Xero

Software de contabilidade para PME

Classificação geral

4,4 /5
(2 457)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,2/5
Recursos
4,2/5
Praticidade
4,3/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,0/5

86%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

2457 avaliações

Michel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Facilitador

Avaliado em 05/08/2020

Bastante satisfeito com tantos recursos e o esforço de trazer tudo isso da forma mais simples possível.

Vantagens

A primeira impressão que tive foi muito positiva quando mesmo antes de precisar me cadastrar para obter acesso ao programa, tive a opção de fazer uma demonstração gratuita de como seria ter como suporte o programa Xero para minha empresa. Muito bem construído, com um sistema bem organizado e que funciona corretamente, tanto pelo desktop quanto pelo aplicativo.

Desvantagens

É uma crítica necessária que faz diferença à quem procura um programa de gerenciamento. Sabemos que cuidar da parte financeira e de outras coisas mais de uma empresa, mesmo que seja pequena, é um grande trabalho, e isso pode se tornar mais desafiador quando não encontramos suporte para nosso próprio idioma, e é essa minha crítica ao Xero, a falta de opção para meu idioma.

Ana
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Organização cívica e social
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001-10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Programa para gerenciamento de estoque

Avaliado em 16/05/2022

Trouxe uma plataforma com facilidade de uso para o usuário.

Vantagens

O uso do programa no computador e no celular.

Desvantagens

Custo elevado para adquirir. Estas plataformas trazem muitos benefícios para estabelecimentos que necessitam de um controle rígido de estoque e gerenciamento do mesmo, sendo assim, poderia ter um baixo custo para dar oportunidade de uso para pequenas empresas.

Pedilson
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Otima

Avaliado em 18/08/2022

Vantagens

A boa conexão bancária, facilidade nas transações.

Desvantagens

nada de mais tirando o custo beneficio...

Adam
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Absolutely love Xero

Avaliado em 03/11/2019

Xero has allowed us to get a real, detailed view on the financial situation within our company from one place. With a comprehensive setup, it can provide real value from day one.

Vantagens

Xero has transformed our financial management and provides us with all the real time data we could imagine, and where it lacks, integrations take over. While more "accountancy" friendly than some of the more simple products, once you work with your accountants to get this right, you won't regret it. The detail, features and holistic approach to managing company finances means that we are using this every day and with pleasure.

Desvantagens

The interface is being updated, and it is needed as it is a little old fashioned in its design. That said, it is clean and clear and otherwise we love everything about Xero.

Alternativas consideradas

Sage 100 e FreeAgent

Razões para escolher o Xero

FreeAgent was a little too simple and too many things were "locked in". We have much more flexibility and a wider range of integrations with Xero.

Software anterior

FreeAgent
Faisal Shafi
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Make Your Accounting Automated

Avaliado em 02/09/2022

Xero is cloud-based accounting software that connects banks, accountants, management, and advisors from anywhere with any device with active internet. It performs all accounting tasks from preparing ledgers, accounts receivable, accounts payable, financial statements to the management of payroll, taxation, bank reconciliation, and inventory. Online billing enables to send bill through email.

Vantagens

Xero manages the whole accounting of business straight forward. Particularly automating the process of bank reconciliation is amazing time saver, it connects to banks and credit cards. Moreover, it effectively and easily integrates with other cloud based software which enhances usability of Xero.

Desvantagens

Process of bank reconciliation has been automated but the process got glitches causing bank feeds stopped and entity has to restore to importing bank statement manually which takes time and attempts more than once. Inventory management needs improvement. Customer support is not perfect comparatively. It is not user friendly for those who have little accounting knowledge.

Emma
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

I adore this software and recommend it to anyone

Avaliado em 01/12/2022

Vantagens

Easy to use and has everything needed to keep your business finances in good shape

Desvantagens

The details taken for clients and the interface on the client records isn't the best but the other features make up for this

Alternativas consideradas

Quickbooks Online

Software anterior

Quickbooks Online

Razões para mudar para o Xero

Better features, looks better, easier to use
Dana
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

It used to be so good

Avaliado em 09/12/2022

It's been pretty horrible. They have some of the worst customer service I have ever seen with an enterprise software tool.

Vantagens

Originally, Xero offered a fully cloud-based accounting solutions. Unfortunately, it has completely degraded and can no longer serve basic functions.

