Pomelo Health

A fresh approach to patient engagement.

Classificação geral

4,2 /5
(40)
Relação qualidade/preço
3,9/5
Recursos
3,9/5
Praticidade
4,0/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,3/5

83%
dos usuários recomendam este app

40 avaliações

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Company size: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Integrated to EMR's! No double entry needed

Avaliado em 31/03/2019

Vantagens

Integration to EMRs, secure, user friendly, customizable

Desvantagens

even if the product is 100% integrated to your EMR, the first configuration of the dashboard for professionals is complex

Johann V.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Consultório médico
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Family Practice using Chronometriq

Avaliado em 22/08/2019

Very happy with it overall.

Vantagens

It reminds my patients very effectively about their pending appointments and our no-shows have significantly decreased. Pts now also have enough time to cancel their appointments, leaving us with time to fill those slots.

Desvantagens

The interface to set it up was initially somewhat clumsy and glitchy but now improved and easier to navigate. It is somewhat pricey compared to other similar vendors out there for the same type of service but the stability and customer service clinched it for me. I hope they will incorporate direct and mass messaging to patients in future.

Maria B.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Company size: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 1.0 /10

The software is very mediocre, not easy to reset password, book appointment etc

Avaliado em 21/12/2021

Couldn't log in! Couldn't book appointment.

Vantagens

Don't like it at all. The software is terrible

Desvantagens

Don't like the software, very primitive, even basic doesn't work.

Alicia F.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Consultório médico
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Family Practice - Online Booking

Avaliado em 19/11/2019

It is a great service for patients!

Vantagens

The patients are able to go online and look at their schedule and compare to the office availability. When the physicians schedule changes, the program is easy to change and open up the schedule for online viewing.

Desvantagens

We had a few issues in the beginning with patients booking online and it not merging through to our EMR. It was a quick fix and there have been no issues since!

Patients have a hard time figuring out how to cancel the appointments they have booked online, so offering a note on how to do that during the booking process may be beneficial!

Sorour H.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Company size: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Good service

Avaliado em 19/11/2019

We are over ally happy with chronometriqu.
They have good customer support that we always could easy reach to and ask for help.

Vantagens

I like the option of online booking as it helped us in decreasing our incoming phone call loads. It's very user friendly and has variety of options

Desvantagens

Using their appointment reminder, sometimes it shows the name of our clinic when sending reminder to a patient and sometime doesn't. It causes some confusion for people receiving it

Teena G.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Consultório médico
  • Company size: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Amazing tool for efficiency!

Avaliado em 02/12/2019

Chronometriq was easy to set-up and integrate into our EMR. Support is fast and efficient when we need it and it was easy to implement into our systems and processes.

Vantagens

This software integrates seamlessly into our EMR system and has great options for sending appointment reminders to our patients. Our no-show rate has dropped significantly since we introduced the software and have reduced our employees time spent sending out reminders and making phone calls.

Desvantagens

Nothing, we have had no issues with this software.

Pradeepan A.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Consultório médico
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excellent product and user friendly.

Avaliado em 19/11/2019

good

Vantagens

The product is so easy to navigate and user friendly, it does make our practice more efficient saving time of assessment that needs to be done before patients are seen.

Desvantagens

need more forms uploaded and should benefit if we cold upload forms too.

Georgianna S.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Company size: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Appointment Reminders are great, but kiosk self check-in too expensive.

Avaliado em 27/11/2019

The set up was fairly labour intensive and as it turned out we couldn't use the online booking because of our vendors, but we do very much like the appointment reminders. They work beautifully in the background.

Vantagens

Once set up, the SMS reminders don't require any action on our part and have been very reliable. We like the fact that patients can confirm or cancel their appointments by text.

Desvantagens

The kiosk for check in was far too expensive.

Leo W.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Online booking

Avaliado em 21/11/2019

Online booking for registered patients

Vantagens

Patients really enjoy being able to book doubtless on their own time, not limited by office hours. Or staff likes behind able to create limits (such as no compete physical appointments) and times that cannot be self booked.

Desvantagens

Occasional patients unable to book. Reason is not readily apparent.

Louise U.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Consultório médico
  • Company size: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

review of chronometriq

Avaliado em 19/11/2019

eliminated the need for confirming of appointments and registration of patients

Vantagens

Ease of use, though older patients have difficulty reading the screen

Desvantagens

The expense, the screen is hard for older patients to navigate

Anne M.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Consultório médico
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

I was hoping for a better product

Avaliado em 19/11/2019

There were difficulties setting up and learning curves.

Vantagens

That we are using a Canadian Company. Our old appointment reminder system was in the US.

Desvantagens

The self check-in is a waist of money. It barely works, have to constantly update. We actually stopped using as it was not worth the headache. Also I was under the impression we could use different options per providers to contact patients with appt reminder. This was not the case, its all one option or not use it at all.

Resposta do Chronometriq Traduzido para o Português

Hi Anne,

Thanks for your collaboration in providing your feedback to us.

Our team is working continuously to improve the user experience that we highly value. We took note of your feature request and we can tell you that it's definitely on our road map We will keep you posted!

In the meantime, kindly note that you can link different custom messages per reason for visit and even per alert types!

You are welcome to contact [email protected] should you need any guidance in modifying your settings to best suit your clinic needs.

Thank you again, and have a great day!

