Filmora

Software de edição de vídeo para empresas de marketing

Classificação geral

4,5 /5
(480)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,5/5
Recursos
4,4/5
Praticidade
4,6/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,2/5

94%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

480 avaliações

Cristina
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Editor de vídeo que recomendo

Avaliado em 28/09/2022

Muito boa. Toda aprsentação gráfica e todos os recursos são excelentes. Muito prático. Que é algo que se requer pois o tempo é precioso. Gratidão pelo serviço.

Vantagens

Gosto dos recursos. Da facilidade de utilização. O preço é acessível. Usei a versão paga durante um ano. Foi excelente. O Chroma Key é muito fmacil de usar entre outras funções e recursos.Recomendo.

Desvantagens

A pré visualização , no meu antigo computdaor Winfows não funcionou bem. Todas as outras funções funcionavam. Disseram do apoo ao cliente que era algo que iriram melhorar. Tenho intenção de voltar a subscrever o serviço para usar agora em Mac e recomendo.

Bruno
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

SImplesmente maravilhoso

Avaliado em 30/12/2020

Estou utilizando para desenvolver os videos da agencia, antes utilizamos o Cantasia, porem o Filmora é muito melhor e muito mais barato

Vantagens

EStou amando o software, o adquiri em 15 dias e desde então utilizo diariamente para realizar os videos da agência

Desvantagens

Até agora não encontrei nenhum defeito, está tudo correndo muito bem. A renderização que era a minha maior preocupação corre muito bem.

CLEIDE
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Edição fácil de vídeos.

Avaliado em 21/06/2021

Meu primeiro vídeo que fui editar foi um grande desafio pois era mesmo para um trabalho profissional e acabei não conseguindo entregar no prazo por não ter entendido bem o passo a passo. Mais depois foi tranquilo.

Vantagens

O produto não é um dos mais fáceis de se mexer. Tive muita dificuldades para usar as primeiras vezes . Precisei mesmo rever várias vezes as instruções . Depois de um algum tempo de uso já consigo manusear bem.

Desvantagens

O fato de ter feito tudo sozinha me deixou um pouco insegura, pois as explicações de uso são bem avançadas.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Restaurantes
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

editar videos nunca foi tão facil

Avaliado em 29/04/2021

estava procurando um aplicativo que eu pudesse editar meus videos, quando um influencer disse no video que usava o filmora que era super facil de manusear sem complicaçãoes e tudo mais, baixei, editei e publiquei no meu canal um video sobre salmos da Biblia!

Vantagens

O filmora é simples e objetivo, te mstra os caminhos certos para que você possa fazer m video como se fose um profissional, sem falar nos edits que são ultra, mega diferentes.

Desvantagens

não existe oque eu não tenha gostado ele é excelente.

Mohammad
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Engenharia civil
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A Content Creator's Perfect Companion

Avaliado em 19/11/2022

Aside from a few nitpicks mentioned earlier, I'm absolutely satisfied with the rapid-editing capabilities of the software.

Vantagens

Flawless & precise editing of each imported clip into the timeline while manually adjusting the duration of media files at the utilized track(s) certainly makes the software do exactly what I'd require of it without any hassle.

Desvantagens

Lacklustre (or lack thereof) plugin support is a dealbreaker for some people (including myself). Also, I've had several issues with opening up the project file on differing Filmora versions.

Alternativas consideradas

Adobe Premiere Pro, iMovie e Adobe Photoshop

Razões para mudar para o Filmora

While I admittedly switched to a different software on my work computer (since I require cloud integration alongside advanced photo & video editing plugins & tools), I'm still going to have Filmora running on my personal computer due to its tremendous ease of use.
Azzahra
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Animação
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Filmora editing software that is easy to understand and use at a reasonable price

Avaliado em 07/11/2022

I have tried several simple and professional video editing software, I feel that Filmora has more than enough capabilities and fulfills the need for daily video editing with easy-to-use functions, this is one of the reasons why I continue to use it now.

Vantagens

The number of templates is a plus over editing software, you can save a lot of time working on a project, the application does not require high computer specifications and you can edit a video with satisfactory results.

