John F.
Setor: Fabricação de alimentos
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Simple to use and reliable ERP

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 25/11/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Syspro was implemented to give us a solid, robust and scalable ERP solution that met the majority of our needs. We needed a system that would meet our core needs but also allow us to create the functionality that didn't exist without significant reengineering costs. Syspro was able to do this for us. The Syspro teams, and the VARs, all have experienced business analysts, project managers, and devs. They will work alongside you to develop a solid strategy for success.

Vantagens

Right out of the box Syspro implements many best practise recommendations and for most businesses that's a great start. You can get up and running very quickly without having to customize Syspro. A key feature though is the extensibility of the software.

We all have that internal process that no one could call best practise. It's unique to us, it's ugly and painful but we just can't live without it. Fortunately, Syspro gives you a very robust business object framework to deal with these situations. You can easily create customized features and external applications using your own programming tools like Visual Studio but that integrate seamlessly with Syspro.

Business objects allow you to enforce strict data schemas so you can be confident that inbound data meets the Syspro standards - you only want good data going in! We have been able to develop numerous add ons and custom applications that add real value to our Syspro implementation.

Like any major ERP software, Syspro cannot be everything to everyone. While the core functionality is extensive and varied the ability to quickly build new features that tie directly into Syspro is a sure way to improve your ROI.

Desvantagens

Patching is always a challenge. Syspro allows you to heavily customize the core product with custom scripts, screens and add ons. As a result, a solid testing strategy is needed to make sure that all customizations are properly tested in your dev environment before deploying to production.

Things can occasionally go wrong with a specific port (patch) and core functionality can be impacted. Syspro are quick to respond to these issues though. Syspro doesn't publish hotfix availability for every known issue so be sure to ask your VAR when patching if there are any that are relevant to you.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Michael G.
Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
Traduzir com Google

Excellent product! Been using it since 1999.

Avaliado em 17/08/2016
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

We have been using Syspro since 1999 and have found it to be an excellent product to run our business. We utilize Syspro to run all of our domestic and international business and to seamlessly tie our businesses together. At any point and time we have complete visibility across the entire business. We use almost all of the core component modules (accounting, inventory, sales, WIP, Purchasing, etc.) that Syspro offers and we find the software fast, stable and extremely accurate. This is the thing I like best about this product; that it is extremely stable and accurate. I would think anyone in the market for an ERP would consider this a number one criteria and I have seen too often where other products miss this mark. With Syspro, I have found that things just work. I run a distributed system across a WAN with many users in different locations; and everything works and ties out. I rarely have any issue with the functionality of Syspro. A close second to its stability is its openness of its data. There are numerous applications that we have written to augment functionality to closer align the software with how we conduct business. This is only possible because we are able to access the data utilizing their E.NET features which allows us to execute transactions without bypassing the business logic.

Desvantagens

We are a 24 hour shop situated across the globe. Because of this, we have users in the system effectively all the time. End of Month closures and balancing functions require exclusive access in order to perform those functions. It would be better if we could perform those functions without exclusivity of the databases.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Alan H.
Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

A very comprehensive ERP solution for a variety of small to medium size companies.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 29/01/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

SysPro is a complete ERP solution for both distribution and manufacturing companies, which is my experience with this software. However, I don't see any reason why a service company cannot use this product as the software is licensed by the module and overall implementation can be custom tailored to the needs of each organization.
The accounting and finance section is robust and complete and the general ledger can serve large organizations.
Inventory and warehouse menaagement are comprehensive and should only require minor customization for most companies that use it. I imagine most of the customization can be done in-house using the power-tailoring capabilities.
Another powerful set of features allow each user to have a custom and unique user interface with only the needed functionality and using personalized colors, fonts, and other graphics.

Desvantagens

Browsing capability is limited to a relatively small number of records if you don't want to wait a very long time to see results. Alternatively, you can query the data you need using MS-Query or SQL Server Management Studio to get quick and accurate results.
Many of the system reports are not very useful. Here again, you can design your own reports or use your own queries.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Tom W.
Setor: Construção
Traduzir com Google

Syspro is extremely stable and customizable software. It's awesome!!

Avaliado em 19/08/2016
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

Syspro is constantly evolving and striving to leverage the latest technology without forcing you to frequently retrain users so you are able to focus on implementing the features that bring you the greatest benefit. There are numerous resources available and a large pool of users that have been using the product for many years. They provide a depth of practical knowledge to draw on which has been invaluable. The ability to pick and choose only the modules you need is huge. Syspro recognizes that they cannot possibly develop a perfect solution for every aspect of every business globally and so provide accessible interfaces to specialized software. Flexibility coupled with low maintenance and ease of implementation have been key features for us.

