15 avaliações

Classificação geral

4,5 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Recursos
93%
dos usuários recomendam este app
15 avaliações
Vladimir F.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

excellent cost-benefit

Avaliado em 15/07/2020

Vantagens

complete tool and adaptable for various types and sizes of companies

Desvantagens

translations, some clients prefer translated or portuguese-native softwares

Amit kumar K.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Cogmento CRM great product

Avaliado em 10/07/2020

Cogmento CRM offers the freedom to work as a very simple solution that benefits the person doing small businesses. In this we have been given many scales which are very important for your business. Small markers are taking advantage of all the facilities offered by it, which will further help to provide new ways of business.

Vantagens

Cogmento CRM offers the freedom to work as a very simple solution that benefits the person doing small businesses. In this we have been given many scales which are very important for your business. Small business are taking advantage of all the facilities offered by it, which will further help to provide new ways of business.

Desvantagens

As of now, no such changes are needed as seen on the basis of using Cogmento CRM so far.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 4.0 /10

Friendly Software

Avaliado em 11/07/2020

Vantagens

User friendly interface
Easy Navigation
Easy Integration with businesses

Desvantagens

Difficult to set formatting
Server management

Darron M.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Rádio e televisão
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

CRM in use

Avaliado em 15/07/2020

Used CRM to record customer data, purchases, queries and complaints.

Vantagens

The interface is very easy to pick what one needs. Navigation is very good too. This can make the system easy for a new employee to learn and very speedy to use with live customer interface.

Desvantagens

On implementing CRM, the company can adapt it to their own use but it is hard to clear unwanted aspects of the program.

Ian L.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Trial shows promising result

Avaliado em 10/07/2020

It was great working with the program, I would definitely recommend this to the management and other firms.

Vantagens

We tried the product to boost our coordination and performance in sales and marketing together with the construction department. The program is easy to navigate and is not hard to understand. Fast and reliable and showing great potential.

Desvantagens

The UI seems a bit compact, give em some space to breathe

Tuomas S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

My review of Cogmento

Avaliado em 16/07/2020

In legacy environments the software does it's job as advertised, however I'd like to see more support for frontends, and blockchain support as well.

Vantagens

The sales side support was the best part.

Desvantagens

Integration with open source frontends is lacking.

Beth I.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Segurança de rede e informática
  • Porte da empresa: 5.001-10.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Very useful solution!

Avaliado em 20/07/2020

Vantagens

Easy to navigate and user friendly interface

Desvantagens

there is no big complaints about software. It has crushed one time but it was an understandable one.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Comment

Avaliado em 25/07/2020

We can save a lot of time when using Cogmento CRM

Vantagens

I find this software fast and convenient.

Desvantagens

some of the smart tools for searching are missing.

Mohammad O.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Desenvolvimento de programas
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

The Needs of Market Development

Avaliado em 11/07/2020

Vantagens

By using this app i already know that managing the daily use of many factors are pretty decent. So there are many choices i can use in this platform to manage my job. Similar to sales but in other words for promoting my local community

Desvantagens

The interface, it's so elegant and simple.

Shrey G.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Aviação e aeroespacial
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Getting experienced with cogmento

Avaliado em 10/07/2020

Gre

Vantagens

The User experience and User interface and the engagement visuals.

Desvantagens

Sometimes it was lagging and took time to load the page

Syed saad A.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Petróleo e energia
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

CRM review

Avaliado em 10/07/2020

I would say that people must use the CRM software..

Vantagens

I like the nearly everything of the software as it looks trusted with a determined team...

Desvantagens

I like everything of the software, i am sure that the software is so useful to use..

Agust mozart K.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Easy

Avaliado em 11/07/2020

Vantagens

This software is easy to use and friendly user

Desvantagens

Inovative and make more benefit to all user

Pablo S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Rede de computadores
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The Best Blockchain

Avaliado em 10/07/2020

Great experience love it

Vantagens

Transactions are fast and reliable this project will moon

Desvantagens

Nothing everything works fine as should be

Plamen K.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Engenharia civil
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Capterra

Avaliado em 10/07/2020

Vantagens

Easy to use. Try it!. best to planing your work.

Desvantagens

Timing my bussiness. Easy procces. easy to work with it.

Michael A.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Música
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Positive review.

Avaliado em 13/07/2020

Vantagens

The software is so easy to use, and it helps to my business. In the sense that it helps me gain a large audience.

Desvantagens

There's nothing least I like about thus software!