Notion

Ferramenta de gestão de tarefas e projetos

Classificação geral

4,8 /5
(833)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,7/5
Recursos
4,6/5
Praticidade
4,3/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,5/5

98%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

833 avaliações

Laís Missae
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Uso do Notion para organização de demandas

Avaliado em 19/09/2022

No geral, estou satisfeita com a experiência de utilizar o Notion. A ferramenta me ajuda a organizar as demandas do trabalho, de uma forma personalizada para as minhas necessidades. Por ter muitas funcionalidades, no começo foi difícil entender quais iriam ser mais úteis para mim. Tive que buscar materiais de apoio, do próprio suporte da plataforma e de outros usuários. No final, valeu a pena o esforço, pois não consigo mais me ver sem utilizar o Notion.

Vantagens

A variedade de recursos disponíveis para organizar textos, links e documentos. Com o Notion é possível organizar os mesmos conteúdos de formas diferentes, o que torna o uso do software dinâmico e versátil.

Desvantagens

Faltam alguns recursos básicos, como criar subtarefas para tarefas maiores e colocar uma tarefa como recorrente. Além disso, pela variedade de recursos disponíveis, é complicado começar a utilizar o Notion. Para que isso ocorra com maior facilidade, é necessário procurar materiais de apoio.

Eduardo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fotografia
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Avaliação Notion

Avaliado em 05/06/2022

Minha experiência com o Notion foi breve, uma vez que não consegui me adequar ao programa e explorar suas capacidades devido à falta de intuitividade. Ainda que tenha uma gama enorme de recursos, não capricha em torná-los acessíveis ao usuário iniciante - o que considero ser algo essencial a melhorar.

Vantagens

O que mais gostei no Notion foi a possibilidade de organização gerencial de uma ou mais equipes de trabalho, permitindo que fizesse minha organização pessoal e profissional em ambientes separados - garantindo mais eficiência na separação das tarefas, principalmente quando eram divididas com outras pessoas.

Desvantagens

Inúmeras ferramentas considerei bem difícieis de serem executadas. O site não é tão intuitivo quanto o Trello, por exemplo, ainda que não seja exatamente igual. Para o usuário que está começando no site, fazer sua organização sem algumas dicas ou aulas de profissionais mais experientes é bem complicado. Acredito que sejam necessários mini tutoriais, botões de ajuda ou sugestões das possibilidades que o usuário tem frente ao software.

Claudemir
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Uma ótima opção para organizar e compartilhar documentos

Avaliado em 08/09/2022

A ferramenta é bem completa e fácil de utilizar, e possui muitos recursos uteis. Utilizei durante um longo tempo para gerenciar documentos e disponibilizá-los aos membros de equipe através de páginas publicas que a própria ferramenta oferece. Existem também muitos recursos de estilização para serem inseridos nas páginas. De forma geral, tudo no Notion me agradou muito.

Vantagens

Interface intuitiva e de fácil navegação;
Possui muitos recursos úteis, dentre eles a possibilidade de realizar o upload de arquivos e controlar o acesso sobre eles;
Possibilidade de criar single pages para apresentar informações à pessoas especificas;
Possibilidade de criar grupos de trabalhos e compartilhar recursos;
Integrações com outros sistemas e plataformas;
Possibilidade de exportar páginas em diversos formatos;
Funciona de forma semelhante em diversos navegadores e possui aplicativo para dispositivos móveis;

Desvantagens

A interface poderia sem um pouco mais polida (os tons monocromáticos cansam um pouco a visão do usuário). Além desse ponto acredito que não outros pontos negativos. A ferramenta possui tudo aquilo que é necessário para a categoria.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Software ótimo para uso pessoal

Avaliado em 09/09/2022

Uso o software no dia a dia e acho muito util, me ajuda muito na organização de tarefas e a apresentação de documentos para colegas de trabalho.

Vantagens

Um excelente produto pra uso pessoal, criação de documentos e armazenamento de informações.
Muito util para criação e gerenciamento de tarefas bem como edição e fácil visualização destas.
Criação de paginas web para compartilhamento de informações é extremante util no dia dia.

Desvantagens

Preço muito caro para contas individuais no plano pago.
Com as implementações das novas funcionalidades vem apresentando instabilidades.

