Xero

4,4 (2 891)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Software de contabilidade para PME

Classificação geral

4,4 /5
(2 891)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,2/5
Recursos
4,3/5
Praticidade
4,3/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,0/5

87%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

2891 avaliações

Pedilson
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Otima

Avaliado em 18/08/2022

Vantagens

A boa conexão bancária, facilidade nas transações.

Desvantagens

nada de mais tirando o custo beneficio...

Michel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Facilitador

Avaliado em 05/08/2020

Bastante satisfeito com tantos recursos e o esforço de trazer tudo isso da forma mais simples...

Bastante satisfeito com tantos recursos e o esforço de trazer tudo isso da forma mais simples possível.

Vantagens

A primeira impressão que tive foi muito positiva quando mesmo antes de precisar me cadastrar para obter acesso ao programa, tive a opção de fazer uma demonstração gratuita de como seria ter como suporte o programa Xero para minha empresa. Muito bem construído, com um sistema bem organizado e que funciona corretamente, tanto pelo desktop quanto pelo aplicativo.

Desvantagens

É uma crítica necessária que faz diferença à quem procura um programa de gerenciamento. Sabemos que cuidar da parte financeira e de outras coisas mais de uma empresa, mesmo que seja pequena, é um grande trabalho, e isso pode se tornar mais desafiador quando não encontramos suporte para nosso próprio idioma, e é essa minha crítica ao Xero, a falta de opção para meu idioma.

Ana
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Organização cívica e social
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Programa para gerenciamento de estoque

Avaliado em 16/05/2022

Trouxe uma plataforma com facilidade de uso para o usuário.

Trouxe uma plataforma com facilidade de uso para o usuário.

Vantagens

O uso do programa no computador e no celular.

Desvantagens

Custo elevado para adquirir. Estas plataformas trazem muitos benefícios para estabelecimentos que necessitam de um controle rígido de estoque e gerenciamento do mesmo, sendo assim, poderia ter um baixo custo para dar oportunidade de uso para pequenas empresas.

Vitória
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Estimativas

Avaliado em 25/01/2023

O xero é bom, possibilita e facilita muito a vida do usuário.

O xero é bom, possibilita e facilita muito a vida do usuário.

Vantagens

Altas possibilidades de empreender e desenvolver.

Desvantagens

Valores dependendo do que o cliente deseja.

Amanda
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de Facilities
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Contabilidades!

Avaliado em 07/08/2023

Excelente para gerenciar nossa empresa.

Excelente para gerenciar nossa empresa.

Vantagens

Tudo para nossa empresa, contas a pagar, faturamentos, contas bancarias e entre outros.Excelente para pequenas empresas!

Desvantagens

Meu único ponto negativo é a questão do valor, pois como somos de outro País quando convertido em nossaa moeda fica muito alto.

Kathryn
Kathryn
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Artes e artesanato
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Affordable professional level accounting software for small business

Avaliado em 26/08/2019

It's been easier to use Xero than I expected, but I had a nasty surprise at tax time when I...

It's been easier to use Xero than I expected, but I had a nasty surprise at tax time when I realized the default accounts/descriptions for expenses did not correlate 1:1 to IRS categories. (I should have checked this more closely when I set up my accounts because it's a New Zealand company, and the previous product was local.) This means I will need to double-check all my transactions for 2018 and the IRS has my vastly overestimated tax payment until I can do that and file my return on an extension.

I've had a much better experience importing data from financial institutions because Xero uses a well-known importing service that is trusted by the institutions.

I like being able to match multiple invoices to bank deposits because I usually don't run to the bank for each check. This will be more valuable as my company grows.

I should probably find an accountant to assist me with this, but I haven't found an accountant who understands both craft businesses and Xero.

