SubscriptionFlow

4,9 (30)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Software de gerenciamento de assinaturas para gerenciar planos e cobranças

Classificação geral

4,9 /5
(30)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,9/5
Recursos
4,8/5
Praticidade
4,8/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,8/5

100%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

30 avaliações

Vera
Vera
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Amazing experience with their billing features.

Avaliado em 22/10/2022

Have a great experience with SubscriptionFlow team, they were very helpful in setting up the system!

Have a great experience with SubscriptionFlow team, they were very helpful in setting up the system!

Vantagens

It’s compatibility with Stripe and ease of use.

Desvantagens

Feature Documentation requires more work.

Alternativas consideradas

Chargebee

Razões para mudar para o SubscriptionFlow

Pricing is very nominal and offered all the features to our startup plan.
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultoria de gestão
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

SubscriptionFlow is for complex membership subscription type business

Avaliado em 21/12/2022

Positive experience in using SF for more than a year now.

Positive experience in using SF for more than a year now.

Vantagens

We have a complex membership plan and the SF development team went far and beyond to accommodate all our integration and technical requirements.

Desvantagens

UI/UX of the dashboard doesn't seem so intuitive but working just fine to filter search. Needs more improvement.

Brandon
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Subscription Billing / Recurring Invoice Tool

Avaliado em 31/05/2023

Powerful tool once configured and running properly.

Powerful tool once configured and running properly.

Vantagens

Offered custom features not available with other options. Automated Invoicing, billing, payment dunning for recurring invoices.

Desvantagens

Took a while to get setup and running. Not a self setup experience. Some features can only be enabled by support.

Alternativas consideradas

Chargebee

Razões para escolher o SubscriptionFlow

custom options, higher level of automation, more accessible support

Software anterior

Zoho Billing e Zoho Invoice

Razões para mudar para o SubscriptionFlow

Price and Features
Katherine
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Onboarding with SubscriptionFlow and Using this new Product

Avaliado em 12/11/2022

I am so happy with our onboarding process. It's really above and beyond.

I am so happy with our onboarding process. It's really above and beyond.

Vantagens

I like how customizable it is. We've been working with SF on getting our quarterly print magazine subscriptions uploaded and flowing smoothly. New customers can order everything easily.

Desvantagens

Right now our quarterly timetable seems to be something SF hasn't dealt with when it comes to renewals. But I can't say enough good things about their willingness to work through all our custom issues.

Katie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bancos
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great Product

Avaliado em 16/06/2020

Overall, I would strongly recommend ANY subscription based business to try it out. Check out the...

Overall, I would strongly recommend ANY subscription based business to try it out. Check out the demo which is available on their website. We started off with a one user and then gradually added more users and it was a great experience. SubscriptionFlow Team is EXCELLENT and they really spend the time with you to get you familiar with the system. In our case they have set everything for us for free, even data importing and migration of all customer payment information from Authorize.net. We had some customization required which they did for us. I think they really want their product to work!

Vantagens

I like SubscriptionFlow because of the features it offers for managing your subscriptions including invoicing, payment processing, proration handling, managing pauses or subscription changes. The interface is easy to understand and you can get most things done intuitively. I also like their reporting part and you can create your own reports as it’s very easy to use.

Desvantagens

If they can add more advance marketing features within their app then I think it would be a great addition to their product but the good thing is they mentioned its part of their product road map – we are currently using mailchimp for that.

Muhammad
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Subscription Lifecycle Management Made Easy

Avaliado em 08/04/2022

As a marketer for a SaaS business, I use SubscriptionFlow for analytical reports that provide...

As a marketer for a SaaS business, I use SubscriptionFlow for analytical reports that provide insights into customer behavior and tracking real-time activity. This helps identify possible churn behavior and payment predictions that help streamline revenue and increase conversion rates.

