172 avaliações

Synder

Smart app to manage Shopify/Stripe/PayPal/Square payments

4,8 /5 (172 avaliações) Escreva uma avaliação!
Classificação geral
4,8
/
5
Relação qualidade/preço
4,8
Recursos
4,8
Praticidade
4,7
Suporte ao cliente
4,9
98% dos usuários recomendam este app
172 avaliações
Sha lynn S.
Setor: Contabilidade
Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great Platform Excellent Customer Service

Usado Mensal durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 10/06/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Great!! I will continue to work with it to perfect my process and make the automation smoother

Vantagens

I really like the platform. Clean imports. It was refreshing compared to other platforms I have tried. And [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], the tech, is just a chat away and super helpful.

Desvantagens

Needs a few features added. Like classes for PayPal

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Erika N.
Setor: Contabilidade
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Excellent software

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 06/02/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I needed to automatize the entry from Stripe to QBO to avoid the manual entry and bank fee reclassification. Synder take care everything for me and the reconciliation is very easy.

Vantagens

Easy to set up and connect to QBO and support is fantastic. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is wonderful and have a lot knowledge about the software and how works. He take care my issue immediately and show me how make the corrections etc.

Desvantagens

I like everything. I don't have any that i don't like

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Shirley R.
Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Support Review

Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 06/08/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I was just introduced to Synder through a free trial and the amazing support of [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] through a zoom meeting and chat. He walked me through the use of the app and was extremely patient and enthusiastic about sharing the features with me. I am excited to use the app to make my bookkeeping much more efficient.

Vantagens

It seems easy to use. However, I have just been introduced through the trial and have not yet used it beyond the initial 10 syncs.

Desvantagens

It appears seamless in its coordination with QuickBooks.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Jadon L.
Setor: Filantropia
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

review

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 28/05/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

bookkeeping and accounting. much neede tool to expedite our needs

Vantagens

The tool is very easy to use. I was up and running within minutes

Desvantagens

nothing. I had a very successful time integrating the app into our normal bookkeeping records

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 5.0/10

Jamie S.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Synder Invoicing

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 08/06/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We implemented synder to allow us to invoice multi-currencies and give customers the ability to pay by credit card. This has made our AR operations much more efficient!

Vantagens

The real time sync and integration with quickbooks

Desvantagens

We hope to be able to customize our invoice email with our logo

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Phillip N.
Setor: Serviços financeiros
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great solution to sync 1000s of Stripe payments in QBO

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 13/05/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Fantastic. It does what it says it will do.

Vantagens

Super easy to set up. WOrks the first time. QBO records all required info from the connection.

Desvantagens

paying via paypal. But I think they have changed that.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Caleb S.
Setor: Restaurantes
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great Sync App and customer service

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 29/01/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Accurate transaction syncs. Great customer service. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was of great help.

Desvantagens

The transfer app is a little on the expensive side.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Paul F.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Synder rocks!

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 29/05/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was the tipping point to me. She is well versed in her product and spent as much time on the phone as I needed.

Vantagens

I have tried many Stripe and QB Online integration. This one tops them all. Ease of use and technical support from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was second to none.

Desvantagens

Fast setup and automation was a breeze.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Sarah K.
Setor: Contabilidade
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great Customer Service

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 05/06/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] just saved me hours of work each week. Unbeknownst to me, I had set up the flow in Snyder incorrectly and it was causing me to manually change each Stripe transaction in QBO. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] quickly identified and fixed the issue.

Desvantagens

I am happy with all aspects of the product.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Valeria W.
Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Excellent service!

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 03/06/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Everything is running smoothly, my accounts are synced and auto sync without a problem and customer service is great! (Thank you [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]!)

Vantagens

So easy to set up and maintain. Great customer service! (Thank you, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]!)

