Bigin by Zoho CRM

Sistema de CRM centrado no pipeline para pequenas empresas

Classificação geral

4,6 /5
(88)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,7/5
Recursos
4,4/5
Praticidade
4,8/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,4/5

94%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

88 avaliações

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Honestidade

Avaliado em 13/06/2022

Fenomenal

Vantagens

A sinceridade que prometeu entregar ao usuário. A verdade é que não "basta ser honesto, deve parecer honesto."

Desvantagens

O tempo de teste de 15 dias é fundamental pra gostar do software.

Bruno P.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Avaliação do BIGIN como CRM

Avaliado em 04/12/2021

Vantagens

Todas as funcionalidades que utilizei no BIGIN foram muito intuitivas e atenderam completamente as minhas necessidades.

Desvantagens

A versão gratuita deveria dar mais do que 500 entradas.

Lays H.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Logística e cadeia de fornecimento
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

melhor crm custo beneficio

Avaliado em 11/04/2022

utilizo o bigin zoho para organizar toso os meus clientes e isso facilita muito o andar do negocio. desde a prospecção até o pos venda.

Vantagens

zoho begin é o melhor crm comparado a outros. seus recuros são de facil entedimento e a visualização dos quadros e pipeline é otima. possui um otimo valor para assinatura.

Desvantagens

acredito que devria ter um botão para excluir contatos e negocios de forma mais rápida.

Jose eduardo M.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Suprimentos e equipamentos para empresas
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Zoho Bigin CRM para empresas pequeñas y emprendedores

Avaliado em 07/06/2022

Excelente

Vantagens

El precio y las funcionalidades que tiene la herramienta

Desvantagens

Que carezca de de la herramienta de geolocalización y la integración con Whatsapp

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM

Razões para mudar para o Bigin by Zoho CRM

Por el precio y la facilidad de uso y parametrización
Piotr N.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Easy, modern, fair-priced CRM

Avaliado em 07/06/2022

So far so good, fast end easy upgrade from using spreadsheets for everything. Great next step to operational excelency :-)

Vantagens

Modern, simple solution with great Zoho ecosystem.

Desvantagens

It's simplicity has it's dark side - only 5 entities may block us in the near future and force us to full Zoho CRM. I miss good connector with PowerBI.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM e HubSpot CRM

Razões para mudar para o Bigin by Zoho CRM

Fair pricing, great ecosystem, modern solution.
Pedro G.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Bigin for beginners of CRM

Avaliado em 12/05/2022

Vantagens

The first step in the CRM world, for beginners

Desvantagens

Sometimes I need some help, but is easy found information.

Ramanathan D.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Awesone experience with Bigin CRM by Zoho

Avaliado em 14/04/2022

Awesome experience with Bigin CRM. Great reliable customer support provided by Bigin CRM Team. Bigin CCRM is a must use for all start up entrepreneurs and small business owners.

Vantagens

The deal pipeline feature is the best of all. Deal management is very essential for keeping an eagle eye on all the accounts so that we can maximize our sales closings month after month, so that no sales slips through the cracks. Kudos to Zoho.

Desvantagens

Not much cons at these price points. Probably more number of pipelines in the pricing plans would have been a great sweetener.

Alternativas consideradas

Pipedrive

Razões para escolher o Bigin by Zoho CRM

Bigin CRM provides Better Value for money. More features packed inside reasonable prices.

Software anterior

Pipedrive

Razões para mudar para o Bigin by Zoho CRM

Great Value for money provided by Bigin CRM.
Branden M.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Great beginner CRM

Avaliado em 20/06/2022

Overall I have been very satisfied. There are a couple of key features that are needed to make this a true small business CRM solution but what is there works very well.

Vantagens

I like the simplicity and ease of use. Its email and automation features also give it a huge edge over other CRM platforms.

Desvantagens

I really dislike the fact that there is no dedicated leads page. It makes it very difficult to differentiate between leads and normal contacts. It would also be great to see a phone calling automation added at some point.

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot CRM

Razões para mudar para o Bigin by Zoho CRM

The cost compared to the features you get. The value of Bigin is much higher than that of the other options.
Amit j S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Very helpful for a small business

Avaliado em 09/05/2022

Vantagens

Easy of set-up. Intuitive usage. Set-up help videos

Desvantagens

Can apply only one filter at a time. Integrations with Facebook Ads requires third party tools like Zapier, which doubles your cost

Alternativas consideradas

Bitrix24

Razões para mudar para o Bigin by Zoho CRM

Ease of deployment and reasonable free trial period
Jared M.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Bigin - Clean and simple CRM which does what it does GREAT.