Having integrated Zapier, I realized the potential of this software in terms of helping automate subscription lifecycle management. Whether it be customizing invoices, communications and even customer portal environments, SubscriptionFlow has proved a worthy asset for a subscription business looking to make a credible brand identity.

Vantagens

SubscriptionFlow has a very flexible and customizable environment that helps automate everything if you want to by integrating all your applications, software's and tools in one comfortable dashboard. The synchronization of assets, customer and transaction data is useful in getting an overview of your business’ finances, customer retention and marketing strategies as well.

Desvantagens

Though it’s clear that the software has some improvements to make in its design and interface, it could be regarded as a subjective opinion. Some of the options and features you need may be hidden away in sections you might not check immediately.

Eileen
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great Product!

Avaliado em 17/08/2020

Vantagens

The team has given us the demo and show us all the important features that you might require for managing subscriptions. I really like the automated billing workflow tools which could help to streamline business processes. It also enables to manage all the activities against the subscribers within the system including emails, notes and follow up tasks etc. I have seen the other systems as well but the features SubscriptionFlow offers are by far better. I was blown away with the flexibility of the system especially it helps you to create any custom objects and link up with their system objects that itself is a unique feature.

Desvantagens

I think if they can add more vertical specific case studies on their websites then it would be helpful for anyone who is new to subscription management to understand the use cases!

Sheila
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

SubscriptionFlow

Avaliado em 10/06/2020

Vantagens

Prior to using SubscriptionFlow, our accounting processes lacked efficiency and we struggled to keep up with our customers’ invoice and somehow with the interface. Using SubscriptionFlow, we have enhanced our business productivity by streamlining our invoicing and billing processes with lookalike interface that makes us easier to get hands on it in a very short period. SubscriptionFlow has helped in much needed transformation in our daily functioning. Now, we do not have to manually track our customer payments or receive complaints on failed processing. SubscriptionFlow equips users with more mobility and visibility in their invoicing processes and it shows. Warmly recommended!

Desvantagens

Really have nothing bad to say, SubscriptionFlow is a huge improvement over our previous program.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Amazing service!!! Above and beyond service! Best Provider ever!!!!

Avaliado em 25/06/2020

Vantagens

SubscriptionFlow has combined automation and flexibility in one place for us. We were able to test with different pricing plans, and discover which subscription plans worked best for us. Working with SubscriptionFlow has been a pleasure as it has an intuitive UI and easy management. Every time you wonder if you can do it in SubscriptionFlow, you will be met with surprise. We have streamlined all of our billing processes and set up multiple payments gateways with ease.

Desvantagens

Due to breadth and depth of features offered by this platform, it took us sometime to explore all features. So if they invest more on tutorials and training then it would really be helpful .

Dasha
Dasha
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great service that can help your business grow!

Avaliado em 17/09/2022

Great!

Great!

Vantagens

SubscriptionFlow is a very efficient service for you business. Collection Flow really helps us to manage our subscriptions if they were failed to process. The calendar option with schedule of invoices from our customers makes the life much easier. You have everything you need to effectively manage your business. The analytics provided by SubscriptionFlow gives you the opportunity to better understand your customer segments.

Desvantagens

If they can add more documentation to their software it could be helpful.

Paul
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy, engaging and Intuitive!

Avaliado em 03/04/2023

Superior!

Superior!

Vantagens

The intuitive functionality and ease of use plus the unparalleled customer service.

Desvantagens

The product does not have a sandbox for testing independently. However, their team is so good that I do not need to waist administrator dollars as they handle everything for me.

Jim
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

SubscriptionFlow has saved us time and money

Avaliado em 03/06/2020

Vantagens

SubscriptionFlow has solved all of our billing and invoicing woes. With its extensive CRM tools and centralized system for unifying customer information, it performs well for users who offer subscription based services and understands the need for customer centric tools. From self-service portal to multiple payment methods, SubscriptionFlow has enabled us to cater to every customer’s unique need.

