128 avaliações

Classificação geral

4,4 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Recursos
91%
dos usuários recomendam este app
128 avaliações
Sonam J.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Tally Prime for all accounting needs

Avaliado em 09/06/2021

My overall experience with tally prime was good as a practising chartered accountant, I majorly provide services to small and medium size entities and it is best suited for them.

Vantagens

Tally Prime is known and trustable accounting software which is being used by moat of the businesses.

Its best suited for small and medium size businesses.
User friendly and easy to use.
Provides various final analysis reports in easy to understand format.
This is budget friendly as small and medium businesses cannot invest in high rated softwares.
It also provides multi user working and data sharing option.
It also provides feature of accounting of applicable taxes such as GST, TDS etc.
Provides inventory managemant facility to users.
Overall a good accounting software with all required features, easy to use and in budget too.

Desvantagens

Does not provide specialized financial reports.
Not compatible with cloud compounding, data mining or other artificial intelligence features.
Does not provide auxiliary software service such as payroll, pos etc.
Sometimes it is complicated go work in multiuser option.

Mohd abdul R.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Easy to use ERP9 Software

Avaliado em 12/06/2020

Ease to the business not only in Accounting side but also in analytics side

Vantagens

It's all ERP module are very easy to learn and use unlike other accounting software It's statutory feature ease the business

Desvantagens

Firstly, It's aging feature of sundries need to be improved,
Secondly, for calculating tax for cgst and sgst we need to calculate it manually which needs to be improved

Resposta do Tally Solutions Traduzido para o Português

TallyPrime supports you for all your GST needs. With TallyPrime, all your tax calculations and return filing is automated with inbuilt error detection and prevention capabilities.

Vinkal R.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Great facilities and easiness in use. Very user-friendly and easy to learn. Best accounting...

Avaliado em 08/07/2018

Easiness of All kind of accounting that start from small business to large corporate users

Vantagens

Auto updation of profit loss and balance sheet.
Can switchover from any ledger to anywhere without any difficulty.
Easy to use.
Gst release made gst returns easy.
Inventory management is also nicely incorporated.
Cost management is also possible.
Easy bank reconciliation is possible.
Payment, receipt, contra, j.v all kind of entries and voucher are easy to use.
Stock j.v can be used easily.
All kinds of tax and statutory master can be used as per the requirement of user.
Widely accepted in India.
Best accounting software I have ever seen.

Desvantagens

It is best for accounting but at the same time person who is not familiar with accounting can not use it easily. Somewhat basic knowledge of accounting is required to use this software.
Sometimes people who are commerce graduate for them also this software become difficult as there are many features so it may seems complicated at initial level.

Resposta do Tally Solutions Traduzido para o Português

Most of our customers find it really easy to use our products. We have a detailed in-product and online help https://help.tallysolutions.com), should you need any assistance.

Kumaravel N.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Engenharia civil
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Best in Industry Software

Avaliado em 07/06/2021

Very best software for your money

Vantagens

Easy to operate and very flexible to obtain data from balance sheet level to voucher level. Reporting are one of the best and most of the GST tax software's support Tally Data file for exporting the data.

Desvantagens

Need to work on the cost of multiple user Tally, which is making it more expensive for small timer users who cannot afford high cost of multi user at the initial stage of new startup

Aka R.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

We live and breath on Tally

Avaliado em 09/10/2020

Vantagens

Tally has been part of our life since the day of the inception of the business. We rely totally on the tally for our accounting system. It's Sleek and Simple layout is fast and easy on the eye and the ability to anything using the tons of shortcuts without touching the mouse at all is a breeze to work like a pro.

Desvantagens

The bad thing we feel about tally is that it did not evolve much in these recent days of cloud computing and the ability to resolve all problems a CRM should for the company. It still lacks some details on its functions and the layout of the end results must be improvised a little to meet the standards of it's users.

Resposta do Tally Solutions Traduzido para o Português

Tally Virtual User (TVU) along with virtualization technologies like RDP, RDS, and so on, allow you to access TallyPrime from anywhere, anytime. You can use your office computer or a cloud/virtual server to host your TallyPrime. When the server is connected to the Internet, you can use any computer or device, on which the third party tool works, to access the desktop of your server computer. After you access the remote desktop, you can start TallyPrime as on your local desktop.

