4 avaliações
Classificação geral
4,8
/
5
Relação qualidade/preço
5
Recursos
4,8
Praticidade
4,8
Suporte ao cliente
5
100% dos usuários recomendam este app
4 avaliações
Alvaro B.
Setor: Mercado de capitais
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Fast understanding of potential investments

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 13/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Easy to start and implement the tool in the team

Desvantagens

In the beginning it was hard to understand how the data was collected. After a meeting with their training team I felt more comfortable. But it would be good to implement more training into the tool

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Graviz Labs

You can find education and cases herehttps://mytelescope.io/education-cases. But yes we will integrate an link directly from each graph

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Robin S.
Setor: Pesquisa de mercado
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Very insightful

Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 13/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The data and informati0n you get allows you to be very tactical and also gives you a sense of direction.

Vantagens

For example the competetive compass gives you brand insights relatively fast that I don't know how to get elsewhere. You might be able to get that information with days of desktop research but then again not sure how accurate and easy that would be.

Desvantagens

I got the information quickly, but could be even faster.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Oskar A.
Setor: Internet
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Quick & easy brand analysis

Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 15/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Great product to get an overview if a brand has a positive trend in creating future demand. Also, with Competitive Compass, I get the historical data really fast. I don't have to wait for weeks anymore as with traditional market research.

As I work in an agency it is great to have this one tool that I can use when doing analysis for many of my different clients.

Vantagens

The interface is easy to understand. Great that the software has global coverage and quick access to a bunch of different data.

Love the fact that I can download the graphs and integrate the brand insights in my own presentations.

Desvantagens

Would be great if they could add Share of voice as a data point. It would also be good if the data collection methodology was explained better so it would be easier to tell what the data is actually based on.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Graviz Labs

Hi! Thanks for your review. We are adding share of voice by the end of August.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Linda A.
Setor: Jogos e cassinos
Porte da empresa: 5.001-10.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Overview of competition

Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 12/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Great design and easy to use. Gives me a quick overview how the selected brand stands agains competition

Desvantagens

Would be great if it could be integrated with Google analytics

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10