Desvantagens

The data integrity checks (or balance functions as they call them) can only be run with no other users accessing the software. Whilst they may be automated to run in the evening there are times we need to run them during the day (for example after a power failure at a remote Branch). This may cause 20+ minutes of downtime. I believe this will be addressed in the next release.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Design
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Syspro

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 17/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

I enjoy the overall ease of use that Syspro provides for importing customer's orders in to our system. We are able to quickly take a customer's purchase order and convert it to a streamlined format. Another useful feature of Syspro is being able to access our inventory at any given moment. Being able to have an up to date look at our inventory when dealing with clients is essential and Syspro makes this possible in an easy to understand format.

Desvantagens

I'd like to see Syspro start to implement some automated features in their upcoming releases. A lot of steps have to be done manually in order to get results. Another improvement that would be greatly helpful is adjusting the overall discount for material when entering line items. This has to be done by each individual line when it would be a huge time saver to adjust the entire order at once.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 6.0/10

John P.
Setor: Logística e cadeia de fornecimento
Traduzir com Google

ERP You can Grow with and ERP that is Ready to Grow with You!

Avaliado em 10/08/2016
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

The vendor is constantly making improvements to their ERP package, and isn't standing by idle. They are very proactive in being a market leader and offering cutting edge technology other ERP packages haven't thought about offering.

Desvantagens

The ERP package has a lot of features and abilities that sometimes work against it as the package has many ways to accomplish the same task. Sometimes it feels that all of the options makes it harder to use. The nice things is that I would rather have these options exist and be something that I could use should the need arise rather than not have a solution.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Mark S.
Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
Traduzir com Google

SYSPRO has been a great ERP solution for us

Avaliado em 15/08/2016
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

Most modules look the same and are customized the same. This makes it easy for users to navigate a variety of modules. This also helps administrators customize the software because each module gets customized the same way.

Desvantagens

There are almost too many ways to customize the software. This software has been designed to handle workflow and business practices of many types of companies in many industries. As a result it can be easily customized to fit your needs. Unfortunately because it can be used in so many different ways, there are a lot of visible fields and settings that aren't relevant to every industry. It can take a lot of time to go through and clean up every window the users see so that they don't get lost. This is the same with the security settings. While parts of the security settings are grouped, it can take a lot of time to select which programs operators can access among other controls you have over operators.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Anthony M.
Setor: Construção
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Syspro is feature rich, complex and does not fit our industry or our company

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 20/04/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

It seems that there are basically two camps of Syspro users: those that love the ERP, and those that hate the ERP. That is evident in both the official and unofficial forums on the web. Overall, we can see the reporting advantages, but we are in the camp that Syspro is just not a good fit for us. We are the rare company that is in the middle - we don't hate Syspro, but we don't like it either. We definitely have more cons than pros.

Vantagens

Our installation of Syspro uses SQL, which allows for a great amount of reporting options. The data can also be extracted to Excel or an Access database. You can also utilize SSRS to generate reports.

Desvantagens

1. We are unable to receive inventory in a prior period. We are a repair service and subcontractor. We will order equipment and parts on the last day of the month. However, we will not receive invoices for those parts until the next month. If we roll our period forward, then we are unable to receive inventory in that prior month. As many of our customers have service budgets, often we have to bill items through a month end; billing in a different period can mess up our customer budgets. But if we are unable to receive inventory in our prior month, then we have to "hold" the month open. That throws off our AR. Although AR and Inventory can be closed separately, it will not work as no new Sales Orders can be open due to a period mismatch between Inventory and AR. That essentially means that we have to choose between Cash (AR Receipts) or Inventory being correct. The other will be off unless we juggle daily processes (like stop recording AR Cash Receipts in the ERP). This is a huge problem as often the prices on our inventory purchases can vary daily. As such, we often do not have an exact cost until our invoice is received from our vendor. As such, inventory is often required to be received in a prior period.

2. There are multiple ways in which to set permissions for users. We upgraded a few years ago from Syspro 6.1 to Syspro 7.0. Upon doing so, many users lost permissions. We have a service contract with Syspro (directly, not through a VAR), and they told us it should not have done that. They worked with us and could not find out why that occurred. After a few weeks, we ended up opening all permissions to everyone in order for people to perform their duties. Syspro never provided us with a resolution. This is not an optimal setup.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 3.0/10

Tim N.
Setor: Logística e cadeia de fornecimento
Traduzir com Google

SYSPRO in Retrospect

Avaliado em 31/08/2016
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

I strongly believe the SYSPRO ERP is a powerful solution, able to perform functions well beyond what most users will require of the system. What I like most about the system is, if initially set-up properly, the ability to query data that meets any company's reporting requirements. You can use Access, Crystal Reports and even dump list views into Excel.

Most companies are different, in some way, shape or form. It's hard for software developers to iron out all wants and needs. I feel SYSPRO overall listens and cares about what their system can provide and is easy to work with to help find solutions that fit your business. I highly respect their California development and support teams. They've always been responsive to our needs.