Vantagens

Professional double entry software at a very affordable price
Accommodates both cash and accrual accounting
Links to financial institutions to get transactions
Uses standard importer recognized by the financial institutions instead of just trying to log in remotely (and triggering fraud alerts)
Can match multiple invoices to a single deposit transaction imported from bank
Can keep using Xero as company grows

Desvantagens

Pre-existing expense categories/descriptions don't map 1:1 with IRS definitions, so I'm having to go back to all my receipts to make sure expenses are entered in proper accounts because I didn't realize this when I switched
More difficult to focus on specific expense categories to check transactions
Have not been able to import historic data from previous app (possibly because it's not double entry) so I am still paying the subscription on that software to retain access to my data
No integration with Craftybase, so I have to enter supply purchases and customer invoices there independently

Alternativas consideradas

QuickBooks Online

Razões para escolher o Xero

Outright depends on importing data from financial institutions but they were extremely unreliable (apparently they don't use a standard importing service and my credit union kept flagging them as hackers for remote logins) and customer service kept giving me the runaround. It also isn't "professional" double-entry bookkeeping and can't be audited. Outright can't handle Cost of Goods Sold properly and requires manual workarounds. It can't generate professional reports needed when applying for loans.

Razões para mudar para o Xero

QuickBooks introduced a special product for Etsy integration, but early adopters had problems with data disappearing and no way to recover it. Otherwise, the cost of QuickBooks to cover the same features I use in Xero would have been very expensive; even a QB consultant told me it's overkill for a business of my size. I forget which other products I looked at, but Xero was recommended by several owners of similar businesses.
Hannes
Hannes
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Atacadistas
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

No After-sales Support - South Africa

Avaliado em 14/08/2023

The transition from Quickbooks to XERO took almost 3 months after which the system was not very...

The transition from Quickbooks to XERO took almost 3 months after which the system was not very user friendly at all. Getting a hold of somebody to help us was a nightmare, and the attitude of the support staff left a lot to be desired.

Vantagens

Financial reporting is good.Custom reports are good.

Desvantagens

1. No after-sales support.2. No after-sales support.3. No after-sales support.4. No after-sales support.5. No automation with statements.6. No batch tracking7. No after-sales support.8. No after-sales support.9. No after-sales support.10. Not user-friendly for sales & administrative staff.

Kelvin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Xero boasts robust security measures and a wide range of features.

Avaliado em 04/05/2024

Vantagens

Xero provides analytical tools that assist in analyzing our financial activities to gain insights into our financial health and track records.

Desvantagens

I have never encountered an error using this tool ,it works best for me.

ian
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 2.0 /10

Pretty good, but in the end, more complicated than needed for two person practice

Avaliado em 21/01/2021

largely positive, but when they got rid of payroll, given my business of 2 employee/owner s-corp in...

largely positive, but when they got rid of payroll, given my business of 2 employee/owner s-corp in a medical practice, with no retail/inventory, it made things a ton easier to just do my accounting in Excel. It was really the payroll that made this a no brainer for me.

Vantagens

I loved the usability of this software. It was super easy to set up relatively sophisticated accounting with no accounting background. I thought the bank reconciliation was dynamite, and while they still had it, I loved the payroll. When I would eventually get triaged to tech support, the person was so patient, and so helpful it was really great, and they never seemed to mind spending a long time helping to fix some oddball problems that I'd made. Oh yes, loved it that they did the quarterly tax filings for me, but that also went away with the payroll

Desvantagens

One thing about this accounting software - when you have a question their first response is to tell you to have your accountant look at it. I was using this software as a replacement for an accountant, in order to save money, so that advice didn't help much. When you do a google for help, you run into a problem: Xero seems to be doing accounting software for all the english speaking countries,e.g. new zealand, australia, UK, USA and canada. each of these countries has different business formations/corporations, different taxation rules, etc, as well as meaningfully different accounting vernacular. I would end up mnost of the time getting somewhere only to realize I'd pulled up the UK instructions to solve a problem.

Alternativas consideradas

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

Razões para mudar para o Xero

good recommendation from another provider who had a similar size busness. Was SUPER easy to set up, and the account reconciliation was a godsend.
Julian
Julian
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Excellent accounting software

Avaliado em 29/01/2024

Been using Xero for years and have only good things to say. Its been a game changer for us.

Been using Xero for years and have only good things to say. Its been a game changer for us.

Vantagens

Once it is setup, it will change the way you work. With a streamlined and easy to use interface it is great for day to day business, and for checking reports too. Bank reconciliation and reminders are super important features.

Desvantagens

The chart of accounts was a bit confusing but understand it now.

Julio
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Xero, Basic Accounting Software

Avaliado em 05/01/2024

We used Xero for the basic accounting of our company, and the results were great the software is...

We used Xero for the basic accounting of our company, and the results were great the software is cloud based, and you can input and deliver financial reports with it.

