Adobe Creative Cloud

Software de design gráfico e edição de vídeo

Classificação geral

4,7 /5
(7 010)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,2/5
Recursos
4,7/5
Praticidade
4,2/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,2/5

96%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

7010 avaliações

Ari
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Dia a dia com 5 estrelas

Avaliado em 26/01/2021

Trabalho com Abode Creative Cloud desde 2013 e ainda estava em formação escolar. Foi surpreendente para turma começar o novo ano letivo com uma grande mudança nos programas de design, estavam diferentes e melhor. Já não era o Adobe Creative Suite mas uma nuvem que facilitava a interligação entre os programas e seus ficheiros, com novas funcionalidades para uma melhor flexibilidade do usuário. Agora faz parte do meu dia a dia, recomendo a todos os designer.

Vantagens

Como designer gráfico ocasionalmente recebo propostas de novos projetos que necessitam a interação de outros programas além dos rotineiros, a vasta gama de programas do Adobe Creative Cloud permite encontrar aquele que se adeque facilmente as minhas necessidades conciliando os programas que uso diariamente. Permite uma rápida e fácil instalação de seus programas, guardar ficheiros em sua biblioteca para uma maior flexibilidade de transição entre programas.

Desvantagens

Ao abrir um programa após a nova atualização é apresentado um pequeno tutorial das novas funcionalidades, é um funcionalidade simples e espetacular para quem usa o programa no seu dia a dia. Mas perde o seu grande valor para novos usuários, a nuvem deveria vir com possibilidade de aceder a tutórias básicos e mais importantes de utilização de cada programa.

Nadine
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Restaurantes
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

O software mais usado para criação de vetores e edição de fotos

Avaliado em 26/07/2020

Uso o Adobe Creative Cloud diariamente para a criação de Layouts criativos e edição de fotos e cada dia me surpreendo mais com as varias opções que a ferramenta me disponibiliza.

Vantagens

O Adobe Creative Cloud é ferramenta perfeita para o profissional que deseja impressionar nos designs, pois plataforma conténs todos os softwares da adobe necessários para design gráfico, edição de vídeo, desenvolvimento da Web, fotografia entre outros.

Desvantagens

O único ponto negativo do Adobe Creative Cloud é o valor, pois a plataforma é bem cara, para trabalhar nela é necessário realizar uma assinatura anual ou mensal.

Guilherme
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fotografia
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excelente plataforma

Avaliado em 11/02/2021

Sou usuário da Adobe desde 2016 e posso dizer que é a melhor plataforma do mercado, experiência incrível. Das poucas vezes que precisei do suporte, fui muito bem atendido.

Vantagens

Facilidade de atualização dos programas, plataforma sem bugs, funciona de maneira impecável. Assinatura mensal aprimora a experiência

Desvantagens

Acredito que os programas e atualizações são pesados, é necessário ter uma boa conexão com a internet e um bom computador. Isso pode prejudicar alguns usuários

Thiago
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Um sonho

Avaliado em 01/05/2020

Melhores ferramentas do meio criativo, uso a anos e cada vez mais tem novas funções e facilidades.

Vantagens

Compilado de ferramentas criativas pra diversas áreas , os melhores programas do mercado na categoria, os melhores resultados para profissionais criativos.

Desvantagens

Preço um pouco caro para os padrões brasileiros, mas vale o preço, nas atualizações aparecem alguns bugs, mas rapidamente são corrigidos.

Angelita Cristina
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Artes e artesanato
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Super recomendo

Avaliado em 29/07/2020

estou realizando minhas artesã, e estou muito satisfeita, para mim foi uma das melhores escolhas que já fiz.

Vantagens

Estou usando o software para minhas criações, na minha opinião é um dos melhores, uso e recomendo.

Desvantagens

Demora um pouco para abrir, mais não é nada demais.

Ursula
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Love adobe

Avaliado em 18/11/2022

I can do graphics, videos, animation, magazines, web design and anything I need with it.

Vantagens

I think it's such a great work flow between each program. They are updating features that are incredible useful every new version. As a graphic designer adobe is all I need.

Desvantagens

it is a bit pricey. and I had a few payment problems, but customer support was very handy.

Trevor
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Medicina alternativa
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Adobe creative cloud has it all

Avaliado em 08/10/2022

Adobe creative cloud is a complete and industry standard for all your design needs. I would recommend this suite of programs unequivocally to people that need a creative answer to most if not all of your requirements.

