Exibindo 385 avaliações de 371

uAttend

Time and attendance tracking software for businesses

4,6 /5 (371 avaliações) Escreva uma avaliação!

Classificação geral

4,6 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Recursos
92%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Exibindo 385 avaliações de 371
Keenan C.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Time Tracking Made Easy

Avaliado em 29/08/2018

Using uAttend has helped us keep track of our employees' arrival and departure times. It serves as a great accountability tool. It makes entering payroll very easy because it calculates the hours for you.

Vantagens

Enables employees to clock in using a code, fingerprint, or smartphone which is great for remote and field employees. It shows who is in and out. The reports are very helpful and informative, too.

Desvantagens

The setup can be confusing and time-consuming. That's the main issue I've had with it.

Resposta do WorkWell Technologies Traduzido para o Português

Hi Keenan,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're so happy to hear that you are taking advantage of the robust reporting features available with your uAttend Time Clock.
We strive to create the best user experience possible and greatly appreciate your feedback! We hope you'll take advantage of the new intuitive self-guided setup wizard that helps you get up and running quickly and easily. Within seconds you will add your overtime, break, lunch rules and more.
If you ever need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out.
Warmly,
The uAttend Team
Text: (760) 278-6623
Call: (800) 518-8925
Email: [email protected]

Campbell K.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great product and service

Avaliado em 12/09/2019

Its been wonderful! We have multiple locations and they all link in together to make employee tracking easier and the since its cloud based its very handy rather than using a software that's only available on one computer. I would recommend uattend to anyone!

Vantagens

Very easy to use for training employees and they understand it easily. We love the app and the features within the system as well. The reporting and ease of use is great! I used the online chat the other day and it was very easy, quick and we were able to make adjustments to my account quickly. Very helpful!

Desvantagens

Wish sending automatic reports was easier. We're a small business so we don't' have a major IT department to link everything in order to get automatic reports where as we can with other software we use. We're unable to get automatic reporting set up unfortunately. It is offered but its not as easy as quickbooks etc.

Tracey H.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação de alimentos
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best Payroll Software Ive ever used!

Avaliado em 04/02/2021

Vantagens

Love that I can just pull up the link on my computer and not clock in on a community thumb print machine. Especially now with COVID. That's a great option!

Desvantagens

I feel there are so many parts to this software that my company doesn't utilize - no fault of UAttend. I wish they would use it to it's fullest potential - it does so many things!

Philip H.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Mobiliário
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Passable, but has significant drawbacks

Avaliado em 10/09/2018

Vantagens

The software is passable for clocking in and out of work for employees, though sometimes it seems to have trouble connecting to the network. Usually unplugging the unit and plugging it back in fixes the problem. Having an app component allows employees to check their hours, which is a nice feature, but doesn't solve some of the larger issues with the software

Desvantagens

There is an overall problem with visibility for the user. With a physical timecard with printed times you can easily see your information, and immediately identify problems or discrepancies (like if you forgot to clock in). With Uattend it is difficult to track those, or to know that you made a mistake in the first place. Usually problems aren't discovered until it comes time to do payroll and by then no one remembers their precise hours for a day two weeks ago.

Another problem is that there is lag between physically punching in and out and the app displaying your status so, as an employee, you cant tell whether you clocked in or out without using your card, which in turn, clocks you either in or out. You are then locked out for 1 minute.

As an administrator, there is not an obvious method for aligning timecard summaries and reports to your pay periods. Within the interface there is not much in the way of guidance as to the features and different ways to interact with and use the collected data.

Resposta do WorkWell Technologies Traduzido para o Português

Hi Philip,
Thank you for the review! It's great to hear you appreciate the value of the uAttend app. The cloud connection reflects all punches in real time, so simply log into your cloud portal to view all time card data from your dashboard. You may benefit from utilizing the Missed Punch widget, which displays all missed punches for the current pay period. Also, the smartphone app can display the timecard without punching in or out. If you have a 6xxx series clock, employees can view their current punch status right from the clock by pushing the checkmark key and authenticating. There is an option to show last punch info. Our customer service team is available 7 days a week and they would be more than happy to walk you through any of these features so don't hesitate to reach out.
Warmly,
The uAttend Team
Text: (760) 278-6623
Call: (800) 518-8925
Email: [email protected]

Tiburcio Z.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Easy to Use Daily

Avaliado em 03/02/2021

UAttend has been a positive experience. It is something that is used daily and staff will continue to use it.

