Bigin by Zoho CRM

Sistema de CRM centrado no pipeline para pequenas empresas

Classificação geral

4,6 /5
(124)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,7/5
Recursos
4,4/5
Praticidade
4,8/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,5/5

96%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

124 avaliações

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Honestidade

Avaliado em 13/06/2022

Fenomenal

Vantagens

A sinceridade que prometeu entregar ao usuário. A verdade é que não "basta ser honesto, deve parecer honesto."

Desvantagens

O tempo de teste de 15 dias é fundamental pra gostar do software.

Bruno
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Avaliação do BIGIN como CRM

Avaliado em 04/12/2021

Vantagens

Todas as funcionalidades que utilizei no BIGIN foram muito intuitivas e atenderam completamente as minhas necessidades.

Desvantagens

A versão gratuita deveria dar mais do que 500 entradas.

lays
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Logística e cadeia de fornecimento
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

melhor crm custo beneficio

Avaliado em 11/04/2022

utilizo o bigin zoho para organizar toso os meus clientes e isso facilita muito o andar do negocio. desde a prospecção até o pos venda.

Vantagens

zoho begin é o melhor crm comparado a outros. seus recuros são de facil entedimento e a visualização dos quadros e pipeline é otima. possui um otimo valor para assinatura.

Desvantagens

acredito que devria ter um botão para excluir contatos e negocios de forma mais rápida.

Jose Eduardo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Suprimentos e equipamentos para empresas
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Zoho Bigin CRM para empresas pequeñas y emprendedores

Avaliado em 07/06/2022

Excelente

Vantagens

El precio y las funcionalidades que tiene la herramienta

Desvantagens

Que carezca de de la herramienta de geolocalización y la integración con Whatsapp

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM

Razões para mudar para o Bigin by Zoho CRM

Por el precio y la facilidad de uso y parametrización
Charles
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Bigin CRM is perfect for our Small Business

Avaliado em 08/09/2022

Vantagens

The Sales Pipeline is very intuitive and simple. We always pull up the Bigin Sales Pipeline on our weekly sales call as the team discusses current sales opportunities.

Desvantagens

Little tricky to find things sometimes. For example, today I tried to figure out how to merge multiple contacts into one contact to eliminate duplicates. Was pretty intuitive in ZoHo CRM, but not as easy to do in Bigin.

Natesh
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

Bad experience with Bigin

Avaliado em 24/01/2021

It was good & i was very happy till i found all my accounting data was not integrated and had to add contacts manually

Vantagens

Integration with GSuite
Tasks / Calendar

Desvantagens

The worst is it does not integrate with Zoho Books, there is not point. I spent time exporting contacts from books and importing to Bigin and then realised this is foolish to do. They promised to integrate with books but they also suggested to use zoho flow another paid application. This is not fair as why should i keep paying for applications, they should have offered zoho flow for free as it is their fault when CRM is not integrated with books/accounting

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot CRM

Razões para escolher o Bigin by Zoho CRM

To ensure zoho books integration should work and felt natural extension

Software anterior

HubSpot CRM

Razões para mudar para o Bigin by Zoho CRM

To ensure zoho books integration should work and felt natural extension

Resposta do Zoho CRM Traduzido para o Português

Hello Natesh! Thank you for taking your time to share your feedback. We're happy to let you know that Bigin's native integration with Zoho Books is ready and is live as part of our Early access program. We really hope that you find this useful.

As always, you can reach out to us anytime if there's anything else that you need to help with. Thank you!

Tarun
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bancos
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The best CRM for MSME and Startups.

Avaliado em 23/08/2022

I have been using Bigin since year along with all my Employees and Business Consultants in India, i am highly Impressed with the User experience.

Vantagens

I being the director of a financial Institution, highly recommend Bigin Zoho CRM for all startups and SMES, it gives you ease of your data and sales pipeline management.

Desvantagens

Nothing as such i can say i did not like.

Alternativas consideradas

Bitrix24

Razões para mudar para o Bigin by Zoho CRM

The cost effective and great user experience.
Abhishek
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Entretenimento
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Zoho Bigin Review

Avaliado em 29/08/2022

Overall experience with Zoho bigin was good. A good CRM software at a reasonable price and a vast number of facilities.

Vantagens

Ease of Use
Effective
Applicable for all types of businesses

Desvantagens

Segregation of products
Understanding the workflow creation process

Alternativas consideradas

Sell.Do e HubSpot CRM

Razões para mudar para o Bigin by Zoho CRM

Ease of use, lower prices, effective, suitable for our business.
Enrique
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Excelente aplicación para cualquier empresa que comienza su negocio.

Avaliado em 21/08/2022

Bigin ha resuelto los problemas de tener los contactos en local, y que no permitía tener todo sincronizado, y en la nube. Es seguro y podemos utilizarlos todos los miembros de la empresa. Es bastante útil para el día a día de un negocio.

