Adobe Creative Cloud

Graphic design and video editing software

Classificação geral

4,7 /5
(6.776)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,2/5
Recursos
4,7/5
Praticidade
4,2/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,2/5

96%
dos usuários recomendam este app

6776 avaliações

Ari B.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Dia a dia com 5 estrelas

Avaliado em 26/01/2021

Trabalho com Abode Creative Cloud desde 2013 e ainda estava em formação escolar. Foi surpreendente para turma começar o novo ano letivo com uma grande mudança nos programas de design, estavam diferentes e melhor. Já não era o Adobe Creative Suite mas uma nuvem que facilitava a interligação entre os programas e seus ficheiros, com novas funcionalidades para uma melhor flexibilidade do usuário. Agora faz parte do meu dia a dia, recomendo a todos os designer.

Vantagens

Como designer gráfico ocasionalmente recebo propostas de novos projetos que necessitam a interação de outros programas além dos rotineiros, a vasta gama de programas do Adobe Creative Cloud permite encontrar aquele que se adeque facilmente as minhas necessidades conciliando os programas que uso diariamente. Permite uma rápida e fácil instalação de seus programas, guardar ficheiros em sua biblioteca para uma maior flexibilidade de transição entre programas.

Desvantagens

Ao abrir um programa após a nova atualização é apresentado um pequeno tutorial das novas funcionalidades, é um funcionalidade simples e espetacular para quem usa o programa no seu dia a dia. Mas perde o seu grande valor para novos usuários, a nuvem deveria vir com possibilidade de aceder a tutórias básicos e mais importantes de utilização de cada programa.

Nadine S.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Restaurantes
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

O software mais usado para criação de vetores e edição de fotos

Avaliado em 26/07/2020

Uso o Adobe Creative Cloud diariamente para a criação de Layouts criativos e edição de fotos e cada dia me surpreendo mais com as varias opções que a ferramenta me disponibiliza.

Vantagens

O Adobe Creative Cloud é ferramenta perfeita para o profissional que deseja impressionar nos designs, pois plataforma conténs todos os softwares da adobe necessários para design gráfico, edição de vídeo, desenvolvimento da Web, fotografia entre outros.

Desvantagens

O único ponto negativo do Adobe Creative Cloud é o valor, pois a plataforma é bem cara, para trabalhar nela é necessário realizar uma assinatura anual ou mensal.

Guilherme B.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Fotografia
  • Company size: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excelente plataforma

Avaliado em 11/02/2021

Sou usuário da Adobe desde 2016 e posso dizer que é a melhor plataforma do mercado, experiência incrível. Das poucas vezes que precisei do suporte, fui muito bem atendido.

Vantagens

Facilidade de atualização dos programas, plataforma sem bugs, funciona de maneira impecável. Assinatura mensal aprimora a experiência

Desvantagens

Acredito que os programas e atualizações são pesados, é necessário ter uma boa conexão com a internet e um bom computador. Isso pode prejudicar alguns usuários

Thiago A.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Publicidade e marketing
  • Company size: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Um sonho

Avaliado em 01/05/2020

Melhores ferramentas do meio criativo, uso a anos e cada vez mais tem novas funções e facilidades.

Vantagens

Compilado de ferramentas criativas pra diversas áreas , os melhores programas do mercado na categoria, os melhores resultados para profissionais criativos.

Desvantagens

Preço um pouco caro para os padrões brasileiros, mas vale o preço, nas atualizações aparecem alguns bugs, mas rapidamente são corrigidos.

Angelita cristina D.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Artes e artesanato
  • Company size: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Super recomendo

Avaliado em 29/07/2020

estou realizando minhas artesã, e estou muito satisfeita, para mim foi uma das melhores escolhas que já fiz.

Vantagens

Estou usando o software para minhas criações, na minha opinião é um dos melhores, uso e recomendo.

Desvantagens

Demora um pouco para abrir, mais não é nada demais.

Avash K.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

#1 Design Software in Market

Avaliado em 14/11/2020

I have been using Adobe Creative Cloud for more than 3 years and it has been the best choice among other competitors for all these 3+ years. The software I use most is Adobe Photoshop and it has helped me a lot in my professional career.