Vantagens

I like that it did what it had to do, this suffer is a very complete software. It has a lot of integrations. You can integrate it with almost every single financial analysis, software available, and with all the banking within the US.

Desvantagens

I find that the interface needs work, I think that famous software like this should be able to edit or personalize the interface

Alternativas consideradas

QuickBooks Online

Razões para mudar para o Xero

It was a gamble, coin toss, we went with Xero but they are very similar software.
Anncarol
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Xero is really great for Accounting

Avaliado em 12/05/2024

Overall accounting, reconciliation and reporting.

Overall accounting, reconciliation and reporting.

Vantagens

I like how it is User friendly for accounting,billing,bank reconciliation,AP reports, AR reports and GL reports.

Desvantagens

To be honest I can't think of anything to deslike about Xero.

Jelena
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Easy to use

Avaliado em 15/05/2024

Vantagens

Ease of access , connected to my other CRMs

Desvantagens

Login security - don’t need double security

Liam
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Accounting done right

Avaliado em 10/05/2024

Vantagens

I use Xero for a year now, i really like the system. The user interface is friendly and intuitive. Keeping all the invoices in their places is easy

Desvantagens

Sometimes the loading speed is slow, not a deal breaker because happens rarely.

Rakesh
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Mineração e metais
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Simple tool for payroll and timemanagement

Avaliado em 17/04/2024

Overall resolved the needs of my business and role.

Overall resolved the needs of my business and role.

Vantagens

Simpler UI, quick responding pages and support.

Desvantagens

Would have been better with tabular format.

Paul
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bens de consumo
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Super Simple Accounting Software for Small to Medium Sized Businesses

Avaliado em 15/09/2019

As a small business our main priority is to keep our monthly book keeping tasks simple and quick....

As a small business our main priority is to keep our monthly book keeping tasks simple and quick. Since moving to Xero from MYOB we have found a significant reduction in our book keeping time input. We are NOT accountants or book keeping experts and Xero as an accounting system has definitely made this part of our business much more efficient. We are guided by our accountant as how best to use the software and have been able to develop a simple client - accountant relationship with Xero being the main conduit of information between us.

Vantagens

As a small business we found Xero to be a simple and very cost effective solution for all our accounting - book keeping needs. Xero is very easy to set up with your accountant and reduces the time you need to spend on book keeping tasks each month. With automatic bank feeds the time we need to reconcile our accounts each month is minimal. The audit trail features mean any issues that arise can be quickly found and fixed. Being able to notate any transactions enables our accountant to quickly respond to our queries. As a small business keeping our external accountant costs down is very important to us and by using Xero means the time our accountant has to actually spend on our accounts is less and therefore so are the invoices we receive from him!

Desvantagens

Some of the automatic accounts Xero suggests you reconcile to are not correct so it is important to double check each transaction before reconciling. We had issues setting up some of the automatic bank feeds and still have one bank account that will not process the feeds so we need to enter those transactions manually. When uploading a file of transactions we also had some issues and found it quicker just to manually enter them into the software.

Craig
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

I can't wait for it to be finished!

Avaliado em 31/08/2020

It's a lot of money to get setup with a certified consultant. Very few consultants available in...

It's a lot of money to get setup with a certified consultant. Very few consultants available in Canada. When we did find one she was great but she bills you for every second she works. As in not any free advice. My lawyer is easier to work with.

Vantagens

As a former quickbooks user of about 20 years, it was a big deal to switch platforms. At first glance it looked like it would do everything we wanted. I loved the price point, the interface and relative ease of use. The multi currency was great as was the ability to integrate with Stripe. You make a lot of compromises to save on the huge monthly cost of quickbooks but there are workarounds.

Desvantagens

There are so many things that are just common/must have's for any business. Things like progressive billing, job costing and even the ability to make your own journal entries are missing. We had to hire a consultant and spend around $800 just to get it to add purchases easier to the mix with HubDoc. You see job costing catagories at the invoice level but not software or 3rd party app to back it up. The single most annoying thing about it is the support. It's non existent. You complain, They tell you its not a problem and ignore your requests. I struggle daily with the search function. I can't get about 50% of my searches to work. The clients I'm looking for are entered. I'm typing them in fine but you often have to visit contacts menu and find them manually by quote number or just never ending scrolling. Upon complaining numerous times the best they can do is say "it might take up to two weeks for your contacts to sync. " Xero: It's 2020 and the dark ages of cloud software have passed. You need to fix the search function and add job costing to be considered a contender. So here we are in 2020, manually adding each of our sales to a spreadsheet and adding the subsequent bills to it to see if we made $. They make it incredibly hard to contact support and they are quite unresponsive when they do reply to your ticket. They try really hard to push you to support forums, where there are literally hundreds of complaints on the same issue with the ability to comment closed.

