PayPal Zettle

Mobile point of sale software to process online payments

Classificação geral

4,6 /5
(1 919)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,5/5
Recursos
4,6/5
Praticidade
4,6/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,3/5

95%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

1919 avaliações

Silvio M.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Uma excelente ferramenta para facilitar a vida de qualquer um

Avaliado em 26/05/2021

Utilizo muito para receber pagamentos, para realizar pagamentos e também receber por meus serviços em inúmeros trabalhos que faço pela internet o que me permite aumentar minhas possibilidades de conseguir trabalhos. Confio e conto muito com a ferramenta diariamente.

Vantagens

Um cadastro simples e muitas possibilidades de utilização dos recursos, como transferências para bancos diversos, pessoas, pagamentos, enfim, uma gama de serviços de uma plataforma muita utilizada mundialmente, o que permite tranquilidade ao usuário de poder confiar na ferramenta em diversas partes do planeta. Muito útil.

Desvantagens

O tempo para se aprovar novas contas bancárias deveria ser quase zero para contas em que o nome do titular (e ou o CPF) são o mesmo, ou seja, pertencem a mesma pessoa, em instituições de nome amplamente reconhecido. Para esses casos me parece desnecessário aguardar o depósito de pequenos valores para só então verificar a autenticidade da conta.

Ivna B.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Crítica Paypal Zettle

Avaliado em 04/04/2022

A principal experiência é referente a pagamentos internacionais e movimentação da conta, que ocorre com extrema agilidade e sem burocracias.

Vantagens

O paypal zettle é um software de fácil utilização e que é bastante utilizado para pagamentos internacionais, o que faz dele um excelente aplicativo, pois o dinheiro já cai com a conversão. Por ser um banco digital, apresenta diversas facilidades, sem processos burocráticos para movimentar a conta e com um excelente atendimento ao cliente. Destaca-se em relação aos outros aplicativos por ser bastante utilizado em transferências internacionais.

Desvantagens

Sinto que falta uma opção de "poupança", no qual o dinheiro renderia a uma determinada taxa quando deixado lá. Também sinto falta de recursos como "cashback" e cupons exclusivos da paypal.

Jonas G.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultoria de gestão
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Paypal é um facilitador de transações internacionais

Avaliado em 25/05/2021

Muito importante nas transações de valores vindos de outros países.

Vantagens

Facilidade de utilização;
Velocidade do aplicativo;
Funcionalidades interessantes, como a conversão automática de moedas;
Poder sacar quando quiser, sem cobranças adicionais;
Fácil utilização tanto no navegador quanto no aplicativo;

Desvantagens

Através do aplicativo não consigo aceitar pagamento, não encontro essa opção.

Jair F.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Ócio, viagens e turismo
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

O Paypal facilita a vida das pessoas, sobretudo quando se trata de transações internacionais a...

Avaliado em 20/06/2021

Este aplicativo é essencial para a minha empresa, pois me possibilita o recebimento de valores do exterior e facilita também a transação.

Vantagens

Facilidade de utilização;
Velocidade do aplicativo;
Funcionalidades interessantes como por exemplo a possibilidade de conversão automática;
Poder utilizar tanto no navegador como no aplicativo;
Fazer saque em qualquer lugar e qualquer hora na minha conta.

Desvantagens

Através do aplicativo as veze não consigo identificar o local para aceitar o pagamento, pois não visualizo a opção.

Maria dulce R.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação de alimentos
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

acho incrível o app da PAYPAL, pois facilita minhas transações.

Avaliado em 25/11/2021

o aplicativo é essencial para minha empresa, pois otimiza muito meu tempo com as transações.

Vantagens

Facilidade em usar.
velocidade do aplicativo.
funcionalidade interessante como conversão automática de dólar em real, isso facilita muito.
poder usar tanto no navegador com no aplicativo.
fazer saques sem cobrança adicional na minha conta.

Desvantagens

no aplicativo não consigo achar opção de aceitar pagamentos.

Vladimir O.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Rádio e televisão
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Avaliação Pay Pal

Avaliado em 26/05/2021

As experiências foram excelentes, aceitação dos clientes e colaboradores.

Vantagens

Os recursos são práticos e funcionais, agiliza os procedimentos de pagamento e vendas sem complicação, e atendimento com respostas rápidas e de fácil aceitação e convergência com demais app.

Desvantagens

Problemas em alteração de dados de acesso em caso de perda de numero de telefone.

Lillian C.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Medicina alternativa
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

APP de credito e debito

Avaliado em 25/07/2020

Não recomendo o app , fraco em relaçao as funcionalidades e rapidez. Nao senti confiança em comprar usando o app.

Vantagens

Usa pouca memoria do Smartphone com informações básicas da conta corrente ou cartão vinculado. Forma pratica de fazer pagamentos e consulta de conta, pois é amplamente aceito em sites e app.