For all the features available in Adobe Creative Cloud - I absolutely love it! If you are a graphic designer, you need Adobe Creative Cloud as it is the #1 graphic designing software available in the market.

Vantagens

One subscription - and I get access to 20+ awesome design software. I also get access to stock photographs and other assets which I use regularly as they are of high quality. It's also easy to work on a project with teams as projects are saved online.

The thing I like most about Adobe Creative Cloud is that - it gets updated regularly. Due to regular updates, I can be sure that the features of these software are in accordance with current technologies. I have spent more than 3 years using Adobe Creative Cloud in regular basis - and I can say that I learn something new every week and this has helped me a lot in my professional career.

Desvantagens

Subscription for only one software is expensive and doesn't seem to be suitable for beginners.

We also need a fast performing computer to use most of Adobe software - which is fine looking at the features they offer. However, I think there is room for improvement of performance.

Alternativas consideradas

GIMP (GNU Image Manipulation Program)

Razões para mudar para o Adobe Creative Cloud

Adobe Creative Cloud is way ahead in terms of User Interface, Easiness to Use and Features Available. There are also tons and tons of resources available online that makes it really easy to learn how to use Adobe CC.
Jordan M.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Wouldn't run my business without it

Avaliado em 18/03/2021

Ultimately I wouldn't be able to do all the things I do with my business without access to Adobe Cloud.

Vantagens

Creative Cloud makes it easy to download my most used Adobe software and ensure everything is up to date.

Desvantagens

The biggest thing I don't like about Adobe Creative Cloud is the fact you are only renting your software. I used to be able to buy Adobe products as I needed them. Now I am forced to keep an ongoing subscription to maintain access to my software.

Alternativas consideradas

Inkscape e CorelDRAW

Razões para mudar para o Adobe Creative Cloud

Adobe products offer a familiar platform that I enjoy using.
Hitoshi H.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Company size: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Vest photo editing software suite!

Avaliado em 02/12/2021

I am using Photoshop CC and Photoshop lightroom in Adobe Creative Cloud. It's a kind of global standard photo editing tool and it's quality is super great! I will keep using this tool in the future.

Vantagens

I am using Photoshop CC and Photoshop lightroom in Adobe Creative Cloud. It's a kind of global standard photo editing tool and it's quality is super great! I will keep using this tool in the future.

Desvantagens

Handling a big phot size is too slow to edit. This is the only one drawback for this tool.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Rádio e televisão
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

Bella ma pesante e costosa

Avaliado em 01/01/2022

Vantagens

La suite di Adobe è estremamente completa, meravigliosamente integrate con foto e video da stock, modelli 3D, texture, font e template... Insomma ha tutte le comodità per affrontare qualsiasi lavoro creativo dal foto ritocco al montaggio o post produzione video passando per la manipolazione dell'audio. I programmi sono estremamente completi e oltre a trovare ispirazioni sempre nuove elaborazioni creative o tutorial i suoi formati sono perfettamente integrati nel mondo dell'elaborazione digitale e la quantità di plug-in che aggiungono funzionalità sono pressoché infiniti.

Desvantagens

Purtroppo tutti i programmi della suite sono estremamente pesanti e, per la mia esperienza, mal ottimizzati per l'ambiente Apple. Io conosco bene il mondo video e se per After Effect posso dire di non aver ancora il coraggio di abbandonarlo per quanto riguarda l'editing e la post produzione video ho trovato, in programmi competitor, quella maggior stabilità e minore, se non quasi azzerata, perdita di tempo legata a crash.
Altra forte criticità, per come io la uso, è non aver la possibilità di attivare per un solo mese uno dei programmi che magari mi serve per pochi o un solo progetto all'anno. Anche in questo caso mi sono trovata costretta a utilizzare competitor per non essere costretta a pagare un anno di abbonamento completo per me totalmente inutile

Christian N.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Editoras
  • Company size: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Best Pro softwares in one place with you everywhere

Avaliado em 05/11/2021

Better with smoothness and capability to get work done no matter how heavy or complicated it is. Definitely Pro softwares accessed by anyone.