Desvantagens

I don't want to call it I DON'T LIKE, I bought Filmora on 2017-09-21, I understand that software takes time for research and development while receiving input from users, from time to time I see Filmora has made many improvements to the functions of editing software, for now, one of my needs that have not been met is "perspective view", I hope for future updates this will be taken into consideration.

Leonardo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Filmora ideal for beginner or casual video editors

Avaliado em 24/11/2022

In my opinion, it is easy to use right away without watching tutorials. It brings the essential elements that a good video editing software must bring.

Vantagens

Effortless to use, it is intuitive. Drag and drop style. You find the essential tools such as crop, zoom, cut, PiP, "basic" color correction, speed, "basic" audio autoducking, basic object tracking and masking. You can get easy access to images and videos (CC licensed).

Desvantagens

It offers plenty of features such animation, transitions, effect, color adjustment, etc, BUT you have to pay additional for those.

Resposta do Wondershare Traduzido para o Português

Thanks for your recognition of Filmora seeing from the view of its pricing and functions. Regarding the disadvantage you mentioned, kindly note we add effects that belong to Filmstock (marked by a red diamond) in Filmora directly, which means the users can have a better chance to try them before subscribing. Seek your understanding.

Actually, there are also many animations, transitions, effects, color adjustments, etc being provided for free, you may select them to use instead.

Timothy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design gráfico
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Filmora Video Editing Software: Create Pro-Level Videos with ease

Avaliado em 11/09/2022

I love Filmora. It is the perfect fit for me. I make simple yet professional social media videos with it, and for me and most everyday people, that is enough.

Vantagens

1. Video editing - it allows you to edit videos by adding effects, transitions, and titles.

2. Audio editing - it lets you adjust audio levels and add background music for your video.

3. Motion graphics - this feature allows you to create custom animations with the help of the built-in templates and assets library.

4. 3D animation - this feature enables users to animate their videos by using 3D objects and backgrounds from the library or importing their own 3D models into Filmora's interface.

Desvantagens

I only have one thing I am a bit disappointed about, and that is the price. They have a tier system like many companies for their templates, effects, audio library, etc; the free, standard, and premium options. I use it for free and always have. However, since the premium and standard have some top-shelf stuff, the cost can add up after a while, so I avoid it and do just fine.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Cosmético
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Un Gran editor de video

Avaliado em 14/11/2022

Vantagens

Es muy buen software para editar videos, nosotros lo utilizamos para editar los videos que utilizamos para nuestro canal de Youtube. Es un fantástico software de edición de video que te permite realizar una edición y unos montajes perfectos. ¡¡Plenamente recomendable!!

Desvantagens

Nosotros estamos encantados con este programa, no hay nada que reseñar de manera negativa

Sunil
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Easily Edit your Videos

Avaliado em 25/10/2022

Very easy to use app and cinematic videos can be created. There are tons of templates to create social content. These can be used out of the box by just importing the content.

Vantagens

I found this video editing software very easy to use and self explanatory options on the screen. I used to use Kinemaster and found it very confusing. After using Filmora I never went back.

Desvantagens

There are very minimum text animations. Cinematic text animations or transitions cannot be achieved using this software.

Arif
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Entretenimento
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

nice video editing software

Avaliado em 22/11/2022

advertising bussines with this software is easy.

Vantagens

ease of use, user interfacemost fast and reliable software

Desvantagens

the mixing feature, not as easy as cut and paste

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Mídia digital
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Logiciel de montage vidéo

Avaliado em 06/11/2022

Satisfaisante

Vantagens

La simplicité et l'efficacité du logiciel, il est conçu de façon simple mais répond à presque tout les attentes.

Desvantagens

La version d'essai est très limitée et n'offre pas la possibilité de découvrir les fonctions du logiciel

Resposta do Wondershare Traduzido para o Português

We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Filmora. It is your feedback like this to help us constantly improve our program by knowing what we are doing right and what we can work on. We greatly value your feedback and will be sure to pass it on to all involved.

Juan Carlos
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Exelente editor de videos

Avaliado em 07/10/2022

Me permite realizar exelentes ediciones y publicarlas o bien preparar presentaciones para empresas

Vantagens

Facil de usar. no es complicado en momento de usarlo. Permite realizar buenas ediciones de video.