Venus G.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automação industrial
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

TALLY RALLY

Avaliado em 23/03/2020

NOT VERY SATISFIED BECAUSE OF THEIR PRICES AND NOT VERY FRIENDLY USER INTERFACE.

Vantagens

CUSTOMER SUPPORT IS REALLY GOOD , EVEN THOUGH ITS TELEPHONIC , STILL PRETTY GOOD.

Desvantagens

ITS NOT VERY USER FRIENDLY. THEY RELEASE EARLY UPDATES WHICH ARE REALLY EXPENSIVE AND NOT VALUE FOR MONEY IN CASE YOU ARE USING THE SOFTWARE ONLY TO MAKE YOUR INVOICES.

Resposta do Tally Solutions Traduzido para o Português

We have pricing models suitable for any type of businesses. We would also like to highlight that our Gold and Silver licenses are perpetual licenses. Please do visit this page for more details https://tallysolutions.com/buy-tally/

Puneet J.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Backbone of CA's work day.

Avaliado em 20/09/2018

It is a backbone of accounting and financial industry. This software provide in-depth analysis along with accounting.

Vantagens

Tally supports export to CSV, GST tax calculation. Readable data available for filling of GST returns. This provide multi-language support. It maintains inventory along with accounts. Automatic interest calculation for various accounts like receivable, payable, capital account. User security controls along with data safety features. It supports Audit features which are very useful. Presentation of data with bar charts. It not only provides profit and loss for the Financial year but it also provides various ratios for analysis of financial data.
This is available for students for learning purpose.

Desvantagens

User cannot open multiple instances of ledger account at same time.
User cannot enter cost center wise opening balances which makes it difficult to depict data cost center wise.
GUI graphics color should be customized.

Ebrahim A.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Extremely good accounting software, if you have an accountant

Avaliado em 21/09/2020

As an accounting firm, Tally was perfect if we had the entire work of the client's administration. However, when a portion of the work is shared with the client, there is a huge pushback from non-accountants. This make it's deployment very hard due to rejection by end users.

Vantagens

The database design and it's function are almost perfect. Everything works. The reporting and audit trail in Tally are second to none including many top players in the industry.

Desvantagens

The UI is extremely unpleasant for non-accountant (and for some accountants as well)

Resposta do Tally Solutions Traduzido para o Português

Our latest product TallyPrime comes with a UI refresh. We suggest you to take a look and share your feedback.

Rohit L.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Avaliado em 16/12/2020

We are using this application as a financial accounting system and it is helping us keep track of all accounting entries and its reporting from both user as well as statutory point of view.

Vantagens

The software has been used my many Companies and is easy to manage from the IT Admin point of view. The users too find extreme satisfaction when using it as the reports and working of the system is simple and configurable.

Desvantagens

The software is not online enabled. It is a desktop based application and the Company is not thinking of making it available as an online application or on mobile.

Resposta do Tally Solutions Traduzido para o Português

For online access of Tally from anywhere we have Remote access and Tally on Browser options. You may refer this link for more details.
Tally on Browser - https://bit.ly/3eac3bz
Remote Access - https://bit.ly/3e2FjRl

Karim A.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Tally the Best and Powerful Tool & Best Accounting Software

Avaliado em 02/02/2021

Overall this is very good and effective software to keep all accounting records of business.

Vantagens

Tally is the best and powerful tool and best account software, easy to use and very user friendly, its very easy to keep record of payment and receipt also we can easily manage inventory and keep stock and sales record, Tally is quite capable to generate P&L and Balance sheet automatically

Desvantagens

A person who want to use this system must have some basic knowledge of accounting otherwise its very difficult for him/her to use Tally.

Resposta do Tally Solutions Traduzido para o Português

Thanks so much for your feedback!

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

My experience with Tally erp9 is very good. it helps us in maintaining all records of our...

Avaliado em 04/06/2018

I help me in maintaining records of large number of client in a limited time daily. Helps in timely filing of returns and other business reports. Which results increase of my profit.

