Rossum

Captura automática de dados com tecnologia de inteligência artificial para qualquer layout de documento.

Classificação geral

4,6 /5
(12)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,5/5
Recursos
4,7/5
Praticidade
4,8/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,5/5

100%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

12 avaliações

Michal
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Rossum: Data Extraction with Artificial intelligence

Avaliado em 22/10/2019

Great solution to tackle costly processing of incoming invoices.

Great solution to tackle costly processing of incoming invoices.

Vantagens

Rossum is very progressive and people there are very opened to new ideas and suggestions for improvements of their solution - representative. Representative is made so intuitive that any user learns easily how to use it really quickly.

Desvantagens

A few nice-to-haves came to our minds when using representative but these will be implemented in the future.

Resposta do Rossum

Michal, thank you very much for such positive feedback!

Emil
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Unlocking the Potential of Rossum: A Comprehensive Review of its Pros and Cons

Avaliado em 16/01/2023

As a user of Rossum, I have both positive and negative experiences to share. On the positive side,...

As a user of Rossum, I have both positive and negative experiences to share. On the positive side, the software is user-friendly, offers automation features that save time and effort on data entry, is able to extract data accurately, flexible and can be integrated with other systems. It also has helpful customer support. However, it can be complex to set up, struggles with extracting data accurately from certain types of documents, and does not handle different languages well. Additionally, it is quite costly, especially for small businesses. It's important to evaluate if it fits the specific needs of your business and weigh the pros and cons before making any decisions.

Vantagens

I'm very impressed with its capabilities. I found it very simple to get started using the software right away because it is so incredibly user-friendly and simple to navigate. The Rossum automation feature has been one of the biggest advantages for me. It has significantly improved my efficiency and allowed me to save a lot of time and effort on data entry. The software's ability to quickly and accurately extract data has been of great assistance to my business. Rossum's adaptability is yet another major plus. It can be integrated with many different programs and platforms, which enables me to further automate and streamline my processes. The software is versatile and usable in a variety of situations because it can handle various document types. I also value Rossum's customer service. I've needed help with a few questions and problems, and the support staff has always been very accommodating and quick to respond. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly endorse Rossum for any company looking to automate their data entry process and boost productivity. I am overjoyed with the outcomes because it has completely changed the game for my company.

Desvantagens

As a user of Rossum, I've discovered that while it has some great features for automating data entry and boosting productivity, it also has some drawbacks. The software can be challenging to set up, especially for those without a background in technology, which has been one of my main complaints. The initial setup procedure can be tedious and frustrating. The software occasionally fails to accurately extract data from specific kinds of documents, which is another drawback. Getting the software to recognize and extract data from documents with intricate formatting or unusual layouts has proven to be difficult for me. Rossum also has trouble speaking in various languages. It may be challenging to get the desired results if you're working with documents that are written in a language other than English because the software may have trouble accurately extracting data. Finally, Rossum is an expensive option, especially for small businesses, making it a less attractive choice. Overall, Rossum has some great features that make it simple to automate data entry and increase efficiency, but there are a number of significant drawbacks that can make it difficult to use at times. These include the lengthy setup process, lack of accuracy, language restrictions, and the high price.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

AI-powered: Efficient but expensive

Avaliado em 12/07/2023

Vantagens

Rossum uses AI for data extraction. While not flawless, it delivers acceptable results, particularly when it comes to extracting data from invoices. It may be a convenient solution for large businesses.

Desvantagens

Rossum has important drawbacks, starting with its high cost, which can be prohibitive for small and medium businesses. In some cases, hiring a freelancer may be a more cost-effective solution. The setup process can also be lengthy, and there are important limitations in terms of accuracy and language support.

Marcela
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Marcela Lonková review

Avaliado em 07/10/2021

We are "nopaper company" so this software helps us to implement digitalisation.

We are "nopaper company" so this software helps us to implement digitalisation.

Vantagens

Our company likes data extraction the most. We set up our own ThisAPP which send extracted invoices right to the accounting software Premier.

Desvantagens

In my opinion the least liked think about Rossum is exctraction data from receipts.

Tosh
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Nice AI-OCR cloud tool

Avaliado em 15/09/2022

Basically this is very good cloud based AI-OCR. I recommend this to all.

Basically this is very good cloud based AI-OCR. I recommend this to all.

Vantagens

It's really easy to import data like PDF invoice and purchase order, and also to export the extracted data.

Desvantagens

It's sometimes difficult to train to improve accuracy.

Lohith
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Rossum - Review

Avaliado em 19/08/2022

Vantagens

It is very easy to use.
Grid function to capture Table data
Multiple ways to upload files (Browse file and upload via email attachment))
API functionality

Desvantagens

Observed Accuracy going down when certain queues are not used frequently
AI learning time is high

Martin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Implementing Rossum as background service

Avaliado em 22/10/2019

Perfect knowledge, support, they really care about us

Perfect knowledge, support, they really care about us

Vantagens

Way, they are using AI, technical support, knowledge of their team members

Desvantagens

really nothing, I am satisfied with their support

Resposta do Rossum

Martin, thank you very much for such positive feedback! We are glad you are happy with the Support team!

Bridgette
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The Ease of using Rossum

Avaliado em 30/08/2021

I enjoy using the app in general. I like that It reads data pulled from the tables/documents , this...

I enjoy using the app in general. I like that It reads data pulled from the tables/documents , this allows me to only edit and align the grids as needed. It provides me with an ease of use and a backup copy if needed through Excel.

Vantagens

I like the fact that Rossum enhances the efficiency and integrity of the data I need to capture by saving time on tedious lengthy documents.

Desvantagens

I didn't like the fact that data can't be captured from 2 different documents that are not in the same format. Hence, I Rossum assist in capturing 50% of the data that is really needed.

Henk
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

RossumAi helps in making invoice recognition better

Avaliado em 05/12/2022

Vantagens

Easy of use. Excellent support. Good quality. Excellent documentation.

Desvantagens

Pricing per page may be a bit lower or should be changed into price per document.

Mohamed
Mohamed
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Great app

Avaliado em 14/02/2023

Vantagens

It ocr documents very well in addition to the addins it have

Desvantagens

Arabic ocr not very well and have a lot of issues

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços a indivíduos e famílias
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Quello che ti serve al momento giusto

Avaliado em 06/10/2023

Vantagens

Una delle caratteristiche più notevoli di Rossum è la sua interfaccia intuitiva. Anche per chi non è esperto in tecnologia, la piattaforma risulta facile da navigare. La creazione di regole per l'estrazione dei dati è semplice e veloce, consentendo una configurazione personalizzata per soddisfare le esigenze specifiche dell'utente. Una delle principali forze di Rossum è la sua capacità di automatizzare interi processi aziendali. L'automazione della gestione dei documenti riduce il tempo e l'energia necessari per elaborare e archiviare documenti, consentendo alle aziende di concentrarsi su attività più strategiche.

Desvantagens

Nessun inconveniente, la piattaforma non mi ha dato nessun problema.

Brayan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Ten el control con Rossum

Avaliado em 11/01/2023

Vantagens

Es un programa muy intuitivo, fácil tanto de usar como de implementar recomendado para aquellas empresas que empiezan si crecimiento.

Desvantagens

Hasta el momento ha funcionado perfectamente.