25 avaliações

Lumeer

Software colaborativo para equipes e gestão de projetos

4,6 /5 (25 avaliações) Escreva uma avaliação!
Classificação geral
4,6
/
5
Relação qualidade/preço
4,8
Recursos
4,6
Praticidade
4,5
Suporte ao cliente
4,5
96% dos usuários recomendam este app
25 avaliações
Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários

Gerenciador de tarefas eficiente

Usado Mensal durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 27/10/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

É uma ferramenta que ajuda muito a gerenciar seu dia e aumentar sua produtividade, tem diversos recursos que são ajustáveis e ajuda no todo da empresa.

Desvantagens

A dificuldade maior é a implantação e a utilização correta por todos da empresa.

Resposta do Lumeer

Thank you very much for your review!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Rishel A.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Funky and effective project management tool!

Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 04/10/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Absolutely love the UI
The free tier is perfect for tiny teams.
Features to organise remote work with ease.

Desvantagens

Couldnt really find anything I didnt like about Lumeer.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Lumeer

Thank you very much for a nice review!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Seray Ö.
Setor: Imobiliárias
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Lumeer increases the team collaboration on projects

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 02/01/2021
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Lumeer collects the components of the design project management into one single platform and greatly reduces the required efford to spend for architectural project management.

Vantagens

Lumeer helps us to collect all aspects of the project at one single platfrom from clients, invoices to budget management. Lumeer provides great project management templates which extremely help to kickstart projects and directly go into the progress management.

Desvantagens

Product's user interface is pretty original and unique that's why it takes time to gain familiarity with the app flow and the functions. The new user on-boarding process is little bit hard, that would be very good if they could provide a simpler onboarding process for the new participants of a project.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Rádio e televisão
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Lumeer Review

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 27/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

i love the pre installed templates. very easy to navigate. The Free version is great for smaller businesses and it's nice to have the option to upgrade with more users

Desvantagens

the template choices can be overwhelming the first few times of use

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Lumeer

Thank you very much for your nice review!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Claudia H.
Setor: Entretenimento
Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Lumeer has what I need

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 23/10/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I use Lumeer to manage my day to day at work. As a freelancer, I need to control myself, Lumeer helps me do that.

Vantagens

What I most like about Lumeer is that it doesn’t have infinite features. That helps me focus on what I need and not being distracted on a lot of stuff that is not going to work for me.
I love the UI.

Desvantagens

I don’t recommend this tool for big projects, but that is just for me.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Lumeer

Thank you very much for a nice review!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Jamea R.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

All in 1 tool for entire team collaboration

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 01/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

After the deployment, everything has been smooth. The multiple platforms we have it running sure help. We use on web, desktop, and mobile.

Vantagens

Unlike other apps like Trello, this one adds task management + calendar management + communication all in one place. Limiting data visibility constraints.

Desvantagens

Can be difficult (well, take time) to onboard entire teams from different departments.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Lumeer

Thank you very much for your kind words!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Himani S.
Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Perfectly helping to collaborate our team in this Corona Pandemic

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 18/11/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Joyful tool for entire team collaboration. Customization options are great. Our whole team loving the interface.

Vantagens

The more we are learning to use and explore all the features, we are falling in love with Lumeer. Very good task organizer. Small businesses can even opt for a free version. pre-installed templates are adorable,

Desvantagens

Initially, it can be a bit tricky to use without having much experience, but once you will get hang of it, it's pretty nice.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Lumeer

Thank you very much for a nice review. Should you need any help, just drop us a message at www.lumeer.io/contact/

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Malena N.
Setor: Emprego e contratação
Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Organized and effective

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 14/10/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

I like that all communication in regards to projects can be done within Lumeer .This significantly decreases the time we have to spend exchanging emails and going to meetings .The project mapout is easy to understand and gives a clear idea of where you are and how to get where you are headed . The progress reports are useful and the ability to visualize them really helps with comprehension.

Desvantagens

The interface is very different from that of other project management tools and there is some learning curve to overcome at the beginning because of that .

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Lumeer

Thank you very much for your nice review!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Ramakant R.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Effective Solution for Team Collaboration & Project Management

Usado Outro durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 10/11/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Lumeer provides the best way to testing the Project management system for a lifetime. You never paid anything to Lumeer for the testing. You can use the Lumeer for Team Collaboration & Project Management for up to 3 team members. Manage your client projects, productivity management, and business management easily.

Vantagens

I like this tool as compared to other tools. It is free for 3 users and adding the project easily and creating business management easily.

Desvantagens

With a lot more options it's difficult to find the right solution and use the right software. I wasn't sure to choose the right Team collaboration for managing my team. I may think the support team can help me very well.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Lumeer

Thank you very much for your nice review!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Matus M.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

My expericnce with Lumeer

Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 28/05/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall experience was great, it is nice to have all the data and important things in one place and not to look for a lot of spreadsheets or other similar things usually used for this. I would recommend Lumeer as a tool for project management.

Vantagens

I liked the most that Lumeer is fully adjustable to customer's needs. It gives you the opportunity to change every aspect of the environment according to the needs of your project. You don't have to get used to anything, you can change it. From the user experience perspective, the features are exactly where you would look for them.

Desvantagens

With some many options how to use the software (and so many attributes) I wasn't sure which view/feature use to model my problem in the system in order to arrive to a best solution. Fortunately there was support available, they helped me with suggesting the best options for me and I adopted one of their solutions.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Lumeer

Thank you very much for the review!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Complex, but powerful team and project manager tool

Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 31/10/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Very satisfied with the quality, the tools and the low cost for small teams.

Vantagens

Several functionalities and great flexibility to customize the use according to the type and size of the team and tasks.

