PlayPlay

Criador de vídeo online para marketing e comunicação

Classificação geral

5 /5
(9)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,5/5
Recursos
4,9/5
Praticidade
4,9/5
Suporte ao cliente
5/5

100%
dos usuários recomendam este app

9 avaliações

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Hands down, the best platform for professional, short-form videos

Avaliado em 10/12/2020

The biggest business problem we're solving is the fact that we can actually create and use video in our content. We were never able to do that well before. Also, that the videos are professionally designed, and so that justifies the cost.

Vantagens

The platform is really easy to use. The standout features, to me, are the way building and editing proceses are set up. It's like you are creating a story board, and then all the options for motion design, text, imagery can be added with a drag and drop. Also, you can start with a template if you don't know what to do. Once you've made your video, it's one click to look at the whole thing (with hilarious videos while you wait), and then easy to go back and edit. One of the reasons we use PlayPlay is that making videos before required a person or an expert. Who has time and budget for that??

Desvantagens

Since I am at b2b company, it would be cool to see a few more templates for business people. But honestly, most of our customers and employees want to be entertained. I struggled a little with how much text was too much and how t change the colors, but finally figured that out. Also, I was looking for help and wasn't sure how I could get to the knowledge base. The customer success team guided me there. They were very helpful.

Alternativas consideradas

Canva e Promo.com

Razões para escolher o PlayPlay

Someone recommended PlayPlay, and I found it was an overall better experience.

Razões para mudar para o PlayPlay

My team found PlayPlay easier to use overall. We had a lot more to work with to get videos and done and out the door.
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de eventos
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

So easy to make videos!

Avaliado em 16/01/2020

Vantagens

Very user-friendly compared to other software, 30 minutes only to become an expert user ;)
No need to call for a video agency, we can make videos ourselves with my team (8 videos a month!)
Cool templates to make videos in 3 minutes when you are a bit in a rush
Ability to set your own branding with no additional cost

Desvantagens

Nothing to say - maybe that the software is not in French, but it's not a problem within our company

Alternativas consideradas

Lumen5 e Animoto

Razões para mudar para o PlayPlay

PlayPlay is much more user-friendly: easy to find what you want, nice back-office design, quicker to make . a video...
Hélène M.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de eventos
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A very intuitive platform!

Avaliado em 27/01/2020

I enjoy using PlayPlay because it’s a pretty simple and intuitive platform: the multiple templates are easy to use, and the results are very qualitative. The diversity of the screens is really practical and allows the videos to be used on different media. I don’t think that I could do without PlayPlay anymore: I use it on a daily basis, and I recommend it!

Vantagens

- The screens' diversity
- The fact that it's really easy to use
- The fact that the videos are really qualitative

Desvantagens

- The price, which is a bit expensive for a start-up

Raul M.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Audio Visual Design in a Box

Avaliado em 04/01/2021

Excellent software, excellent support and great price.

Vantagens

Great tool for quick and high quality content creation. This software will take your video and animation creation to the next level. Its super easy and fast tp use. Everyone can create great content with this tool. Cost is great.

Desvantagens

Limited to templates but that has NEVER been an issue for us. We never run out and they keep adding fresh content often.

Vincent T.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultoria de gestão
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

La démocratisation du montage vidéo grâce à PlayPlay ! Merci !

Avaliado em 23/01/2020

La création d'une vidéo peut être chronophage et demander des connaissances approfondies sur des outils comme Adobe Premiere ou After Effect. PlayPlay démocratise le montage vidéo grâce à ses nombreux templates efficaces et une interface simple d'utilisation.

Vantagens

PlayPlay est un outil vidéo simple d'utilisation et qui permet de gagner un gain de temps et d'argent important. Plus besoin d'être un expert du montage vidéo pour faire des vidéos d'excellentes qualités grâce à cet outil intuitif. Mention spéciale à l'équipe Customer Success qui est très présente et réactive pour répondre à nos questions & demandes.

Desvantagens

Pas encore de sous-titrage possible mais est en développement et devrait être possible dans les mois à venir

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

LOVE PlayPlay

Avaliado em 22/12/2020

I love it, use it daily, it help me in my day-to-day tasks!

Vantagens

Create a great video content in literally 5 mins like a pro

Desvantagens

I think, so far the software is great! I don't have a specific issue right now

Lukas E.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Energias renováveis e meio ambiente
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

THE time saver

Avaliado em 31/01/2020

Our experience overall has been excellent. Having Playplay has been such a time-saver that it feels like adding a new person to the team.

Vantagens

Playplay makes it incredibly easy to make a professionally-looking product in almost no time. It is intuitive and easy to use for anyone at any level.

Desvantagens

Likely to make it easier to use, it does lack a few features that we would like, but the team behind it is very receptive to feedback.

Julien R.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Facile & Rapide !

Avaliado em 30/01/2020

Vantagens

Un logiciel extrêmement intuitif, d'une facilité déconcertant. Faire une vidéo très professionnelle en moins de 30 minutes, sans motion designer, chapeau !
Les templates proposés sont très bien réalisés, hyper pro, largement suffisant pour une utilisation mensuelle de l'outil. Ils permettent de gagner beaucoup de temps et sont assez inspirants !
Les équipes sont par ailleurs très réactives via le chat si jamais il y a un soucis ou une question technique.
Bref, que du positif : un gain de temps (et d'argent) pour tout le travail vidéo de communication.

Desvantagens

Rien à signaler, la version d'essai était parfaitement adaptée à mes besoins.

Eileen V.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Wow! PlayPlay

Avaliado em 13/01/2021

Vantagens

PlayPlay's software has benefited our company by making promotional videos seamless to produce!

Desvantagens

PlayPlay is far too easy to use--it should be illegal!