538 avaliações

Replicon

Rastreie as horas faturáveis e os custos do projeto de forma rápida e fácil.

4,6 /5 (538 avaliações) Escreva uma avaliação!
Classificação geral
4,6
/
5
Relação qualidade/preço
4,5
Recursos
4,4
Praticidade
4,5
Suporte ao cliente
4,7
94% dos usuários recomendam este app
538 avaliações
Jerome P.
Setor: Contabilidade
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Useful and Completely Functional Timesheet System

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 26/06/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The overall experience with Replicon is refreshing and positive. I rely on it extensively.

Vantagens

I use Replicon to keep track of all time spent by most members of the company. It is a great system, easy to learn and it has helped improve most project's perceptibility. Replicon's interface is clean and friendly and ease of scheduling takes less time which is a better choice compared to manual timesheets we used to pass around everyday. The app is exactly what it needs to be as it provides a great deal of flexibility that allows easy matching of time spent on projects against budgeted hours.

Desvantagens

Replicon does not have a good deployment for mobile devices, its access is slow and has limitations in terms of reporting. Neither does it allow configuration of different scenario analysis nor allows manipulation over time. Its interface is too simple and I think there's more room for more functions so that we can integrate more work into the system, to improve reporting options for that is more versatile and manageable.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Replicon

Thank you very much for sharing this review! We are glad you find Replicon's solution user friendly, robust, and flexible. It is something we have worked hard on and we are pleased our efforts resonated with you. Thank you as well for your thoughts on our mobile interface. One of the founding pillars of Replicon is ease of use. As such, Replicon's interface for mobile devices was designed to be simple and straightforward. Please feel free to contact us for any questions or concerns.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Krista G.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Datastrong's Review

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 07/01/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

I like how easy this product is to use by someone who isn't as "technical" as most. I love that there is always someone from customer service around to help me out.

Desvantagens

It's more expensive that other tools we looked at, which is why we only utilize for timesheets, time off and expenses.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Replicon

We're delighted you found our solution user friendly, straightforward and accessible. It is wonderful to hear that we were able to provide you with the superior experience we strive to provide for all our customers. We also appreciate your feedback on pricing - Replicon prides itself in making the highest quality workforce management software accessible to everyone at various price points, and will keep this in mind moving forward.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Stephen N.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

One of the most intuitive tools out there when managing projects and tracking time spent on projects

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 29/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The Replicon team are very experienced and fantastic to work with
It's been very easy to use and manage
Managing projects has been made much more efficient and users are more engaged with the system

Vantagens

Very easy to use
Wide range of options for use
Very easy to manage
UI is really easy to navigate

Desvantagens

Limited ability to customise, however, this makes it easier to manager, use the out of the box functionality and it will be very easy to manage
Not a lot of data to track changes made in certain areas of the UI but given it's easy to use, the rate of error is less, so doesn't really cause major issues

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Michael G.
Setor: Petróleo e energia
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Good tool, if you aren't a power user

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 30/06/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The people are great, but you need project managers who actually manage projects properly to help in the development of the tool that is primarily a tool to manage projects. Sure its a time card entry system, but for what? Managing projects and the hours against them.

Vantagens

Gen 2 was good. Gen 3....challenging. Good effort, but missing the mark for real project managers and managers of time entry data.

Desvantagens

I am challenged by this product as of late. We integrate MS project to Replicon, but to change dates and update tasks takes an additional interface (RIA) once you reload your updated MS project schedule. Additionally when you reload the new schedule to update task availability, the incorrect task information is loaded so you have to use the RIA tool to fix it. Now the RIA tool has issues also. I have spent the better part of a year trying to help troubleshoot this tool with date formatting issues, configuration of your Replicon system to properly accept your entries. only to reload the RIA interface tool and have the formatting/syntax changed to something completely unknown.
Tech support is very friendly and eager to help, but software developers don't know what they don't manage or use. Explanations can take several interface calls, emails and machine takeover interactions. I am getting to the point where this is more trouble than it's worth or maybe I just need something more powerful.
There is also some customization, but again it is limited since project managers need different views and the ability to manipulate data, the way it's presented and overall presentation to the team. Column widths are not adjustable so a column with a single or two digit number might be 30 points wide and a text box containing a long task description might be 15 points across.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 6.0/10

Ishkaar R.
Setor: Consultoria de gestão
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Game Changer

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 20/08/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Project Accounting, Resource Accounting and Expense Management.

