15 avaliações
Classificação geral
4,5
/
5
Relação qualidade/preço
4,7
Recursos
4,3
Praticidade
4,3
Suporte ao cliente
4,6
93% dos usuários recomendam este app
15 avaliações
Vladimir F.
Setor: Publicidade e marketing
Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

excellent cost-benefit

Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 15/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

complete tool and adaptable for various types and sizes of companies

Desvantagens

translations, some clients prefer translated or portuguese-native softwares

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Darron M.
Setor: Rádio e televisão
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

CRM in use

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 15/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Used CRM to record customer data, purchases, queries and complaints.

Vantagens

The interface is very easy to pick what one needs. Navigation is very good too. This can make the system easy for a new employee to learn and very speedy to use with live customer interface.

Desvantagens

On implementing CRM, the company can adapt it to their own use but it is hard to clear unwanted aspects of the program.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Contabilidade
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Comment

Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 25/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We can save a lot of time when using Cogmento CRM

Vantagens

I find this software fast and convenient.

Desvantagens

some of the smart tools for searching are missing.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Gestão da educação
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Friendly Software

Usado Outro durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 11/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

User friendly interface
Easy Navigation
Easy Integration with businesses

Desvantagens

Difficult to set formatting
Server management

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 4.0/10

Amit kumar K.
Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Cogmento CRM great product

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 10/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Cogmento CRM offers the freedom to work as a very simple solution that benefits the person doing small businesses. In this we have been given many scales which are very important for your business. Small markers are taking advantage of all the facilities offered by it, which will further help to provide new ways of business.

Vantagens

Cogmento CRM offers the freedom to work as a very simple solution that benefits the person doing small businesses. In this we have been given many scales which are very important for your business. Small business are taking advantage of all the facilities offered by it, which will further help to provide new ways of business.

Desvantagens

As of now, no such changes are needed as seen on the basis of using Cogmento CRM so far.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Ian L.
Setor: Imobiliárias
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Trial shows promising result

Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 10/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It was great working with the program, I would definitely recommend this to the management and other firms.

Vantagens

We tried the product to boost our coordination and performance in sales and marketing together with the construction department. The program is easy to navigate and is not hard to understand. Fast and reliable and showing great potential.

Desvantagens

The UI seems a bit compact, give em some space to breathe

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Tuomas S.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

My review of Cogmento

Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 16/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

In legacy environments the software does it's job as advertised, however I'd like to see more support for frontends, and blockchain support as well.

Vantagens

The sales side support was the best part.

Desvantagens

Integration with open source frontends is lacking.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Beth I.
Setor: Segurança de rede e informática
Porte da empresa: 5.001-10.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Very useful solution!

Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 20/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Easy to navigate and user friendly interface

Desvantagens

there is no big complaints about software. It has crushed one time but it was an understandable one.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Mohammad O.
Setor: Desenvolvimento de programas
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

The Needs of Market Development

Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 11/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

By using this app i already know that managing the daily use of many factors are pretty decent. So there are many choices i can use in this platform to manage my job. Similar to sales but in other words for promoting my local community

Desvantagens

The interface, it's so elegant and simple.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Shrey G.
Setor: Aviação e aeroespacial
Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Getting experienced with cogmento

Usado Outro durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 10/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Gre

Vantagens

The User experience and User interface and the engagement visuals.

Desvantagens

Sometimes it was lagging and took time to load the page

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 6.0/10

Syed saad A.
Setor: Petróleo e energia
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

CRM review

Usado Outro durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 10/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I would say that people must use the CRM software..

Vantagens

I like the nearly everything of the software as it looks trusted with a determined team...

Desvantagens

I like everything of the software, i am sure that the software is so useful to use..

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Agust mozart K.
Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Easy

Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 11/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

This software is easy to use and friendly user

Desvantagens

Inovative and make more benefit to all user

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Pablo S.
Setor: Rede de computadores
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

The Best Blockchain

Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 10/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Great experience love it

Vantagens

Transactions are fast and reliable this project will moon

Desvantagens

Nothing everything works fine as should be

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Plamen K.
Setor: Engenharia civil
Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Capterra

Usado Mensal durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 10/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Easy to use. Try it!. best to planing your work.

Desvantagens

Timing my bussiness. Easy procces. easy to work with it.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Michael A.
Setor: Música
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Positive review.

Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 13/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

The software is so easy to use, and it helps to my business. In the sense that it helps me gain a large audience.

Desvantagens

There's nothing least I like about thus software!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10