Vantagens

Combination of all softwares for professionals in one place.
Flexibility to be accessed everywhere when logged in any device that gives continuous workflow
Capable applications with features that fit anyone's needs
Advanced features for any project.
Cloud storage allow me to save my projects online for later access anywhere any time

Desvantagens

Priced a bit higher compared to the alternative or competition but still cheaper if you consider to buy 2-4 individual applications.
Takes time to get used to more than other software.
Softwares included are heavy and needs a little bit bigger computer storage

James P.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Publicidade e marketing
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great suite of tools but not beginner friendly

Avaliado em 09/09/2021

I love it. I have had a subscription for almost 2 years now and I have learned a lot and I am still learning a lot. It allows me to make my videos awesome and my podcast sounding great.

Vantagens

You can do almost anything creative with their software packages. I do video, podcasting, and graphics and I love it. The best part is the templates you can use. I am not a graphic designer by any means but I can edit templates to make some awesome looking logos and graphics.

Desvantagens

It can be overwhelming at times especially as someone who is not an artistic person.

Crystal W.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Artigos esportivos
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Software is great -- Cloud based plans is frustrating if you have more than 1 account (pers vs...

Avaliado em 20/12/2021

Vantagens

I regularly utilize Adobe Acrobat for PDF editing. Illustrator is used on occasion in concert with the materials received from third-party graphic designers. Acrobat makes PDF editing a quick breeze. Illustrator has a larger learning curve. Both programs help us accomplish our regular graphic design needs.

Desvantagens

Creative Cloud is awful if you happen to have a personal account in addition to a business account. I was constantly having to login to one or the other depending on the app I need to use. This is the MOST FRUSTRATING thing about this cloud service. Although some of the programs are used truly for personal use, I've now had to purchase licenses through my business to maintain a single cloud login and have access to all programs through one login. I'm beyond frustrated by this... I would think that I'm not the only person who has both personal and business needs for Adobe software and would prefer to be able to access all apps concurrently? But I suppose I'm unique in this case according to their customer support!

Lorraine M.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Seguros
  • Company size: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great but room for improvement

Avaliado em 06/12/2021

I realized the ability the collaborate using the Adobe Creative Cloud and the ease of accessibility from anywhere on any mobile device. I don't have to be sitting in the office to access my files or shared files.

Vantagens

I love how I have access to everything I need on the cloud giving me mobile accessibility whether on my desktop or mobile device of choice. All I need to do is log in.

Desvantagens

The software sometimes does not sync my files causing loss of time to log out/log in and retry. I have experienced the inability to share a pdf link to my team so we can make notes and collaborate on the same file. There was also an instance that I was only able to share a file with a certain amount of people.

Jay M.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Fotografia
  • Company size: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Making work look professional

Avaliado em 28/11/2021

Vantagens

You can do nearly anything innovative with their product bundles. I do photograph editing and illustrations, I love it. The best part is the layouts you can utilize. I'm not a visual creator using any and all means but rather I can alter layouts to make some wonderful looking logos and designs.

Desvantagens

From time to time the layout can be overwhelming

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great!

Avaliado em 06/01/2022

Vantagens

Graphic design, photo editing, video editing, publications

Desvantagens

Nothing, Nothing, Nothing, Nothing, Nothing, Nothing,

Rick M.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Publicidade e marketing
  • Company size: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The standard

Avaliado em 23/02/2021

Adobe is crucial to what I do. The alternative options available are pretty capable also, but that’s only because of the trail Adobe has blazed. I can’t think of another product that allows me to create design photography audio video and animation all within the same ecosystem.

Vantagens

Every design or marketing team that I’ve been a part of for the last ten tests has used the bundle of Adobe products that eventually became creative cloud. It’s become an indispensable tool in our industry. The cloud based service along with subscription pricing structure changed the application space for the better because you’re always up to date with the latest features.

The seamless integration between applications and file types has created the most productive digital workspace imaginable.

Desvantagens

Sometimes the inconsistency across the app interfaces can be frustrating. For example, the crop tool in Photoshop I has a shortcut key of C but in Lightroom the shortcut key is R.

You can create your own shortcut keys in Premiere but not in Lightroom.