Lucas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Organização efetiva da rotina

Avaliado em 13/03/2022

Minha experiência com o software é muito positiva, pois com ele consigo organizar minha rotina de trabalho com os calendários personalizados e as listas de tarefas. Sem o Notion não conseguiria organizar minha rotina de maneira tão efetiva como faço atualmente.

Vantagens

O que mais gosto no Notion é a liberdade e facilidade de criação de templates variados e com diversas funcionalidades, tudo pode ser criado utilizando o atalho "/". Gosto muito de criar tabelas para me organizar melhor, além de listas de afazeres para não esquecer dos coisas que devo fazer durante o dia.

Desvantagens

A única coisa que deixa a desejar é que algumas vezes o software demora muito para abrir, tanto no celular quanto no computador, acho que pode ser corrigido para que a experiência fique ainda melhor.

Alan Smyth
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fotografia
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Organizo minha agenda de fotógrafo

Avaliado em 15/08/2022

Vantagens

Como eu posso organizar minha agenda durante a semana ou mês assim não me perdendo o que eu fiz ou não fiz com o sistema de marcação. Ajuda muito na velocidade com que entrego meus trabalhos e anotações sobre o mesmo, me mantendo informado sem encher minha mente.

Desvantagens

Foi um pouco difícil aprender a usabilidade do site.

Márcio
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automação industrial
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Muito útil

Avaliado em 29/12/2021

No geral minha experiência com o software é positiva, pois sou capaz de organizar meus horários e tarefas pessoais com o calendários, além de utilizar outras funcionalidades para gestão de projetos com minha equipe da empresa.

Vantagens

O que mais gosto no software é a função de calendário, onde é possível adicionar tarefas e compromissos em determinados dias, o que torna tudo muito visual e facilita a organização pessoal. Também é possível estabelecer prazos, realizar comentários as tarefas criadas no calendário, além de adicionar fotos como plano de fundo da tarefa.

Desvantagens

Algo que gostaria que fosse implementado no Notion é a possibilidade de colorir as tarefas criadas no calendário, pois assim seria melhor de identificar a importância de cada tarefa.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Expirence using for my project college

Avaliado em 08/09/2022

Na grande parte da minha experiência usando Notion com minha equipe foi muito satisfatória e muito produtiva.

Vantagens

A facilidade para compartilhar com os companheiros é uma das melhores coisa dessa ferramenta, o que permite você e sua equipe visualizar e editar em tempo real todas as atividades, tasks, cronograma e muito mais.

Desvantagens

Por ser um programa com muitas funcionalidades com muitos recursos, o uso dele acaba ficando um pouco confuso no começo dessa forma o usuário não sabe por onde começar ou pra onde ir.

Maxsuel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Minha opinião sobre o Notion

Avaliado em 06/05/2020

Vantagens

Fácil para usar, tem tudo num só lugar, minha vida ficou mais organizada com todo conjunto de ferramentas disponíveis.

Desvantagens

Precisei dedicar bom tempo para configurar todo o programa e tem algumas ferramentas que podem ser mais apromoradas.

Jason Edward
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

The best and worst of Notion

Avaliado em 06/09/2022

Overall it's a great app, I just wish it would be faster and also easier to navigate.

Vantagens

Notion is an extremely flexible software. Thanks to their databases and multiple views like calendar, Kanban, tables and lists. I found it to be extremely intuitive and fun to use. I can definitely see how it could replace a google docs and be a central place for your team.

Desvantagens

So the big elephant in the room... Notion can be slow at times, especially when using it on my phone. I would spend a lot of effort just trying to switch between pages. When I would type in it I felt that my text was not in real time. Also on Mobile sometimes I couldn't highlight text due to a bug on their side. This goes against the productivity it is trying to create.

Also the way it works with folders, it very quickly becomes far too many different places and I would need to think about where I need to put the specific note I'm working on, vs actually just writing the note. I think that it would be far better if notion stopped relying so much on folders and rather just made their search and internal linking more streamlined.

oscar
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Notion ha cambiado mi forma de trabajar

Avaliado em 19/09/2022

Notion ha desbancado al resto de aplicaciones que usaba.
Antes usaba Evernote para notas, Airtable para bases de datos, un CRM para clientes etc
Ahora solo uso Notion, incluso puedo hacer Webs con Notion.
Es 100% recomendable

Vantagens

Notion, literalmente ha cambiado mi forma de trabajar. Me sirve para tomar notas rápidas o para llevar la gestión de mis clientes o proyectos.
Literalmente vale para casi todos los procesos de mi empresa.
Puedes usarlo tan sencillo como quieras o tan avanzado como quieras y esto me encanta.
Lo primero que hago al encender mi ordenador es abrir Notion.