Desvantagens

Xero completely stopped integrating with our bank. It has been several months with no sign of a fix and very little communication. Our books are now a complete mess, we are not able to close out the year or file taxes. It will probably cost us a couple thousand dollars to manually do what Xero used to do automatically.

Daniel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great online software for SMEs

Avaliado em 23/09/2022

It has been great software that helped many business to grow with up to date, online financial information.

Vantagens

Xero has been one of the first solutions for cloud bookkeeping and accounting and has successfully competed with the likes of Sage and QuickBooks. It has probably the most other software providers that link directly with Xero over APIs.

Desvantagens

Over the years there were some features that were requested and it took a long time for them to be implemented, also more and more features are additional paid for addons.

Razões para escolher o Xero

Clients were unhappy with existing software.

Razões para mudar para o Xero

It has the most connections with other apps, links with workpapers among other things.
Gennadii
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Jogos de computador
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Xero: The Perfect Solution for Small Business Accounting Needs

Avaliado em 22/12/2022

Overall, I highly recommend Xero to anyone needing efficient and reliable accounting software.

Vantagens

I have been using Xero for the past few years for my business, and it has been a game changer. The interface is user-friendly and intuitive, making it easy for me to track the company's finances and generate reports. The integration with bank accounts has also been seamless, allowing me to import transactions easily and reconcile my accounts. The mobile app is also a convenient way to access my financial information on the go.

Desvantagens

There are some inconsistencies in UI, presumably, because Xero is moving to a new UI. I hope this will be improved soon.

mostafa
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Very good program

Avaliado em 15/12/2022

He finishes the work early and in a simple and short period of time and is not large and can be greatly benefited from in commercial invoices.

Vantagens

It is smooth, practical, and can be used and relied on to a large extent

Desvantagens

It is very easy and you can get used to it very easily and get to know it in a short period of time

Ashif Ahmed
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Editoras
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Xero is amazing invoicing software

Avaliado em 12/01/2023

Vantagens

I absolutely love Xero software it has made managing my business so much easier and more efficient, I have small business I use it every day for my business perpas, great accounting program and to many features, easy to use I recommend to use this software , I am sure no one will regret after using this software.

Desvantagens

Some time it's take to many time to loading and I think it would be more great if have add some new features.

Sarwat Mahdi
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best for Managing your Finance

Avaliado em 24/12/2022

Overall, we are happy and delighted to use this software. This helps us to grow our business by time to time by managing our financial expenses.

Vantagens

Xero makes our life easier by managing all the financial reports together. We can easily audit our financial reports with just a click of a button.

Desvantagens

Some features are very hard to use. So we had to hire expert to use this software.

yasser
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Xero is nice

Avaliado em 09/12/2022

I have a good impression to Xero that improved my business quality

Vantagens

All features especially accounting and financing

Desvantagens

Customer support sometimes delay to respond

Andrew
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Xero is the One

Avaliado em 16/08/2021

I am very satisfied to be building my practice on Xero. They have a good product with a good company behind it. They seem to really care about their advisors and see them as key to their business model. They have a great community and great support.

Vantagens

What I like most about Xero is its open-platform ethos. It's not one particular feature, it's the whole way that Xero approaches what it does, and it shows up all over the product. One small example is how easy it is to manually import bank transactions via CSV file, and then how easy it is to undo that import if it went wrong. It's less about features (although Cash Coding and Find & Recode are brilliant) and more about design choices.

Desvantagens

I want them to hurry up and integrate Hubdoc into Xero itself. And when that happens, I want there to be a way to generate a report that shows which GL transactions don't have a source document.

Alternativas consideradas

Accounting Power e Sage 50cloud Accounting

Razões para escolher o Xero

Quickbooks treats their ProAdvisors the way Scar treats the hyenas in the Lion King. For Quickbooks, the advisor community will always be a means to an end. Their products are built for consumers, not professionals, and I expect they always will be.

Software anterior

Quickbooks Online

Razões para mudar para o Xero

In the end, I decided that the ability to integrate apps was going to be determinative over the long term. Xero and QBO are way out in front when it comes to integration and I expect that as the market matures, they will end up with a Coke-and-Pepsi-level of market dominance. They may already be there. Early on, I tried to get someone to sell me Accounting Power and/or Sage 50, but neither company seemed organized enough to close the sale. I was looking for a software partner that I could build my practice on and Xero were the ones who showed me they wanted to be that and had a plan to make it happen.
Mahnaz
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Xero use in a School

Avaliado em 23/03/2022

Reconciliations are so much easier, integrating with other products is so much easier, there are so many apps which can easily integrate into Xero.