Quratulain
Quratulain
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best in Multi-currency accounting for SMB

Avaliado em 18/02/2021

Xero was the best choice back in 2015 (when no one gave multi-currency) and still is in 2021 (when...

Xero was the best choice back in 2015 (when no one gave multi-currency) and still is in 2021 (when there are some who do).

I have now added another company to Xero and cannot imagine shifting to another platform....ever.

Vantagens

With most clients abroads, we find its best to bill them in their local currency. Luckily for us, Xero is there to help sort our books out and keep them in order. It integrates with many bank feeds & popular wallets/fintechs like PayPal, Payoneer & TransferWise so accounts are upto date - always.

Another feature we really use is their tracking fields. Xero allows users to setup 2 tracking fields that can be added to invoices, expenses, bills and assigned to each line. This helps us keep track of project based work and has been our way since before Xero ventured into Project based accounting (that users need to pay additional fee for)

It also integrates with online payment gateways such as PayPal, Stripe, GoCardless, and a few others; thus payments are a breeze for clients.

As a non-accountant, Xero is easy to use even when you get into all the features it provides.

Desvantagens

They have made some changes to their UI esp where invoices and expenses are concerned. Luckily for older users, expenses are still free however, for new users it isnt and each person filing expenses on it needs to pay a small fee. I think it should be free for a small number of users (atleast 2) and then charged.

Alternativas consideradas

QuickBooks Online

Razões para escolher o Xero

Freshbooks didnt give Multi-currency and it was causing problems with reporting

Software anterior

FreshBooks

Razões para mudar para o Xero

There was no multi-currency in Quickbooks available. Bank feeds were also not there for some of the banks I wanted. For a similar price point Xero offered better features and a product that was easier to use for a non-accountant.
Andrew
Andrew
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Xero is the One

Avaliado em 16/08/2021

I am very satisfied to be building my practice on Xero. They have a good product with a good...

I am very satisfied to be building my practice on Xero. They have a good product with a good company behind it. They seem to really care about their advisors and see them as key to their business model. They have a great community and great support.

Vantagens

What I like most about Xero is its open-platform ethos. It's not one particular feature, it's the whole way that Xero approaches what it does, and it shows up all over the product. One small example is how easy it is to manually import bank transactions via CSV file, and then how easy it is to undo that import if it went wrong. It's less about features (although Cash Coding and Find & Recode are brilliant) and more about design choices.

Desvantagens

I want them to hurry up and integrate Hubdoc into Xero itself. And when that happens, I want there to be a way to generate a report that shows which GL transactions don't have a source document.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Escritório de advocacia
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Powerful Accounting Software that Enables Anyone to Effectively Manage Their Accounts

Avaliado em 15/02/2022

Overall, Xero was a truly powerful software that took the dread of dealing with accounting and...

Overall, Xero was a truly powerful software that took the dread of dealing with accounting and reconciliation and made it rather straightforward. The accounting process can effectively be handled by any person, which is rather refreshing. As an attorney, I'm not an accountant. So having something else to learn and utilize while already extremely busy would be a major inconvenience. However, Xero took what would have been a terrible experience and made it manageable.

Vantagens

Xero is a pretty straightforward product that is effectively almost immediately deployable. Xero's dashboard is not bulky or overwhelming like a significant number of other accounting software tends to be. Xero's help manuals and tutorials were also very useful and are great for helping users quickly refamiliarize themselves with the software. Xero worked well for my law firm for IOLTA (Lawyer Trust Account) reconciliation purposes. With the software linked to your desired account, you can easily reconcile all incoming and outgoing payments and expenses on a given account. Once set up, you literally can log in right after making a purchase to reconcile your accounts without having to fumble through old receipts later to try to remember specific actions that were taken on behalf of a client.