Vantagens

Project and Resource Accounting capability of the system allowed exceptional control and visibility which empowered us to make better project decisions, rescue projects that were failing and optimize project returns.

Desvantagens

I would recommend they add a report type that allows each project to be measured on an income statement basis.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Drema H.
Setor: Arquitetura e planejamento
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Flexible and Functional

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 30/01/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Replicon works hard to provide a product that allows you to manage your business in the best way possible.

Vantagens

The custom fields available for Projects, Tasks, Users, Expenses, etc. make the software easily customizable for your unique business needs. Having an in-house IT expert isn't necessary to maximize usage. A data driven person who understands the business needs is a perfect person to choose how to best utilize these fields.

Desvantagens

Believe it or not, the limited number of custom fields at the project level - mind you, there are 20 of them - but our business has found useful purpose for all of them and could gladly use more. Additional fields are available, but they are not reportable, so have limited value.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Michelle H.
Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

DWEL Review of Replicon

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 22/04/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Compared to our previous procedures for maintaining staff time and project and company financial monitoring, this is the best product we have used. It is has cut down the amount of effort to track the above noted activities significantly, saving our company significant costs. Best investment we have made.

Vantagens

What I like most about Replicon's software are the power full tools available in reports and the way data is presented that allows accurate tracking of project costs and business costs as well as ensure all personnel's time is accounted all in one software.

Desvantagens

There is a bit of a learning curve to this software. Not everything is straight forward or user friendly. Definitely training is required.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Gayle R.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Replicon Review TimeBill and TimeOff

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 20/04/2020
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Our experience from the onset was great!

From our initial meeting with the sales team until the system handover by the implementation team. This process took just 6 weeks.

Vantagens

Timebill
1. Timesheet Capturing - Users find the application easy to use and in particular the mobile app.
Timesheet capturing can be done the moment the consultant has completed the required work.
2. The estimated cap on Project/Task allows for better time management.
3. Report Writer is easy to use with unlimited customized reporting for the Project Managers.
4. Report schedules which allow for customized reports to be sent to directly to clients/departments on a
set date.

Timeoff
1. Realtime processing of Timeoff with the employee continually knowing leave balances.
2. Allows managers to see full team availability, in order to plan rollouts successfully.

Desvantagens

Timebill
1. Unable to copy a repeating task/subtask within a project. This makes capturing of SLA tiresome as each repetition has to be created in its entirety.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Cecilia C.
Setor: Arquitetura e planejamento
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

using Replicon for the last 12 years - a review by an administrator

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 23/06/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall it is easy to use. It has become a software that we rely on on a daily basis.
I find the Support Team are quick to respond and seem determined to solve any issues.

Vantagens

In our field (Architecture and Planning) we have multiple Clients, multiple Projects and several tasks to keep track of under each Project. It is critical for our organization to track time under these tasks and Replicon makes it easy to set this up and easy to run the Reports that we need for billing and cost analysis.

Desvantagens

I find that setting up reports is not intuitive and we often require help from the Replicon Support team in order to create the reports we need.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Dipti S.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Pointel Feedback

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 15/06/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Replicon has made it easier to track billable and non billable hours by running different reports.

Vantagens

We use Replicon to stream line our time-sheet process. This tool is user friendly. Replicon Support is very helpful in resolving any issues.

Desvantagens

Some features can be improved , as in takes multiple steps to complete a simple task. For example,if i open a timesheet to change a name of a project, when i click on the drop down it pulls up name of the client but will not pull up the projects under that client. So I would have to close that timesheet and reopen it again to change the project.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

A Great Time Management System

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 31/10/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Replicon helps us keep track of consultant billing hours which feeds our invoicing process. The system helps enforce policy with regards to number of hours worked, tracking time off, and costing projects effectively.