I wish Lightroom Classic would work on iPad on a per catalog basis

Alternativas consideradas

DaVinci Resolve

Razões para mudar para o Adobe Creative Cloud

We chose Adobe CC because there is no other product that allows us to create design photography audio video and animation all within the same ecosystem.
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços financeiros
  • Company size: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Adobe ancora leader nella gestione della creatività digitale

Avaliado em 12/02/2021

Utilizzo il pacchetto Adobe da un decennio, da quando ho iniziato a lavorare nella grafica: principalmente utilizzo Photoshop, ma sono a mio agio anche con Illustrator. Di anno in anno ho trovato molto interessante l'introduzione di nuove funzionalità e strumenti, ma al contempo l'interfaccia utente e le scorciatoie da tastiera sono rimaste le medesime, permettendomi di usare con agio ogni nuova versione.

Vantagens

Le esigenze creative in azienda spaziano dalla produzione di materiali grafici offline e digitali, allo sviluppo web, alla definizione di progetti UX, fino ad arrivare alla produzione di documenti PDF. Abbiamo trovato in Adobe Creative Cloud una suite in continua evoluzione, che accompagna i processi creativi da decenni.
Adobe Creative Cloud permette di gestire tutti gli strumenti e le applicazioni creative all'interno della propria App desktop, ma non solo: ho apprezzato il fatto che includa in un unico fulcro la gestione dei font, dell'acquisto di immagini di stock (ovviamente se incluse nel proprio pacchetto), e l'aggiornamento e installazione delle singole App.

Desvantagens

All'interno del pacchetto è possibile acquistare prodotti per tutte le esigenze di comunicazione digitale, accomunati da un'unica radice: la vocazione professionale. Questo aspetto, che di per sé rappresenta un punto a favore, potrebbe essere uno svantaggio per un utente alle prime armi.
Un principiante potrebbe essere intimorito dalla vastità delle impostazioni, e dalle innumerevoli possibilità offerte dai software: per questo motivo la curva di apprendimento delle sue conoscenze potrebbe essere più lunga rispetto a quanto offerto da altre soluzioni meno articolate ma di più immediato utilizzo.

Robert G.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Música
  • Company size: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Fantastic Value and a Heartening Focus on Learning

Avaliado em 11/02/2021

Value and versatility, very easy to use. Ever since I've signed up for Creative Cloud I've felt like whatever video/graphic design software I need (even if I don't know that I need it yet) is right there at my fingertips because, well, it is! There is no longer any pressure to use the wrong tool for the job because it's the one I have or the one I've invested in. A few months ago, I was told by a friend that what I was doing on one animation would be better suited to After Effects. So, I installed it from the CC dashboard, opened it up, and got to work with no additional cost or learning curve.

Vantagens

First and foremost, I love their focus in recent years on making the software easier to learn, easier to use, and easier to deploy. In some places, there is educational materials built right into each window of the program. This is especially helpful to infrequent users. I feel less pressure to have a search engine open in a separate tab for questions that come up, as the help is increasingly within the program. Secondly, I've used the software for years and the sheer value it provides is second to none.

Desvantagens

Some of the programs included in the Creative Cloud feel better suited to use on a laptop than others, at least with the default settings. Perhaps they plan on improving this overtime (I certainly hope so) and it must be said the ACC offerings are still better than their competitors'. However, I would like to see some form of "Laptop mode" like a few programming IDEs provide, as the programs can get a bit cluttered when I'm on the go.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Absolutely Creative

Avaliado em 11/11/2020

Its a good product. It solves every business related problem I have. Everything creative under one roof, was a great idea

Vantagens

As a designer, I have to show my appreciation for this product. Its includes everything I will ever need for my business. I can read my PDFs, tweak my images, edit my videos, create illustrations and websites very easily. I especially love the import and export functions among the software's. The free cloud membership is absolutely perfect. I'm always a sucker for anything that includes extra storage.

Desvantagens

Would appreciate if more if the pricing was friendlier and consistent, it's always in the back of my mind that the price for this product will keep increasing. At least pick a price and stick with it. Also not many people know about this creative suite, unless they are in the same industry mine, conversation about it goes right over their heads.

Pressilla D.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Seguros
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Lots of Great Functions

Avaliado em 27/12/2020

It is very functional. Many apps to choose from. I realized that the apps are very specific, so if I'm working on a photo or design, I could choose between more than one app for the task. Deciding which app to choose was always dependent on the direction that I needed to go with my design. I was impressed with the quality of the software. Hardly had any glitches.