Desvantagens

The only con that I personally experienced with Xero was that I routinely was required to relink and subsequently "resync" my banking account with Xero. Admittedly, this may have been a banking issue and not necessarily a Xero issue. However, when the relinking had to happen, this created a significant amount of issues because I was forced to relink the account, reimport expenses and incoming sums and then ensure that all the amounts had actually synced appropriately from my physical bank account to the Xero software.

Andrew
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Xero makes finance so easy

Avaliado em 25/03/2022

Since starting with Xero over six years ago, we couldn't be happier. We've centralised all our...

Since starting with Xero over six years ago, we couldn't be happier. We've centralised all our financial activity into one platform, which is great for non-finance people like myself!

Vantagens

Xero makes managing the finances for a business really straightforward. The user interface is intuitive and it centralises all my accounts information.

One of my favourite features is the the dashboard, which is clear and customisable, and gives a great summary of the position position at any time.

The software also integrates really well to other platforms for things like receipt capture and detailed business analysis.

Desvantagens

I'm really happy with how it performs, however, our bookkeeper still does some levels of manual reporting, which he finds easier in Excel, than in Xero. The integration of BA tools does negate this issue.

Alternativas consideradas

QuickBooks Online

Razões para escolher o Xero

It wasn't SaaS at the time and was only able to be understood and used by our bookkeeper.

Razões para mudar para o Xero

At the time the product looked to have better features and functionality, and the user experience was excellent.
Rino
Rino
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Xero - The Cloud Based Software of the future

Avaliado em 24/06/2022

Fantastic product with fantastic support and really meaningful input from the actual company staff

Fantastic product with fantastic support and really meaningful input from the actual company staff

Vantagens

Xero's main benefit to us as a mid tier accounting firm is the ease of importing information. It supports multiple bank feeds on a reliable basis and its open API allows for the support of many add in apps

Desvantagens

Being a non-technical software, it does sometimes give the impression of not being as robust in terms of ease of change of prior information. This can be overcome by locking down periods, one just has to remember to do this though.

Daniel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great online software for SMEs

Avaliado em 23/09/2022

It has been great software that helped many business to grow with up to date, online financial...

It has been great software that helped many business to grow with up to date, online financial information.

Vantagens

Xero has been one of the first solutions for cloud bookkeeping and accounting and has successfully competed with the likes of Sage and QuickBooks. It has probably the most other software providers that link directly with Xero over APIs.

Desvantagens

Over the years there were some features that were requested and it took a long time for them to be implemented, also more and more features are additional paid for addons.

Alternativas consideradas

FreshBooks, QuickBooks Online e Microsoft Excel

Razões para escolher o Xero

Clients were unhappy with existing software.

Software anterior

QuickBooks Online

Razões para mudar para o Xero

It has the most connections with other apps, links with workpapers among other things.
karl
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great software for SMB

Avaliado em 09/11/2022

We came to Xero from Sage and has changed the way we manage our accounts, and helped the team be...

We came to Xero from Sage and has changed the way we manage our accounts, and helped the team be more productive.

Vantagens

customer service is great, even for an SMB like ours, we get good response times and knowledgeable people. the system is very easy to use and has great functionality for managing our sales and supplier invoices so that we can keep track of our cashflow accurately. Apps library is great and has everything that we need.

Desvantagens

certain functionality around automation and AI is not there but can be added via connected apps.

Alternativas consideradas

QuickBooks Online

Razões para escolher o Xero

needed more functionality and fewer manual processes

Software anterior

Sage Accounting

Razões para mudar para o Xero

Allowed for a more flexible account and functionality was better than other solutions and better connected to other apps and services
Laura
Laura
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

To keep track of finances, Xero is a small business' best friend

Avaliado em 06/04/2023

We've suggested Xero to a few clients and even forced them to switch from their current accounting...

We've suggested Xero to a few clients and even forced them to switch from their current accounting software because of how much superior it is than its competitors.

Vantagens

If you're not an accountant, Xero is still simple and straightforward to use. Daily operations are based on the straightforward processes of making payments to suppliers and receiving money. It's the best option for a company of that size. It's simple and straightforward to use this accounting software to keep track of your company's money. This program is something I use constantly.

Desvantagens

Xero is designed for small businesses, therefore it has basic restrictions (journal approvals, etc.). As a company's billing operations reach a certain mass, they outgrow a single Xero instance and require the use of many instances running in parallel to process all of the bills.