PlayPlay

Criador de vídeo online para marketing e comunicação

Classificação geral

4,7 /5
(28)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,3/5
Recursos
4,6/5
Praticidade
4,8/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,7/5

96%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

28 avaliações

Marianela
Marianela
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Química
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

PlayPlay, a tool designed to tell stories in the organization and make high-quality videos.

Avaliado em 18/03/2023

PlayPlay is based on the development of a compact and agile environment, since it offers the...

PlayPlay is based on the development of a compact and agile environment, since it offers the necessary tools in an intuitive format, without incorporating functionalities that we never use, but with which we are going to need to tell a story and create an exceptional video.We can easily switch between the screens related to our designs and see the different variations, maintain versions that allow us to perform evolutionary maintenance based on the behavior of our marketing campaigns and without a doubt, grow our brand.

Vantagens

PlayPlay's design has been based on creating an interactive and easy-to-use environment.We can create videos and save them in the specific format that we are going to need, either to publish them on social networks, YouTube or our website. We can also create animations by incorporating dynamic elements, which can be, for example, images, music, custom logos, among others, and we can add customization to any part of our video based on our needs, to apply transitions, colors and effects that we may require, in addition to manipulating the duration and format of our final product.

Desvantagens

PlayPlay is quite compact in terms of the available functionalities, which allow you to make spectacular videos with very little effort, with professional results, however, it may be that in some cases in which we require a very specialized design, we need some additional tools to those existing in the current version. However, PlayPlay is widely used and valued for its simplicity, and for the ease it has to tell spectacular stories with very little effort.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Hands down, the best platform for professional, short-form videos

Avaliado em 10/12/2020

The biggest business problem we're solving is the fact that we can actually create and use video in...

The biggest business problem we're solving is the fact that we can actually create and use video in our content. We were never able to do that well before. Also, that the videos are professionally designed, and so that justifies the cost.

Vantagens

The platform is really easy to use. The standout features, to me, are the way building and editing proceses are set up. It's like you are creating a story board, and then all the options for motion design, text, imagery can be added with a drag and drop. Also, you can start with a template if you don't know what to do. Once you've made your video, it's one click to look at the whole thing (with hilarious videos while you wait), and then easy to go back and edit. One of the reasons we use PlayPlay is that making videos before required a person or an expert. Who has time and budget for that??

Desvantagens

Since I am at b2b company, it would be cool to see a few more templates for business people. But honestly, most of our customers and employees want to be entertained. I struggled a little with how much text was too much and how t change the colors, but finally figured that out. Also, I was looking for help and wasn't sure how I could get to the knowledge base. The customer success team guided me there. They were very helpful.

Alternativas consideradas

Canva e Promo.com

Razões para escolher o PlayPlay

Someone recommended PlayPlay, and I found it was an overall better experience.

Razões para mudar para o PlayPlay

My team found PlayPlay easier to use overall. We had a lot more to work with to get videos and done and out the door.
Muhammad
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Terceirização/Deslocalização
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Simple tool for video making

Avaliado em 16/02/2023

Not bad but needs several improvements.

Not bad but needs several improvements.

Vantagens

It has several templates to use and they are very simple and easy.

Desvantagens

Well, not all the functions are great, specifically the subtitle feature. It's not good enough.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de eventos
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

So easy to make videos!

Avaliado em 16/01/2020

Vantagens

Very user-friendly compared to other software, 30 minutes only to become an expert user ;)
No need to call for a video agency, we can make videos ourselves with my team (8 videos a month!)
Cool templates to make videos in 3 minutes when you are a bit in a rush
Ability to set your own branding with no additional cost

Desvantagens

Nothing to say - maybe that the software is not in French, but it's not a problem within our company

Raul
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Audio Visual Design in a Box

Avaliado em 04/01/2021

Excellent software, excellent support and great price.

Excellent software, excellent support and great price.

Vantagens

Great tool for quick and high quality content creation. This software will take your video and animation creation to the next level. Its super easy and fast tp use. Everyone can create great content with this tool. Cost is great.

Desvantagens

Limited to templates but that has NEVER been an issue for us. We never run out and they keep adding fresh content often.

Hélène
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de eventos
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A very intuitive platform!

Avaliado em 27/01/2020

I enjoy using PlayPlay because it’s a pretty simple and intuitive platform: the multiple templates...

I enjoy using PlayPlay because it’s a pretty simple and intuitive platform: the multiple templates are easy to use, and the results are very qualitative. The diversity of the screens is really practical and allows the videos to be used on different media. I don’t think that I could do without PlayPlay anymore: I use it on a daily basis, and I recommend it!

Vantagens

- The screens' diversity
- The fact that it's really easy to use
- The fact that the videos are really qualitative

Desvantagens

- The price, which is a bit expensive for a start-up

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Educação superior
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Very powerful and time-saving tools for video making

Avaliado em 22/12/2022

Vantagens

Very easy to use, with nice GUI. It contains a huge number of different and very useful templates that are sources of inspiration for new videos. Overall, it saves significant amount of time during video making and editing. It constantly receives updates and a lot of features improve day by day.

