80 avaliações

SCL

School communication and learning management solution

4,5 /5 (80 avaliações) Escreva uma avaliação!
Classificação geral
4,5
/
5
Relação qualidade/preço
4,6
Recursos
4,2
Praticidade
4,5
Suporte ao cliente
4,5
90% dos usuários recomendam este app
80 avaliações
Ramy A.
Setor: Gestão da educação
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Great app & Greater customer support

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 19/03/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

As an IT Manager in an international school, SCL helped me in managing, communicating and administrat all aspects of the student/teacher/parent process.

Vantagens

-User-friendly interface.
-Monthly new updates.
-Easy to use from mobile devices.
-Generated reports.
-24/7 technical support.
-Full administration control.

Desvantagens

-All issues I had with the application have already been fixed/optimized either by my own request or the monthly periodic update.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Chelsy D.
Setor: E-Learning
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Teacher using SCL

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 25/04/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall, my experience with SCL has been enjoyable. I would like additional training with more step-by-step instructions of the features available and their proper use.

Vantagens

The daily grading of assignments and uploading these grades is easy with SCL. I like how user friendly this feature is and that students can track their progress. I also enjoy the "Missing Marks" feature to easily identify missing assignments from students.

Desvantagens

At times, trying to properly set instructions for students and push out interactive assignments has been a challenge.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Noura S.
Setor: E-Learning
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Review

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 23/03/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It is a good experience.

Vantagens

The private storage folder is very beneficial.

Desvantagens

- The private storage folder's capacity is too small so it doesn't fit all the materials of the whole academic year.
- I can't send more than 4 or 5 attachments in a message.
- I can't upload a file more than 5 MB which is too small.
- I cant drag any file in the private storage folder to modify it's place or to add it to a folder, the only option is to delete it and upload it again.
- Logging in timeout is too short; when I write a long message which takes a long time to be written, then I click send, I find the website closes and asks me to login again which let me lose all what I have wrote.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do SCL

Dear Mrs. Noura,

Thanks for your feedback.

SCL Private storage maximum upload file size is 50MB and at Private message the maximum upload size is 32MB and if you want to add more than 4 or 5 attachment you could compress them using Winrar or Zip.

The Maximum Idle time for using SCL is 30 minutes is been made in purpose to protect our teachers from forgetting their PC on and leaving it.

Please standby for SCL upcoming updates will have features for Private Storage copying/moving file & rename folders and files.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 5.0/10

Noha S.
Setor: E-Learning
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Nac scl system

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 16/05/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Good

Vantagens

Good security login process, user friendly interface

Desvantagens

Inserting math symbols and function is not available in the interactive assignment, insert a picture in the multiple choice question not available, messaging system needs improvement while searching for a sent or received message.
Online camera and screen sharing needs improvements

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Heba K.
Setor: Gestão da educação
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Neck saver

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 23/04/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Phenomenal

Vantagens

The virtual classrooms were a neck saver to the teaching and learning process. We didn’t have to stop teaching and end the year early, we actually resumed classes well enough.

Desvantagens

Some features like sharing screens and putting cameras on need enhancement.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Heba F.
Setor: E-Learning
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

User-friendly interface.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 23/04/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

That it is easy to create interactive assignments and very easy to use the tools on the white board to teach online, and draw diagrams.

Desvantagens

That it is usually difficult to connect all videos at the same time, and that it requires very high net speed to share screen.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Hend S.
Setor: E-Learning
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Amazing during quarantine

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 16/05/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

A very good experience specially during this difficult time

Vantagens

The interactive assignments and the virtual class

Desvantagens

When adding a new question in the interactive assignment it takes me to the top of the page everytime and have to scroll down after adding every question

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Hala A.
Setor: Gestão da educação
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Excellent platform for e-teaching/learning

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 18/05/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

This has been a very successful experience so far, teaching and learning are happening remotely as smooth as it can be.

Vantagens

Ability to:
Take attendance
Upload documents to work on
Interactive assignments
Making students moderators
Use of public chat
The shared notes

Desvantagens

Private chat is not the best option between students, they can easily be distracted and start chatting without supervision.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Ali K.
Setor: Gestão da educação
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Virtual Teaching

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 17/05/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

It has a prompt and flexible system for putting and adjusting grades.

Desvantagens

When teaching as a maths teacher, there are a lot of tools needed that are missing.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Dina T.
Setor: E-Learning
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Very good

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 23/04/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Helpful useful and easy to use

Vantagens

Good for E learning and for crisis management

Desvantagens

It need to help us share our work more and be more up to date.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 0.0/10

Yasser A.
Setor: Gestão da educação
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Prictical and useful system

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 19/05/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

very useful and proud of passing through this software .