Vantagens

Xero is very easy to navigate around and is user friendly. Even a non-finance employee is able to use Xero. The product is able to integrate seamlessly with a school management system importing invoices and contacts which are managed in the school management system. The integration is almost automatic and does not require a user to sync. AMAZING PLATFORM!

Desvantagens

Nil - Honestly there is nothing I dislike about Xero.

Alternativas consideradas

MYOB Business

Razões para escolher o Xero

MYOB was not able to integrate with a school management system.

Software anterior

MYOB Business

Razões para mudar para o Xero

Integration, Ease of use, ease of navigation, reporting
Jenny
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Helpful, user friendly and intuitive accounts software

Avaliado em 26/02/2021

I was reluctant to pay the extra costs to move to Xero from my previous cheaper package but I am more than happy that I finally made the switch. It is a fraction of the cost of having a book-keeper to pay and I feel so much more confident that my accounts are working correctly. The option of additional plugins aid the automation for syncing with software such as woocommerce and amazon, ebay etc. It is a shame that they are additional costs but I would prefer that I had the option to integrate than not, and they are great time savers, which is the biggest help for small business owners.

Vantagens

Xero has a lot of automated features that make the process of accounts preparation easy and reliable. The bank feeds work smoothly and it is easy to set up rules to make the process automated on regular transactions - just a click to confirm entry. I have been able to integrate woocommerce, amazon and ebay transactions to ensure I am correctly treating VAT and International orders and purchases correctly.

Desvantagens

As with any new accountancy software, there is a bit of technical detail to get your head around but that is probably to be expected. There are good help articles that are useful for the set up phase.

Razões para escolher o Xero

I wanted a greater degree of confidence that my accounts were correct when dealing with complex transactions such as International sales etc. This was especially important due to changes with Brexit etc. I was also keen to be able to automate where possible to save time.

Razões para mudar para o Xero

I felt it had been fully designed within the digital age in mind from the outset.
Paul
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bens de consumo
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Super Simple Accounting Software for Small to Medium Sized Businesses

Avaliado em 15/09/2019

As a small business our main priority is to keep our monthly book keeping tasks simple and quick. Since moving to Xero from MYOB we have found a significant reduction in our book keeping time input. We are NOT accountants or book keeping experts and Xero as an accounting system has definitely made this part of our business much more efficient. We are guided by our accountant as how best to use the software and have been able to develop a simple client - accountant relationship with Xero being the main conduit of information between us.

Vantagens

As a small business we found Xero to be a simple and very cost effective solution for all our accounting - book keeping needs. Xero is very easy to set up with your accountant and reduces the time you need to spend on book keeping tasks each month. With automatic bank feeds the time we need to reconcile our accounts each month is minimal. The audit trail features mean any issues that arise can be quickly found and fixed. Being able to notate any transactions enables our accountant to quickly respond to our queries. As a small business keeping our external accountant costs down is very important to us and by using Xero means the time our accountant has to actually spend on our accounts is less and therefore so are the invoices we receive from him!

Desvantagens

Some of the automatic accounts Xero suggests you reconcile to are not correct so it is important to double check each transaction before reconciling. We had issues setting up some of the automatic bank feeds and still have one bank account that will not process the feeds so we need to enter those transactions manually. When uploading a file of transactions we also had some issues and found it quicker just to manually enter them into the software.

Alternativas consideradas

MYOB Business

Razões para escolher o Xero

We found MYOB to be very time intensive on our part. As non booking experts our accountant recommended we make the switch and set up automatic bank feeds which we did. It has improved out book keeping efficiency tremendously. It has also saved us money in software costs and we don't need to be constantly ringing our accountant for help in reconciling transactions.

Software anterior

MYOB Business

Razões para mudar para o Xero

N/a. We were using MYOB and on our accountants advice we made the switch to Xero.
Leanne
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Easy to deploy and use providing you have basic book-keeping knowledge

Avaliado em 31/03/2021

Solid and simple cloud accounting solution that is easy to navigate and customise. Great that our external accountants and legal support can access online as they need. Seems to be continuously evolving and its reassuring to see ongoing development of the product.

Vantagens

Customisable dashboard is a time saver and ability to customise templates helps with consistency for our company branding. Customisation of user permissions means the bonus of staff being able to enter their own expenses which is a further time saver. Being able to work across multiple currencies now is a plus, albeit I wish we could manually adjust exchange rates being used.

