Avaliações do V2 Cloud WorkSpaces

V2 Cloud WorkSpaces

Plataforma de virtualização de desktop para equipes remotas.

Classificação geral

4,7 /5
(19)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,6/5
Recursos
4,7/5
Praticidade
4,6/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,8/5

95%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

19 avaliações

Russell
Russell
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

I finally found my unicorn

Avaliado em 09/07/2021

Positive all around. Very satisfied with my VMs - and I am really hard to please when it comes to...

Positive all around. Very satisfied with my VMs - and I am really hard to please when it comes to computers. Everything runs smoothly and as fast as I expect.

Vantagens

- Flat pricing with no "gotchas" for storage/bandwidth/etc.
- Great performance for knowledge work
- Relatively affordable
- Support is available quickly during work hours and is very helpful

Desvantagens

Having to log into another app to log into my VM is a pain. However, this sort of serves as a VPN proxy.

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft Azure

Razões para mudar para o V2 Cloud WorkSpaces

They provided exactly what I needed at a reasonable price. It is actually surprisingly hard to find a product like what I was shopping for, and what is there has variable costs that inevitably increase sharply over time along with needing a separate IT company to manage it for me.
Paul
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

V2 Cloud - Remove the worry

Avaliado em 05/03/2021

Everything just WORKS now.
Seamlessly.
And when it doesn't, V2 Cloud have removed the annoyance of...

Everything just WORKS now.
Seamlessly.
And when it doesn't, V2 Cloud have removed the annoyance of solving the problem.

Vantagens

Previously we had our own dedicated servers.
It seemed like an endless process of worry and maintenance.
Since we moved to V2 Cloud, we have been able to focus more on our business, and less on maintenance on the servers we rely on. When issues do arise, the V2 Cloud staff have been prompt, reliable, and effective. They have even notified us when we were not aware of issues, and they usually have these issues corrected without us even knowing there was a hiccup.

Desvantagens

Are there any cons to working with V2 Cloud? If there are, I am not aware of them. We regard V2 Cloud as an essential service to our operations, and we are extremely pleased with the performance.
Sure... I could nit pick. In life, things don't always run smoothly. But honestly, the issues we have had do not compare to the headaches we experienced prior to V2.

Thomas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

V2 and Lacerte

Avaliado em 06/02/2023

Vantagens

Easy RDC setup that really it. Speed was good.

Desvantagens

Their site says they support many softwares etc, not true. They didn’t even know solutions to fix my tax software or how to use TS video to have Zoom meetings on your V2 desktop.

Rebecca
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

So easy to use and helpful

Avaliado em 05/03/2021

Overall, I am very satisfied with V2. I have the peace of mind knowing that I can work from...

Overall, I am very satisfied with V2. I have the peace of mind knowing that I can work from anywhere if needed. I seldom have any technical issues. On the one time I had to contact customer service, they were very helpful.

Vantagens

This cloud software is so user friendly, I sometimes forget I am not working on my own computer desktop. The way V2 works with my printer and download function makes it a seamless process to save PDF reports locally or easily print checks from my software (located on V2 workspace).

Desvantagens

The only problems I have come across so far is that the download feature doesn't seem to like Excel. When I try to download the excel files from V2, it doesn't always work and I have to mess with the file type in how I save it. Also, the clipboard function doesn't work across V2 and my local computer. That is not a big deal, but it would be nice to copy and paste an address from a local invoice to my accounting software on the V2 cloud.

Damian
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Segurança de rede e informática
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

V2 Cloud Review after using for 2+ years

Avaliado em 15/03/2021

Excellent experience using V2 Cloud and best price I could find.

Excellent experience using V2 Cloud and best price I could find.

Vantagens

Excellent support response when I had questions or needed help with troubleshooting an issue. Great GUI for managing the user sessions and file storage.

Desvantagens

I did not find any major issues with the software. It always worked for my customers.