Vantagens

This software is best and most trusted software. It provides automated solution for maintaining records and timely compliance with laws. The Best in this software is that one can customize this software according to requirements. Even special customization for every kind of business is available. It is very easy to use and learn for a fresher, Shortcut Keys are given on right side. Data can be easily compiled and migrated to PDF, Excel and Other Forms. Tally.net user is another very good feature, which provides you to access your data while sitting anywhere. These days it is very helpful for preparation and uploading of GST Returns directly from Software

Desvantagens

This software is not on cloud storage basis. But In all, this software is very good and best software for maintaining complete records of a business

Resposta do Tally Solutions Traduzido para o Português

Thanks!Tally Virtual User (TVU) along with virtualisation technologies like RDP, RDS, and so on, allow you to access TallyPrime from anywhere, anytime. You can use your office computer or a cloud/virtual server to host your TallyPrime. When the server is connected to the Internet, you can use any computer or device, on which the third party tool works, to access the desktop of your server computer. After you access the remote desktop, you can start TallyPrime as on your local desktop. Tally Virtual User (TVU) options refer this link for more details https://bit.ly/3yjJd07

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Suitable and reliable software for your business financial and accounting needs

Avaliado em 18/09/2018

I have been using this software as a bookkeeper in handling inventory management, statutory compliance and financial accounting of the business. Following daily transactions has thus been easy since they can followed sequentially. the information is captured as transactions are being executed thus promoting the accountability and accuracy of information.

Vantagens

One of the things I like most with this software is its ability to adopt to the changing needs of a business needs today. It has the ability to adopt them with ease and and also ensures the business data is safe and secure. Through the help of partner support, Tally provides support for training and installation.

Desvantagens

The software requires the user to have some accounting knowledge to effectively work with it. After the installation, the user can hardly grasp the accounting knowledge to facilitate the operations.

Resposta do Tally Solutions Traduzido para o Português

Most of our customers find it really easy to use our products. We have a detailed in-product and online help https://help.tallysolutions.com), should you need any assistance.

Shashikala M.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Makes my work more easier

Avaliado em 19/09/2019

Am been working with this software since 2014 and it’s so easy to operate or accounting, everything is easy to calculate,, means everyday I can see profits and loss just by entering expenses, I even print cheque’s through tally erp 9, after many years I can the details of the cheque’s I issued. This is best software to any small or multinational companies

Vantagens

Can create account for multiple companies and use at multiple windows,, need not to do calculations by hand, everything percentage and deductions are calculated in tally itself

Desvantagens

Doesn’t have automatic backups,, would be good if they have an option that data will be saved somewhere when computer get corrupted

Resposta do Tally Solutions Traduzido para o Português

"Currently auto backup is not available , however, backup of Data can be still performed using Backup functionality available in the default product.

As a alternative, you can use external application Cobian software to take Auto backup"

Mustafa B.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bens de consumo
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Basic Accounting and Inventory Software of Small Business

Avaliado em 29/11/2020

value for money for very small business not recommended for the companies who got tons of transactions

Vantagens

Best part for cost center wise accounting, Easy to use very basic accounting software, Good Reporting and bank reconciliation function.

Desvantagens

No Payroll function, not good if you are using excel as invoice and then importing it to the accounting software import from excel is not there you have to convert it in to xml and then import little tricky
No web version.

Resposta do Tally Solutions Traduzido para o Português

We suggest you to refer the following links for information on some of the widely used features of TallyPrime. Inbuilt Payroll feature is available in Tally Prime - https://bit.ly/2PBJ6eV

For online access of Tally from anywhere we have Remote access and Tally on Browser options. You may refer this link for more details.
Tally on Browser - https://bit.ly/3eac3bz
Remote Access - https://bit.ly/3e2FjRl

Sreekala G.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

ONE OF THE BEST ACCOUNTING SOFTWARE AND VERY MUCH HELPFUL FOR GST RETURN FILING IN INDIA

Avaliado em 10/05/2020

I am a user of Tally Erp 9 for seven years. I feel it is the best accounting software available in India.