Desvantagens

Many advanced features that are standard for longer established accounting software solutions are available, but as "bolt on" packages, so costs can escalate quickly if you need full "bells and whistles".
Customer service response can be very slow compared to other cloud software providers we use - in the beginning they were responsive for engagement but over time they're clearly pushing all customers towards getting answers from their user community and/or through the Q&A section. I appreciate that customer service probably don't want to be wasting time with queries better addressed by professional book-keepers or accountants, but in our instance, as "advanced users", our customer service queries tend to be related to technical challenges with the product. It would be great of Xero could analyse the types of queries coming from their customers and perhaps have a priority helpline on offer for "low maintenance" subscribers.

Razões para mudar para o Xero

Felt more user friendly, especially for team members who, at the time, had limited or zero accounting knowledge
Quratulain
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best in Multi-currency accounting for SMB

Avaliado em 18/02/2021

Xero was the best choice back in 2015 (when no one gave multi-currency) and still is in 2021 (when there are some who do).

I have now added another company to Xero and cannot imagine shifting to another platform....ever.

Vantagens

With most clients abroads, we find its best to bill them in their local currency. Luckily for us, Xero is there to help sort our books out and keep them in order. It integrates with many bank feeds & popular wallets/fintechs like PayPal, Payoneer & TransferWise so accounts are upto date - always.

Another feature we really use is their tracking fields. Xero allows users to setup 2 tracking fields that can be added to invoices, expenses, bills and assigned to each line. This helps us keep track of project based work and has been our way since before Xero ventured into Project based accounting (that users need to pay additional fee for)

It also integrates with online payment gateways such as PayPal, Stripe, GoCardless, and a few others; thus payments are a breeze for clients.

As a non-accountant, Xero is easy to use even when you get into all the features it provides.

Desvantagens

They have made some changes to their UI esp where invoices and expenses are concerned. Luckily for older users, expenses are still free however, for new users it isnt and each person filing expenses on it needs to pay a small fee. I think it should be free for a small number of users (atleast 2) and then charged.

Alternativas consideradas

Quickbooks Online

Razões para escolher o Xero

Freshbooks didnt give Multi-currency and it was causing problems with reporting

Software anterior

FreshBooks

Razões para mudar para o Xero

There was no multi-currency in Quickbooks available. Bank feeds were also not there for some of the banks I wanted. For a similar price point Xero offered better features and a product that was easier to use for a non-accountant.
Andrew
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Xero makes finance so easy

Avaliado em 25/03/2022

Since starting with Xero over six years ago, we couldn't be happier. We've centralised all our financial activity into one platform, which is great for non-finance people like myself!

Vantagens

Xero makes managing the finances for a business really straightforward. The user interface is intuitive and it centralises all my accounts information.

One of my favourite features is the the dashboard, which is clear and customisable, and gives a great summary of the position position at any time.

The software also integrates really well to other platforms for things like receipt capture and detailed business analysis.

Desvantagens

I'm really happy with how it performs, however, our bookkeeper still does some levels of manual reporting, which he finds easier in Excel, than in Xero. The integration of BA tools does negate this issue.

Alternativas consideradas

Quickbooks Online

Razões para escolher o Xero

It wasn't SaaS at the time and was only able to be understood and used by our bookkeeper.

Software anterior

MYOB Business

Razões para mudar para o Xero

At the time the product looked to have better features and functionality, and the user experience was excellent.
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Escritório de advocacia
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Powerful Accounting Software that Enables Anyone to Effectively Manage Their Accounts

Avaliado em 15/02/2022

Overall, Xero was a truly powerful software that took the dread of dealing with accounting and reconciliation and made it rather straightforward. The accounting process can effectively be handled by any person, which is rather refreshing. As an attorney, I'm not an accountant. So having something else to learn and utilize while already extremely busy would be a major inconvenience. However, Xero took what would have been a terrible experience and made it manageable.

Vantagens

Xero is a pretty straightforward product that is effectively almost immediately deployable. Xero's dashboard is not bulky or overwhelming like a significant number of other accounting software tends to be. Xero's help manuals and tutorials were also very useful and are great for helping users quickly refamiliarize themselves with the software. Xero worked well for my law firm for IOLTA (Lawyer Trust Account) reconciliation purposes. With the software linked to your desired account, you can easily reconcile all incoming and outgoing payments and expenses on a given account. Once set up, you literally can log in right after making a purchase to reconcile your accounts without having to fumble through old receipts later to try to remember specific actions that were taken on behalf of a client.