Vantagens

The software was very functional with over 20 different apps. This made tasks easier to complete through specific programs. I mostly used the Photoshop and Audition program. Photoshop has many great features for creating designs for my business. The quality was amazing and the more I used it, the smoother the process. It really sparked creativity with the features of lighting, colors, cropping the background from the image and adding your own, and was easy to use with green or white screen. They give a discount if you are a student to make it more affordable. For the vast variety of apps included, the price is worth it if you are in fact using them. My partner loved the In design app for making Ebooks. He found it very useful. The Audition program is very easy and exciting to use. You can record demos, songs, voice overs and much more. The sound quality (which is normally impacted by your input source as well) is very good. The mixing program that is built into the software does a great job with the auto mix features. It also has capabilities for getting rid of background noise which is a huge deal if your not recording in a professional studio. Easy to collaborate with others and lots of storage space for your work.

Desvantagens

It's rather on the expensive side if you only plan on using a few apps. It is definitely not one of the easiest programs to use and does take some getting used to. Editing in Photoshop can sometimes be difficult for beginners. A lot of the features are unique and are not self-explanatory so watching tutorials will help out a lot with getting started. Takes a lot of RAM to run the program on my desktop. It did not work well on my laptop which was a bit disappointing.

Lea B.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Varejistas
  • Company size: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Adobe Creative Cloud Honest Review

Avaliado em 26/12/2020

Overall, Adobe Creative Cloud is a good software for anyone in the graphic design, animation, film, or any other similar industry. It’s easily manageable, but does take up a considerable amount of space, and does need to be used fairly often in order for you to get your money’s worth.

Vantagens

I’ve been using Adobe Creative Cloud for a couple of years now, and I’d say I’ve had a pretty Decent experience. My day job is a retail sales associate, but I make some extra money by doing art commissions, and creating ads. I’ve also used Adobe in my education (I majored in animation at an Arts High school). While it is expensive, I appreciate their student features the most. If you are a college student (which I am now) they offer a student plan. You can use the whole Adobe suite for around $20-30 a month. Each program individually costs much more, and can get very pricey. I mainly use photoshop, animate, and media encoder. However I dabble in the other programs as well. Creative cloud makes it easy to access all of your programs from a small, desktop shortcut (mine appears at the top of my Mac-book computer) and allows you to manage all of your programs at once. My favorite feature is that, since its in the cloud, you have the ability to delete, and reinstall any of the programs you use without loosing all of your data. This is especially essential for me because my computer is constantly low on storage with all the work I do, so I can install and reinstall the Adobe apps when I see fit with just a click of a button and less than a minute.

Desvantagens

The only issues I have with Adobe Creative Cloud is that in it if itself, it takes up a considerable amount of space, andsome of the programs can have a few bugs. However, they do allow you to submit issue reports with the programs, and they issue constant updates (and yearly, they do complete updates on each app to fix their problems). The only thing I do not like about the yearly updates is that they come in the form of entirely new apps, which means you can have photoshop 2018, 2019, and 2020. This CAN be useful though if you need to work on a piece you did years prior on an older software.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Fotografia
  • Company size: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Amazing Software Suite! With a steep learning curve

Avaliado em 05/12/2020

Even with minor frustrations and a steep learning curve, I can't imagine using any other software for my freelance, photography, or fine art needs. The advances of this software over the last decade has been amazing and at top speed. There is no creative task I have not found a solution to.
As often as I have tried other software to save money, I always come back to Adobe. It's worth the cost!

Vantagens

The Adobe Creative Cloud suite of software is by far the most useful collection of tools if you are in almost any creative field. I have used this software for 4+ years now, and could not do my job or create my artwork without it. Every step of my creative process is covered by one of their programs. Whether I am sorting images in Lightroom, editing and creating work in Photoshop, or doing layout in Indesign, I'm covered. The software is at the lead with new techniques and now with creative cloud, you are always using the most up to date versions.