Joseph
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Extremely easy to get started

Avaliado em 24/10/2020

Vantagens

From the beginning the setup was quick and easy. The system is responsive and works for my client's use case (distributed business operations team). On the one occasion that I ran into an issue with the remote virtual desktop I was able to get immediate assistance from the V2Cloud tech-support team via the chat function embedded on their website. Their tech support team responded to my inquiry in under a minute and had the issue resolved in less than 5 minutes.

Desvantagens

The limitation of only being able to use O365 E3 / E5 / Apps for Enterprise on Team Desktops is something that needs to be taken into account for small businesses who may already have existing O365 accounts under different license entitlements. That having been said, this limitation is driven by Microsoft and the use of shared desktops on Windows Server and is not under V2Cloud's control so it just is what it is.

Resposta do V2 Cloud Solutions

Thank you for your review, Joseph! If you have any questions, you know where to find us.

Brad
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

V2Cloud is easy to use and support is spectacular!

Avaliado em 02/11/2018

Being able to provide a cloud based solution for our clients to run our software has enabled them...

Being able to provide a cloud based solution for our clients to run our software has enabled them to use it from any browser anywhere.

Vantagens

Easy to set up template systems and build from them.
Being able to use the virtual system from any browser is great.

Desvantagens

Their password requirements sometimes get in the way. I don't need some algorithm to decide if my passwords are too weak or not.

Resposta do V2 Cloud Solutions

Thanks Brad. We are happy to hear that you are able to provide a true web based experience of your software with V2 Cloud's Web Connect.

Marie-Josée
Marie-Josée
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy to use for small accounting business

Avaliado em 04/09/2018

We were looking for an application that would help us provide a remote access to our clients to...

We were looking for an application that would help us provide a remote access to our clients to their accounting software and data while our staff can also work on the same computer. As a small business with very few employees all the alternatives required minimum order commitment and exceeded our budget. V2 Cloud help us setup the machine we needed and also install our accounting software.

Vantagens

Ease of use
Astonishing customer service
The Windows application is very fast and support multiple monitors

Desvantagens

The Web browser connection feature does not support dual-monitor (only the Windows application does)

Resposta do V2 Cloud Solutions

Thanks Marie-Josee.

John
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Atacadistas
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

fantastic tech support

Avaliado em 05/03/2021

exceeded all expectations

exceeded all expectations

Vantagens

We rely on V2 for our business all day every day. The responsiveness of the tech support team is second to none. They reply almost immediately and always resolve an issue or questions very quickly

Desvantagens

cannot think of any issues, concerns or areas of improvement

Abdul
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Segurança de rede e informática
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy, Fast and Reliable

Avaliado em 10/03/2021

very very pleased with partnering up with V2 Cloud.

very very pleased with partnering up with V2 Cloud.

Vantagens

How easy it is to spin up a new customer.

Desvantagens

Honestly, there is nothing that I can think of, the software is just complete and works great.

Joseph
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Setup and migration

Avaliado em 15/10/2020

We believe its an excellent product for our requirements, a cost effective fully in the Cloud IT...

We believe its an excellent product for our requirements, a cost effective fully in the Cloud IT Infrastructure.

Vantagens

I found the software easy to specify for our requirements and the implementation exceptionally quick and straight forward. This was completely different to the MS Azure experience where MS refused to give support during the free trial period and as the implementation constantly failed I dumped them in favour of V2. This turned out to be an excellent decision on cost and time savings.

Desvantagens

I found it difficult to setup Teams due to the need for remote VM access to local hardware. This was resolved with very helpful support so its now working fine.

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft Azure

Razões para escolher o V2 Cloud WorkSpaces

Their portal was unable to set-up a Remote Desktop wasting over week of our time, also no support was available or forthcoming when I made them aware of the issues.

Software anterior

Microsoft Azure

Razões para mudar para o V2 Cloud WorkSpaces

Quicker, great support and better on price.