The Chronometriq Team

Robin S.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Consultório médico
  • Company size: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Good Program

Avaliado em 19/11/2019

convenience for patients is amazing. I am not 100% sure it has reduced our work volume unfortunately

Vantagens

easy booking for patients when it works
nice to select options

Desvantagens

immediate support is hard for patients to get thus they call into office and then we can not help them defeated the purpose.
I would like to be able to harvest without having to call for support.
Confirmation reminders are not great and email booking confirmations are sporadic

Guy B.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Consultório médico
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Pas adapter pour le fançais

Avaliado em 29/11/2019

Bien que le programme soit efficace pour envoyer des rappels, les clients francophones se plaignent qu'ils ne peuvent choisir la langue du message et qu'ils peuvent a peine reconnaitre le nom. Je ne suis pas particulièrement satisfait du produit. Je n'ai toujours pas prit la décision finale d’essayer un autre fournisseur.

Vantagens

Efficace pour envoyer rappel pour le patient
option : texte, messagerie vocale

Desvantagens

Très difficile d'adapter pour une population bilingue.
Les clients ne peuvent pas modifier leurs préférences linguistique
La prononciation des nom francophone en anglais est très difficile a comprendre pour le client

Resposta do Chronometriq Traduzido para o Português

Hi Guy,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us.

Please, note that we just released a new voice for our reminder (french Canadian), which will improve the way English names are pronounced.

Also, customers can change their language preferences directly in their files at the clinic. Our system will use the selected language in the patient file in the EMR.

Have a great day!

Isaac S.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Good product

Avaliado em 19/11/2019

Vantagens

patient reminders free up time for front desk to do other tasks

Desvantagens

for patient bookings, need to manually change the slots to make them available to patients, one at a time. This has decreased patient bookings

Michael B.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Consultório médico
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Decreased no show rates by over 50%

Avaliado em 25/11/2019

Great reminder software and have recommeneded it to many colleagues so far.

Vantagens

Great reminder system with multiple options to ensure patients show up for their appointment. Great system for the value, and very friendly company.

Desvantagens

Would be nice to have more features such as texting/emailing with only first names, not patient full names for confidentality reasons. Would also be very useful to be able to block patients from booking online from withing the EMR/PSS (ie by putting patient status as 'inactive' from their demographics profile

Hazen B.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Consultório médico
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Chronometriq Review

Avaliado em 03/12/2019

Has solved access issues for those patients that are computer literate

Vantagens

The patients describe easier access, less time making phone calls to admin

Desvantagens

It took awhile to figure out how to get the software to work for my schedule. It would have been helpful to have more hands on training setting it up, maybe a few sessions.

Dhiraj D.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Medical office - appointment re,inders

Avaliado em 04/12/2020

Vantagens

-Customize messages for different appointment types
-Can contact clients via multiple methods (text, telephone, email)
-Multiple reminders at different intervals
-Easy to use dashboard

Desvantagens

-When someone cancels appointment, it deletes from EMR software. would prefer it kept appt in my system but said cancelled; this way less change someone is lost to follow up
-cannot customize interval / timing of messages to different appointment types; it needs to be the same across everything
-some UI aspects of dashboard are cumbersome for initial set up
-system does not recognize placeholder default numbers (ie 000-000-0000) and tries to call these

Janice L.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Good use

Avaliado em 10/12/2019

Good customer support and communication

Vantagens

Easy to use, not lots of issue w use. Good customer support

Desvantagens

None to report, once set up easy to use

Mark H.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Company size: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Like it..

Avaliado em 21/08/2019

My rep has been amazing. Wouldn't have been such good experience without her!

Vantagens

Simple to use - efficient, nice to see the numbers increase from month to month. Hope to slow down the phones:)

Desvantagens

time taken to input all doctor data - definitely needed. The rep did it all for me! Thank you..

Brian K.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Good review

Avaliado em 21/08/2019

Good

Vantagens

Once set up, no need to think about it.

Desvantagens

Not much to say about this since I have not had any issue.

Ruben R.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Company size: 5.001-10.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Solution for Patient Self-booking Appointments

Avaliado em 08/12/2020

It was easy to launch and put in place to address appointment booking at a Covid-19 Assessment Center. We were able to implement within of 7 days of first contacting the company. It have been a great partnership and the Pomelo team has been very supportive and responsive.

Vantagens

It is very intuitive and user friendly. Give visibility of appointment availability and patient intake. Also collect patient information that can be use to register on EMR

Desvantagens

Doesn't have interphase with our EMR which would be ideal.

Cindy C.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Consultório médico
  • Company size: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

review

Avaliado em 05/12/2019

Vantagens

we do not have to administer it ourselves

Desvantagens

complaints from patients about the voice mail, called over and over, patient did not get a call, wrong appointment time given, message starts and does not finish.

Maureen T.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Company size: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Impressed

Avaliado em 19/11/2019

Excellent, the entire team has been a pleasure to work with.

Vantagens

The Chronometriq team has been very attentive to implementing changes and sourcing solutions, by developing a custom On Line booking platform to meet the referral needs of our clinic

Desvantagens

We are still in the process of implementing the software, our launch has been slower than expected with challenges from the end users (regarding specific browsers required to launch the platform). This was an unforeseen challenge which Chronometriq is helping to solve

Sandra K.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Company size: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

User Friendly Service

Avaliado em 11/12/2020

Vantagens

I like the services available on the portal provided for administrators

Desvantagens

Would like to be able to send appointment information to client at time of booking

Barkaat A.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Review of Chronometriq

Avaliado em 21/08/2019

Love it.

Vantagens

Easy to set up and use.
Help save time from front desk
Makes life way for staff and patients.

Desvantagens

It’s been great and no cons.