Desvantagens

The use is not very friendly depending on the level of the user, but after a certain understanding of the tool everything is easier.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Lumeer

Thank you very much for your nice review!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Viktor S.
Setor: Logística e cadeia de fornecimento
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Transparency throughout the whole company

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 19/05/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

My overall experience is that the system is fun to work with unlike other business tools, Lumeer brings back joy to work.

Vantagens

Very flexible for users, I can look up anything I need in a second. I get all the data at my hand without any complicated communication. I can look up data directly in front of our customers if needed, because they are easily accesible and I can present the information in a nice visual way.

Another big like for customisation options and flexibility to grow with the company needs.

Desvantagens

First we did not know what are all the possibilities that we could achieve with the software and our solution was way too limited, however, over time, as we got deeper and deeper, we easily managed to learn all the features and use them to our full advantage.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Lumeer

Thank you for taking your time giving us the review!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Diego D.
Setor: Design
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Interesting solution compared to other softwares

Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 25/08/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It is solving the problem of organizing tasks and priorities

Vantagens

We are still in the testing phase, but compared to other market options, it has proved to be very practical and easy

Desvantagens

Price and design. It seems to me that we still need to improve some things in usability

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Lumeer

Thank you very much for a nice review. Should you need anything, just let us know!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Michel D.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Best Activity Organizer

Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 04/08/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Generally speaking, I consider the best task organization software because it allows the user to have the peace of mind of not losing his commitments because it will be well managed by the efficiency of the software.

Vantagens

One of its strongest points is the ease in handling the tool, giving a satisfying experience from the novice to the most advanced user. Facilitates everyday life with reminders of nearby activities.

Desvantagens

It would be interesting to be able to have a panoramic view of the next activities, and it is also possible to insert comments or points of attention within the tasks.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Lumeer

Thank you very much for your nice review!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Taurai M.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Worth the cost, complete tool for daily process management

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 01/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

I now have a clean view of what everyone in the company is supposed to and can assist where bottlenecks start developing.

Desvantagens

It took my team some getting used to working with it.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Lumeer

Thank you very much for your review!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Oliver Q.
Setor: Segurança de rede e informática
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great work management platform

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 13/08/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It's a nice tool that saves us a lot of time

Vantagens

Lumeer is a very nice tool that's very easy to use and that simplifies work management.

Desvantagens

Not easy to get everyone to use the product at first.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Lumeer

Thank you very much for a nice review!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Khizar A.
Setor: Hotelaria
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great product

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 03/09/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Its ease of use is very appealing and convincing

Desvantagens

Not much to say about the cons but interface can be made little better

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Lumeer

Thank you very much for a nice review!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Mrinal B.
Setor: Pesquisa de mercado
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

A wonderful package with some options to improve

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 08/06/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Ease of use, the UI is vey well structured and user friendly

Desvantagens

Takes a lot of time to load, perhaps it's could be due to my system. But had got it checked from my local IT team as well.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Lumeer

Thank you very much for your nice review! The load time is typically slower only once after the application update. Lumeer can do a lot of stuff and this takes price on the size. Although we have a very strict rules and limits on adding any dependencies. We constantly keep an eye on size and speed improvements!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Felipe R.
Setor: Internet
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Organizing your team in a modern way

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 06/12/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The whole team is using it, we are still adapting but everyone is enjoying it

Vantagens

It has task organizer along with a calendar. It also allows communication in a very modern way. The fact that it does not have numerous (often unnecessary) functions helps to focus on what is really needed.

Desvantagens

Difficulty making a whole team to adapt to the new tool, but this happens with all kinds of new tools.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Lumeer Review

Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 21/01/2021
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Fantastic UI and UX;
Small teams fit perfectly into the free tier;
Navigation is easy;

Desvantagens

The product suits me perfectly, I have nothing to complain about.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Serviços de informação
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Personal issue tracker and project management

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 24/06/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Project has great potential once you master the basics. It's quickly evolving and the dev community is very helpful and friendly.

Vantagens

Lumeer allows me to see my projects from different perspectives, which gives me new insights.

Desvantagens

The learning curve was a bit steep, despite quite complex tutorial.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Lumeer

Thank you very much for your review. We try to serve you better every single day!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Bancos
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Good Gantt style organization and planning tool

Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 20/10/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

The fact that planning and organizing tasks in a gentt style chart is so easy with this platform makes it a very good tool for daily use.

Desvantagens

The fact that with the free version you are limited for example on the number of users is a no go for personal projects that may involve more than 3 persons.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Lumeer

Thank you for your nice review! Get in touch with us, if you have a personal project with more than 3 users. I believe we will find a solution that fits your needs.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Emilie R.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Facile et très fonctionnel

Usado Outro durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 04/08/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Lumeer permet d'organiser l'ensemble de l'équipe très facilement. En un coup d'oeil, on peut voir qui doit faire quoi et quand. Le choix des templates est très bien aussi.

Desvantagens

Je n'ai pas assez utilisé Lumeer pour donner des points négatifs. Pour le moment, je n'en ai pas vu.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Lumeer

Thank you very much for you review!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Aurore N.
Setor: Bens de consumo
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Tres bon logiciel

Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 09/08/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Très facile d'utilisation, et de bonnes fonctionnalités pour des projets en équipe.

Desvantagens

Il faut avoir une bonne maîtrise du logiciel car il peut être complexe pour certains.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Lumeer

Merci beaucoup pour cette belle critique!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Mélissa N.
Setor: Segurança de rede e informática
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Easy and intuitive

Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 04/08/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Great experience - great product !

Vantagens

Great product that's very easy to use and intuitive

Desvantagens

Can't really find something I didn't like about the product

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Lumeer

Thank you very much for your review!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10