Desvantagens

Even though SubscriptionFlow offers intuitive reporting dashboard, there can be more SaaS metrics to track. Otherwise, I strongly commend that it’s a beneficial investment so far. Thanks.

Waqas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Seamless Payment and billing Management Platform

Avaliado em 08/04/2022

SubscriptionFlow has helped me to get out of the knots I was in. It has become easier for me to...

SubscriptionFlow has helped me to get out of the knots I was in. It has become easier for me to carry out the recurring payment, keeping records of payments, billing, and invoicing.

Vantagens

SubscriptionFlow, being a payment management platform equips the user with the most robust and agile features. Ever since I have started using SubscriptionFlow for payment and billing management, I do not worry about record problems such as losing customer records, and financial record keeping of the organizations as well.

Its automated invoicing and billing make, payment knowledge of accounting competencies, and administration skills have helped me in accounts and payment management – all for an accountant.

Desvantagens

My experience with SubscriptionFlow has been smooth till now for many reasons that outweigh slight problems.

Schouzib
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Robust SaaS platform mirroring inclusive and agile features

Avaliado em 07/04/2022

SubscriptionFlow has helped me to get out of the knots I was in. It has become easier for me to...

SubscriptionFlow has helped me to get out of the knots I was in. It has become easier for me to carry out the client onboarding process. In addition to that, with the help of metrics, I get a better insight into the metrics and customer retention rates.

Vantagens

SubscriptionFlow provides a pristine and clear dashboard that enhances the customer onboarding process, answering customers’ queries, analyzing customer issues, and configuring various processes for providing customer with a good user experience

Desvantagens

My experience with SubscriptionFlow has been smooth till now for a number of reasons which outweighs slight problems

Dan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Editoras
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

This is what we needed

Avaliado em 10/02/2023

The SubscriptionFlow people have been phenomenal at building exacyly what we need, even when we...

The SubscriptionFlow people have been phenomenal at building exacyly what we need, even when we don't know quite what that is.

Vantagens

Our subscriptions plans are very complicated, and SubscriptionFlow has the capacity to keep track of all the data we need to manage. The SubscriptionFlow team could customize our data exactly as we neede to have it.

Desvantagens

I edit words and pictures. Suddenly being asked by my organization to keep track of subscriptions moved me into a database area where I have no experience or skill. SubscriptionFlow was harder for me to grasp because I don't know many of the business/invoicing/subscription/database terms that are built into the software.

caroline
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Responsive & friendly customer service

Avaliado em 16/08/2022

Our customers are very excited to finally be able to change their flavors from month to month or...

Our customers are very excited to finally be able to change their flavors from month to month or reschedule the delivery of their snack bars.

Vantagens

Our goal was to offer customers more flexibility in their subscriptions, and that's what we got with subscription flow. And we'll be able to add more features over time to give customers even more options. Also, the subscription flow team is knowledgeable, and they respond quickly to queries.

Desvantagens

The hardest part was working out the kinks after the initial rollout. But I've found this to be the case for any new software.

Farooq
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Seguros
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Highly recommend for anyone who is looking for powerful yet affordable Subscription Mgmt System

Avaliado em 18/06/2020

Vantagens

Our goal was to find reliable automated billing tool which could help streamline business processes and SubscriptionFlow has that all, It offers customer centric tools like self-service portal etc.

SubscriptionFlow understands the importance of a customer-centric approach and in our goal to provide customers more options and subscription plans, we could not have asked for a better partner.

Very impressed with their features so far!

Desvantagens

I would like to see some insurance specific integrations within their platform though we still able to achieve these using their quite customization tools!

Usman
Usman
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Jogos e cassinos
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great experience and Futuristic flexible

Avaliado em 25/06/2020

It has professional outlook and very user friendly experience.

It has professional outlook and very user friendly experience.