Vantagens

The Adobe creative suite of programs literally has a comprehensive list of individual programs that tackle everything from graphic design, document set up and layout, collaboration with colleagues, Web design, animation, and think tank storming. It's entire suite of products has everything you need to run a cutting edge business from design through to publication, to real time video editing on the fly or real time. Even sign and protect your pdf documents with full Acrobat pdf management.

Desvantagens

It takes a lot of time to keep up with the revisions of each product, everything is always a new learning curve.

Alternativas consideradas

MindManager, AfterShot Pro e CorelDRAW
Holly
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

Adobe Creative Cloud

Avaliado em 23/11/2022

Disappointing and Dishonest.

Vantagens

Nothing at this point in time. Nothing to Tell.

Desvantagens

Adobe Creative Cloud scrolls out and freezes.I have an Apple Mac and an Apple Laptop, but they are not powerful enough to run the Adobe Creative Cloud software, after some research the only Apple device that can handle the Adobe Creative Cloud software is the Apple Pro.Nowhere on the Adobe Creative Cloud Website do they tell you the specifications you would need to run their software.There's no way to contact Adobe at all.The only way out of the contract if the software is too big to run and keeps crashing your computer and laptop is to pay out the whole contract out or keep paying the subscription till the contract runs out even though you can not use it.It is dishonest for adobe not to post the size specifications you would need to run their software.Not having any way to contact them is also terribly annoyingI'm still paying off my contract even though I have never been able to use the software on my device, remember to turn the auto-renewal off if you have the same experience as me.I have found alternative software that will work on my devices and they are free to cheaper, so definitely do your research before you opt for paying for Adobe Creative Cloud.

Valor
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultoria de gestão
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Irreplaceable for real businesses.

Avaliado em 04/10/2022

Vantagens

My team work with print products. And we own about 7 other graphic softwares, but none of the other graphic softwares can do what Adobe CC does.

Desvantagens

The learninng curve is very steep for each of its product. We have a dedicated member to use it, and we totally rely on that one person who knows how to operate CC.
None of other members even know how to open a file with Adobe CC (Ai, InDesign, etc). That is how complicated the software is for beginners. But only it can accomplish print designs. It's hard to live with it but your business can't live without it.

Bill
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Adobe - My preferred work horse for 2 decades!

Avaliado em 19/11/2022

It has been a solid suite of programs for my entire career. The best in fact. I have tried switching to Affinity, Canva, and a slew of free programs. Nothing gives you what adobe can deliver

Vantagens

Power! The creative sweet has been a powerhouse in features and workflow!I love it's seamless integration of tools.

Desvantagens

They are really proud of their name. Premium names come with premium costsThere is also a major learning curve to every program in the suite, but that comes with the mass amount of capabilities all the programs have.The biggest complaint I have is the lack of live audio software. Audition is great for mastering and editing video audio but seriously lacks when standing up next to most DAWs.

Razões para mudar para o Adobe Creative Cloud

Power, plus it's industry standard.
Ayoife
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Produção audivisual
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Adobe Creative Cloud Is a Time-Saver

Avaliado em 21/10/2022

Instead of wasting time trudging through the website for individual software downloads & updates, Adobe Creative Cloud conveniently has it all just a click away.

Vantagens

Being a central hub for all my software needs is what I like most about Adobe CC.

Desvantagens

Being late on the announced update for softwares.

Riccardo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design gráfico
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Ottimo per le aziende di Grafica e agenzie pubblicitarie

Avaliado em 10/11/2022

Indispensabile per le agenzie grafiche e pubblicitarie che lavorano in team e offrono vari servizi....Grafica, pubblicità cartacea - video - online etc

Vantagens

Indispensabile per le agenzie grafiche e pubblicitarie che lavorano in team e offrono vari servizi....Grafica, pubblicità cartacea - video - online etc

Desvantagens

Il costo va bene per un agenzia, per un libero professionista è un po alto

Ngalla
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Spend less as a graphic designer

Avaliado em 27/10/2022

Vantagens

With adobe creative cloud, I was able to reduce the amount I spent in getting all adobe softwares. I can now pay for subscription and get all 20 softwares at once. It also enables collaboration with other designers. This has really helped my business.

Desvantagens

You also don’t have the option of purchasing stand-alone apps outright. This is not ideal for someone who is not interested in some of the other apps.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Produção audivisual
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Adobe Creative Cloud Is A Must Have For Media Work

Avaliado em 25/10/2022

Vantagens

In this day and age there is no software that connects to other software better than Adobe products. While expensive the access and different applications you get is well worth.

Desvantagens

You have to pay for extra drive space which can be annoying.