Vantagens

Replicon's timesheet system works very well for our professional services company. The reporting is quite flexible and covers most of our needs. The system is easy to use and requires little training for new users. It is a great system that looks very professional, is highly flexible, and helps to reduce business risks associated with client billing.

Desvantagens

Innovation and development life-cycle seems very slow - it takes a long time before any significant features are released or the user interface is updated. New innovation seems to be focused on new modules that you have to pay extra for, but not so much on modules you are already paying for. New version of the product are developed on separate platforms so when you want to upgrade to the latest version, it is an entire migration project, often with a cost. Their billing processes are rigid, invoiced every 3 months - it would be great if they moved to monthly billing with auto subscriptions, and usage based so that you only pay for what you use (rather than buying set licenses and paying for them whether you use them or not)

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Replicon

Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience. We're glad to learn our solution has been supporting your organization with flexibility and ease-of-use. We strive to maintain high standards of service, but it looks like that isn't quite what happened here. We apologize for the delay in innovation and development life-cycles. Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. Rest assured, we will use this feedback to improve and provide our clients with the best quality of service possible. For any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Irena L.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Project office manager

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 28/04/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I was at the implementation of the Replicon, we are using Timehseet modul (with Payroll, Invoicing(, Expense modul Time off modul). We are using it for collectiong monthly timesheet hours and send it to our customers for the approval, we are using it for invoicing to the clinets, for preparation of the reports for salaries, for stimualtions that our consultants get based on the invoiced hours they wrote in the Replicon. Ozur consultants are also managing their expenses in Replicon, where me as Project office manager approved them in I see, what we have to invoice also to the clinets. Our consultants also carry in their time off, which we are also managing entirely through Replicon. Our Management are Supervisors and they are approving timesheets weekly from their consultants. Replicon really helped us managing and improving the visibility over the company work, budgeting and efficiency. I am also preparing monthly the profitabilit reports for our projects that we are managing, through different reports that I get from Replicon.

Vantagens

It covers most of the things we need as a company in our business, that we are efficient.

Desvantagens

When I want to put some hours of our consultants from one project to another after it was already invoiced, I have to delete these invoice, so I can open timesheet and put hours on some other project, because the consultant made a mistake when he/she was writing hours in it.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Replicon

Thank you for your valuable feedback Irena. Your Account Manager will get in touch to discuss on how we can set up the report to make it easy for you to audit.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Geoffrey W.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Useful full-functionality timesheet system

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 16/04/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We use the Replicon system to record all time spent by most members of the company. It has a web interface and everyone in the company has a logon. Each department has an admin user who can assign people to projects. Projects can be set up by admins, and users log time against each project. At the end of each week/month every user has to submit their timesheets, and anyone who does not receives an alert that their timesheet is overdue. It is also possible to configure warnings that the deadline is looming, which we find very useful. After submission all users' time is submitted to the relevant project manager/owner, who then approves or rejects the time.
Projects can be subdivided into many categories and sub-categories, and each can be marked as billable (or not) and different billing rates can be specified. Admins can allow or deny time entry for their projects and also set time limits, whereby no time can be added to the project after a certain date. All approved time is totalled up by the system and forwarded to the finance team, who can then use the system to prepare bills to send to customers. The Replicon system allows this to be run smoothly and we are very happy with it.
The web-based interface means that it is available everywhere and so no one has any excuses to not filling out their time.
There is also a facility to manage annual leave but we have not used it so cannot comment on this.
Overall I would recommend this system.

Vantagens

Web interface, granularity of project specification, full workflow from time submission to billing, auto-save when you forget to press save(!)

