Bigin by Zoho CRM

Sistema de CRM centrado no pipeline para pequenas empresas

Classificação geral

4,5 /5
(33)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,6/5
Recursos
4,1/5
Praticidade
4,7/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,1/5

88%
dos usuários recomendam este app

33 avaliações

Bruno P.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Publicidade e marketing
  • Company size: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Avaliação do BIGIN como CRM

Avaliado em 04/12/2021

Vantagens

Todas as funcionalidades que utilizei no BIGIN foram muito intuitivas e atenderam completamente as minhas necessidades.

Desvantagens

A versão gratuita deveria dar mais do que 500 entradas.

Manivarman A.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Company size: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Simple Things reach great lengths

Avaliado em 03/07/2020

It has been an awesome experience with the product as well as the support.

Vantagens

Simple easy to use UI. Navigation is awesome. Straight up pipeline focused with necessary workflows automation

Desvantagens

Contact to account look up is available the vice versa isnt there hence there is difficulty while selecting a contact during deal creation

Alternativas consideradas

Freshsales

Software anterior

Freshsales
Stefano T.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Indústria têxtil
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

CRM completo a basso prezzo

Avaliado em 05/01/2022

Dopo aver caricato i database ho iniziato ad usarlo e mi sono trovato bene per la semplicità d'uso e la completezza delle opzioni.

Vantagens

E' un CRM completo per la gestione dei contatti e tracciare le comunicazioni con i clienti. Per mettere di conservare tutte le comunicazioni avute, e a differenza di altri, c'è anche la versione gratuita.

Desvantagens

Sicuramente il costo contenuto e il fatto di essere completo nella gestione delle comunicazioni è stato determinante nella scelta.

Alternativas consideradas

FreshBooks e Capsule

Razões para escolher o Bigin by Zoho CRM

Perchè cercavo un prodotto più completo , esempio gestione dei prodotti.

Software anterior

amoCRM

Razões para mudar para o Bigin by Zoho CRM

Per la convenienza economica, la semplicità di utilizzo e la completezza.
Natesh I.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

Bad experience with Bigin

Avaliado em 24/01/2021

It was good & i was very happy till i found all my accounting data was not integrated and had to add contacts manually

Vantagens

Integration with GSuite
Tasks / Calendar

Desvantagens

The worst is it does not integrate with Zoho Books, there is not point. I spent time exporting contacts from books and importing to Bigin and then realised this is foolish to do. They promised to integrate with books but they also suggested to use zoho flow another paid application. This is not fair as why should i keep paying for applications, they should have offered zoho flow for free as it is their fault when CRM is not integrated with books/accounting

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot CRM

Razões para escolher o Bigin by Zoho CRM

To ensure zoho books integration should work and felt natural extension

Software anterior

HubSpot CRM

Razões para mudar para o Bigin by Zoho CRM

To ensure zoho books integration should work and felt natural extension

Resposta do Zoho CRM Traduzido para o Português

Hello Natesh! Thank you for taking your time to share your feedback. We're happy to let you know that Bigin's native integration with Zoho Books is ready and is live as part of our Early access program. We really hope that you find this useful.

As always, you can reach out to us anytime if there's anything else that you need to help with. Thank you!

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Agricultura
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Nice CRM for Small Companies and StartUps

Avaliado em 18/11/2021

Vantagens

Nice CRM for small companies and startups. One user ist free, premium accounts only costs 7 € per month.

Actually I'm just testing around, but it feels nice :-)

Desvantagens

Connection to MS 365 isn't hazzle-free. It broke down several times. However, it finally worked.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho ContactManager, Agile CRM e HubSpot CRM

Software anterior

HubSpot CRM

Razões para mudar para o Bigin by Zoho CRM

It was easier to set up and get it run. Also the pricing model seems to be very interesting.
Luyolo leroy S.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Publicidade e marketing
  • Company size: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

CRM Experience using Zoho Bigin

Avaliado em 05/12/2021

Client activity is consistent and I don't forget deals

Vantagens

The Deal stages and Dashboard features are what I use the most. I am able to keep track of my progress and set activities for myself.

Desvantagens

Probability feature for each deal stage would be helpful to estimate what I could close off with on the month

Christian B.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Artes cênicas
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

CHanged my entire Office Life

Avaliado em 22/11/2021

I like the direct way of communicating with the zoho team. As I am bringing in a number of additional proposals for new / extended features, I really feel that they do care a lot. I have been developing complex platforms since 15 years, and bigin has a huge potential.

Vantagens

I like most the now existing way to work on each deal and to know exactly what is on!

Desvantagens

regrettably, we're presently having an issue with the proper synchronisation of emails, but the team is intensely working on this problem.