Vantagens

UAttend has been very user friendly. It has made clocking in and out easy for work on your personal phone (especially since we are trying to be aware of the spread of germs with COVID).

Desvantagens

It took a little playing around with requesting time off and there were some times when the request failed to go through.

Jamie N.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Petróleo e energia
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great easy to use time clock system

Avaliado em 07/11/2019

Making it easier for user to clock in and out, via phone, browser, also the ability to keep users from having others clock in for them, using a fingerprint.

Vantagens

Easy to navigate, easy to customize. Great for getting time sheets via PDF form to easily email to my boss if she is out of the office or I am.

Desvantagens

Maybe the way some options are tucked into other menus so you have to navigate a bit to find them, but still easy to use.

Tami G.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

uAttend is a good cloud based timekeeping software

Avaliado em 26/07/2019

Vantagens

The software works with the timeclock, but also gives us cloud based timekeeping and administration. The employees are able to work from home during inclement weather. Now, I'm able to see when everyone clocked in or out. In the office, the time clock reads fingerprints. The software lets me know if the employee logged in from the timeclock or manually clocked

Desvantagens

It doesn't work with ADP, our payroll provider. I would like to import hours into ADP. Instead I have to manually enter time.

David H.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de eventos
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Very happy with the cost and functionality

Avaliado em 12/08/2019

Very easy for me to figure out the whole product. Has so many things that I'm sure it would be a fit for any larger companies.

Vantagens

That it works well with the fingerprint time clock

Desvantagens

Can't really think of any. Would be nice if it did my payroll......

Scott D.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Materiais de construção
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

REview

Avaliado em 12/12/2018

Vantagens

easily allows employees to log in and log out.

Desvantagens

Sensitive so you can have a hard time for the system to read your finger print.

Resposta do WorkWell Technologies Traduzido para o Português

Hi Scott,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We work hard to provide a dependable and affordable time and attendance system and we appreciate the recommendation!

The sensitivity with the fingerprint scanner may be due to accumulated grime and we suggest using a soft, lint-free cloth to wipe the surface clean. If that doesn¿t do the trick, use a tiny amount of rubbing alcohol on a cotton swab or cloth and gently rub the surface clean.

If you ever have any questions in the future, please feel free to reach out to our customer support for assistance. We`re here for you seven days a week.

Warmly,
The uAttend Team
Text: (760) 278-6623
Call: (800) 518-8925
Email: [email protected]

Heather S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Effective but Bare Bones

Avaliado em 14/05/2020

Overall I like this product enough to keep using it. You do have to be very computer literate to accomplish complicated tasks.

Vantagens

Inexpensive and generally good customer service.

Desvantagens

Interface is not intuitive. Too much bouncing around to different areas to accomplish simple tasks

Nicole J.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great Product

Avaliado em 04/04/2019

Overall, we (upper management team) and even our employees love our time clock. This brought us to the new age, whereas our former method of timekeeping was severely antiquated. Although, I mentioned a few glitches (nothing is perfect and there is always room for improvement) it really is a great product. The customer service, tech support, and software functionality far outweighs the minor nuances. I highly recommend this product to small and large business alike.

Vantagens

The program is easy to use, almost error-proof as long as the instructions are followed. The administrator interface is user-friendly and the onscreen layout is easy to navigate. Everything (settings, edits, etc.) is right there, but the setup is clean and not overwhelming or frustrating. I love that fact that it's simple to use for the everyday HR person, but not too simple where it appears to be basic or "dummied down", for lack of a better phrase. The features are amazing; probably my personal favorite. In my industry, we have field employees who work offsite at various locations. The software features allow setting multiple geofences for remote time-keeping and individual accountability.

Desvantagens

This con is both hardware and software related...Our particular unit frequently goes offline and disconnects from the wifi connection. We do not have a large network nor dozens of devices connected, so I nor tech support can seem to explain and eliminate this problem. I've had to call support quite a few times in the past 3-5 months regarding this particular issue. Additionally, the only way to get detailed programming and trouble shooting tips is to contact support when those steps should have been included in the manual. The process for entering wifi passwords to connect the actual time clock is a quite arduous and time-consuming. That can be a bit frustrating considering my frequent connectivity issues.