Desvantagens

Me gustaría que funcionara sin conexión a internet.
En alguna ocasión que me he quedado son cobertura no he podido consultar mi información.

Alternativas consideradas

Airtable

Razões para escolher o Notion

Evernote era lento cuando crecía en información

Software anterior

Evernote Teams

Razões para mudar para o Notion

Airtable también lo uso para ciertas cosas pero lo que me gusta de Notion es que tiene más casos de uso. Airtable es más ordenado pero no tienes libertad. En cambio con Notion puedes hacer lo que quieras y necesites
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Entretenimento
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Nobody does data and documents like Notion does.

Avaliado em 04/04/2020

Notion is by far and away the best way I've found so far to work with data in documents. It starts from the concept of linked databases, and extends it from there to include structured documents. This has been very well implemented, allowing users to generate incredibly useful documents, by querying sets of data.

The Notion support team is engaged, informed and very helpful. I have had several insightful discusssions with them during feature requests.

Both the desktop and offline applications are smooth and usable, and have been improving continually.

Vantagens

- beautiful design
- databases inside documents
- Several useful templates for generating documents and databases
- well-considered layout constraints allowing you to focus on content
- easy to share content
- powerful and ergonomic syntax

Desvantagens

- lack of option for visualising data
- no real offline mode

Alternativas consideradas

Coda, Basecamp e Confluence

Razões para escolher o Notion

Databases in documents. Only Coda seems to be able to do this, but Notion does it better.

Software anterior

Confluence

Razões para mudar para o Notion

The databases. We've long been searching for a way to keep data and documents in the same place, without plugins or extra costs. Notion does this extremely well and was an obvious choice, even to the point that we could ignore the current negative points. With time, we are confident that these features will be enabled, and at the moment, we are comfortable keeping our operational and business data in Notion.
Dennis
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A vital tool

Avaliado em 08/07/2022

The initial learning curve* is sooooooo worth it; I now manage just about everything through Notion. For me, it's the '2nd brain' that the likes of Tiago Forte bang on about (and with good reason) - I'm more organised, more productive and less stressed.

*Only to use it more extensively; if you just want an Evernote or OneNote alternative, it's as easy as they are)

Vantagens

Enables me to record, note and plan things in whatever way works best at the time, and then find it again, instantly!

Desvantagens

As a new user, it takes a little planning to maximise some of its benefits; I needed to rethink the structure behind many things that had previously existed purely as notes.

Alternativas consideradas

Evernote Teams

Razões para escolher o Notion

The database structure of Notion meant I could stop having to record the same things in multiple places.

Software anterior

Microsoft OneNote

Razões para mudar para o Notion

More comprehensive and more flexible in other products we could link it to.
Lirim
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Biotecnologia
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

One of the best productivity apps for anyone who wants to keep themself productive.

Avaliado em 20/09/2022

Absolutely amazing. My life is so much easier and I get now more time to spend with my family thanks to Notion.

Vantagens

NOTION is a true lifesaver productivity app for anyone who really cares to deliver the best of him/her by the end of the day. Once you open the app you will have option to customize the pages you see on the left side, create new ones, include links, add people who you work with, tag them, add pictures, prioritize your tasks, set deadlines and set a reminder for every deadline you set of. It basically has everything I would ask for, almost perfect and it saves me a lot of time by keeping me organize throughout the day.

Desvantagens

The only thing I like the least about this software is the font, it has very limited fonts to choose from. I wish they had more.

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft OneNote e monday.com

Razões para escolher o Notion

It's not very affordable for people like me who use it very often. Not a lot of options.

Software anterior

Evernote Teams

Razões para mudar para o Notion

Ease of use, very popular, lots of options to customize based on your needs, and it gives you 14 days free trial which is perfect for people who are trying to figure out what app is the best for them.
Jenny
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imóveis comerciais
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Goodbye Google Docs, Hello Notion! - A story of a workplace leader

Avaliado em 30/08/2022

Pretty great thus far. As a workplace leader, our team uses Notion for our internal team to store office info for our various offices. Creating an office guide is extremely important for our culture, especially now with remote work. If anyone is traveling to an office and needs to know "where should I park? how do I get to the office? what is our lunch program?" all information is organized on Notion per office location. Employee experience is one of my biggest priorities, and Notion helps me organize all this information and keep our employees informed.

