GivingDNA

4,9 (9)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Solução de informações formadas por dados para organizações sem fins lucrativos e de angariação de fundos

Classificação geral

4,9 /5
(9)
Relação qualidade/preço
5/5
Recursos
4,9/5
Praticidade
4,7/5
Suporte ao cliente
5/5

100%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

9 avaliações

Jamie
Jamie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Love this product!

Avaliado em 30/09/2021

Population segmentation, donor profiles, prospect identification, upgrading, lapsed risk outreach,...

Population segmentation, donor profiles, prospect identification, upgrading, lapsed risk outreach, stewardship outreach.

Vantagens

The GivingDNA team listens to clients and develops the product according to feedback provided. Plus, many other products do not allow you the flexibility to "do it all." GivingDNA is a one-stop wealth and marketing data shop that can segment and provide donor profiles.

Desvantagens

As a new product, there are still a few bells and whistles being developed. I have faith that this will be addressed over time.

Resposta do Pursuant

Thank you for the glowing review, Jamie! It makes our day to develop new features and continually improve the platform to make it the workhorse of your fundraising analytics.

Murna
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Save your time and sanity

Avaliado em 02/08/2021

My department and organization is aware of who are top donors are, which donors are about to lapse...

My department and organization is aware of who are top donors are, which donors are about to lapse and which donors need to be upgraded. Using the Giving DNA has decreased our lapsed rates and has saved us so much time. I use the data from Giving DNA to also start planning year end campaigns.

Vantagens

The dashboard, ability to segment your donors, detailed insights on individual and file giving, the customer service and availability of account reps.

Desvantagens

Certain features weren't user friendly and unable to export but they have been fixed as the software has grown. There is not much that I don't like about the Giving DNA!

Resposta do Pursuant

Hi Murna, thanks so much for your feedback! We're glad you've experienced positive results from GivingDNA and that improvements have made that experience even better. Grateful to have you on board!

Julie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Filantropia
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Highly recommend

Avaliado em 30/09/2021

Excellent! And I feel like there is even more to learn to get the most out of this tool!

Excellent! And I feel like there is even more to learn to get the most out of this tool!

Vantagens

The Client Success team is amazing at helping you learn to use this took and to help it work for you! It's truly surprising that there isn't an additional cost for this with as much value as it adds!

Desvantagens

It can be a little different to understand how to use it at first as it's not a traditional CRM tool. But the prospecting and donor insights can't be match anywhere else.

Resposta do Pursuant

Thanks so much for your review, Julie! We look forward to continuing to build on GivingDNA and make it even more intuitive and optimized for your success.

Elena
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Non-profit CRM

Avaliado em 27/04/2022

Vantagens

GivingDNA is a comprehensive CRM which includes extra features for non-profits.

Desvantagens

GivingDNA's customer service could response to the cases faster.

Wendy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Game Changing Outcomes

Avaliado em 14/06/2021

The GivingDNA dashboard and analytical tools have provided our team with the reporting necessary to...

The GivingDNA dashboard and analytical tools have provided our team with the reporting necessary to develop our "Wildly Important Goals." We are providing measurable data to our senior leadership team and board of trustees. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], our Client Success Ambassador, has become an extension of our overall Donor Engagement team. He continues to support our efforts to set exponential versus incremental goals for our donors.

Vantagens

GivingDNA pairs well with our donor database (Raiser's Edge), providing direction on database clean up, prospect marketing, and retention deliverables.

Desvantagens

The YOY retention stats on the overview dashboard are confusing, and would be more helpful if it pulled the same number from the Giving Dashboard.

Resposta do Pursuant

Thank you so much for the positive review, Wendy! We look forward to improving the clarity of the retention statistics in future updates.

Mollie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excellent Tool for MidLevel Donor Growth

Avaliado em 05/12/2019

We are building a strong midlevel giving program with a very small team. Causemo allows us to...

We are building a strong midlevel giving program with a very small team. Causemo allows us to prioritize our communications for maximum impact.

Vantagens

The ease of use and aggregate data sets are perfect. You can tell that this tool was built by a nonprofit practitioner for nonprofits. It just plain makes sense and provides exactly the data points I need to build a successful midlevel donor program.

Desvantagens

It is a newer product so there are still a couple of features being worked on such as the ability to delete individual lists.

Resposta do Pursuant

Thanks for your review, Mollie! We're pumped to see your mid-level results and are confident GivingDNA will continue to bring significant value to all of your programs.

Doug
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Giving DNA - A great tool for deeper engagement with the donor

Avaliado em 14/03/2022

Vantagens

The ability to target directly what you're wanting to do, using your donor informatin.

Desvantagens

A bit of a learning curve to really dive into it deeply - but it is worth it.

Larry
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Instituições religiosas
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Effective, Useful, and Caring Support

Avaliado em 14/03/2022

There are so many great benefits to GivingDNA but the greatest is having them on your team. Their...

There are so many great benefits to GivingDNA but the greatest is having them on your team. Their support and help to improve donor work is so valuable!

Vantagens

I love the versatility of the product and the ability to drill down to find the people I am looking for. I also LOVE the support the Giving DNA team provide. They are always willing to answer questions and find new ways to help me do my job.

Desvantagens

The reports take a few minutes to populate. Sometimes I have to wait and I would like to see the reports immediately. I just need to be patient.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Worthful tool

Avaliado em 03/04/2021

Vantagens

Worthful and easy-to-use visualization software. Incredibly responsive support team.

Desvantagens

It seems expensive compared to similar products.

Resposta do Pursuant

Thank you for your review! We hope as you continue to use GivingDNA, you'll realize more and more value for your team.