Desvantagens

For long and complicated timesheets I would like a useful search

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Replicon

Thank you Geoffrey for taking the time to provide your feedback about Replicon. I'm looking into your query regarding the quick search feature on the timesheets and will get back to you.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great & Easy Software for Small Nonprofit

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 30/11/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall this is a great system and a huge improvement over tracking hours and leave on spreadsheets. It is easy to learn, easy to use, and easy to customize. It is also reasonably priced. Support is always available when needed and there is never a long wait time. I recommend this product to anyone looking to improve their time tracking for employees.

Vantagens

Easy to use. Everyone learned how to use it quickly. We have full time salary employees who assign hours to activities as well as interns who clock in and out and get paid hourly - it is great to be able to have both options in the same system. Customer support is always quick to respond and they are able to solve my issues most of the time - the chat feature is really great and much easier than a phone call. I love being able to review all the time sheets and time off easily and employees appreciate being able to keep track of their vacation/sick leave balances w/o having to calculate it themselves. It is also great to be able to run reports every 2 weeks with the interns hours and pay totals. The reminder emails are also helpful and keep me from having to nag employees to submit time sheets on time.

Desvantagens

We keep running into an issue with our time zone because we are in the US Virgin Islands (Atlantic Standard Time) and we do not observe daylight savings. The issue seems to be fixed for now, but I have contacted support multiple times because our times have been 1 hour off on reports and in the system. The issue was fixed every time I contacted support but then days or weeks later, the same issue would arise. I also wish there was a user option for a supervisor to review and approve all time sheets, but not have to complete a time sheet themselves. As far as I know, every user with an account also has time sheets to complete. I also wish there was a way for salaried employees to add their time in/time out of the office in addition to logging hours against activities. We found a workaround by adding comments to each day, but it would be nice if this feature was already included in the system.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Neil B.
Setor: Consultoria de gestão
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Replicon TimeAttend

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 25/10/2019
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Our staff have extremely flexible work locations and hours. Staff are disbursed among several states. Replicon allows us to manage staff time, project allocation, and invoicing via the web.

Vantagens

Online access and ability to integrate with QuickBooks for invoicing and management. Solid platform. One of the first time management systems available when we started looking. Relatively easy to setup multiple clients, multiple states, multiple project resources, and billing rates. Interface is reliable if not a little clunky. Intuitive - a plus for some of our less technical staff members.

Desvantagens

Interface can be slow and a little clunky. Mobile App has limited use for the Administrators, but good access and interface for staff to enter time.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Replicon

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review. We are glad to learn that you find our solution very robust and agile. However, we're sorry your experience with the mobile application did not meet your expectations. We designed the mobile version with a simpler interface and different functionalities for ease of use. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention so that we can improve based on your feedback. Thank you once again for your business and please do not hesitate to contact us anytime.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Full-featured and user-friendly timesheet system

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 26/03/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Replicon is the best online tool to keep track of company's activities, vacations and projects.
I had used it for 3 years in my previous company, and after evaluating many alternatives I chose it again for my current company. You cannot go wrong with Replicon!

Vantagens

The user interface is very polished and easy to use. Copying taks and/or hours from the previous timesheet is a very helpful functionality.
No more excuses for employees complaining that filling timesheet systems take too much time and effort!
A lot of customization options for the administrator: Replicon can be completely tailored to company's needs.
Powerful reports.
SSO and email notifications are extremely useful.
Online support is very competent and responsive: all of my requests are always understood and resolved very quickly.

Desvantagens

The administrator interface is a little bit confusing: there are a lot of tabs at many levels, and it's not always clear where to obtain the information needed.
Timesheet validation rules are quite limited: they cannot be copied/cloned, so tricky workarounds are needed if multiple timesheet templates are used.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Replicon

We are very grateful that you took the time to leave this review. We are thrilled to hear that you find our solution robust and agile, and that our solution has helped to provide you with the quality experience we strive to provide to all our customers. We are sorry your experience regarding the interface and validation rules did not meet your expectations - we are always disappointed when we miss the mark. We would like to make this right for you - please refer to the link below or alternatively, feel free to reach out so we can assist you further.
https://www.replicon.com/help/setting-up-timesheet-validation-rules/

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

John G.
Setor: Administração pública
Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Replicon TimeBill's flexibility makes it THE market leader.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 24/06/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

the Replicon TimeBill application has allowed us to streamline reimbursable agreements from and accuracy and timeliness perspective. Project/Program management has also improved using the data collected/reported in Replicon. Some of our projects/programs require a cost management reporting component and this has been fairly simple to design, develop and deploy. Early adoption of TBM models has also been possible with this product.