Chris F.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Armazéns
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Transitioning

Avaliado em 24/11/2021

Vantagens

Moving away from excel tracking sheets, follow ups, reminders soo much better

Desvantagens

this is gateway software, get you in with low price and low features, then feature creep and $ creep

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Hotelaria
  • Company size: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Very good CRM to start your business

Avaliado em 01/12/2021

Very nice and intuitive. UX on highest level

Vantagens

Easy of use, has the most functions that we use. Possibility to easy upgrade to Zoho CRM

Desvantagens

I`m missing the task management or at least integrations with basic task management tools like Asana or Click Up. These are available in Zoho CRm

Rosanna L.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Imobiliárias
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Perfect for SMEs

Avaliado em 22/12/2021

My overall experience is very positive

Vantagens

The product is very easy to use. Furhthemore a very effective presales assistance is provided.

Desvantagens

I'd like dashboards would be more effective.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Energias renováveis e meio ambiente
  • Company size: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Best First Lead Management software for small businesses and start-ups

Avaliado em 23/11/2021

Vantagens

Very easy to use. Saves a ton of time for a [SENSITIVE CONTENT]-Sales team like ours

Desvantagens

Few integrations like Social Media, Whatsapp are missing

Arlène V.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Company size: 501-1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

If you "live" inside your sales pipeline, this CRM tool is for you

Avaliado em 14/08/2021

For the most part, I have had a good experience with Bigin

Vantagens

The first time I came across Bigin, I wondered why a company would have two CRM tools (Zoho also has Zoho CRM)... but then I understood: Bigin focuses on the pipeline aspect of a CRM.

The one thing that stroke me the most at first was the fact that Bigin was really a mobile-focused CRM. Pipelines, workflows (another name for automations in Bigin), and activity management are powerful, but I think that it is really in its mobile-first approach that Bigin shines.

Its Signals are the perfect way to make sure you never forget to do something, and if you are an Apple user, you can even write or use a pencil on your iPad. Something I really enjoy is the ability to create widget to add to my smartphone homepage. This is great because I can easily get an overview of different things – e.g. tasks I need to carry out, upcoming appointments for the week – without having to be in front of my computer or without having to log into the Bigin mobile app. A simple swipe from my phone's home screen and I can see all of that.

Desvantagens

Depending on what you would like a CRM tool to do for you, you may find that Bigin is lacking some things... For me, the main con is the fact that the premium plan has a limit of 50,000 contacts/record (though it is true that you can add more by paying)

Irving S.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Hotelaria
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A basic , entry-level CRM

Avaliado em 08/09/2020

We have had a great experience with Bigin, it was a great alternative while lowering our costs. It offers a great value for the money we pay for it.

Vantagens

While trying to lower our costs derived from the health crisis, we searched for CRM alternatives and ultimately we choose Bigin, due to their clean interface and the functionality they offer, as well as their low price (but great value overall)

Desvantagens

Limited number of custom fields, no email templates and difficult to create email templates on my own.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM

Razões para escolher o Bigin by Zoho CRM

Cleaner interface, best price

Software anterior

Vtiger CRM

Razões para mudar para o Bigin by Zoho CRM

mainly price, but it has a lot of functionality. It will also be easy to migrate to Zoho CRM, when the situation allows for it.
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Editoras
  • Company size: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

A good CRM for small businesses

Avaliado em 20/09/2021

I used the software for a group of my clients. They were all a small businesses owner. It takes no time to setup and learn how it works. And their saying «a big CRM doesn't mean big results» is totally right.

Vantagens

The feature of migration from Bigin to Zoho CRM with just a click without losing a single bit of data and without tech expertise.

Desvantagens

I didn't see anything disappointed me. It is a CRM for small businesses. I won't complain if it lacks a feature or two that just the big corporations need.

Alternativas consideradas

Copper

Razões para escolher o Bigin by Zoho CRM

Clients request

Software anterior

GoldMine Premium Edition e Pipedrive
Carleen H.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Formação profissional e coaching
  • Company size: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great for small business

Avaliado em 18/04/2021

Easy to set up and learn how to use If you are new to CRM and need one, this is a great starting point, and you can add features you need as you grow.

Vantagens

Love that I can customize workflows, and store e-mail templates to reduce the time cost of doing everyday things with more precision.

Desvantagens

Would be great if the tasks sent reminders for the day they were due rather than on the day they are set.

Alternativas consideradas

Keap e Less Annoying CRM

Razões para mudar para o Bigin by Zoho CRM

Bigin had the features I needed (e-mail templates) at the price point I needed them. Others, the feature I wanted was at a higher price point AND came with all kinds of features I didn't need, but would have to learn to get the most out of the 1 feature I did.
Vishal L.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Company size: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The Value for money CRM

Avaliado em 04/07/2020

Brilliant.

Vantagens

The pricing , perfect CRM for startups and small teams

Desvantagens

It serves my purpose for now. Nothing negative to say

Alternativas consideradas

Pipedrive e Zoho CRM

Razões para escolher o Bigin by Zoho CRM

Price and our requirements were limited

Software anterior

Freshsales

Razões para mudar para o Bigin by Zoho CRM

Value for money .
Kody A.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Company size: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The perfect CRM when you're too big for a spreadsheet and don't need one of the behemoths!

