10 avaliações
Impact Partnership Cloud

Impact Partnership Cloud

Affiliate marketing tool for managing partnership programs

4 /5 (10 avaliações)
Classificação geral
4
/
5
Relação qualidade/preço
3,4
Recursos
4,2
Praticidade
3,8
Suporte ao cliente
3,8
70% dos usuários recomendam este app
10 avaliações
Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Varejistas
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Radius Review

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 08/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall, the platform does everything we need and is way more cost effective vs. CJ.

Vantagens

One stop shop for all affiliate needs. Easy to to manage multiple accounts in one place.

Desvantagens

The set up team was helpful, but left many questions up in the air during the on boarding process. Recommend getting set up with someone state side vs. overseas during this process.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Elisa B.
Setor: Construção
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Impact Radius for Bloggers!

Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 18/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

My experience has been great. Customer service is exceptional and quick responders. Over the years, I have taught myself how to blog, Impact Radius makes it easy to integrate ads into my blog and websites without being spammy and intrusive.

Vantagens

I love using Impact Radius for affiliate networking and lead sales generations. You can apply for affiliations with multiple different companies, enroll in their ad networks, and place ads easily into your blogs to direct more sales traffic. You can create holiday gift guides using their affiliates and easily generate additional income to anyone who blogs as a past time or is attempting to make their brand bigger.

Desvantagens

I haven't had any issues using this software. I have used it for several years and found that each year they update and make amazing changes to keep the software easy to use and functional.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Shady B.
Setor: E-Learning
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Commission payout delay

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 27/02/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Never paid on time, as Impact never pushed their advertisers to fund their account, hence commission overdue for months

Vantagens

Ease of use, and the support team, nothing else other than that

Desvantagens

I've been an affiliate partner with this company since 2016 and it worst i've ever worked with, If you dont want to get paid, this the platform that will pay your commission after a year and 100s of emails, This is the worst platform to work with comparing to Flexoffers

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 0.0/10

Jake K.
Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Good for finding people to work with.

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 05/03/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

My overall experience with Radius is great! I like how now after set up everything is right there for me. I love being able to see how everyone is doing right when I log into the software. This software has made my life easier and has made us work with people we may have never worked with without this software.

Vantagens

I like that this brings in the legal side with the tracking to allow me to be able to not worry about everything. This takes the load off my shoulders of managing everything in different places to putting it all in one.

Desvantagens

What I like least about this software is how in the beginning it was hard to find everything that is needed and change over logos. It took awhile to figure all this out, but when I did it was well worth it and now easy.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 6.0/10

Ian W.
Setor: Produção audivisual
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Awesome

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 20/06/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Awesome product, you just pay the cost of it.

Desvantagens

Very restricted for certain industries..

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Samantha H.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
Traduzido para o Português

affiliate software

Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 03/11/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

i needed a software to keep track of my customers

Vantagens

i like the tracking of this software for online business the most then i like the multiply partners you that can use with this software

Desvantagens

i really don't see any they should pay something for the software

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

John H.
Setor: Publicidade e marketing
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

The cleanest affiliate interface

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 23/07/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

This platform is clean and offers years of experience built into the service. Affiliates and publishers alike will find many reasons to love Impact Radius for their affiliate program management.

Desvantagens

Not as many affiliate opportunities available on this platform when compared with larger sites such as Commission Junction or Shareasale.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Radius has been a great new tool to manage my clients affiliate programs.

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 21/06/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

I like the reporting capabilities. The technology is way more advanced than other affiliate networks available.

Desvantagens

It is difficult to learn and does take a lot of training. That is expected though with a software that has these capabilities.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

old CJ employees started a software company

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 04/02/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We use Impact for affiliate marketing. Mostly to find new partners

Vantagens

the company is growing and does have a valid platform. There are more features and functionality than a traditional network.

Desvantagens

it is just old CJ employees who started a new network that fronts as a software company and undercuts other networks

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 4.0/10

Sadman I.
Setor: Publicidade e marketing
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Moderately okay software for affiliation

Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 05/04/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It has helped us to save time in the long run.

Vantagens

It allows to manage most of the important stuff under one roof.

Desvantagens

It could be more user-friendly for everyone. As it kinda has a learning curve.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10