Avaliado em 27/05/2022

Vantagens

The Pipeline/Deals has made it easy for my team to get things done and be held accountable.

Desvantagens

Sometimes difficult to get help with ZOHO add-ons.

Gk S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Best low budget CRM for small business

Avaliado em 02/05/2022

Vantagens

Comes with low cost and leads management and workflows are amazing

Desvantagens

support for customizing is very difficult.

Charlie C.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Free Trial

Avaliado em 12/05/2022

Inexpensive and simple CRM, it gets the job done.

Vantagens

Bigin has a nice interface and is easy to use, however, I would like to see some more complicated features added such as bulk deal creation and an expansion on workflow automations

Desvantagens

I did not like how tedious it was to import a list of deals every time, rather than simply selecting the contacts in Bigin itself and bulk creating deals.

Shridhar a A.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de eventos
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best CRM

Avaliado em 11/05/2022

Vantagens

Zoom bigin is one of the best CRM for startup
Simple to use
Easy to understand

Desvantagens

Dashboard configuration has difficulty in understanding and making it simple.

Arlène V.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

If you "live" inside your sales pipeline, this CRM tool is for you

Avaliado em 14/08/2021

For the most part, I have had a good experience with Bigin

Vantagens

The first time I came across Bigin, I wondered why a company would have two CRM tools (Zoho also has Zoho CRM)... but then I understood: Bigin focuses on the pipeline aspect of a CRM.

The one thing that stroke me the most at first was the fact that Bigin was really a mobile-focused CRM. Pipelines, workflows (another name for automations in Bigin), and activity management are powerful, but I think that it is really in its mobile-first approach that Bigin shines.

Its Signals are the perfect way to make sure you never forget to do something, and if you are an Apple user, you can even write or use a pencil on your iPad. Something I really enjoy is the ability to create widget to add to my smartphone homepage. This is great because I can easily get an overview of different things – e.g. tasks I need to carry out, upcoming appointments for the week – without having to be in front of my computer or without having to log into the Bigin mobile app. A simple swipe from my phone's home screen and I can see all of that.

Desvantagens

Depending on what you would like a CRM tool to do for you, you may find that Bigin is lacking some things... For me, the main con is the fact that the premium plan has a limit of 50,000 contacts/record (though it is true that you can add more by paying)

Stefano T.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Indústria têxtil
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

CRM completo a basso prezzo

Avaliado em 05/01/2022

Dopo aver caricato i database ho iniziato ad usarlo e mi sono trovato bene per la semplicità d'uso e la completezza delle opzioni.

Vantagens

E' un CRM completo per la gestione dei contatti e tracciare le comunicazioni con i clienti. Per mettere di conservare tutte le comunicazioni avute, e a differenza di altri, c'è anche la versione gratuita.

Desvantagens

Sicuramente il costo contenuto e il fatto di essere completo nella gestione delle comunicazioni è stato determinante nella scelta.

Alternativas consideradas

Capsule e FreshBooks

Razões para escolher o Bigin by Zoho CRM

Perchè cercavo un prodotto più completo , esempio gestione dei prodotti.

Software anterior

amoCRM

Razões para mudar para o Bigin by Zoho CRM

Per la convenienza economica, la semplicità di utilizzo e la completezza.
Irving S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A basic , entry-level CRM

Avaliado em 08/09/2020

We have had a great experience with Bigin, it was a great alternative while lowering our costs. It offers a great value for the money we pay for it.

Vantagens

While trying to lower our costs derived from the health crisis, we searched for CRM alternatives and ultimately we choose Bigin, due to their clean interface and the functionality they offer, as well as their low price (but great value overall)

Desvantagens

Limited number of custom fields, no email templates and difficult to create email templates on my own.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM

Razões para escolher o Bigin by Zoho CRM

Cleaner interface, best price

Software anterior

Vtiger CRM

Razões para mudar para o Bigin by Zoho CRM

mainly price, but it has a lot of functionality. It will also be easy to migrate to Zoho CRM, when the situation allows for it.
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Agricultura
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Nice CRM for Small Companies and StartUps

Avaliado em 18/11/2021

Vantagens

Nice CRM for small companies and startups. One user ist free, premium accounts only costs 7 € per month.