Desvantagens

Nothing so far. It was really easy to use and this was after abandoning other apps in the midst of a lengthy and confusing setup process.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Don S.
Setor: Contabilidade
Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Synder sync is very powerful and helps sync Stripe and QBO

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 15/05/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

the sync process is nice and they are dilligent to get the sync right and work with you as a client

Vantagens

This is a very good sync app that syncs with Stripe or Square to QBO. I have used it on both platforms with two different companies I do bookwork for. One is about 500 transactions per month from Stripe and the other is about 100 transactions or less. But it is very nice in that the app sync process sets up the customer in QBO that had the sale over in Square or Stripe. You don’t have to do all that legwork. And you can rollback a transactions or cancel the sync at any time or try a sync then roll it back. Very useful.
I used the competition and couldn’t get any tech support and gave up and tried this company out and am very pleased. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] have been very helpful in helping get my client companies setup and track down problems in the sync process. Highly recommend.

Desvantagens

took a while to get synced and all setup, client accounts take a while to get configured correctly if you are an accountant providing this service it is a little rough

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Vladimir K.
Setor: Varejistas
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Love this software

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 28/04/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We've been using this app for 1.5 years and love it. It takes about 5 minutes to make an initial set up. No headache in the future. We're syncing all our Woocommerce orders with QB (both Stripe and PayPal payments).

And support... It's so fast and efficient! A guy named [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]
solved my issue in literally 2 minutes! I got the answer instantly. WOW!

Vantagens

- fast set up
- worth the price
- easy to use
- multiple settings
- syncs both Stripe and PayPal
- awesome support

Desvantagens

I haven't found any in 1.5 years. Maybe they should keep expanding and adding new services. However, it's an opportunity and not a con.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Jadelyne T.
Setor: Contabilidade
Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Excellent Tool

Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 11/05/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Absolutely love the ease of use. I had my clients Stripe transactions into QuickBooks Online within minutes.

Vantagens

I never even knew a such thing existed. I initially went back and forth between QuickBooks and my clients Stripe account. Once Business Payments was referred to me by a fellow bookkeeper I immediately downloaded it, and I will definitely keep using it for myself and other clients.

Desvantagens

When I initially downloaded this product for my client, I needed to sync a few months of transactions--exceeding the 50 transaction sync limit. The organization is so small that going forward the 50 transaction limit will suffice, however, just for my initial setup I would have liked to be given a little more. Perhaps a first time user bonus?

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Michael M.
Setor: Contabilidade
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Simple Time Saver

Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 07/05/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Importing/Posting Stripe activity into QBO for my client.

Vantagens

The ease of setup. The fact you can import past transactions to save hours of time.

Desvantagens

I have not found anyting yet - just started using.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Enid N.
Setor: E-Learning
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Intuit should be grateful this company exists

Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 12/02/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Compared to the desktop version, Quickbooks online is a hot mess. It is probably fabulous for a tiny business or individual entrepreneur. But our online educational non-profit is obviously far too complicated for their programmers. Our transactions are through PayPal, Square, and Stripe. With the online version of Quickbooks - you cannot get a good import from these major providers unless you purchase Synder. At least the programmers at Synder know how to get it done and get it done right. Every question I have asked has been immediately answered with the right information that I needed. The program itself works like a charm.

Vantagens

As I told [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] the last time I asked for his help importing PayPal and Stripe - This service is the only reason I'm not on tranquilizers while trying to work with Quickbooks online. The Synder app is logical, well thought out and works - in other words, everything that Quickbooks online is not.

Desvantagens

At the moment I'm so grateful it exists I cannot think of a con.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Bulletproof Sync Between Stripe & QBO

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 06/05/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Business Payments is basically set and forget. We've been using it for more than a year and we haven't had to touch it at all. All of our Stripe transactions are automatically imported into QBO just a few minutes after they happen.

Desvantagens

We don't have any dislikes. It does exactly what it's supposed to do.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Paul M.
Setor: Contabilidade
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Really great product

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 20/05/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Love the app, works like a charm and makes my life so much easier. Their chat support is fantastic, Thanks again [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] for your quick responses!