Vantagens

The best thing about SubscriptionFlow is it's customization flexibility to cater for individual client needs. SubscriptionFlow pleasantly surprised me with the level of automation it can provide– one can pretty much set up any notifications and automations; and one can write custom workflows within the framework. It is and will be a game changer for start-ups wanting to start their businesses fairly quickly. It allows easy automation of financials and visual management of customers. Use of AI and data analytics gives SubscriptionFlow edge over its competitors and helps clients adapt and automate accordingly.

Desvantagens

I would advise them to prepare help videos in writing custom workflows especially for those who do not know Javascript. But I think their assumption is if you are using this advance feature you are already an advance user and well verse with Java Script! However, targeting beginners also will benefit them.

Nicki
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great solution for managing our Business

Avaliado em 16/08/2020

I took advantage of the Free Trial to really test whether this solution would help our somewhat...

I took advantage of the Free Trial to really test whether this solution would help our somewhat complex business model, and the flexibility and ease at which we're able to customize this solution to our needs was really useful and a big plus. On top of that, the support team behind the software are incredible, listen to our questions and always help.

Vantagens

Ease of use and easily integrated into our existing CRM.

Desvantagens

I echo that of what some fellow reviewers have said, which is that of documentation. It would be easier to search for what we need or read up about it than to have to submit a question, kind of like a knowledge base or community forum.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Full control over the Subscription Life Cycle

Avaliado em 08/04/2022

Vantagens

What I like the most about this software is customer portal to manage subscriptions, payment methods and seeing invoices within application!

Desvantagens

There is not much to dislike about this software.

Salman
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excellent

Avaliado em 25/06/2020

Absolute satisfaction.

Absolute satisfaction.

Vantagens

I think one of the best softwares that fulfill our absolute requirement. I must say the best part is user interface and its response.

The compatibility is amazing with different file types. Maybe a one stop shop.

Above all professional customer services which is contactable round a clock.

Desvantagens

so far did find and issues maybe in future might find any though chances appears feeble.

Kenzie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Entretenimento
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great billing program for our upstart.

Avaliado em 10/06/2020

Vantagens

SubscriptionFlow has an easy to use subscription management software and provides comprehensive tools for its users. As a user, one would ask for invoicing, payment processing, proration handling, managing pauses or subscription cancelations, and dealing with taxes etc. Once you have setup, your subscription processes will be streamlined to avoid manual data entry, complex calculations. All in all, SubscriptionFlow has proved a reliable partner in our business ventures. A part from that we’ll be looking forward to see some lessons or tutorials to make full use of this highly featured tool. Thank you

Desvantagens

My only issues have been in learning the program. Support has been great with any questions that I have had.

Suzy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Instituições religiosas
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Rave reviews!

Avaliado em 10/02/2023

Very happy with it. Still on a learning curve because it's a new purchase. Want to shout out...

Very happy with it. Still on a learning curve because it's a new purchase. Want to shout out [sensitive content hidden] and his crew for making this a very easy software to adopt and use.

Vantagens

Very easy platform to use. Use this for subscription management and it's great.

Desvantagens

[sensitive content hidden] and his team make sure that ANY issues are dealt with expeditiously. No downside!

Ammar
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Overall, we are very satisfied with the product and their services. I recommend to anyone who...

Avaliado em 27/06/2020

Overall, we are very satisfied with the product and their services. I recommend to anyone who is...

Overall, we are very satisfied with the product and their services. I recommend to anyone who is looking for a real system that can automate billing process!

Vantagens

SubscriptionFlow staff were great to work with. GREAT support and always ready to answer questions. Without a doubt, their product is easy to understand and has rich features which suit our business growth. If simplicity and connectivity would have a name it would be SubscriptionFlow.

Desvantagens

SubscriptionFlow could do better in API documentation for beginners and their knowledge base should be expanded further

Mustafa
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A Stress-Free Experience

Avaliado em 07/01/2023

Vantagens

subscription management, recurring billing, enrollments

Desvantagens

UI can be optimized more , overall is good.