Avaliado em 22/04/2021

I loved having the full featured free trial to completely test things out before making a purchase. It made it easy to dive in and get started instead of sitting through sales calls hoping to get the information we needed to make a purchasing decision. Setup was intuitive and the customization was easy to use to make Bigin exactly what we needed. I would recommend Bigin to anyone who needs a starter CRM.

Vantagens

Super intuitive to use
Excellent pricing
Lots of customization options
Easy API

Desvantagens

Needs more integrations with other tools

Alternativas consideradas

monday.com, Zoho CRM e HubSpot CRM
Mark B.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Produção audivisual
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

I always return to Zoho begin

Avaliado em 07/11/2021

The fact that I have evaluated what seems to be 10 + CRM's and they are all overpriced for what they do.

Vantagens

Ease of use and easily customizable. For everything Zoho offers you cannot beat the price. If you are a small company the other CRM's pricing ads up as you ad users.

Desvantagens

The interface is not all that stimulating but its clean.

Faith A.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

"The complete CRM package you can ever need"

Avaliado em 28/01/2021

Quite good and offers value for your money, once one can get the hang of it, its smooth sail all the way, and once they can improved on it better, it definitely will be the stock Software for all management task

Vantagens

Bigin Zoho CRM makes business achieve organizational aims and objective a lot faster and manageable, from leads creation, marketing ,to finance productivity and eventually sales, every process is captured and monitored. whenever I get called upon for presentation my number one go to CRM is Bigin Zoho because it gives me comprehensive Report of my leads so far, solid email marketing and full automation of tasks when I don't have the time to repeat a task.

Desvantagens

Despite the fact that I choose Bigin Zoho CRM, I am of the opinion that some features can be better improved on: Limited customer support, they don't really go the extra mile when one is faced with a problem also the initial set up can be tiring as it requires a lot entry to be done manually.
More also when extracting data from excel sheet and a column or row variation occurs with Bigin Zoho CRM templates, it doesn't self correct rather it extract the data so and this may cause variation in data presentation if one is not careful.

Jon P.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Consultoria de gestão
  • Company size: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

So far so very good

Avaliado em 07/03/2021

I've been very happy so far.

Vantagens

Very easy to set up and use. Also, the app is very good.

Desvantagens

Not as easy to understand how to use the calendaring and email functionality. Would like it integrated with LinkedIn vs. Twitter for social integration.

Alternativas consideradas

Ontraport e Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razões para mudar para o Bigin by Zoho CRM

price value equation. Bigin is super easy
Holger H.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Arquitetura e planejamento
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

CRM for Memberships

Avaliado em 09/11/2021

We've researched long to decide for the right CRM System. With Bigin we have found it for us!
We can store all our memberships and other services as products, view emails in Contact, even if they were written with a different email client, and of course love the deal forecast. It would be great if Bigin could also automate the creation of offers and the sending of all necessary documents. Now we are curious about the function of the web forms, which we want to integrate into our website soon.

Vantagens

To create a portfolio of products/services/memberships and the Dashboard to get an overview about closed and upcoming deals

Desvantagens

For us it will be helpful to integrate a module to create quotations automatically

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Atacadistas
  • Company size: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Bigin for Sales Management

Avaliado em 02/11/2021

Very satisfied, especially if your company is on a budget looking for a CRM, there's probably not a lot out there that can offer the same functionality for the price.

Vantagens

Bigin is such a great and easy use of software that helps companies get started with a CRM that offers the functionality of becoming more advanced.

Desvantagens

That there are no mapping capabilities to see where accounts are physically represented.

Rizky S.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Suprimentos e equipamentos para empresas
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Please add Calendar Features on Bigin

Avaliado em 22/03/2021

Vantagens

Price & easy to setup. The CRM was so simple for self setup & easy to mantain and use by user.

Desvantagens

This CRM doesn't have calendar feature so I can monitor team's meeting and activity.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM

Razões para escolher o Bigin by Zoho CRM

Price

Software anterior

Zoho CRM

Razões para mudar para o Bigin by Zoho CRM

Price
Alan P.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Gestão de investimentos
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Looked for a low cost full functional CRM

Avaliado em 19/05/2021

I am really pleased with the start we have made, having used Zoho one for some time now and sometimes being intimidated by the large array of features that the product has, it is good to work within the confines of a smaller yet full-featured single product.

Vantagens

Ease of use and ability to configure for our needs.

Desvantagens

Early-stage product development but having access to new features as an early user adopter was critical to making it work for us

Sneha M.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Good experience

Avaliado em 21/11/2021

It was good experience, I really liked it

Vantagens

Ease of usage
pocket friendly
no bugs and it was best

Desvantagens

No automated lead allocation is something I hated most