Desvantagens

Perhaps the subtitles insertion tool is a bit difficult and non-practical to use

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

LOVE PlayPlay

Avaliado em 22/12/2020

I love it, use it daily, it help me in my day-to-day tasks!

I love it, use it daily, it help me in my day-to-day tasks!

Vantagens

Create a great video content in literally 5 mins like a pro

Desvantagens

I think, so far the software is great! I don't have a specific issue right now

Kareem
Kareem
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

PlayPlay review

Avaliado em 23/01/2023

Vantagens

it is excellent software, I enjoyed its user interface, and it has many wonderful templates.

Desvantagens

I don't have any complaints yet about PlayPlay software.

Rono
Rono
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

A friend introduced me PlayPlay, now I can't stop creating amazing videos with it!

Avaliado em 11/07/2023

So far I have enjoyed creating amazing videos with PlayPlay, kudos!

So far I have enjoyed creating amazing videos with PlayPlay, kudos!

Vantagens

I really love how PlayPlay deliberately ensured access to quality video editing features that are easy to use.

Desvantagens

I do not like how some of the best features of PlayPlay require one to upgrade.

Paulette
Paulette
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

PlayPlay, meilleur outil de montage video

Avaliado em 02/12/2023

Vantagens

Je n'avais aucune notion en montage vidéo or je suis dans le domaine du marketing et communication. Grâce à PlayPlay, je fais des vidéos professionnelles et attrayantes en un bref de temps sans difficulté. Je recommande cet outil à tout personne n'était pas vidéaste et qui désire fait de meilleure vidéo pour ces business lui même ; PlatPlay est notre solution.

Desvantagens

PlayPlay doit prédefinir ses tarifs normalement plus besoin d'envoyer une demande avant d'obtenir un prix. Nous souhaitons voir les prix sur la page tarifs de votre site web. Cela nous permettra de prévoir notre budget plus le tôt possible

servane
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Agricultura
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Super logiciel de création de vidéos

Avaliado em 29/12/2023

Vantagens

> logiciel super simple à prendre en main, en enchaîne la création de vidéos : que ce soit pour des tutos, de courtes vidéos, des retours d'expérience, des vidéos marketing, des podcast... à chaque vidéo son visuel et son besoin de sous titres
> le fait de pouvoir enregistrer sa vidéo directement ur playplay était la fonctionnalité qu'il manquait, depuis c'est que du bonheur
> pouvoir personnaliser le logo / couleurs de ses vidéos en fonction de sa marque est top !
> une vidéo playplay, c'est toujours plus agréable à regarder grâce à toute la personnalisation qu'on peut y mettre, et c'est beau !!

Desvantagens

Difficile de trouver un inconvénient pour le moment, je suis très satisfaite de mon utilisation au quotidien

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Si quieres vídeos impactantes es tu herramienta

Avaliado em 28/11/2022

Herramienta para crear vídeo muy muy fácil de utilizar y con un gran resultado final

Herramienta para crear vídeo muy muy fácil de utilizar y con un gran resultado final

Vantagens

La increíble facilidad de uso y la gran cantidad de templates que tienen para casi todo (marketing, social media..). En pocos minutos puedes crear publicaciones impactantes. La usamos a diario en nuestra empresa en redes sociales.

Desvantagens

Cuando llevas un tiempo usándola algunas plantillas pueden parecer "repetitivas". Otras veces no encuentras un template que se adapte justo a la idea que tienes en mente.

Jose
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Optimo

Avaliado em 14/12/2022

Muy buena recomendable buena edición y opiniones muy funcionales

Muy buena recomendable buena edición y opiniones muy funcionales

Vantagens

Su gran capacidad de edición de video sus multiples opciones,plantillas muy buenas y de facil manejabilidad

Desvantagens

Quizas algun tutorial para personas inexpertas en este ambito

Margaux
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Go Play Play !!

Avaliado em 20/10/2021

Très bonne expérience > simple et efficace

Très bonne expérience > simple et efficace

Vantagens

Simplicité du logiciel, diversité des templates

Desvantagens

Plus d'écrans pour les interviews > mots-clés

Marine
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Seguros
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Playplay est pratique au quotidien

Avaliado em 20/10/2021

Vantagens

Il facilite notre communication au quotidien avec des vidéos qualitatives.

Desvantagens

Playplay ne permet pas de pouvoir changer les transitions.

Jean-François
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Une plateforme de production simple d'utilisation pour des contenus impactants

Avaliado em 20/10/2021

PlayPlay est une plateforme dont ne pourrions plus nous passer.

PlayPlay est une plateforme dont ne pourrions plus nous passer.

Vantagens

PlayPlay est simple d'utilisation et permet à des collaborateurs non-professionnels de la vidéo de produire du contenu à fort impact avec un investissement en temps réduit. Les possibilités offertes sont nombreuses, adaptées aux évolutions et permettent même une intégration poussée de la charte graphique de l'entreprise.