Desvantagens

I think what we like least about the software are some of their stock and non-stock features. As an example, some of the pain points for our business was ATP (Available to Promise), MRP, Landed Cost Tracking and EDI, to name a few. We currently do not use ATP or MRP as they are written, because it doesn't fit our business. Landed Cost Tracking is a great tool, when set-up properly. EDI is also a great tool but unfortunately this product generally ties into their shipping solution, which is basically a third party solution. We continually struggling with EDI Shipping Solution, basically due to this "add-on".

In addition, forget about "stock" reporting. The report are not very useful. The good thing is that it is easy enough to query data to your liking to make and create your own reporting.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 6.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Automotivo
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Perfect ERP system on a tight budget

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 12/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Syspro is the perfect ERP for small organisations that simply do not need to scale-ability of much larger and better marketed ERP systems. The software, using its MS-SQL database will give you almost any report you require, otherwise you can extract the data you need, import it into your favourite spreadsheet program and compile those reports you need. Using SRS (Syspro Reporting Services) you can easily compile forms and reports and make them look how you want.

Desvantagens

Without a good and easily accessible local resource/service agent, the customisation possibilities are terribly daunting.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Mineração e metais
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

With the right use case, this can be great software

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 20/07/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

While there are some things that can be frustrating within the software, it is reliable and very good at it's core competencies. It is very powerful, and and be tweaked to get a lot more out of it,. But be aware, it will take time, and you will have to train people multiple times to get them up to speed.

Vantagens

Powerful software that is not reliant on online servers. Almost everything can be exported to excel for easy reporting functions. Integrates well with sharepoint, which is a big plus to our company.

Desvantagens

Steep learning curve and requires significant training for most of our team. Although it is good at what it does, but programming for additional reports and functions requires a lot of our team both in training and our IT department in creating solutions.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 5.0/10

Joshua W.
Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Structured capabilities with flexible customization to meet our needs

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 07/06/2017
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Overall, a good experience with the software in achieving what we need from an ERP software

Vantagens

SYSPRO allows for a variety of screen customization and scripting in order to get the desired behaviour. 3rd party software integration through Business Objects allow us to achieve virtually any functionality and any desired level of automation.

Desvantagens

Documentation on 3rd party interfacing is not thoroughly documented. There's sometimes a bit of guesswork required to achieve that taks. New port releases are usually a bit uncertain and best to wait a few weeks before upgrading.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Fabricação de alimentos
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Solid ERP for mid manufacturers

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 15/03/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

The manufacturing costing (BOM), and Financial modules are at the core of our business. Straightforward integration with other products (you need a good VAR) is a plus. Highly customizeable too. Excited for their upcoming web-based product update!q

Desvantagens

As with all ERPs, it is a massive beast that requires tons of resources to deploy in your organization. It does not have any built-in warehouse management functions, but can integrate with other WMS systems.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Doug S.
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Quality mid-market ERP offering

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 20/02/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Much better and an accounting package and custom software cobbled together.

Vantagens

The GUI is solid and intuitive. The support is responsive and positive facing. The ability to do a SQL install is good. Third party offerings are helpful as well.

Desvantagens

International development across countries ends up producing a varied interaction with the product. Lack of consistency in the interface that is sometimes bothersome. Sometimes it seemed they didn't debug well with new releases.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

La donna Y.
Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Best ERP System

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 14/10/2016
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Over the years I have used and implemented many MRP systems. I find SYSPRO to be the best of all I have used. Their MRP module saved our company countless hours and frustration of running out of materials. We are a contact manufacturer and this system works very well for us. They system allows you to add custom fields and allows you to customized all your own forms. We have been using SYSPRO since 2011.

Vantagens

As with any system bugs that pop up, but I have found they are fixed in port releases, shortly after I find them. SYSPRO is allows you to customize which I find to be very beneficial for our company. Also since you can access your own SQL database on your own server, you can write any reports needed with the Crystal Report Writer they provide with the software.

Desvantagens

Their quoting module leaves a little bit to be desired, but I believe they are working on updating that module. Also they do not offer “Non Stock” part codes that can be kept in an inventory file as an expense item, as an inventory item GL code is based on Warehouse.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Mineração e metais
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Maintenance Module

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 01/02/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Supply chain processes, finance processes, projecct accounting

Vantagens

It is a very user friendly application, easy to extract data to excel for fitter analysis.