Vantagens

It is very easy to use and can be used by anyone who knows the basic accounting rules. Ledger creation in tally is very simple.Tally Erp 9 is very user friendly and can be used in small as well as corporate business enterprises because it has a lot of features. Any one can set it's features as per their requirements.Multi companies can be created and GST consultants and Auditors can easily take statutory reports and file GST returns through Tally Erp 9 very quickly.

Desvantagens

When we use remote control feature sometimes it takes more time. Statutory reports can be taken slowly if there is company with huge data.

Resposta do Tally Solutions Traduzido para o Português

Thanks for the feedback. Enhancing remote access capabilities is one of our top priorities. Stay tuned for more on this from us.

Madhukeshwari S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Best for GST registered users in India

Avaliado em 23/08/2018

Customer support is really too bad, many times you will not get connected via phone support and email support is very worst, reply will be after a week.

Vantagens

GST implementation is really appreciated, some bad marks are you cannot control or lock the previous date invoice numbers which is very important for GST registered users, if your configuration of numbering is automatic the if you change any one number in between all the invoices will be affected, It should not be happen after filing GSTR1 report.

Desvantagens

Reporting mechanism is fantastic, accuracy, front end look and excel export are awesome. More than that filtering options are really helpful to generate custom reports to submit the reports to management or higher authorities.

Resposta do Tally Solutions Traduzido para o Português

We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share your support ticket number and help us look into this specific issue.

Jinendra D.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Tally- Accounting Software

Avaliado em 30/10/2018

When we need to surrender tally from 1 computer to another computer we face some issue. I have done this as well but some time we face issue. I have installed tally ERP ,no have done backup it's very easy to use.

Vantagens

Tally this software is very user friendly and you can say very intuitive. They have single user & multiple user licesense. On multiuser lisence we can access tally on multiple devices , computers, laptops. Even they have remote facility so you can give remote. Tally support also very nice.we have single user means Silver license. We are happy to using this. Our accountant can easily maintain all purchase, sale, payment , receipt, invoice entries. It is very easy to take data backup also.

Desvantagens

Actually software is good but when tally version we need to update they will charge for this. This charges for service support. And we need to update version manually. After all software is very good very light version.

Resposta do Tally Solutions Traduzido para o Português

"Tally license is a perpetual license. You would need subscription to upgrade to latest releases. In addtion to this TSS also provides many options like a trusted and secure medium to connect to your data remotely with no additional software or hardware requirements. Refer this page for more details. https://help.tallysolutions.com/article/Tally.ERP9/faqs/8173.html
"

Abhishek D.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A must software for all your accounting needs

Avaliado em 01/06/2017

We were able to deliver data in it's correct form that helped many sellers to understand their profit, their taxes, their stock out graphs which in-turn helped them understand and concentrate their business fall and rise from time to time and immensely helped them to sell more only those products which sells more. Helped in understanding their profit margins. Helped in catching where they were getting charged more and how to reduce that. We were able to help sellers in maintaining proper record which is legitimate according to govt policies as well thus giving them a smooth day to day experience of accounting and inventory management.

Vantagens

multiple options to select.
minimal data and maximum effect
auto calculation of bills
several menus to analyse and present data
report export facility
server-client option to expand it's usability
options for VAT forms plugins import
State wise calculation capability

Desvantagens

UI is not so simple
how to use guide is not so easy to understand
error messages does not specify or give suggestions to rectify it

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

The accounting tool for all your needs

Avaliado em 13/06/2020

Since my work is straight-forward, I don't require any customizations but yes integration to the tax-regimes is a must which Tally has already deployed in its upgrades and would continue to do so in it's future releases. Extremely fast and responsive once you get accustomed to using it. I've been using Tally for the past 6 years now and no complaints whatsoever. Cheers!

Vantagens

Tally has made it extremely easy for me to move from old tax regime to GST. Allows me to custom-view sales and purchase data based on my requirements and generate various reports on a daily/weekly/monthly/yearly basis as required.

Desvantagens

It's a bit costly and it takes time to get accustomed to the User-Interface. Also customization is very limited so if you're in requirement of a scalable tool that allows you to customize its utility, you should look for other accounting tools.

Resposta do Tally Solutions Traduzido para o Português

We thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate you for taking time out to write such a detailed review.