Desvantagens

Veiller à diversifier les possibilités offertes afin que les contenus produits par les clients ne se ressemblent pas (animations, transitions, musiques...)

sonia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bancos
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

la video en selfcare 24h/24 7j/7

Avaliado em 20/10/2021

on est toujours là ;)

on est toujours là ;)

Vantagens

facilité d'usage, industrialisation de la vidéo, autonomie tout en ayant la possibilité d'être accompagné si besoin, écoute et évolution du produit

Desvantagens

rigidité des formats qui nous oblige parfois à compenser avec d'autres outils (Canva)

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Belas Artes
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Video facili in pochi minuti

Avaliado em 07/12/2022

Utilizzo questo programma di editing da diverso tempo ormai e posso giudicare la mia esperienza più...

Utilizzo questo programma di editing da diverso tempo ormai e posso giudicare la mia esperienza più che positiva

Vantagens

Ottimo software che consente la creazione di video in pochi minuti. Grazie alla sua facilità di utilizzo già dopo poco tempo si riescono a padroneggiare le skill necessarie a creare un buon video e a condividerlo con i propri colleghi

Desvantagens

Per adesso non ho trovato difetti significativi, unica pecca forse è che durante il periodo di prova si è un po’ troppo limitati sui template utilizzabili

Vincent
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultoria de gestão
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

La démocratisation du montage vidéo grâce à PlayPlay ! Merci !

Avaliado em 23/01/2020

La création d'une vidéo peut être chronophage et demander des connaissances approfondies sur des...

La création d'une vidéo peut être chronophage et demander des connaissances approfondies sur des outils comme Adobe Premiere ou After Effect. PlayPlay démocratise le montage vidéo grâce à ses nombreux templates efficaces et une interface simple d'utilisation.

Vantagens

PlayPlay est un outil vidéo simple d'utilisation et qui permet de gagner un gain de temps et d'argent important. Plus besoin d'être un expert du montage vidéo pour faire des vidéos d'excellentes qualités grâce à cet outil intuitif. Mention spéciale à l'équipe Customer Success qui est très présente et réactive pour répondre à nos questions & demandes.

Desvantagens

Pas encore de sous-titrage possible mais est en développement et devrait être possible dans les mois à venir

youssef
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Great Video-making tool

Avaliado em 13/02/2023

As a non-expert in video-making playplay has helped me create a lot of content at relatively cheap...

As a non-expert in video-making playplay has helped me create a lot of content at relatively cheap price point.

Vantagens

Playplay is easy to use even for non-expert, it offers a lot of templates to use to better express your video

Desvantagens

There's nothing to dislike about playplay, it meets my needs

Léa
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Cosmético
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Essayé et adpoté

Avaliado em 20/10/2021

L'outil a permis de combler un manque :
- de contenu dynamique / vidéos de la part des équipes...

L'outil a permis de combler un manque :
- de contenu dynamique / vidéos de la part des équipes Central
- de se substituer aux agences / motion en freelance, trop coûteux

Vantagens

Facile et ludique - possibilité de créer du contenu de qualité sans connaissance pratique
Qualité du rendu, gain de temps avec l'adaptation des formats

Desvantagens

Templates parfois un peu redondants, complexité pour le partage entre membres d'une même équipe

Lukas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Energias renováveis e meio ambiente
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

THE time saver

Avaliado em 31/01/2020

Our experience overall has been excellent. Having Playplay has been such a time-saver that it feels...

Our experience overall has been excellent. Having Playplay has been such a time-saver that it feels like adding a new person to the team.

Vantagens

Playplay makes it incredibly easy to make a professionally-looking product in almost no time. It is intuitive and easy to use for anyone at any level.

Desvantagens

Likely to make it easier to use, it does lack a few features that we would like, but the team behind it is very receptive to feedback.

Adrien
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Atacadistas
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

PlayPlay, l'éditeur de vidéo idéal pour les entreprises

Avaliado em 01/11/2022

Vantagens

Je n'utilise pour l'instant que le mode gratuit, mais je suis déjà conquis ! Extrêmement simple d'utilisation, cet outil en ligne permet à n'importe qui de créer des vidéos courtes et dynamiques à la "Brut" en quelques clics. Les possibilités de montages en version payante font très pro, même pour l'abonnement premier prix standard.

Desvantagens

La version payante entreprise me paraît très chère de prime abord. Pour rentabiliser, cela oblige à faire beaucoup de vidéos régulièrement, dommage qu'il n'existe pas d'abonnement plus "light" dédiée aux entreprises qui n'ont pas la culture vidéo aussi poussée ! Le tarif Standard semble suffire...

Julien
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Facile & Rapide !

Avaliado em 30/01/2020

Vantagens

Un logiciel extrêmement intuitif, d'une facilité déconcertant. Faire une vidéo très professionnelle en moins de 30 minutes, sans motion designer, chapeau !
Les templates proposés sont très bien réalisés, hyper pro, largement suffisant pour une utilisation mensuelle de l'outil. Ils permettent de gagner beaucoup de temps et sont assez inspirants !
Les équipes sont par ailleurs très réactives via le chat si jamais il y a un soucis ou une question technique.
Bref, que du positif : un gain de temps (et d'argent) pour tout le travail vidéo de communication.

Desvantagens

Rien à signaler, la version d'essai était parfaitement adaptée à mes besoins.