Actually I'm just testing around, but it feels nice :-)

Desvantagens

Connection to MS 365 isn't hazzle-free. It broke down several times. However, it finally worked.

Alternativas consideradas

Agile CRM e HubSpot CRM

Software anterior

HubSpot CRM

Razões para mudar para o Bigin by Zoho CRM

It was easier to set up and get it run. Also the pricing model seems to be very interesting.
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Editoras
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

A good CRM for small businesses

Avaliado em 20/09/2021

I used the software for a group of my clients. They were all a small businesses owner. It takes no time to setup and learn how it works. And their saying «a big CRM doesn't mean big results» is totally right.

Vantagens

The feature of migration from Bigin to Zoho CRM with just a click without losing a single bit of data and without tech expertise.

Desvantagens

I didn't see anything disappointed me. It is a CRM for small businesses. I won't complain if it lacks a feature or two that just the big corporations need.

Alternativas consideradas

Copper

Razões para escolher o Bigin by Zoho CRM

Clients request

Software anterior

GoldMine Premium Edition e Pipedrive
Manivarman A.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Simple Things reach great lengths

Avaliado em 03/07/2020

It has been an awesome experience with the product as well as the support.

Vantagens

Simple easy to use UI. Navigation is awesome. Straight up pipeline focused with necessary workflows automation

Desvantagens

Contact to account look up is available the vice versa isnt there hence there is difficulty while selecting a contact during deal creation

Alternativas consideradas

Freshsales

Software anterior

Freshsales
Deroy J.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

BEST Small Business CRM

Avaliado em 13/03/2022

Very easy to use on a daily basis. Love it.

Vantagens

The ease of use, scalability for a small business, as well as easy work flow.

Desvantagens

I'm not expecting a lot of automation with the cost of this CRM. So no disappointments.

Alternativas consideradas

Freshsales e Zendesk

Razões para escolher o Bigin by Zoho CRM

The workflow and seamless design.

Software anterior

Nutshell e HubSpot CRM

Razões para mudar para o Bigin by Zoho CRM

Cost and same features for what I needed.
Madhan R.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Química
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Low Cost CRM

Avaliado em 21/02/2022

low-cost CRM with required options

Vantagens

I like the interface and very simple not too many options to distract the user very good tool for small business owners to increase productivity

Desvantagens

hyperlink for the phone number is missing, call task remainder for the company is missing some time we have a company details without contact person

Carleen H.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Formação profissional e coaching
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great for small business

Avaliado em 18/04/2021

Easy to set up and learn how to use If you are new to CRM and need one, this is a great starting point, and you can add features you need as you grow.

Vantagens

Love that I can customize workflows, and store e-mail templates to reduce the time cost of doing everyday things with more precision.

Desvantagens

Would be great if the tasks sent reminders for the day they were due rather than on the day they are set.

Alternativas consideradas

Less Annoying CRM e Keap

Razões para mudar para o Bigin by Zoho CRM

Bigin had the features I needed (e-mail templates) at the price point I needed them. Others, the feature I wanted was at a higher price point AND came with all kinds of features I didn't need, but would have to learn to get the most out of the 1 feature I did.
Luyolo leroy S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

CRM Experience using Zoho Bigin

Avaliado em 05/12/2021

Client activity is consistent and I don't forget deals

Vantagens

The Deal stages and Dashboard features are what I use the most. I am able to keep track of my progress and set activities for myself.

Desvantagens

Probability feature for each deal stage would be helpful to estimate what I could close off with on the month

Vishal L.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The Value for money CRM

Avaliado em 04/07/2020

Brilliant.

Vantagens

The pricing , perfect CRM for startups and small teams

Desvantagens

It serves my purpose for now. Nothing negative to say

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM e Pipedrive

Razões para escolher o Bigin by Zoho CRM

Price and our requirements were limited

Software anterior

Freshsales

Razões para mudar para o Bigin by Zoho CRM

Value for money .
Arman R.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Simple to use, Easy to set up and Everything an SME needs

Avaliado em 26/04/2022

Vantagens

I'm absolutely in love with Zoho Bigin. I was looking for a tool to manage the sales team in our small business but there wasn't any simple tool to help an SME in managing their team, every other tool was complicated. They are simple to use, easy to set up and have everything you need.

Desvantagens

I am unable to edit the last name on the CRM under contacts, some fields are uneditable and I wish they work on giving an option to edit.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM, Freshdesk e HubSpot CRM