Desvantagens

As much as I love and depend on this software on a daily basis, the years of intense study and use that it has taken to get to the level of ease I am at now has to be taken into account. Moving from Photoshop to learning a new program like InDesign basically means you need to relearn almost everything. I understand that the two programs are for two totally different industries, but these worlds do cross over.
There is also the fact that as much as I love having my software up-to-date, not having an option to buy the software out-right is frustrating. I tend to like to pay things off and not have a monthly (or yearly), recurring bill.
Lastly, I would say that the occurrence of software bugs with new updates seems to happen often. It sometimes feels like we are being tested on as we pay. And the immediate help needed with sudden, unexpected glitches in your work process is hard to come by. There are times I have had to reinstall an older version to keep working. I think we are in a time when the pace of producing new software versions is allowing the collateral damage to be releasing updates with bugs.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great Product, but Costly

Avaliado em 27/10/2020

Adobe Creative Cloud is undoubtedly leading the industry with its technology. The ease and interchangeability of projects between each application in the suite is a HUGE time saver and has prevented a lot of extra work and headaches.

Vantagens

I like that the software is constantly being updated. It is nice to not have to worry about whether or not your software is out of date. The wide selection of applications is nice and convenient to have bundled together as well. Being able to choose the option to only pay for specific programs is also nice to have, however, I find all the products very useful, so I pay for the entire suite.

Desvantagens

The recurring monthly fees add up. There used to be a time when you could just buy the software outright, which I honestly prefer.

Alternativas consideradas

SketchUp e GIMP (GNU Image Manipulation Program)

Razões para mudar para o Adobe Creative Cloud

You get what you pay for. The technology is state-of-the-art and leading the industry, so it's a no-brainer. If you want high-quality output, you have to be willing to pay for it. If you choose to go with a free product or lower quality, you risk it not being compatible with a majority of the software out there today and it just isn't worth the risk. You put a lot of work into what you do, why waste your time?
William K.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Redação e edição de texto
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Adobe Creative Cloud

Avaliado em 24/10/2020

My overall experience with the adobe Creative Cloud has been amazing. It is very easy, professional, and convent to use for both entry and professional creatives.

Vantagens

Adobe suit is very easy and convent to use. I love the fact that you can dynamically interlink from one software to another. Their Plugins are accessible and easy to find. I love the fact that they have different software for different purposes. Their interfaces are user freely and it can be learnt easily. Their softwares are professional, and you don't need external hardware to make them work. Adobe Creative Cloud listens to their customers, they fix bugs, they innovate their software yearly which makes it more easier for us to use as customers. I love the fact that some of their software are available on mobiles, which makes it easier to work on the move.

Desvantagens

The subscription fees are quite expensive. Rendering and exporting processes take long sometimes. Requires you to have a fast device for the software to function properly. Some of their softwares crash quickly. External plugins are expensive as well.

Alternativas consideradas

DaVinci Resolve

Razões para mudar para o Adobe Creative Cloud

Because its less expensive and it doesn't require me to have external hardware to make it work.
Matt L.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Animação
  • Company size: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 4.0 /10

This is definite a mixed bag that I have mixed feelings about, now more than ever.

Avaliado em 23/10/2020

Meh.

Vantagens

I don't eve know where to start. Adobe was always what the "cool kid" artists were talking about. It was the "thing to do" .. For one, I do not like being bound to one brand and program language to make my entire creative dreams come to life. I prefer multiple mediums and programs. Adobe is too expensive, and since most people that buy Adobe are students or people trying to learn, it is selfish to charge such high monthly fees, even for mobile apps. Adobe, from what I believe, plants spyware on my device when I download Adobe Cloud. I have a lot of screen shots and documentation of the process that unfolds from the time I download the Creative Cloud. I see so many strange instances of Adobe running all of the time, including "CoreSync.exe" which I read could possible be a virus. Created by whom? Entering my system through Adobe with their consent but not mine? The software is good. But the Cloud thing has to go. Let us just buy in full so we can try to get a job making 1/1000th of what you guys make.

Desvantagens

I did not like the violation of trust. I had multiple intrusions and crashes due to this cloud system and the malware it introduced to my system. To make matters worse, they even took over my project during a commission and were moving the mouse while I was trying to work. That was just blatant disrespect. Maybe it was a 3rd party hacker, but the coresync.exe and other strange instances make me suspect that Adobe is another player in the big "4th Amendment Implosion" project where they sell our lives for 30 cents. Here is an example. I literally just looked at my task manager and see over a dozen instances of Adobe Running. I am sure there will be an "explanation" but the writing is on the wall.

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]