Vantagens

easy , clear and i do not exert so much efforts in solving the problems and logging in this program.

Desvantagens

nothing at all , on the contrary, i like this software so much .

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Gestão da educação
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Pros & Cons

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 25/03/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

A very effective way to link teachers and parents.

Vantagens

1. Easy to use

2. Very effective method to link teachers and parents.

Desvantagens

1. It requires double work to create an assignment; example If I want to create a Classwork for today, I have to do the same process many times if I teach many classes.

2. Each time I create an assignment, hundreds messages with names of my students are sent to my inbox inform me that I created these assignments, While it's enough, a notification with the class name.

3. It's not easy to send the same message to more than one parent at the same time, I have to send it individually and this also requires double work.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do SCL

Thank you for your kind review,

I would just like to clarify that with SCL you can create Multiple Assignments for all classes at Once.

Also you can easily select more than 1 Parent or select all parent at once for group messages.

Please contact your School IT Department for further help about how to use these features.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Suzanne S.
Setor: E-Learning
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Great service!

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 04/04/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Very successful

Vantagens

Grade book, virtual class, private storage, messaging

Desvantagens

Assignments categories could be shown different colours to make it easier for me to look up.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do SCL

Dear Mrs. Suzanne,

Thanks a lot for your feedback, you can change Grading categories titles, colors & ordering with your school IT Dept.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Ghada E.
Setor: E-Learning
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Technical review

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 21/03/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Excellent

Vantagens

user-friendly.
Has most of the features that we need.
we have the ability to add new features.
the virtual classroom feature is brilliant and it was added on time.

Desvantagens

the parent's accounts should be named by the student's name.
In the newsletter messages that send to parents, the message body should include the name of the mentioned class automatically.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Aya A.
Setor: Gestão da educação
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

SCL Review

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 19/05/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Color coding of the assignments, it makes it easy to find what am looking for.

Desvantagens

The overall is really satisfying for me as a teacher. It helped me to stay connected and organized with load of assignments.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

El shaymaa A.
Setor: Gestão da educação
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

my review

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 23/04/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

it is an amazing experience , i’ve learned a lot from this system .

Vantagens

the latest features in the quizzes really helped a lot
it is very easy to use

Desvantagens

i wish there was a recording button it would help (as teacher )

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Heba F.
Setor: Gestão da educação
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

SCL review

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 19/05/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I use it as a parent and I find it pretty useful.

Vantagens

From my personal experience, I find it pretty easy and friendly to use.

Desvantagens

From my personal experience, the order of how the messages appear.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Maha H.
Setor: E-Learning
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

User friendly system

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 23/04/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Excellent experience!

Vantagens

It's user friendly. Did find any difficulties while using it.

Desvantagens

If you add sound features for the children it would make it fun for them.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Sara E.
Setor: E-Learning
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Scl feedback

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 23/04/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Ease of use, easy access, updated features, facilitates communication with students and parents.

Desvantagens

I don’t have any problems with the software

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Sameh H.
Setor: Gestão da educação
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

How SCL is helpful

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 16/05/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

It's very useful, easy, helpful and important for work

Desvantagens

That you must attached 6 documents maximum when you're sending a message, why only 6?

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Ahmed A.
Setor: Gestão da educação
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

SCL

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 19/05/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Easy to use, quick to solve problems by technical support, update roadmap very useful

Desvantagens

nothing is least. the app is very useful.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Mona Z.
Setor: Gestão da educação
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

SCL

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 19/05/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Easy to review all profiles and reaching the parents with their numbers

Desvantagens

Access to Grading system consumes time alittle

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Nermine I.
Setor: Gestão da educação
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

SCL Review

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 23/04/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

SCL has made virtual learning so much easier and more convenient.

Vantagens

Communicating with my students. Also, communicating with parents is also very beneficial.

Desvantagens

Not being able to send a group message to my students. I need to type their names one by one if I want to do that.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Aya A.
Setor: Gestão da educação
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Survey

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 23/04/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Amazing one

Vantagens

I liked the variety of options available.

Desvantagens

Nothing so far all features are so East is factory

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Wael H.
Setor: E-Learning
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Good job

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 23/04/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Amazing

Vantagens

User friendly
Got all the options I need

Desvantagens

Nothing to mention, it is perfect, really perfect

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10