Safwan R.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Tally User Experience as an Assistant Accountant

Avaliado em 01/06/2020

Vantagens

it gives more convenience by providing short cut key information on the right side of the screen with its respective headings as its always easy for users to use short cut keys to access data with more speed with our limited time in the work environment

Desvantagens

narration for the transactions are limited or most of the time when we get printed the voucher some parts of the narration are missing as it has given limited lines which make inconvenience when we have to write a detailed comment of the vouchers, specially for the payment voucher where we have to pay our suppliers and get it signed

Resposta do Tally Solutions Traduzido para o Português

Thanks for the review. We will share your feedback on narration field with the concerned team.

Smit S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Tally software experience

Avaliado em 06/06/2017

If anyone is beginner then must go for this software.

Vantagens

1. Extremely easy to understand and easy to use.
2. Serve as an ERP product for the organization
3. Customised reports
4. Regulatory compliances inbuilt in software
5. Preparation of financial statement made easy.
6. Complete audit trail.
7. Multi-user facility and remote user facility like Tally.Net services
8. Easy setup

Desvantagens

1. Cloud services not available unlike Quickbook or other software.
2. Only desktop version available, web version not available.
3. Some advance features missing like auto bank statement download, regular auto posting etc.
4. Mobile or Tablet not supported.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Maintaining accounts is easy with tally

Avaliado em 28/09/2018

Vantagens

We are using Tally for maintaining our accounts. The features are awesome and its very understandable. They have provided the shotcuts and keys to make our work easy. We can also create our tax files directly from it. We recommend tally to everyone for accounting solutions.

Desvantagens

Personally we are happy with the product but we think that the price is quite high while purchasing it for the first time. They should reduce it so that everyone could take benefits of Tally erp 9.

Resposta do Tally Solutions Traduzido para o Português

Thanks for sharing your views. We also have a monthly rental plan for customers who are not looking for a perpetual license. Please visit this page for more details https://tallysolutions.com/buy-tally/

Ranjini S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Much Required and Well Adapted Software

Avaliado em 23/03/2019

I started using Tally as an audit assistant. One thing about this sw is that, once you start using it, you get addicted to it. The short cuts make it just too simple. You can raise invoices and the entries get updated automatically.

Vantagens

With respect to all the statutory compliances, Tally incorporates all the features as per the relevant Act. Whether it is GST or TDS, Tally makes it easy to prepare reports and file returns.

Desvantagens

It is very difficult to use multi user on wifi. We need LAN connection for multi user. Else it tends to get very slow. In this day and age when wifi has taken over the world by storm. This is one great backlog.

Khalid T.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bens de consumo
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best Accounting Software

Avaliado em 06/11/2019

I am an common service provider as well as Spices Dealer and tally erp 9 help me to manage my Sales and purchase orders as well as my inventory so i can be informed by my available stocks it also Show my payments receivables and payable which are most important in busines. it support Cheque printing directly from Tally software and many more usefull feature help in business.

Vantagens

Tally erp 9 is professional accounting software which is used in many companies. Its enabled us to do Accounting, Inventory Management with godowns management, Also support GST features, Cheque Printing and many more. In tally Erp 9 You can Manage your sales and Purchase bills. Payroll feature to pay employees salary etc.

Desvantagens

Tally Erp 9 Is professional Accounting software with lots of features in it and it daily updating with new features there is nothing to dislike in it. Tally fulfill my needs .

Resposta do Tally Solutions Traduzido para o Português

We really appreciate you taking time out to share your experience with us

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Most useful Software for Accounting work

Avaliado em 21/05/2020

I am belonging to Accounting and taxation industry, we required this type of software very often. We recommend our clients to use Tally for Accounting.

Vantagens

There are lots of pros in this software, some of are listed below -
1) Easy to use
2) Multi-language supported
3) Multi-currency supported
4) Import-export from and to excel
5) Various reports, statements required for the compliance process provided
6) It can create users so accountability for work is created.
7) Tally support for the queries is very good

Desvantagens

There are no cons as such in this software I found. It is a good software for accounting. Hence widely used in India.

Resposta do Tally Solutions Traduzido para o Português

That's so good to hear! We are glad to know that TallyPrime is up to your expectations.