10 avaliações
Classificação geral
4,6
/
5
Relação qualidade/preço
4,8
Recursos
4,4
Praticidade
4,5
Suporte ao cliente
4,9
90% dos usuários recomendam este app
10 avaliações
Sylvie H.
Setor: Consultoria de gestão
Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Software implementation at client

Usado Outro durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 02/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Moving from excel to some of the softwares with more features than needed, lacking agility and personalized support, can be too big of a step for many end users. The product was easy to get used to, and multilingual.

Vantagens

User friendly, excellent support, relative fast deployment.

Desvantagens

Nothing that comes to mind. At the time we were developing customized reporting; there might be a lot more standard reports available now as they integrate within the next releases so all clients benefit from improvements.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Lisa E.
Setor: Mineração e metais
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Software you can count on!

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 30/06/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Its one thing for a company to implement their software but it is a totally different experience when they are there to help you after go live. Our consultant was always available to answer our questions years after we implemented.

Vantagens

Employee data at your finger tips. The ATS flow was seamlines and the Compensation module allowed us to create multiply Bonus plans at once.

Desvantagens

The integration between Hubbub HR and the JDE Payroll application caused some headaches but our consultant help us build a custom interface that we were able to schedule.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Lachlan S.
Setor: Recursos Humanos
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Well priced, feature packed and very easy to use...

Usado Outro durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 24/09/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The team at Hubbub know what they're doing - they are well experienced, highly responsive and always have solutions to solve any problems. They offer a very personalised service which makes implementations as seamless as possible.

Vantagens

Hubbub is a feature rich and powerful HRIS that is very easy to deploy and get up and running. For us working in the global mining industry, having an IS that supports corporate sites with remote operational locations within in multiple languages and different currencies is very important. It's UI is very easy and the set-up is easy making deployments quick and the overall user experience positive.

Desvantagens

So far there's not been anything really in HubbubHR that doesn't tick the boxes.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Desarie H.
Setor: Mineração e metais
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Customer Support and Continuous Improvement

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 09/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Hubbub HRIS is extremely user friendly and customization is easily handled. I would recommend Hubbub for small to mid sized companies that do not have complex processes. Simplicity at its best, the Hubbub team is always readily available and work very closely with their clients to continuously improve the system.

Desvantagens

There are glitches with the integration to the Talent Applicant Tracking System. However we were very happy to have some basic data pull across. The compensation module did not suite our needs, but I know the team is working on enhancements. No system is perfect, however when you have a team readily available for support it take away the small pain points.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Telecomunicações
Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Perfect for Global HR

Usado Outro durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 09/08/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Very much satisfied with the product considering new professional users.

Vantagens

This platform provides best platform for Global HR, featuring multiple currency and languages.
User friendly along with good customer support , what else is needed .
I would prefer this over other applications.

Desvantagens

Did not find any cons yet , will update if found any.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Akhilesh M.
Setor: Telecomunicações
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Recruitment made simple.

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 15/06/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Report generation and workflows are impressive enough to adopt and I have been satisfied with the usage.

Vantagens

Workflows are very easy to make and understand. Integrations with known brands such as MS Active Directory and iCIMS are good and helps in seamless working.

Desvantagens

I think the overall product should have more information that is not visible during demo versions.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Anita N.
Setor: Recursos Humanos
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Highly recommend HubbubHR

Usado Outro durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 09/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Excellent attention to detail and customer centric. Fast response times and always available.

Vantagens

Ease of use and nice user interface. Able to configure and customize. Also can be integrated with other software such as oracle adp and Ceridian. Excellent customer service!

Desvantagens

Nothing to speak about here as it is great

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Kathy E.
Setor: Mineração e metais
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Customer Support

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 19/06/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I would recommend this product to mid size global companies looking to have an HRIS with Performance and Compensation modules. It is easy to use and works well.

Vantagens

Like many vendors Hubbub says they will support you after the sale. The difference is they actually do provide outstanding support after the sale! You have a dedicated support team that will work tirelessly to answer questions, request a feature update, or fix any issue. I've worked with several vendors and I have never had such excellent customer support.

The product is easy to implement, straightforward for the user and simplifies processes. We use it globally and it works well. We have the HRIS, Performance, Compensation and Succession Modules.

Desvantagens

Really don't have any as upgrades are in process to fix what would be a con. Some information carries forward from module to module but not all, say Performance Scores. This is in the works to happen.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Ashley C.
Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

HRIS with Continuous Improvement

Usado Outro durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 12/06/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Prior to Hubbub, our employee data was kept in an Excel spreadsheet and several local folders. With Hubbub, we are able to consolidate global employee data in a user-friendly system and retain more than a snapshot of our information at a time.

Vantagens

Hubbub continuously strives to enhance their product experience, whether from regular internal upgrades or from client suggestions. I was impressed and appreciative that several “this would be nice” comments became concrete updates to their system.

Desvantagens

It was important for our company to arrange data in a layout that makes sense for us. Due to this, we needed different ratios of field types than what was provided by the default Hubbub layout.

It would be helpful if adding more of a certain field type (such as dropdown pick list or date) on a page could be done easily on the front end instead of reaching the technical team or repurposing other fields as a band-aid solution.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Suzanne W.
Setor: Bens de consumo
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Outstanding Customer Support

Usado Outro durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 28/06/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

The sales team that partnered with me on the selection process went above and beyond the typical support I have experienced in the past. They were true partners! Interested in understanding our culture and our business goals. They were with me every step of the way, patient and kind in their support.

Desvantagens

There wasn’t anything that I liked least

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10