Abdelrahman
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Adobe Review

Avaliado em 20/11/2022

Vantagens

Firstly I like all of the products by adobe and like how it easy to use

Desvantagens

But the thing I don’t like recently is the prices are too much especially for the Egyptian market

Tim
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

The defacto toolkit for creatives of all levels and specialisations

Avaliado em 27/04/2022

Adobe creative cloud has a way of drawing you in and keeping you there, once you become even a little proficient you become reliant on it and unwilling to work with anything else. Adobe know they are at the top and they dont even try to compete with anyone else and you can see it in their software, they do their thing regardless of market and usually user feedback. Their rigidity has ensured a solid and stable product nonetheless so for now it is working for them.

Vantagens

Adobe has been in existense for a long time and as such it just works, it will allow the experts to achieve anything they can imagine by following the same workflow they habe been doing over the last 15 years or more.

Desvantagens

For a beginner it can be quite daunting, 1st to deternine which tool to use when, and once you are inside it, to access the functionalities you need.
The yearly release of versions can be quite annoying in keeping up, especially for those who purchased a lifetime license rather than the cc version. The price is also uo there.

Alternativas consideradas

ACDSee Pro

Razões para escolher o Adobe Creative Cloud

Almost everyone in the industry was using Adobe and sharing files in adobe native format by default

Software anterior

CorelDRAW

Razões para mudar para o Adobe Creative Cloud

It was too well established to have anything else to compare with
Rick
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The standard

Avaliado em 23/02/2021

Adobe is crucial to what I do. The alternative options available are pretty capable also, but that’s only because of the trail Adobe has blazed. I can’t think of another product that allows me to create design photography audio video and animation all within the same ecosystem.

Vantagens

Every design or marketing team that I’ve been a part of for the last ten tests has used the bundle of Adobe products that eventually became creative cloud. It’s become an indispensable tool in our industry. The cloud based service along with subscription pricing structure changed the application space for the better because you’re always up to date with the latest features.

The seamless integration between applications and file types has created the most productive digital workspace imaginable.

Desvantagens

Sometimes the inconsistency across the app interfaces can be frustrating. For example, the crop tool in Photoshop I has a shortcut key of C but in Lightroom the shortcut key is R.

You can create your own shortcut keys in Premiere but not in Lightroom.

I wish Lightroom Classic would work on iPad on a per catalog basis

Alternativas consideradas

Affinity Payroll e DaVinci Resolve

Razões para mudar para o Adobe Creative Cloud

We chose Adobe CC because there is no other product that allows us to create design photography audio video and animation all within the same ecosystem.
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Adobe ancora leader nella gestione della creatività digitale

Avaliado em 12/02/2021

Utilizzo il pacchetto Adobe da un decennio, da quando ho iniziato a lavorare nella grafica: principalmente utilizzo Photoshop, ma sono a mio agio anche con Illustrator. Di anno in anno ho trovato molto interessante l'introduzione di nuove funzionalità e strumenti, ma al contempo l'interfaccia utente e le scorciatoie da tastiera sono rimaste le medesime, permettendomi di usare con agio ogni nuova versione.

Vantagens

Le esigenze creative in azienda spaziano dalla produzione di materiali grafici offline e digitali, allo sviluppo web, alla definizione di progetti UX, fino ad arrivare alla produzione di documenti PDF. Abbiamo trovato in Adobe Creative Cloud una suite in continua evoluzione, che accompagna i processi creativi da decenni.
Adobe Creative Cloud permette di gestire tutti gli strumenti e le applicazioni creative all'interno della propria App desktop, ma non solo: ho apprezzato il fatto che includa in un unico fulcro la gestione dei font, dell'acquisto di immagini di stock (ovviamente se incluse nel proprio pacchetto), e l'aggiornamento e installazione delle singole App.

Desvantagens

All'interno del pacchetto è possibile acquistare prodotti per tutte le esigenze di comunicazione digitale, accomunati da un'unica radice: la vocazione professionale. Questo aspetto, che di per sé rappresenta un punto a favore, potrebbe essere uno svantaggio per un utente alle prime armi.
Un principiante potrebbe essere intimorito dalla vastità delle impostazioni, e dalle innumerevoli possibilità offerte dai software: per questo motivo la curva di apprendimento delle sue conoscenze potrebbe essere più lunga rispetto a quanto offerto da altre soluzioni meno articolate ma di più immediato utilizzo.

Robert
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Música
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Fantastic Value and a Heartening Focus on Learning

Avaliado em 11/02/2021

Value and versatility, very easy to use. Ever since I've signed up for Creative Cloud I've felt like whatever video/graphic design software I need (even if I don't know that I need it yet) is right there at my fingertips because, well, it is! There is no longer any pressure to use the wrong tool for the job because it's the one I have or the one I've invested in. A few months ago, I was told by a friend that what I was doing on one animation would be better suited to After Effects. So, I installed it from the CC dashboard, opened it up, and got to work with no additional cost or learning curve.