Vantagens

Tiene todo lo necesario e importante para comenzar a gestionar los contactos y empresas con las que trabaja tu negocio. En una sola herramienta tienes acceso a todo lo que necesitas para la administración y la relación con el cliente. Incluso telefonía integrada, además de integrar otras aplicaciones de Zoho, como Books, Desk...y aplicaciones de terceros.

Desvantagens

De momento no tengo ningún contra de la aplicación.

Israel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Super Grace Work

Avaliado em 07/08/2022

Vantagens

i like the simple way to show the information super woo

Desvantagens

only works with zoho apps its to me the same page as the other options on sales

Martin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excellent sales focussed CRM

Avaliado em 06/09/2022

Superb

Vantagens

Integrates with ZOHO while keeping it simple for sales

Desvantagens

Can't reorder pipelines but can reorder stages within pipelines

Ron
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Efficiency Machine

Avaliado em 18/08/2022

My overall experience with this product is very positive.

Vantagens

I tend to be a bit disorganized and my colleagues complain about this. Since using BIGIN they are all complimenting me for my newly found organizational skills. Of course I do not tell them why and take the credit.

Desvantagens

It was a little complicated at first for me to understand all the features. With practice it became second nature

ALi
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Suprimentos e equipamentos para empresas
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Easy use & User Friendly

Avaliado em 21/07/2022

usefull and very user friendly experience

Vantagens

This App very usefull for small industry that make CRM Management, Positioning each module is very simple and easy to use. our company team marketing is very like .

Desvantagens

i think no difficult for use this app, this app is very easy use for any team from beginner until manager

Arlène
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

If you "live" inside your sales pipeline, this CRM tool is for you

Avaliado em 14/08/2021

For the most part, I have had a good experience with Bigin

Vantagens

The first time I came across Bigin, I wondered why a company would have two CRM tools (Zoho also has Zoho CRM)... but then I understood: Bigin focuses on the pipeline aspect of a CRM.

The one thing that stroke me the most at first was the fact that Bigin was really a mobile-focused CRM. Pipelines, workflows (another name for automations in Bigin), and activity management are powerful, but I think that it is really in its mobile-first approach that Bigin shines.

Its Signals are the perfect way to make sure you never forget to do something, and if you are an Apple user, you can even write or use a pencil on your iPad. Something I really enjoy is the ability to create widget to add to my smartphone homepage. This is great because I can easily get an overview of different things – e.g. tasks I need to carry out, upcoming appointments for the week – without having to be in front of my computer or without having to log into the Bigin mobile app. A simple swipe from my phone's home screen and I can see all of that.

Desvantagens

Depending on what you would like a CRM tool to do for you, you may find that Bigin is lacking some things... For me, the main con is the fact that the premium plan has a limit of 50,000 contacts/record (though it is true that you can add more by paying)

Stefano
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Indústria têxtil
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

CRM completo a basso prezzo

Avaliado em 05/01/2022

Dopo aver caricato i database ho iniziato ad usarlo e mi sono trovato bene per la semplicità d'uso e la completezza delle opzioni.

Vantagens

E' un CRM completo per la gestione dei contatti e tracciare le comunicazioni con i clienti. Per mettere di conservare tutte le comunicazioni avute, e a differenza di altri, c'è anche la versione gratuita.

Desvantagens

Sicuramente il costo contenuto e il fatto di essere completo nella gestione delle comunicazioni è stato determinante nella scelta.

Alternativas consideradas

Capsule e FreshBooks

Razões para escolher o Bigin by Zoho CRM

Perchè cercavo un prodotto più completo , esempio gestione dei prodotti.

Software anterior

amoCRM

Razões para mudar para o Bigin by Zoho CRM

Per la convenienza economica, la semplicità di utilizzo e la completezza.
Ramanathan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Awesone experience with Bigin CRM by Zoho

Avaliado em 14/04/2022

Awesome experience with Bigin CRM. Great reliable customer support provided by Bigin CRM Team. Bigin CCRM is a must use for all start up entrepreneurs and small business owners.

Vantagens

The deal pipeline feature is the best of all. Deal management is very essential for keeping an eagle eye on all the accounts so that we can maximize our sales closings month after month, so that no sales slips through the cracks. Kudos to Zoho.

Desvantagens

Not much cons at these price points. Probably more number of pipelines in the pricing plans would have been a great sweetener.

Alternativas consideradas

Pipedrive

Razões para escolher o Bigin by Zoho CRM

Bigin CRM provides Better Value for money. More features packed inside reasonable prices.

Software anterior

Pipedrive

Razões para mudar para o Bigin by Zoho CRM

Great Value for money provided by Bigin CRM.
Irving
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A basic , entry-level CRM

Avaliado em 08/09/2020

We have had a great experience with Bigin, it was a great alternative while lowering our costs. It offers a great value for the money we pay for it.

