15 avaliações

Uila

Application monitoring solution for root cause analysis

4,8 /5 (15 avaliações) Escreva uma avaliação!
Classificação geral
4,8
/
5
Relação qualidade/preço
4,8
Recursos
4,5
Praticidade
4,4
Suporte ao cliente
4,9
100% dos usuários recomendam este app
15 avaliações
Tim K.
Setor: Serviços jurídicos
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great product with awesome dashboards

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 12/09/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Great - very responsive and easy company to work with when I have issues or questions.

Vantagens

The dashboard and easy of drilling down to look at issues. The feature adds have been great. Easy to install and use and interpret what you are seeing. The breadth of things you can monitor/look at and relationships between servers and services.

Desvantagens

What was missing when I bought it has been added through feature adds.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Shuchung C.
Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

server/network/end point performance monitoring system

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 27/03/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It is very high-end monitoring system with a very cheap price comparing to existing product in the market like Solarwinds.

Vantagens

Server and network performance assessment. Security intruding detection.

Desvantagens

Too many features and hard to find the right place to start. It also means the complexity of the software make the use a bit difficult.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

John H.
Setor: Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Overall Network performance.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 14/08/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Great when trying to find issues on your network.

Vantagens

Advance Virtual look at VM's Hosts and Networking.

Desvantagens

Need more training on this software more classes.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Barak R.
Setor: Armazéns
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great software that works

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 19/03/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It has been a great product. It has helped us find and resolve some performance issues. Check it a few times a day, and if everything is green, move on with your day.

Vantagens

You can easily see where you are having an issue, or may have an issue. It gives you the dependencies that are or may be impacted and what it is talking to.

Desvantagens

There are times where I feel I could use a little more drill down or information.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Carl J.
Setor: Educação superior
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

UIla

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 30/03/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Our overall experience with Uila has been great! We purchased Uila to provide us with a deeper view into what's happening in our virtual datacenter. So far there haven't been any big issues we've needed to use Uila to resolve, but knowing that it's there keeping an eye on things for us is a comfort. Uila has been awesome to work with, and the way they take customer feedback and integrate it into their offering is fantastic!

Vantagens

The ability to see areas where there may be issues at a glance. Uila easily lets you dig in to get more details and really see what's happening in your environment.

Desvantagens

Sometimes it can be challenging to take the performance statistics provided by UIla and translate them into an understanding of what may be happening in your environment (mostly because it can sometimes highlight issues with things you've never had to think about before). Thankfully UIla support is amazing and always read to review things with you to come to an understanding of what's going on.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Neal M.
Setor: Gestão da educação
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Excellent tool for finding issues

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 30/03/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The product was well thought out and fairly intuitive. We are very pleased with this product and what it does for us.

Vantagens

Being able to see traffic source, Destination and path in real time . Very easy to use and drill down to the problem

Desvantagens

Sometimes it can be confusing where you need to start the process.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Julia N.
Setor: Gestão da educação
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Love working with the Uila Team

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 24/03/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We have been ecstatic with many of the new features of Uila. We love working with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and team on any problems we run into, and additionally love that our suggestions are heard and implemented! It's so nice to work with such a great and responsive team.

Vantagens

The software is really great to get a quick glance at the state of all of our systems.

Desvantagens

There are some more complicated aspects of the software that we don't need as much in our institution. For example the "dependency mapping" is very cool, but not that applicable to us here at our university.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Ken H.
Setor: Suprimentos e equipamentos para empresas
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Uila's Full-Stack Visibility help to monitor the performances of critical biz services & Datacenter

Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 25/05/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We have been helping our client to use Uila to manage their virtual data-center, especially the critical application service. Some bugs still need to be fixed though. But so far, we are receiving some great feedback from our customers.This is really an excellent and innovative solution!

Vantagens

Combined all the data users needed to monitor in one single product.
Uila is easy to deploy and use. It helps to identify the issues and performance bottlenecks in seconds and also indicate the root cause in few minutes.

Desvantagens

If there's a long-term trend analysis report of the happened issues and resource will be a great help. Resources capacity planning is also one of the crucial features user needs.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Jason O.
Setor: Educação superior
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great monitoring system

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 27/03/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Support has been excellent, updates are pretty easy.

Vantagens

Nice live graphical models of our systems

Desvantagens

Limited functionality, we still need a separate monitoring system that can restart services that fail or email us when things are down.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Jawahar R.
Setor: Autoridades policiais
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Integrated view

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 23/03/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Able to look at the issue from point to point

Vantagens

Its kind of integrated monitoring across the infra

Desvantagens

monitoring time sync across the all the devices

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Josh B.
Setor: Armazéns
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Easy to use and decently priced

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 25/03/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

I can glance quickly at the product and see what is going on fast.

Desvantagens

It can do some much, learning it all can be time consuming.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Yongzhang W.
Setor: Consultoria de gestão
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Simple operation can help clarify problems

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 16/05/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

The operation is simple, you can quickly know what the problem is, the graphic interface, and then the problem can be a great help.

Desvantagens

In the stored function, the storage size of the hard disk cannot be displayed, which is inconvenient in management. I hope to add this feature later.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Long F.
Setor: Consultoria de gestão
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Uila Review

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 16/05/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

The operation is simple, the chart painting is well viewed, and the system resources can be properly managed.

Desvantagens

Storage analysis cannot see the size of the disk storage, which is inconvenient for storage management. Hope to improve this problem!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Shuwei H.
Setor: Gestão da educação
Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

easy to use

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 17/05/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Clarify the problem
Detect problems and solve them
Simplification of resource management
Exclude problems

Desvantagens

Analysis of the storage area does not show the size of the hard disk, which makes management difficult.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Yazhen G.
Setor: Gestão da educação
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Intuitive and simple

Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 22/05/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

The intuitive recognition of color can save a lot of time.
In use, you can quickly clarify the problem.
You can narrow down the problem and gain insight into the problem.

Desvantagens

Some places are inconvenient to operate.
In any analysis, the right drag is not easy to operate.
The function of sending letters can be better in optimization.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10