Vantagens

As a federal government organization, we had some rather unusual requirements and we have been able to customize the application to achieve 98% of our needs within the system. The ability to use Excel.CSV imports and exports has saved us a tremendous amount of time without compromising data integrity.

Desvantagens

The reporting function is very powerful but a little arcane in construction and distribution. We have been able to work around these issues, but would like to see some gains in this area.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Replicon

We really appreciate the time you took to leave such a thoughtful review! We take pride knowing our customers are happy with our solution. Replicon's highest priority is quality customer experience and satisfaction, and your review only reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Thank you for letting us know about the limitations regarding reporting functionality. Your feedback helps us get better. We will work to get this fixed promptly.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Gabriela M.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

The way to stay on top of everything

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 22/07/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

The easy use of it's features and funcionalities. Our whole organization uses it and it has made time tracking, reporting and overall monitoring easier. We use it for time punches, overtime, salary review, employee details, vacation bookings, payroll.

Desvantagens

We cannot attach documents in the clock in/out or time off bookings. For example, to add a medical certificate to justify a medical leave that was entered in the system.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Replicon

Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, and it sounds like we've met expectations for easy usability! We're sorry to hear that you had some issues attaching documents while booking time off - we do offer that feature. Please refer to the link below for further assistance:
https://www.replicon.com/help/can-i-attach-a-file-to-a-timesheet-or-time-off-booking/
Thank you once again for your valuable business!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Jill E.
Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Replicon's TimeAttend makes online timesheets convenient, easy and quick!

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 15/02/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It met our company's needs by providing an accessible online tool (computer and mobile phones) to quickly capture time worked on projects; it allows our employees to differentiate time worked on billable projects vs. overhead, etc. Replicon's TimeAttend quickly produces reports that show paid time off (used and available), overview of hours worked each pay period by employee, etc.

Vantagens

I have no complaints about Replicon's TimeAttend. It's SO VERY easy to use, that I could have taught myself! However, there is a "Help" link to learn more about it if I wish. Replicon allows me to enter my hours worked on a daily basis, approve/submit once per pay period, and see when my manager has approved my time work. It also allows me to request vacation with very little effort. I can request less than a full day, and opt to add a reason. It permits me to request multiple days off with one effort -- unfortunately, not all Time & Attendance systems provide that option even if two vacation days are consecutive. Replicon also provided us a brief "trial" that permitted me to test it to see firsthand the ease of use, how easy it was to provide the approval as a supervisor, submit my own time worked, etc.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Replicon

Thank you for the feedback Jill.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Curran H.
Setor: Políticas públicas
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Excellent Service

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 12/08/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

My experience with Replicon has been great. They worked through transitioning us to their Gen 3 platform and it went great. Their support was able to fix any problems we encountered with implementation. They are extremely patient with getting us set up with a complicated integration project with another service.

Vantagens

The support team is excellent and always willing to work through any problem and find a solution to your needs.

Desvantagens

Setting up users can be a little complicated.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Replicon

Thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review.
We couldn't be happier to hear that we were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers.
Our product is extremely user friendly and we are willing to work with you to create that ease.
Please do not hesitate to contact us so that we can address your issue in the most suitable manner.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Caid W.
Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

When I needed technical support writing a custom report, the Replicon team delivered.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 25/09/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

We leverage Replicon's ability to write custom reports. We chose to use Replicon in large part because of its allowance of and accommodation for custom fields and reports. It is very powerful in letting us get at the data as compared to other platforms we've used. The Replicon IT team has always been very timely in helping us write formulas and code for our custom reports, when needed.