Vantagens

While trying to lower our costs derived from the health crisis, we searched for CRM alternatives and ultimately we choose Bigin, due to their clean interface and the functionality they offer, as well as their low price (but great value overall)

Desvantagens

Limited number of custom fields, no email templates and difficult to create email templates on my own.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM

Razões para escolher o Bigin by Zoho CRM

Cleaner interface, best price

Software anterior

Vtiger CRM

Razões para mudar para o Bigin by Zoho CRM

mainly price, but it has a lot of functionality. It will also be easy to migrate to Zoho CRM, when the situation allows for it.
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Agricultura
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Nice CRM for Small Companies and StartUps

Avaliado em 18/11/2021

Vantagens

Nice CRM for small companies and startups. One user ist free, premium accounts only costs 7 € per month.

Actually I'm just testing around, but it feels nice :-)

Desvantagens

Connection to MS 365 isn't hazzle-free. It broke down several times. However, it finally worked.

Alternativas consideradas

Agile CRM e HubSpot CRM

Software anterior

HubSpot CRM

Razões para mudar para o Bigin by Zoho CRM

It was easier to set up and get it run. Also the pricing model seems to be very interesting.
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Editoras
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

A good CRM for small businesses

Avaliado em 20/09/2021

I used the software for a group of my clients. They were all a small businesses owner. It takes no time to setup and learn how it works. And their saying «a big CRM doesn't mean big results» is totally right.

Vantagens

The feature of migration from Bigin to Zoho CRM with just a click without losing a single bit of data and without tech expertise.

Desvantagens

I didn't see anything disappointed me. It is a CRM for small businesses. I won't complain if it lacks a feature or two that just the big corporations need.

Alternativas consideradas

Copper

Razões para escolher o Bigin by Zoho CRM

Clients request

Software anterior

GoldMine Premium Edition e Pipedrive
DeRoy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

BEST Small Business CRM

Avaliado em 13/03/2022

Very easy to use on a daily basis. Love it.

Vantagens

The ease of use, scalability for a small business, as well as easy work flow.

Desvantagens

I'm not expecting a lot of automation with the cost of this CRM. So no disappointments.

Alternativas consideradas

Freshsales e Zendesk

Razões para escolher o Bigin by Zoho CRM

The workflow and seamless design.

Software anterior

Nutshell e HubSpot CRM

Razões para mudar para o Bigin by Zoho CRM

Cost and same features for what I needed.
Manivarman
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Simple Things reach great lengths

Avaliado em 03/07/2020

It has been an awesome experience with the product as well as the support.

Vantagens

Simple easy to use UI. Navigation is awesome. Straight up pipeline focused with necessary workflows automation

Desvantagens

Contact to account look up is available the vice versa isnt there hence there is difficulty while selecting a contact during deal creation

Alternativas consideradas

Freshsales

Software anterior

Freshsales
Madhan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Química
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Low Cost CRM

Avaliado em 21/02/2022

low-cost CRM with required options

Vantagens

I like the interface and very simple not too many options to distract the user very good tool for small business owners to increase productivity

Desvantagens

hyperlink for the phone number is missing, call task remainder for the company is missing some time we have a company details without contact person

Arowolo Daniel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

The most simplest and easiest CRM system for small business

Avaliado em 30/06/2022

Vantagens

The most simplest and easiest CRM system for small business. the fact that it is focused enough to get small business starting is exactly what I love about the CRM. no cluster features to confused user off.

Desvantagens

the pricing structure is a bit more expensive for the targeted users since its focus to small business owners

Alternativas consideradas

Insightly e Freshsales
Carleen
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Formação profissional e coaching
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great for small business

Avaliado em 18/04/2021

Easy to set up and learn how to use If you are new to CRM and need one, this is a great starting point, and you can add features you need as you grow.

Vantagens

Love that I can customize workflows, and store e-mail templates to reduce the time cost of doing everyday things with more precision.

Desvantagens

Would be great if the tasks sent reminders for the day they were due rather than on the day they are set.

Alternativas consideradas

Less Annoying CRM e Keap

Razões para mudar para o Bigin by Zoho CRM

Bigin had the features I needed (e-mail templates) at the price point I needed them. Others, the feature I wanted was at a higher price point AND came with all kinds of features I didn't need, but would have to learn to get the most out of the 1 feature I did.
Luyolo Leroy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

CRM Experience using Zoho Bigin

Avaliado em 05/12/2021

Client activity is consistent and I don't forget deals

Vantagens

The Deal stages and Dashboard features are what I use the most. I am able to keep track of my progress and set activities for myself.

Desvantagens

Probability feature for each deal stage would be helpful to estimate what I could close off with on the month