Vantagens

First and foremost, I love their focus in recent years on making the software easier to learn, easier to use, and easier to deploy. In some places, there is educational materials built right into each window of the program. This is especially helpful to infrequent users. I feel less pressure to have a search engine open in a separate tab for questions that come up, as the help is increasingly within the program. Secondly, I've used the software for years and the sheer value it provides is second to none.

Desvantagens

Some of the programs included in the Creative Cloud feel better suited to use on a laptop than others, at least with the default settings. Perhaps they plan on improving this overtime (I certainly hope so) and it must be said the ACC offerings are still better than their competitors'. However, I would like to see some form of "Laptop mode" like a few programming IDEs provide, as the programs can get a bit cluttered when I'm on the go.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Absolutely Creative

Avaliado em 11/11/2020

Its a good product. It solves every business related problem I have. Everything creative under one roof, was a great idea

Vantagens

As a designer, I have to show my appreciation for this product. Its includes everything I will ever need for my business. I can read my PDFs, tweak my images, edit my videos, create illustrations and websites very easily. I especially love the import and export functions among the software's. The free cloud membership is absolutely perfect. I'm always a sucker for anything that includes extra storage.

Desvantagens

Would appreciate if more if the pricing was friendlier and consistent, it's always in the back of my mind that the price for this product will keep increasing. At least pick a price and stick with it. Also not many people know about this creative suite, unless they are in the same industry mine, conversation about it goes right over their heads.

Pressilla
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Seguros
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Lots of Great Functions

Avaliado em 27/12/2020

It is very functional. Many apps to choose from. I realized that the apps are very specific, so if I'm working on a photo or design, I could choose between more than one app for the task. Deciding which app to choose was always dependent on the direction that I needed to go with my design. I was impressed with the quality of the software. Hardly had any glitches.

Vantagens

The software was very functional with over 20 different apps. This made tasks easier to complete through specific programs. I mostly used the Photoshop and Audition program. Photoshop has many great features for creating designs for my business. The quality was amazing and the more I used it, the smoother the process. It really sparked creativity with the features of lighting, colors, cropping the background from the image and adding your own, and was easy to use with green or white screen. They give a discount if you are a student to make it more affordable. For the vast variety of apps included, the price is worth it if you are in fact using them. My partner loved the In design app for making Ebooks. He found it very useful. The Audition program is very easy and exciting to use. You can record demos, songs, voice overs and much more. The sound quality (which is normally impacted by your input source as well) is very good. The mixing program that is built into the software does a great job with the auto mix features. It also has capabilities for getting rid of background noise which is a huge deal if your not recording in a professional studio. Easy to collaborate with others and lots of storage space for your work.

Desvantagens

It's rather on the expensive side if you only plan on using a few apps. It is definitely not one of the easiest programs to use and does take some getting used to. Editing in Photoshop can sometimes be difficult for beginners. A lot of the features are unique and are not self-explanatory so watching tutorials will help out a lot with getting started. Takes a lot of RAM to run the program on my desktop. It did not work well on my laptop which was a bit disappointing.

Lea
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Adobe Creative Cloud Honest Review

Avaliado em 26/12/2020

Overall, Adobe Creative Cloud is a good software for anyone in the graphic design, animation, film, or any other similar industry. It’s easily manageable, but does take up a considerable amount of space, and does need to be used fairly often in order for you to get your money’s worth.

Vantagens

I’ve been using Adobe Creative Cloud for a couple of years now, and I’d say I’ve had a pretty Decent experience. My day job is a retail sales associate, but I make some extra money by doing art commissions, and creating ads. I’ve also used Adobe in my education (I majored in animation at an Arts High school). While it is expensive, I appreciate their student features the most. If you are a college student (which I am now) they offer a student plan. You can use the whole Adobe suite for around $20-30 a month. Each program individually costs much more, and can get very pricey. I mainly use photoshop, animate, and media encoder. However I dabble in the other programs as well. Creative cloud makes it easy to access all of your programs from a small, desktop shortcut (mine appears at the top of my Mac-book computer) and allows you to manage all of your programs at once. My favorite feature is that, since its in the cloud, you have the ability to delete, and reinstall any of the programs you use without loosing all of your data. This is especially essential for me because my computer is constantly low on storage with all the work I do, so I can install and reinstall the Adobe apps when I see fit with just a click of a button and less than a minute.

