6 avaliações

Onlive

Ticketing and registration solution for event organizers

4,8 /5 (6 avaliações) Escreva uma avaliação!
Classificação geral
4,8
/
5
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
4,8
Praticidade
4,8
Suporte ao cliente
5
100% dos usuários recomendam este app
6 avaliações
Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Bancos
Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

User-friendly DIY software to promote on-ground events and track event performance

Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 05/12/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I was looking for a solution to design an event detail page along with an embedded registration form that I could customize. And be able to track sign-ups easily.

Vantagens

It’s user friendly! There are many customizable options, but it’s guided enough to ensure I don’t accidents create something hideous (like creating a personal blog page). I can add other administrators to help me with content population too :)

Desvantagens

Nothing! Maybe having a mobile optimized version of the reporting pages? But then again, I’m usually on my laptop in the office...

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Christian R.
Setor: Gestão da educação
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Game changer for event management

Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 05/12/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Very smooth and clean interface, the check-in system that works flawlessly, the easy to set up app and website. The many insights we have found about our guests after starting to use onlive. It also integrates with our current analytics tools.

Desvantagens

We don't have any complaints yet after using the system for several events.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Caitlin R.
Setor: Automotivo
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great out of the box solution for events

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 17/08/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The friendly team at Onlive are a delight to work with. Always willing to find a solution so matter how big or small the problem is.

Vantagens

The software is so easy so set up. Within days we were able to start taking transactions and selling tickets to our customers. The support team are fantastic and are always able to help when we need it.

Desvantagens

More control over the look and feel of the programme and ticketing l would be appreciated but overall the solution they have provided has a very easy customer journey.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Johan S.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great value for the money - a user friendly end-to-end full package platform for any event!

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 19/08/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We solve all of our offline and online meetings with one platform.

Vantagens

Very intuitive and easy to use. Takes 5 minutes to get familiar with the platform and start creating websites, registration forms and apps. Really like the curated experience that kick off the progress and its impossible to fail to build a beautiful site and yet it feels really robust.

Desvantagens

I wish that you could get more features in the free version.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Gestão da educação
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Intuitive, easy to use

Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 01/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

The platform is very intuitively designed. I was able to find what I needed without much guidance. I love how quickly and easily I can set up registration websites

I've also received great support from the team - helping to troubleshoot, customise solutions and answer all types of questions. The team is very responsive and accommodating.

Desvantagens

There are a few small improvements can be made here and there. Hope to see them implemented soon in future product updates.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Eric J.
Setor: Bens de consumo
Porte da empresa: 5.001-10.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Can Highly Recommend!

Usado Outro durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 03/12/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

It’s ease, functionality and design blend well to make the overall experience seamless and super user friendly!

Desvantagens

Some of the colors can make it hard to decipher

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10