Desvantagens

Hasta el momento no e encontrado nada que no me guste del programa

Alternativas consideradas

Adobe Premiere Pro

Razões para mudar para o Filmora

Facil manejo y economico
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Energias renováveis e meio ambiente
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

A quick Video Editor

Avaliado em 24/10/2022

Vantagens

This is a very interactive and easy video editing software.

Desvantagens

Given that there are templates available sometimes the same feature might make you feel restrictive in terms of creativity.

Resposta do Wondershare Traduzido para o Português

Really appreciate for taking the time to share your feedback and being so open with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Filmora. It is your feedback like this to help us constantly improve our program by knowing what we are doing right and what we can work on. We greatly value your feedback and will be sure to pass it on to all involved.

Mashudu Hilary
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Make a great quality video with Filmora

Avaliado em 24/06/2022

I use Filmora for both home videos and content which I create professionally for my gigs when freelancing. There is plenty of functionality to choose from and the possibilities of what I can do with my videos are endless. Filmora has made video editing a breeze, I can do it myself and I don't have to break the bank while I'm at it. I have so much control with Filmora.

Vantagens

Almost every single tool that I need to make a quality video, I am sure to find on Filmora. To start with, I like how it is very easy to import media from the device to the software for editing. I am able to add any audio or image to my video and sync them perfectly. I can combine or split different videos and I love how I can fade in or fade out audio. There is a myriad of transitions, tittles and subtitles which I can customize by applying and changing fonts or colors and I can also animate the same. It offers a wide range of effects which I can preview before applying making it easy for me to pick just the right one. Furthermore, I can add a custom logo, add text and animation which makes it more exciting. I found that texts are customizable by the use of colour grading tools for perfect matching and this makes my videos look more fun. Lastly, there are many options under which I can file my project.

Desvantagens

In as much as there are a lot of video/picture editing features, I found the audio editing features to be a bit limited. It is also a bit difficult to access media which is uploaded to the cloud. I would say Filmora is easy to use however in my case I had to watch a few tutorials before I could start editing. Nevertheless, I was able to grasp the concept. Lastly, I have encountered an issue where the software lags or crashes and in the process takes away precious work and time put into it.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Good to have video editing tool for quick effects for social media

Avaliado em 31/05/2022

Overall, this video editing tool solves my big problem for rendering lots of reels. No lagging while previewing as they use proxy videos. I can easily render larger videos that is more than 10 mins faster. Anyone who is not much experienced with video editing can easily access and learn every feature and start in no time.

Vantagens

I am using this to create Instagram reels and this tool consist of cool effects that will make my videos transition more beautiful and attractive with just one click.

Also, I loved their auto proxy video replacement that need to be done manually in other native apps like adobe. I really liked the user interface that is straightforward and takes no time to learn it.

Desvantagens

I agree that this tool is not fully fledged video editing software but still they need to provide cloud access or at least provide free and open media that anyone can use inside application itself instead of uploading from outside.

And I will be happy to use it if they allow tabs or multiple windows to work on when one video is rendering, this reduces time for editing multiple videos.

Alternativas consideradas

Canva

Razões para escolher o Filmora

Adobe premiere pro have lots of features to edit high end videos but it consumes same amount of ram for small videos too that makes my small videos take same amount of time. To reduce that rendering time I have switched to Filmora.

Software anterior

Adobe Premiere Pro
Jaime Valeriano
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A Review About Filmora in the perspective of a University College Student.

Avaliado em 20/07/2021

Overall, Filmora is a good video editor especially to beginners as it has a very user friendly interface. Its features are not so complicated compared to others which makes this editor simple. But I think that is actually good because I believe in "less is more" motto. On the other hand, there are rarely that I experience lag but as I have said in this review that I do something to prevent this software to lag.

Vantagens

What I like most about this software is that I am able to finish video editing tasks quickly since it is easy to use and unlike other video editing software that I've tried that there are so many processes before getting the results that you want; thus very useful especially when deadline for tasks are near. Filmora for me is as easy as drag and drop process. Also, they have their own Filmstocks that I can get different transitions, titles, elements, effects, etc. which I can use whenever that I am planning to have an overall theme for a video I am making. Also, another thing that I like about in Filmora is that they give discounts to verified students like up to 30% off.