Vantagens

Notion quite frankly does it all - it is an area to organize and store information, it provides a platform to collaborate with cross-functional partners, task-management for projects, plan internal events, ETC!

Desvantagens

At times, formatting text / pages can be difficult as a first time user, however once you get the hang of it its not too hard. I looked up a few youtube tutorial videos on how to format pages easier. Perhaps Notion could offer some instructional videos on formatting!

Layne
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great tool for a company wiki (policies and procedures documentation, meeting notes, etc.)

Avaliado em 25/08/2022

I use Notion as a company wiki to share documentation, instructions, policies and procedures with everyone on my 52-person globally distributed team. It's where new team members go to find and work through their orientation checklists. It's where admins go to work through their onboarding checklists when a new person joins the team. And it's where every team member goes every day to read the extensive instruction manuals they use to do their jobs. It's very easy to create and share beautiful and clear content with Notion.

Vantagens

I love how easy to use it is for content creators and readers alike. You can integrate all kinds of things: images, videos, html, databases, simple tables, etc. There are also lots of different types of heading (three sizes, with or without drop-down toggles to collapse them), which means the documents in our company wiki are very easy to navigate. I love using synced blocks when a rule or procedure is mentioned in more than one place—if you update one block, all of the others sync too so your documentation won't accidentally go out of date.

Desvantagens

I had to try really hard to think of one, honestly! I guess I wish there was an easy-to-find user management page. The only way I know how to manage permissions is to use the small window that pops up when you click "Share" in the upper right hand corner of any Notion page. It takes fair amount of scrolling or a fair number of clicks to find someone on my 50+ person team and change or remove their permissions when I need to.

Alternativas consideradas

Confluence

Razões para escolher o Notion

My last company used Confluence instead of Notion. I like Notion better!

Software anterior

Confluence

Razões para mudar para o Notion

My COO chose it because it has a lot of traction with other teams we respect.
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Notion Review

Avaliado em 04/08/2022

Overall, I have a very positive with Notion and I think it has a lot of potential to be a useful tool in everyday school/work life.

Vantagens

I use Notion for note-taking and progress-tracking mostly, and I have found that the software is very easy to use and is aesthetically pleasing. One can add pictures, gifs, videos, links, docs to the workspace and they will seamlessly function like normal. It is also shareable and the creator can set security level to whichever note that is shared so that the other people could edit or just simply view the document. It is free to use, and is perfect for students or a working professional.

Desvantagens

There are some features that are yet available, such as creating tables. Search and navigation need improvements, and formatting of texts do not work well when it is copied and pasted.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Notion, the tool you didn't know you needed

Avaliado em 23/08/2022

It''s one of those rare tools that comes along that allows you to be creative, productive and efficient all in one. I love all it's different uses and think it will be a household name in the future.

Vantagens

Notion is taking collaboration into the next phase. The ability to embed documents, add video, automate tasks, project manage and share files all from the one document is a game changer. The tool is so versatile. I l also love the icons and modern feel and unsplash feature allowing you to add images very easily.

Desvantagens

I thought there was a bit of a steep learning curve. When I was starting out I struggled to find good tutorials and if I didn't love the tool so much, I would have stopped trying to learn it.

Min
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Get More Work Done In Less Time/On Time

Avaliado em 08/08/2022

The notion is by far still one of the most comprehensive tools for productivity. Rather than paying for multiple software, with Notion, you get all the advanced tools for your productivity.

Vantagens

Task Scheduling and task management features are just brilliant. I love it. I also found the "multiple project" managing features to be super useful.

Desvantagens

Well, the pricing is quite pricey. Of course, you get what you pay for.

Aniirudh
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Pesquisa
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Notion is one of the most powerful end-to-end all-in-one productivity tool

Avaliado em 01/08/2022

Truly Amazing

Vantagens

I love how versatile Notion is - I use it literally like a second brain in order to manage everything in life - especially chores and tasks.

Templates make this so much more powerful. I love how we can convert pages into their own websites and share them. Especially with third-party tools that work on top of Notion, it makes this a productivity beast! Absolutely love Notion

Desvantagens

Mobile App needs a lot of work. Currently, it is slow and the UI is not very intuitive. Also other features like additional tab, centering sentences would make this even better.