Jackie B.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Tam Review 18/19

Avaliado em 04/04/2019

Overall, pretty good. There have been a few changes/updates since I have started processing payroll (July 2018) that have made it easier and if it didn't, improvements since with user reviews. Quick response time for you to change things based on customer request, and that is amazing!

Vantagens

Dashboard integration helps with daily missed punches, expense breakdown, and upcoming leaves, etc. Ease of use - reporting can be emailed or exported
Upgrade based on reviews - changing the time card layout recently and finding an improvement, then implementing on the spot.
Multi-user functionality.
Printing options per time card/pay period/ employee/department or code

Desvantagens

1. Inability to integrate/export into QB Desktop
2. Giving certain supervisors permissions to view a shared employee, without allowing or providing full department access.
3. Inability to create 1 user account for a supervisor who. i.e. > creating 1 account for an employee to track their PTO for Salaried employees, that also allows them to view/edit/change etc. their departments. Essentially, we create 2 user accounts for our Salaried employees. 1 for department review, 1 for their PTO & hours. Combining these would a) lower our cost, and b) easier access to that employees information. (instead of having to pull for information that may not have been entered in the other.

Worthy C.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great Product, Great Price

Avaliado em 12/09/2019

After initially using paper time sheets, the switch to uAttend about 5 years ago was a life changer!!! Having 10-15 employees that travel a 100 mile radius can make it difficult to collect time sheets. Using the uAttend app has made it easy to collect and report time worked, vacation, and monitor who is currently working. I highly recommend uAttend to companies of any size to track various employees working at multiple locations.

Vantagens

The ability to use the app or desktop function to record time punches. It is easy to see who is in and out at a quick glance. Compiling time sheets for payroll is quick and easy. Ability to talk with the help desk who provides quick and accurate response and access.

Desvantagens

There are some instances when passwords have needed to be reset for unknown reasons, but it is a quick and easy process.

Tom C.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Uattend Review April 2019

Avaliado em 10/04/2019

Overall, very pleasantly surprised with Uattend. It has enhanced our payroll operation and is very affordable. Also, they have excellent customer support.

Vantagens

The best qualifies of the software are : ease of use, logical design, very functional and accurate. In my research, it was clearly the cheapest software available. Some software were approximately $2-$3 more per employee and required more expensive machines. The finger scan machines although very affordable are pretty reliable. All finger scans have trouble reading a few people but I have found that overall reliability is about or above the machines that we were using before and cost almost $300 more per machine. Our last software was the oldest version of a software company that did not integrate with our payroll provider. Changing to uattend actually reduced our monthly costs slightly with a much better system. It has excellent benefit request and approval capability and integrates seamlessly with our payroll provider. Finally, the company does seem committed to update the software to improve usability and functionality.

Desvantagens

The software only has three categories for employee leave which is not enough for our company. Also, a calendar that lists are employees who have approved time and requests would be very helpful. Uattend is aware of these issues and I have been told that they will be updating the software sometime in the future. Also, regarding the clocks, new employee have to be manually synchronized to the other machines.

Wendi D.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Supermercados
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

uAttend review

Avaliado em 02/04/2019

Overall I like uAttend because most employees work for their home department so 90% of the time-cards are right. It becomes challenging trying to figure out where regular & OT was worked & thus needs to get paid from when employees work for different but related entities.

Vantagens

The best part of this software is being able to see time-cards and run reports for employees that work at any of our 4 related entities (with different EINs). The next best thing is their customer support chat, I am always given the info needed and they have a portal that contains so much useful information you can research on your own. The third best thing is the ability for employees to select department transfer to have their time posted to the correct department or location (in our case the departments also indicate the entity)

Desvantagens

My least favorite part is that we do have 4 entities and some employees work in several locations. The software makes you choose a "Home" department for every employee and the down side is that all OT gets subtracted from regular pay column and added to OT column of the HOME department, even if that is not where the OT was worked. I run time-card reports and select employees who work in different locations (separate EIN)