Desvantagens

Well, sometimes I encounter lags when using the software but only if there are a lot of videos, audios, effects, elements, transitions, etc. in the timeline. Like even if I also click the render preview button it is still super laggy. I am not sure whether the reason is because of the specs on my laptop, but my friends told me that it is high enough. The following is the specs of my laptop: Its processor is AMD Ryzen 5 4500U with Radeon Graphics, its ram is 8GB, its rom is 512GB SSD, its display memory is around 4GB, and its DirectX version is 12. Yet, I actually discover something where before the Filmora will lag because of many contents in the timeline; I will already export that video and will just create a new project where I will put exported video there and continue the process.

Aria
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Editoras
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Simplest But Powerful Video Editor Ever

Avaliado em 25/02/2022

I've been a professional video editor for many years, I used many software before I found Filmora, and now I can't leave my new PC without installed this editing tool.

Vantagens

Lightweight, ease of use. I never have other software that not really resource consuming in video editing. The rendering process is also very fast and the quality is good.

Desvantagens

Online functionalities somehow are too much, people need to be given freedom about how to use this software and where to publish their works.

Alternativas consideradas

Adobe Premiere Pro

Razões para escolher o Filmora

Lighter weight in software size and resource requirements, faster performance.

Razões para mudar para o Filmora

Lower price
thenuka
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Mídia digital
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Best Video editing/Creating software for everyone

Avaliado em 04/06/2020

so overall when compared to the price you pay, this software package is a great deal for everyone.

Vantagens

This software is one of the most easiest software that a person can use. It basically includes almost all the feature you need to edit a video. The best thing is, you do not need to have any sort of knowledge to use it. you will eventually figure out what to do. the platform is very user friendly. It also features a lot of things like chroma key and other effects that you need to create a professional video. It also come with those ever growing effect pack which make the video look amazing. I have been using filmora since I started my high school and I am still using this to create my videos. I think this is the best deal that you can for for this price. When compared to other video editors, this provides the user a good experience even for beginners.

Desvantagens

There are plenty of things to be improved as well. The designing side is missing from this software. If I need to design or invent some graphic content, I don't think that I can do it within the software itself. and the other thing is, it takes a lot of time when saving a video. and there are some transitions which are too cartoony. I can only add 2 videos tracks. So i think this software will be better with more professional looking effects, transition and also with a designing tools which will make this software package complete.

Prabhakar
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

This is a user friendly, easy to use and professional video editor

Avaliado em 13/06/2022

Overall, I am using this software for the last 2 years and I am very happy. I have also recommended this software to many of my friends and I highly recommend it to others too.

Vantagens

The best part about this tool is that it is very user-friendly and its UI is great. This is one of the best video editing softwares I've used and it is relatively cheap for professional-grade software. You can add stock footage from its media library and also add background to your green screen videos. You can easily add video effects and also modify them. You can also do advanced editing with a lot of effects, transitions, colors, and titles. Adding video footage, extracting and adding audio files, and cutting and changing the positions of video clips are very easy. I love how it has a voice-over feature, allowing you to add a voice to your other videos and add music to your videos.

It allows you to export your videos in multiple video formats with lots of customization settings. It also allows you to export your videos directly to your social media platforms like Youtube. The speed of exporting videos is also quite fast.

Desvantagens

There is nothing that I dislike about this software.

Alternativas consideradas

Adobe Premiere Pro

Razões para mudar para o Filmora

Filmora is more user-friendly and easy to use than Premiere Pro.
Kriti
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Entretenimento
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Fast and Friendly Video Editing Software for Content Creators!

Avaliado em 04/07/2021

If you have little to no knowledge of video editing, Wondershare's Filmora is your choice! You can create seamless, professional videos with the help of this software. Features that are a bit hard to get hold of in industry-accepted video editing softwares can easily be found here, and editing techniques like pan and zoom, speed effects, etc., can be applied with just a click of a button. It offers a number of user-friendly features and basically spoils you for choices with its range of effects, transitions, overlays, and text options. I would recommend this software to anyone who has close to zero knowledge of video editing but doesn't wish to depend on someone else for this particular work.