Resposta do V2 Cloud Solutions

Thank you for your great review, Joseph! If you have any questions, please don't hesitate.

Philip
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

V2 - easy to use and fast

Avaliado em 30/11/2019

Vantagens

We host our software on V2. Their dashboard makes setting a new client easy and quick. V2 has put a lot of thought into the setup of the servers, which makes our life easy when configuring for a client

The servers are fast and our clients are happy.

Their support is GREAT! They get back to us fast and solve our issues quickly.

Desvantagens

Nothing at this point. We have no complaints

Resposta do V2 Cloud Solutions

We are happy to work with you and Aquilon, Philip. Thanks for the kind review!

Ranga
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Very productive. Easy to use. Great customer support.

Avaliado em 06/11/2020

I am loving it. I am very happy to have such a service.

I am loving it. I am very happy to have such a service.

Vantagens

Simple pricing. Good performance. Easy to use. Good customer service.

Desvantagens

I am happy with the features at this time.

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft Azure

Razões para mudar para o V2 Cloud WorkSpaces

Simple pricing. Good performance. Easy to use. No charge for bandwidth.

Resposta do V2 Cloud Solutions

Thank you for your review Ranga! Reach us if you need anything

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Animação
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

V2 Cloud workspace

Avaliado em 06/11/2018

This works great for me as I don't have admin rights at my computer at work and this product allows...

This works great for me as I don't have admin rights at my computer at work and this product allows me to install any software I want without running afoul of my system administrator.

Vantagens

It is very easy to use and intuitive. It's like having a fully functioning computer but in the cloud.

Desvantagens

It has no microphone ability that I can detect so Skype isn't fully functional

Resposta do V2 Cloud Solutions

We are glad you are able to install and use any software you want as admin.

About the microphone, V2 Cloud is fully compatible with Skype's and you can use the microphone via WebConnect.

Christopher
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Easy Access

Avaliado em 10/03/2021

Excellent and amazing.

Excellent and amazing.

Vantagens

This virtual platform is very easy to jump on and dependable. The best part is everything is dedicated for me. Thus, my layout, my chages.ny

Desvantagens

I wish the IP address could be changed with one click.

Andy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Powerful and lightweight!

Avaliado em 05/03/2021

It's a great solution to solve virtual environment needs.

It's a great solution to solve virtual environment needs.

Vantagens

It's easy to get access and get your environment set up quickly.

Desvantagens

Interacting between your local workstation and the V2 environment is a little difficult at times but once you get the hang of it, its easy to use.

Hansueli
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Low price cloud sererver

Avaliado em 01/10/2020

We need to provide a client-server software for a customer for access over internet from different...

We need to provide a client-server software for a customer for access over internet from different locations. With V2 Cloud, we could easily and fast setup such an environment.

Vantagens

Very easy to use. Very good cost-value ratio. Fast setup.

Desvantagens

Until now, we dont miss any features and never had problems.

Resposta do V2 Cloud Solutions

Thank you for your great review Hansueli. If you have any questions, you know where to find us :)

Matthew
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy to use and excellent customer service

Avaliado em 15/10/2020

Vantagens

They have a very easy to use interface and online approach. Everything was quick and easy to setup. Customer service has been exceptional.

Desvantagens

My only concern with the software was how to determine which tier we needed to use our software.

Resposta do V2 Cloud Solutions

Thank you for the great review, Matthew. Let us know if you need anything :)

SANJAY
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Seguros
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Easy to use

Avaliado em 23/10/2020

Great

Great

Vantagens

It took a couple of days to upload and configure V2 Cloud. Afterwards it was a breeze. Love the guys at Customer Service. Always there to help.

Desvantagens

Your employees have access to your server from anywhere in the world. Solid connection.

Resposta do V2 Cloud Solutions

Thank you for your review Sanjay! Always a pleasure working with you.