Desvantagens

The only issues I have with Adobe Creative Cloud is that in it if itself, it takes up a considerable amount of space, andsome of the programs can have a few bugs. However, they do allow you to submit issue reports with the programs, and they issue constant updates (and yearly, they do complete updates on each app to fix their problems). The only thing I do not like about the yearly updates is that they come in the form of entirely new apps, which means you can have photoshop 2018, 2019, and 2020. This CAN be useful though if you need to work on a piece you did years prior on an older software.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fotografia
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Amazing Software Suite! With a steep learning curve

Avaliado em 05/12/2020

Even with minor frustrations and a steep learning curve, I can't imagine using any other software for my freelance, photography, or fine art needs. The advances of this software over the last decade has been amazing and at top speed. There is no creative task I have not found a solution to.
As often as I have tried other software to save money, I always come back to Adobe. It's worth the cost!

Vantagens

The Adobe Creative Cloud suite of software is by far the most useful collection of tools if you are in almost any creative field. I have used this software for 4+ years now, and could not do my job or create my artwork without it. Every step of my creative process is covered by one of their programs. Whether I am sorting images in Lightroom, editing and creating work in Photoshop, or doing layout in Indesign, I'm covered. The software is at the lead with new techniques and now with creative cloud, you are always using the most up to date versions.

Desvantagens

As much as I love and depend on this software on a daily basis, the years of intense study and use that it has taken to get to the level of ease I am at now has to be taken into account. Moving from Photoshop to learning a new program like InDesign basically means you need to relearn almost everything. I understand that the two programs are for two totally different industries, but these worlds do cross over.
There is also the fact that as much as I love having my software up-to-date, not having an option to buy the software out-right is frustrating. I tend to like to pay things off and not have a monthly (or yearly), recurring bill.
Lastly, I would say that the occurrence of software bugs with new updates seems to happen often. It sometimes feels like we are being tested on as we pay. And the immediate help needed with sudden, unexpected glitches in your work process is hard to come by. There are times I have had to reinstall an older version to keep working. I think we are in a time when the pace of producing new software versions is allowing the collateral damage to be releasing updates with bugs.

Avash
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

#1 Design Software in Market

Avaliado em 14/11/2020

I have been using Adobe Creative Cloud for more than 3 years and it has been the best choice among other competitors for all these 3+ years. The software I use most is Adobe Photoshop and it has helped me a lot in my professional career.

For all the features available in Adobe Creative Cloud - I absolutely love it! If you are a graphic designer, you need Adobe Creative Cloud as it is the #1 graphic designing software available in the market.

Vantagens

One subscription - and I get access to 20+ awesome design software. I also get access to stock photographs and other assets which I use regularly as they are of high quality. It's also easy to work on a project with teams as projects are saved online.

The thing I like most about Adobe Creative Cloud is that - it gets updated regularly. Due to regular updates, I can be sure that the features of these software are in accordance with current technologies. I have spent more than 3 years using Adobe Creative Cloud in regular basis - and I can say that I learn something new every week and this has helped me a lot in my professional career.

Desvantagens

Subscription for only one software is expensive and doesn't seem to be suitable for beginners.

We also need a fast performing computer to use most of Adobe software - which is fine looking at the features they offer. However, I think there is room for improvement of performance.

Alternativas consideradas

GIMP (GNU Image Manipulation Program)

Razões para mudar para o Adobe Creative Cloud

Adobe Creative Cloud is way ahead in terms of User Interface, Easiness to Use and Features Available. There are also tons and tons of resources available online that makes it really easy to learn how to use Adobe CC.
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great Product, but Costly

Avaliado em 27/10/2020

Adobe Creative Cloud is undoubtedly leading the industry with its technology. The ease and interchangeability of projects between each application in the suite is a HUGE time saver and has prevented a lot of extra work and headaches.

Vantagens

I like that the software is constantly being updated. It is nice to not have to worry about whether or not your software is out of date. The wide selection of applications is nice and convenient to have bundled together as well. Being able to choose the option to only pay for specific programs is also nice to have, however, I find all the products very useful, so I pay for the entire suite.

Desvantagens

The recurring monthly fees add up. There used to be a time when you could just buy the software outright, which I honestly prefer.

Alternativas consideradas

SketchUp e GIMP (GNU Image Manipulation Program)

Razões para mudar para o Adobe Creative Cloud

You get what you pay for. The technology is state-of-the-art and leading the industry, so it's a no-brainer. If you want high-quality output, you have to be willing to pay for it. If you choose to go with a free product or lower quality, you risk it not being compatible with a majority of the software out there today and it just isn't worth the risk. You put a lot of work into what you do, why waste your time?