17 avaliações
Classificação geral
4,5
/
5
Relação qualidade/preço
4,7
Recursos
4,6
Praticidade
4,5
Suporte ao cliente
4,4
94% dos usuários recomendam este app
17 avaliações
Rishel A.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Funky and effective project management tool!

Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 04/10/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Absolutely love the UI
The free tier is perfect for tiny teams.
Features to organise remote work with ease.

Desvantagens

Couldnt really find anything I didnt like about Lumeer.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Viktor S.
Setor: Logística e cadeia de fornecimento
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Transparency throughout the whole company

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 19/05/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

My overall experience is that the system is fun to work with unlike other business tools, Lumeer brings back joy to work.

Vantagens

Very flexible for users, I can look up anything I need in a second. I get all the data at my hand without any complicated communication. I can look up data directly in front of our customers if needed, because they are easily accesible and I can present the information in a nice visual way.

Another big like for customisation options and flexibility to grow with the company needs.

Desvantagens

First we did not know what are all the possibilities that we could achieve with the software and our solution was way too limited, however, over time, as we got deeper and deeper, we easily managed to learn all the features and use them to our full advantage.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Lumeer

Thank you for taking your time giving us the review!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Rádio e televisão
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Lumeer Review

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 27/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

i love the pre installed templates. very easy to navigate. The Free version is great for smaller businesses and it's nice to have the option to upgrade with more users

Desvantagens

the template choices can be overwhelming the first few times of use

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Lumeer

Thank you very much for your nice review!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Jamea R.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

All in 1 tool for entire team collaboration

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 01/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

After the deployment, everything has been smooth. The multiple platforms we have it running sure help. We use on web, desktop, and mobile.

Vantagens

Unlike other apps like Trello, this one adds task management + calendar management + communication all in one place. Limiting data visibility constraints.

Desvantagens

Can be difficult (well, take time) to onboard entire teams from different departments.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Lumeer

Thank you very much for your kind words!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Diego D.
Setor: Design
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Interesting solution compared to other softwares

Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 25/08/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It is solving the problem of organizing tasks and priorities

Vantagens

We are still in the testing phase, but compared to other market options, it has proved to be very practical and easy

Desvantagens

Price and design. It seems to me that we still need to improve some things in usability

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Lumeer

Thank you very much for a nice review. Should you need anything, just let us know!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Michel D.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Best Activity Organizer

Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 04/08/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Generally speaking, I consider the best task organization software because it allows the user to have the peace of mind of not losing his commitments because it will be well managed by the efficiency of the software.

Vantagens

One of its strongest points is the ease in handling the tool, giving a satisfying experience from the novice to the most advanced user. Facilitates everyday life with reminders of nearby activities.

Desvantagens

It would be interesting to be able to have a panoramic view of the next activities, and it is also possible to insert comments or points of attention within the tasks.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Lumeer

Thank you very much for your nice review!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Matus M.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

My expericnce with Lumeer

Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 28/05/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall experience was great, it is nice to have all the data and important things in one place and not to look for a lot of spreadsheets or other similar things usually used for this. I would recommend Lumeer as a tool for project management.

Vantagens

I liked the most that Lumeer is fully adjustable to customer's needs. It gives you the opportunity to change every aspect of the environment according to the needs of your project. You don't have to get used to anything, you can change it. From the user experience perspective, the features are exactly where you would look for them.

Desvantagens

With some many options how to use the software (and so many attributes) I wasn't sure which view/feature use to model my problem in the system in order to arrive to a best solution. Fortunately there was support available, they helped me with suggesting the best options for me and I adopted one of their solutions.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Lumeer

Thank you very much for the review!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Taurai M.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Worth the cost, complete tool for daily process management

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 01/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

I now have a clean view of what everyone in the company is supposed to and can assist where bottlenecks start developing.

Desvantagens

It took my team some getting used to working with it.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Lumeer

Thank you very much for your review!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Oliver Q.
Setor: Segurança de rede e informática
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great work management platform

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 13/08/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It's a nice tool that saves us a lot of time

Vantagens

Lumeer is a very nice tool that's very easy to use and that simplifies work management.

Desvantagens

Not easy to get everyone to use the product at first.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Lumeer

Thank you very much for a nice review!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Khizar A.
Setor: Hotelaria
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great product

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 03/09/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Its ease of use is very appealing and convincing

Desvantagens

Not much to say about the cons but interface can be made little better

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Lumeer

Thank you very much for a nice review!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Mrinal B.
Setor: Pesquisa de mercado
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

A wonderful package with some options to improve

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 08/06/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Ease of use, the UI is vey well structured and user friendly

Desvantagens

Takes a lot of time to load, perhaps it's could be due to my system. But had got it checked from my local IT team as well.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Lumeer

Thank you very much for your nice review! The load time is typically slower only once after the application update. Lumeer can do a lot of stuff and this takes price on the size. Although we have a very strict rules and limits on adding any dependencies. We constantly keep an eye on size and speed improvements!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Victor rafael S.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Lummer - the perfect task organizer for any company.

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 28/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I use it in my company to record tasks, meetings, accounts payable, control accounts receivable manually.
I also use it for my personal tasks.

Vantagens

Perfect for organizing tasks, internal calls, invoices to keep track of dates, your amazing calendar marking all your next recorded tasks and also your wonderful and simple look.

Desvantagens

Unfortunately or fortunately there is nothing bad to talk about the software.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Lumeer

Thank you very much for you kind words!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Serviços de informação
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Personal issue tracker and project management

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 24/06/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Project has great potential once you master the basics. It's quickly evolving and the dev community is very helpful and friendly.

Vantagens

Lumeer allows me to see my projects from different perspectives, which gives me new insights.

Desvantagens

The learning curve was a bit steep, despite quite complex tutorial.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Lumeer

Thank you very much for your review. We try to serve you better every single day!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Bancos
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Good Gantt style organization and planning tool

Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 20/10/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

The fact that planning and organizing tasks in a gentt style chart is so easy with this platform makes it a very good tool for daily use.

Desvantagens

The fact that with the free version you are limited for example on the number of users is a no go for personal projects that may involve more than 3 persons.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Emilie R.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Facile et très fonctionnel

Usado Outro durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 04/08/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Lumeer permet d'organiser l'ensemble de l'équipe très facilement. En un coup d'oeil, on peut voir qui doit faire quoi et quand. Le choix des templates est très bien aussi.

Desvantagens

Je n'ai pas assez utilisé Lumeer pour donner des points négatifs. Pour le moment, je n'en ai pas vu.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Lumeer

Thank you very much for you review!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Aurore N.
Setor: Bens de consumo
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Tres bon logiciel

Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 09/08/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Très facile d'utilisation, et de bonnes fonctionnalités pour des projets en équipe.

Desvantagens

Il faut avoir une bonne maîtrise du logiciel car il peut être complexe pour certains.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Lumeer

Merci beaucoup pour cette belle critique!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Mélissa N.
Setor: Segurança de rede e informática
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Easy and intuitive

Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 04/08/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Great experience - great product !

Vantagens

Great product that's very easy to use and intuitive

Desvantagens

Can't really find something I didn't like about the product

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Lumeer

Thank you very much for your review!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10