Vantagens

Love the automatic Syncs and that you don't need to constantly check if it's working

Desvantagens

Nothing it's great.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Emma E.
Setor: Internet
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Fantastic customer support

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 25/04/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

The automation between QuickBooks and payment gateways. The support is absolutely fantastic. I had such in depth and immediate help from the rep who made me feel that I was important enough to answer promptly and spend time on. I have been so frustrated in setting up my new QuickBooks account, and their online chat was painful and clearly the operator was talking to someone else. With Cloud Business, I had immediate and individual help, which really worked for me and helped to get my book keeping operational where QBO had no real interest. Thank you so much. The support alone is why I have now chosen to use Business Payments going forward.

Desvantagens

The price of course but it's not a real complaint!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Donna C.
Setor: Ócio, viagens e turismo
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Quickbooks intergration

Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 20/04/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Very easy to setup and use and support was patient with my questions even though I didn't really need them as the answers were easy to find.

I love the ability to either syn automatically or turn that off and select only the items I want, and that it was easy to setup both Stripe and PayPal with the same APP.

We are a Canadian company using QB online in multicurrency and it was very easy to select to proper accounts for everything to map to correctly

The pricing is reasonable

Desvantagens

So far there is nothing negative to say

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Annie S.
Setor: Veterinária
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

So far, so Great!

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 16/04/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I would highly recommend this app and these folks. Outstanding!

Vantagens

I switched to Synder from Sync with Square because our business has 20 locations. Synder makes it really easy to link multiple locations, where Sync with Square did not. AND Synder’s customer service is outstanding (especially [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN].) There has always been somebody available to do a chat when I’m stuck on something, and they have been very patient with me – as I am not an accountant and none of this is easy for me.

Desvantagens

I wish there was another tier for subscription fees.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Broc A.
Setor: Entretenimento
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Check out the Synder app for syncing transactions with Quickbooks!

Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 05/05/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I had a great experience. I was very pleased.

Vantagens

I had a great experience in researching the functionalities of the Synder App for my Stripe and Paypal transactions. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was extremely knowledgable and answered all of my questions. If you are unsure about getting this app, be sure to chat in and speak to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. He will assist and guide you and address any concerns you may have.

Desvantagens

I did not experience any negative effects of using this software.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Alan W.
Setor: Varejistas
Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Does the job superbly in the background

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 02/05/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Brings payments into Quickbooks on Line from my PayPal account with no worries. Initially I had a bit of a problem because some settings were wrong but the team at Business Payments quickly discovered the problem and advised me.

Vantagens

I just set it up and it works, i dont have to think about it.

Desvantagens

The is nothing to dislike i just does the job!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Holly W.
Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] makes this app a pleasure

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 23/05/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Excellent experience

Vantagens

I was having a very hard time and was going to give up. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] helped me to get the app working and now I am so happy I stuck with it. It is a great app. Once set up is easy to use.

Desvantagens

I had trouble with set up. It was not clear how to link multi currency accounts.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Catherine C.
Setor: Contabilidade
Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

OUTSTANDING SUPPORT

Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 13/02/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The Chat Support offered here is OUTSTANDING. Stan took a long time to walk me through setting multicurrency accounts, answered ALL my questions with patience and then answered some more questions. Every time I have chatted with him, I am super happy. This is a rare thing today. OLGA is equally Super! Thank you!

Vantagens

This software logical and makes sense to the accounting user. It is forgiving in allowing rollbacks of syncs, just in case you screw up.

Desvantagens

So far no cons with the product. I will have to use it longer to look for cons.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Angel M.
Setor: Música
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Timesaver

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 26/06/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I have pulled three months of Paypal and Stripe transactions data into Quickbooks. The app is easy to set up, and It’s doing a great job importing our Paypal and Stripe transactions automatically into Quickbooks online. Also, their customer support is excellent - the agents are knowledgable and patient.They responded quickly and were very helpful when I had some issues and questions.

Vantagens

Easy to set up. Saves hours of manual work. Excellent customer support.

Desvantagens

I can't think of any cons apart from that if you roll back any syncs the account balance will not be restored. I had to roll back 3 months of transactions due to an issue with VAT and then pull the data again and it cost me about 1000 syncs.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10