Desvantagens

While the report-building tools are very good, I wish there was more ability to build exception-type reports particularly in the filters.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Replicon

Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review! We are thrilled to hear that our solution has helped to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide to all our customers. We designed Replicon's reports to be both robust and flexible. Please feel free to contact us if you wish to customize the reports, and we'll help you out.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Jonathan O.
Setor: Automotivo
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Replicon greatly improved our project visibility and made it easier for users to report their time

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 30/04/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

User interface is clean and friendly, so it is less of a burden for users to enter there time (which is often the last thing they think of). Now we can quickly generate reports to perform analysis of projects, which is helpful for planning new projects. It is also integrated with our SAP-Concur system, so we can see all time, expenses, and invoices billed against projects, giving us true visibility into our projects.

Vantagens

Ease of adding/updating projects including use of import tool, control over which users can charge to which projects, the ability to force users to report time against tasks (when needed), the clean and user-friendly interface, and the ability to integrate with SAP Concur to pull in expense and invoice data. This last item is an important one for us, as we have struggled with how to report progress of projects including time spent against projects and expenses/invoices billed against projects.

Another big one is the excellent customer service. The team is very friendly and responsive, and most of my requests have been answered/resolved in a short amount of time.

Desvantagens

Not much that I don't like, but I would like to see more simplicity in the use of reporting templates. Each template has only certain available fields, and it can be hard sometimes to find the template with the right mix of needed fields.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Daniel Z.
Setor: Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Replicon

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 24/01/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Excellent. The Replicon support staff is very helpful in helping with my requests and any customized reports.

Vantagens

Sparx USA has been using Replicon for over 2 overs. Sparx was looking for software to automate time and attendance for the staff. The software implementation went smoothly and used on a daily basis by the staff. The software allows the staff to have full visibility of their time and attendance either thru a mobile app or log-in into the website.

Desvantagens

Setting up the annual employee vacation time. It is confusing for a end user based on the validation rules to accrue time correctly. Replicon support was excellent in helping me set-up the staff vacation time.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Replicon

Thank you for taking time to leave this wonderful review. We couldn't be happier to hear that we were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We're also thrilled to hear that we've been able to simplify time tracking for your organization. We look forward to continuing to provide you with the highest quality Replicon experience possible.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Daniel T.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Projects vs finances in a view

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 11/12/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We have used the solution for two years. At the beginning feels that it is an application to control the work but when you understand that the solution helps to improve the efficiency in the finance for the projects, with the rationalisation of the resources, all the days add your contribution inside.

Vantagens

You can impute the hours per project, initiatives, or detailed tasks in these. It depends on the detail of the information added by the administrator in each of these.
Is possible to add a detail of the tasks in the box for the hours with a little text.
At the end of the week, the information of the hours is sending to the approvers.
The users have the possibility to show reports by projects or teams members.
Also, is possible to set the hours dedicated for the BAU and projects.

Desvantagens

At the beginning is not much intuitive. The option to show the reports is not easy to find and the information in these is complicated to understand if you don't know how the application is set.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Replicon

We really appreciate the time you took to leave such a thoughtful review! We take pride in Replicon's robust, user friendly, efficient and productive solution. We are sorry that you found some aspects of reporting confusing initially. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention, and will work on the feedback provided for you and other clients in the future.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Keyur R.
Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Replicon Time and attendance

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 01/10/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We are using this software in our Health Clincs and pharmacies since last teo years, very satisfactory and highly recommended to small, medium or large scale enterprises.

Vantagens

- Very user friendly
- Captures the time, location and user images accurately
- Accessible from any location
- Cost Effective and true value for money.

Desvantagens

Sometimes the server gets down time, so we have to wait until it wakes up.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Replicon

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you find us easy to use and a great value for the price! Everyone at Replicon has worked hard on providing the best solution available for our customers, and we are thrilled that our efforts resonated with you. We value your business and thank you once again for choosing us.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10