Desvantagens

The erp has been design mostly for the manufacturing industry but it does not come with the equipment maintenance module manufacturing industry is equipment intensive and the cost of maintaining equipments is very high syspro lacks the capability of tracking equipment maaintenance cost syspro clients are forced to look for third party apps which are expensive and challenging to interface with syspro this is frastuating most of us please work on this.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

John A.
Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
Traduzir com Google

Robust and dependible for 15+ years

Avaliado em 04/08/2016
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

The varied modules that can be tailored to suit our business model. Being a house account is by far a better experience as we receive stellar tech and customer support as opposed to the non responsiveness of our previous VARS

Desvantagens

New product rollouts that only put a band aid on previous issues instead of enhancements that fix problems with existing versions. Complex KB that requires drill down that does not provide practical solutions to more common issues experienced by end users with the software. I am not impressed with the VAR program as it has never worked for us in the past, however, being a house account has negated that aspect.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Cynthia K.
Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
Traduzir com Google

Working w/ Syspro for 13+ yrs in Accounting & Operations

Avaliado em 05/08/2016
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

There is a lot of functionality, both within the basic modules and the add-ons and partners. The Personalization is key to using it throughout our process as we can change up the screens to the particular user's needs or job requirements.

Desvantagens

I am not really sure how to answer this question. I feel the product is easy to use and understand. Once you are familiar with one module, you are basically okay in all the modules. The true dislikes I had with this program, in the early days, have been corrected and are no longer an issue. I have a few small petty issues, but they do not affect the performance or the resulting data.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Jessica D.
Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
Traduzir com Google

Great All Around ERP

Avaliado em 12/08/2016
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

I love the stability. The software runs without major issues. If an issue does arise there are multiple outlets to look for help; forums online as well as VAR and Direct Syspro Support. The software covers everything we do, from purchasing to sales, customer and inventory management, it does it all.

Desvantagens

Sometimes you have to rely on an outside product like Access to get more detailed reports than what is provided. If you have someone on site who knows and understands how databases work then you're ahead of the game. If not, your VAR can help a lot in this area.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Melinda M.
Setor: Logística e cadeia de fornecimento
Traduzir com Google

Futuristic Company

Avaliado em 22/08/2016
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

It is a great product, because it covers a lot of standard areas in its packages, but allows for customization for specific vendors need. We have been using Syspro for two decades and are always amazed at the annual advancement of the product. It stays up with the times and has great developmental engineers. They are actually a head of its time and are refreshing to work with.

.

Desvantagens

Not necessarily a lot of local distributors for this product. We have been happy as a house account.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Evan D.
Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
Traduzir com Google

We have used SYSPRO for over 15 years as a cornerstone of company

Avaliado em 30/08/2016
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

The product itself is highly customizable via VB scripting which literally makes anything possible. The vendor is great in communication regarding questions and support requests.

Desvantagens

Honestly, the thing I like the least may be viewed as a positive by some. SYSPRO contains so much functionality that I always have questions about whether we are using it in the right way or whether there is some functionality that we are not utilizing to it's full potential.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Melissa M.
Setor: Química
Traduzir com Google

Streamlined Processes

Avaliado em 24/08/2016
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

As a small company, many of us are constantly using the system to keep track of all aspects of orders, manufacturing, and inventory. Syspro is a great tool for organizing our information and allowing all of us ease of access. Also great for our ISO quality system requirements. We currently don't have accounting integrated with the system, so I cannot attest to the performance of that side of things.

Desvantagens

Can sometimes be hard to get responses from the help desk.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Teri W.
Setor: Mineração e metais
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Syspro Use for a Small Manufacturer

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 03/10/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

This is our 10th year using Syspro ERP software and for the most part, it has worked well and improved our efficiency and productivity. There are still some issues that haven't been addressed with any updates but we are confident they will be resolved with the next update.

Vantagens

Easy to use

Desvantagens

Issues have come up that updates have not fixed

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Adrianna C.
Setor: Bens de consumo
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Syspro= flexibility, accuracy, & value

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 02/11/2016
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Syspro is a flexible system in respect to various modules that can be purchased and with slight adjustments can be customized. Accuracy is as good as system input data but reports can showcase possible errors within data. Overall value is great when needing an ERP system for multiple company locations.

Vantagens

I used Syspro when overseeing 5 manufacturing plant locations. The locations where not integrated to use the same system. Syspro provided the technically to duplicate the same reports and overall streamlined the functionality between plants even though they were separated. Reporting was easy due to this.

Desvantagens

Syspro has a wealth of opportunity and with each area, a company must balance the cost to buy that section verse benefit.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Joe L.
Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
Traduzir com Google

Just in time

Avaliado em 13/09/2016
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

we chose Syspro just as we were merging 2 manufacturing companies with 7 manufacturing facilities in 3 states. The flexibility allowed us to complete this merger and keep all the financials and manufacturing data separated. the open database of SQL allows reporting with any software that can read sql. We have been on the software 8 years and SYSPRO has constantly stayed current with the latest developments in the IT area.

Desvantagens

the software is all encompassing so you need know all the details of how your manual processes work.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10