge base and customer service available almost always provides a solution, even if it's not intuitive.

Emily
Emily
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Impressão
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

It's the Industry Standard for a reason, but for how long?

Avaliado em 21/11/2018

Vantagens

I have loved the Adobe suite since I first started using it back when I started in design with CS2, made my first purchase of the CS5 design suite in high school and Lightroom while in university, and now the CC at work. It's always growing with the demands of the industry and creating new features that assist designers and expand the possibilities. It now has easy tutorials included for new features that are visual more them verbal and easy to understand. The programs all integrate seamlessly together and makes it a joy to work with the software all day.

Desvantagens

There is one flaw in the Illustrator software that is very specific to what I do on a daily basis that most people don't, that I wish would get created. A quick button that would create cut lines and apply bleeds. I specifically am in the sign and vehicle graphics industry and have an old (1990's/Early2000's) software that with a click of a button can recognize what image area is selected, apply cut lines and create the bleed needed for safety when cutting (multicoloured too). I always have to import my graphics from AI to this software to efficiently do this process, but sometime the colours just don't convey well and I'm left to spend an hour or more getting it done in Illustrator.

I also wasn't a supporter of the creative cloud subscription. I use it every day at work, but as a student and start-up owner as they transitioned to the CC format, the costs of that bill every month was difficult to justify since I had just spent a large amount on the CS5 edition on a while earlier that I started to explore other software options. It is completely worth the regular investment if your business relies on it for hours a day because it already holds the title for industry standard, but if your looking for something for only occasional use, It may be worth shopping around first.

Craig
Craig
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fotografia
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Adobe is the Gold Standard and Creative Cloud Only Makes Things better

Avaliado em 27/01/2019

As the title states, Adobe is the "gold standard" as far as I'm concerned. Portrait Pro offers nice...

As the title states, Adobe is the "gold standard" as far as I'm concerned. Portrait Pro offers nice features as does OnOne. But I have made Adobe the foundation of my image adjustment work in photography and cannot see that changing anytime soon.

Vantagens

The horror that haunted photographers decades ago was that someone would blow the processing of the negatives and an entire wedding shoot would be destroyed. Thankfully, that never happened to me. Now the stress is over those little SD cards. Lose or trash those and it's all over once again. Hence, my favorite camera body has two cards in it.

Then it gets to storage. Once the job is delivered to the client, most of our worries are over. But hard drives are not infallible. And all those adjustments you did in Lightroom and/or Photoshop would be lost with drive failure unless you paid a fortune to get some expert to recover them -- if possible.

Adobe CC solves that problem for a very reasonable cost. Your images with your adjustments are stored in the cloud and your whole photo studio can get blown away in a tornado, and you still have all your work. It doesn't get much better than that. Of course you can rent space elsewhere in the cloud, but I like simplicity, and having one vendor for all of this suits my style very well.

Needless to say, this review is written from the perspective of a photographer. No doubt the Creative Cloud will be just as useful to those using Illustrator to the degree I use Lightroom and Photoshop.

Desvantagens

Adobe Lightroom is currently available in two versions. Creative Cloud and Classic. Classic is what we learned on and has more features than the CC version. So if you use the CC version exclusively, you'll miss out on some desirable features. That said you can switch things around and get the job done. Nevertheless, it would be nice if Adobe would evaluate the most used features in Classic and add them to CC. I love the fact that my work while using CC is being uploaded to the cloud in real time and would like to see more Classic features incorporated into the CC version of Lightroom.