Desvantagens

The only con that I personally experienced with Xero was that I routinely was required to relink and subsequently "resync" my banking account with Xero. Admittedly, this may have been a banking issue and not necessarily a Xero issue. However, when the relinking had to happen, this created a significant amount of issues because I was forced to relink the account, reimport expenses and incoming sums and then ensure that all the amounts had actually synced appropriately from my physical bank account to the Xero software.

Alternativas consideradas

Peach Software

Razões para escolher o Xero

We switched from Quickbooks because the software felt really cumbersome and was not very user friendly to someone that isn't an accounting professional.

Software anterior

Quickbooks Online

Razões para mudar para o Xero

The price of Xero and the ability to effectively use the software almost immediately made the decision to choose Xero a straightforward one.
Jaco
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Your businesses best friend!

Avaliado em 05/10/2021

I absolutely love Xero and advise all my clients to work on the software.

Vantagens

I love the fact that Xero speeds up all day to day processes and awesome reporting!

Desvantagens

Some of the banks in my country does not have stable feeds, this makes it a bit difficult for bank rec's.

Alternativas consideradas

QuickBooks Online Advanced

Razões para escolher o Xero

Xero is a lot more user friendly and the Xero reporting and add-ons is on another level!

Razões para mudar para o Xero

The support from the Xero team when contacting them was already a sign that I would love to work with them and after comparing the two demo's I fell in love with Xero above the other software.
Andrew
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

A good step forward in accounting, but by no means perfect

Avaliado em 16/08/2022

Having used Sage on the desktop many years ago, Xero is a huge step forward. However from looking at other platforms, it doesn't have the best interface. We selected it on the basis that it's well supported by accountants, HMRC and has good API support.

Vantagens

The reconciliation functionality is very useful. It's not perfect and it does need a lot of massaging to get it right, but ultimately it's a big time saver. Xero also has very good APIs and integrations in to other products.

Desvantagens

The interface is not perfect. Some tasks are a lot more cumbersome than they should be. The connectors to external services are useful but fall over on occasions. Under these circumstances, Xero's somewhat nonchalant support (akin to "turn it off and turn it on again") is not that inspiring often leading to them blaming the provider and the provider blaming them.

Alternativas consideradas

FreshBooks e Quickbooks Online

Razões para mudar para o Xero

Xero is more widely supported by accountants and the HMRC. We have also undertaken software development projects where we've integrated with Xero and their APIs are very well defined and work well.
Samantha
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The best accounting software for small business

Avaliado em 11/11/2021

The software saves me so much time, I don't have to sit and do my accounts every three months for the VAT, it is always up to date and ready to view.

Vantagens

The software is so easy to use and I can reconcile on a daily basis to always keep my accounts up to date.

Desvantagens

There is no easy option to add landed costs of goods without a workaround.

Alternativas consideradas

Quickbooks Online

Razões para escolher o Xero

To make my accounting simpler and easy to do, so our accounts are always up to date.

Razões para mudar para o Xero

Price and ease of reconciliation and use of software.
Louis
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Good Accounting Software, but lack decent reporting and live chat support

Avaliado em 12/10/2019

We switched from QBO to Xero due to several issues with QBO. However, the migration to Xero is clunky as you have to use a middleman called MoveMyBooks - Xero will pay for up to 2 years books to be moved but any more you must pay. But, things like Employees, Payroll, Expenses etc will not be migrated so you end up spending weeks manually (Yes, Manually) created Expenses yourself all over again in Xero. Very painful and cost my business thousands for false advertising a simple switch,

Vantagens

Easy to use, easy to input data and there's often little popup boxes to explain what elements are. It's cloud managed, so no need to download any software or store anything locally.

Desvantagens

Support is a bit, there isn't a live chat support like there is with competitors and it lacks the aesthetics of products like Quicbooks and the same level of reports.

Alternativas consideradas

Sage 50cloud Accounting

Razões para escolher o Xero

QBO kept having issues syncing with PayPal and Barclaycard, and kept creating issues where it would crash online. Furthermore, QBO had such a clunky and horrible method of documenting a refund - everything felt abit like a longwided work-around - nothing was really designed to just work.

Software anterior

Quickbooks Online

Razões para mudar para o Xero

Price was similar to what we paid already.