Alternativas consideradas

Evernote Teams

Razões para escolher o Notion

Document Organization

Software anterior

Google Keep

Razões para mudar para o Notion

it's better
Jose J
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Everyday note-taking, organization and brainstorming tool

Avaliado em 28/07/2022

So far it has been a great experience for me and my team. Notion has turned into an app that is always open on the computer, just like the email client.

Vantagens

In our case as a digital assets and marketing company, we need to keep track of many clients and projects. The database feature in Notion allows us to create custom databases where we can filter, search, update and share easily with our clients.

Desvantagens

Maybe it's because of our business type, we don't use Notion for our own project management tasks. However, we discuss and collaborate every day in Notion to deploy our project management tasks in another tool.

Anja
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best Multi-Function Platform

Avaliado em 06/06/2022

Notion allows me to manage my entire life, whether it comes to school/work, finances, or private life. I cannot name one platform that does what Notion does any better or to the same extent and I do not see myself departing from this platform any time soon - it is so versatile, so even when my life goes through drastic changes, I am able to adjust the way I use Notion to fit my needs.

Vantagens

I use Notion mostly for taking notes - separate pages, toggles, to-do-lists, and tables make note taking so easy! I admire how customisable every page is and the many block options I have to make my experience personal and unique. Notion also allows me to make really effective to-do-lists and manage my tasks and projects because of this range of options. I find it particularly helpful that I can embed and link other pages, websites, and documents - it allows me to keep everything in one place.

Desvantagens

On occasion, Notion has not recognised that I have been online even when I have a stable wifi connection. This applies specifically to eduroam connections. Other than that, I cannot point out any other problems or negatives about this platform.

Ed
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best tool I use on a daily basis to ideate and take notes

Avaliado em 02/06/2022

The best app I use on a daily basis and couldn't live with out it

Vantagens

The ability to ideate in the moment and document my thoughts and ideas in real-time through typing and dictation is amazing and being able to link to other pages and podcasts and videos as well as upload images and access an image library, just to mention a small number of the amazing features of this app that I use on a daily basis

Desvantagens

At this point I don't have the ability to search words in my uploaded handwritten paper notes

Alternativas consideradas

Google Keep e Evernote Teams

Razões para escolher o Notion

Evernote was not developing their features as quickly as Notion and Notion offered features and functionality that Evernote didn't have at the time

Software anterior

Evernote Teams

Razões para mudar para o Notion

More features and functionality
Alberto Nahum
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A tool so versatile that it will adapt to your needs

Avaliado em 10/05/2022

Since I discovered Notion almost two years ago, it has become an essential tool for me. As it integrates such a vast number of options, I can use it to take notes, draft articles, brainstorm new ideas, plan each course week, and keep track of expenses... My workflow has improved because it allows me to have very different aspects of my work within the same environment. I don't need to switch from one app to another because Notion includes several I usually use.

Vantagens

My favorite thing from Notion has to do with its flexibility. I use it mainly to draft essays, blog posts, and articles. It's easier for me than any word processing software because Notion allows me --beyond being a multiplatform app-- to reorganize both my text and my files very smoothly. The heaps of templates available are also a great deal. For example, I use one template weekly to keep track of certain incomes and spending. I have also used templates to plan my classes for one semester or sketch a future book's ideas. I also use it as a note-taking app for every meeting.

Desvantagens

I am pretty happy about it, and I have not used several features that look interesting. The only real problem I have had so far is its dependency upon connection. There is no offline mode. So, eight or ten months ago Notion system was down, and I could not access my drafts for half a day.

Jennifer
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Seguros
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

I Run My Life with Notion

Avaliado em 27/04/2022

I absolutely love Notion. Since the first day I discovered it, it has been in integral part of my business and personal functions. There isn't anything I haven't been able to use Notion for, so far.

Vantagens

I use Notion as my Life Dashboard. It is the first thing I open in the morning, and it is open for the rest of the day. I use it for everything from trip planning to client records. I track my budget, my health, my tasks...everything.

Desvantagens

It took me a while to get a grasp on linking databases and I do wish it was a little more "user friendly" and intuitive...but there are tutorials and plenty of templates and examples.

Alternativas consideradas

Trello

Razões para escolher o Notion

I still like Trello but Notion has so many more functions and options for integrations.

Software anterior

Trello

Razões para mudar para o Notion

Again, Notion just offers so much, I have yet to find anything that compares.