Vantagens

Wondershare's Filmora is an extremely easy-to-use video editing software. It is apt for beginners and content creators who wish to edit their videos in the easiest and the fastest ways possible. It has an interface that's easy to use and navigate, an excellent variety of overlays, effects and transitions, and once gotten hold of it, one can even edit high-end videos like short films, music videos, even documentaries and features using this software, If given a chance, this software is good enough to replace many high-end video editing softwares.

Desvantagens

As a filmmaker, I happen to know that video editing requires immense patience, and is an extremely time-consuming task. It's heartbreaking when you are almost finished with the project and the software decides to lag and eventually crash. Although this is not a unique feature of this particular feature and most video editing softwares happen to crash from time to time, Filmora is no different in this specific aspect.

Muhammad
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design gráfico
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

My experience about Filmora by wondershare

Avaliado em 04/08/2021

Whether you are a freelancer or YouTuber or video editor. Filmora is the perfect video editor software for you. You can manage multiple projects at the same time by using the "save the project as a file" feature.
You can easily convert your text to video and can generate good content for social media. Whether you are a video editor or your skill is video creator, Filmora has many tools for you to be a professional.
But unfortunately, it is going to crash sometime and you may lose your whole project. so you need to be careful and keep saving your project every 10 minutes.
I have used Filmora a long time ago But now Filmora has been improved much more. I hope it is going to be a perfect place for a video editor and for content creators.

Vantagens

Screen recording and voice-over features are unique in Filmora and I don't think any software will have such amazing features too. Each time you are going to record the screen, you can show your mouse click and can roundabout a point and this is too much important.
Once you complete your recording, some unwanted noise is going to appear in your recording, You can remove that by using Noice remover. But doing this will delete some of your voice too. Now here Voiceover feature is going to help you a lot. You can easily record your script again and can make your video professional.

Desvantagens

Blurring, Focusing, and other annotations are too much important for an editor person. But unfortunately
Filmore has no feature like this. You need to download some custom annotation if you want to use it in your project because it has no annotation by default.
Whenever I am going to use the noise removal tool, it is going to cut my audio also. Then again I use to record my particular script using the voice-over feature. I hope that the Filmora team will work on this and make it improve.

Mucheke
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Produção audivisual
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Filmora x

Avaliado em 07/05/2021

Filmora is a great video editing software I have been using this software since its seven edition and now I'm using filmora 10 ( filmora x ) . Every new edition comes with a ton of features.

Vantagens

Ease of use is the best feature of filmora. It is a matter of drag and drop which is simple even for the newbies. Without a doubt, I will recommend filmora to anyone who is just getting started with video editing.
Another feature that really fascinated me about filmora is the ton of resources that come with it i.e stock music, animated elements , impressive transitions among others.

Desvantagens

The only problem that I have been experiencing with filmora is speed when it is rendering a project.

Alternativas consideradas

VEGAS Pro

Razões para escolher o Filmora

Filmora was user friendly and help me save my time by organising my working folders well .

Razões para mudar para o Filmora

Filmora was more affordable than the other softwares
Frederico
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Anyone edit videos with this software!

Avaliado em 25/04/2022

Vantagens

After I discovered this software, I never looked for another video editor again. Anyone without technical knowledge can use it. You can take audio in and out, cut and insert videos or images and subtitles in various layers of the timeline and it provides libraries of amazing visual effects. Anyone looking for an affordable solution, this is the way to go and it's worth it. Just download the free trial version. There are also several tutorials on youtube that teach you how easy it is to work with it.

Desvantagens

I've been using this software for a while and so far I haven't had any negative experience or anything I say that might make it difficult to use. I think it's an excellent product even compared to other premium editors on the market.

Cristhian Josue
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Filmora, the video editor that will simplify your life

Avaliado em 04/09/2021

Vantagens

Filmora is an interesting video editor, it has features that we can create in professional video editors but with the difference that we can apply these functions easily and quickly.

Filmora's workflow is very fast, we can automate numerous aspects, allowing us to create good quality videos very fast.

I would personally suggest Filmora for any editor looking to create quality audiovisuals.

Desvantagens

Filmora is cool, but not professional

I like this video editor, but it doesn't meet the needs of an experienced editor, but rather serves to speed up the creation of elaborate content and videos for social networks.

But I would not use it to create long footage or professional audiovisuals, I would use it to make youtube videos or even tiktoks.