Desvantagens

O app é muito básico não tem todos as funções do site , não é útil para quem precisa de informações completas como as disponíveis no navegador , as vezes ao tentar fazer uma compra com suposto disconto com pagamento no paypal este não detectou o desconto.

Mariana A.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

PRATICIDADE

Avaliado em 14/04/2021

Recebi cartão presente de casamento.

Vantagens

Utilizei a conta para resgatar meu vale presente do site de casamento, incrível muito fácil transferi do site pra conta no PayPal e no outro dia o dinheiro estava disponível, e o prazo para disponibilizar era de 3 dias.
Recomendo a conta, tenho a liberdade de decidir o que fazer.

Desvantagens

Nada, ele é intuitivo, funcional e app não trava

Ashley N.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Cosmético
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

LOVE AT FIRST PAYMENT! LOL LITERALLY.

Avaliado em 03/02/2020

AS I STATED BEFORE, "I ABSOLUTELY LOVED THE FACT THAT THEY GIVE YOU YOUR CHIP/CARD READER FOR FREE!! I ALSO LOVE HOW YOU CAN EASILY CREATE YOUR MENU OF PRODUCTS AND PRICES TO MAKE CHECKOUT AND PAYMENT PROCESSING EASIER. (RIGHT FROM MY PHONE TOO)." IT MAKES OWNING A BUSINESS EASIER AND HELPS YOU FEEL LIKE A BOSS WITH CONFIDENCE.

Vantagens

EASY SIGN UP, PAYPAL IS WELL KNOWN AND USED BY MILLIONS OF PEOPLE. I ABSOLUTELY LOVED THE FACT THAT THEY GIVE YOU YOUR CHIP/CARD READER FOR FREE!! I ALSO LOVE HOW YOU CAN EASILY CREATE YOUR MENU OF PRODUCTS AND PRICES TO MAKE CHECKOUT AND PAYMENT PROCESSING EASIER. (RIGHT FROM MY PHONE TOO).

Desvantagens

I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT IT. NO CONS! WHAT'S NOT TO LOVE?

Eduardo R.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Cosmético
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy to process the pays of your customers.

Avaliado em 06/05/2022

Vantagens

It easy to use for your customers. And it is so secure for processing pay for the customer and the business.

Desvantagens

Sometimes we had a problems with the gateway, because Paypal couldn't process the customer credit card and lose the sell.

Jason H.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 2.0 /10

Had nothing but issues

Avaliado em 10/06/2022

I really wanted to like it. But once we started using it, it was horrible. The card reader would rarely connect to the tablet. I had to switch back to my other processor

Vantagens

It was a nice card reader. I liked that it should work with my tablet and phone.

Desvantagens

The card reader never worked constantly and support was lacking.

Alternativas consideradas

Square Payments

Razões para escolher o PayPal Zettle

I liked the card reader. I also thought it would be a good backup

Software anterior

Square Point of Sale

Razões para mudar para o PayPal Zettle

I thought it would be a good backup. But the whole Zettle team failed me.
Zeki U.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Desenvolvimento de programas
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Lo mejor para cobrar seguro

Avaliado em 15/04/2022

Lo uso a diario en mi empresa para todo tipo de transacciones internas y siempre me ha funcionado genial!
Es una de las mejores opciones para realizar trámites económicos con clientes tanto nuevos como clientes de confianza.

Vantagens

Lo que más me gustó de Paypal Zettle es la rapidez que tiene el producto para gestionar los pagos y cobros que se realizan por ventas individuales.
Lo bueno de este artículo es que no sirve para pequeñas, medianas y grandes empresas sino que también lo pueden usar las personas emprendedoras.

Desvantagens

Solo una vez me pasó que no me podía concretar un cobro con un cliente pero solo fue cuestión de unos minutos, nada que sea culpa de Paypal.

Lindokuhle S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Best experience with PayPal Zettle

Avaliado em 25/05/2022

Overall, I appreciate using this program since it is so simple to go around all of my platforms, which are all connected to where I obtain all of my business information. It has truly been the best software.

Vantagens

With the Zettle card reader, small businesses may not only collect payments in person, but also handle sales, inventory, reporting, and payments.

Desvantagens

Accounts can be frozen; multichannel sales are available; there is no offline mode.It could take up to two business days to get your funds.
Customer service can be difficult to come by.

Carol ann V.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Artes e artesanato
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Zettle is perfect for those that need to accept Card Payments

Avaliado em 19/06/2022

I really appreciate the speed at which payments arrive in my bank account.

Vantagens

I really like the look and size of my Zettle card reader, the software is very easy to use and payments reach my bank account really quickly - There are no downsides to Zettle.

Desvantagens

There are no downsides to Zettle it is just perfect the way it is.

Alternativas consideradas

SumUp e Square Payments

Razões para mudar para o PayPal Zettle

I chose Zettle because I have used and trusted PayPay for years and Zettle is a owned by PayPal. I also liked the look of the Zettle as it looks more serious and substantial than the others.
Benchea C.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

POS system is ideal for nearly any business

Avaliado em 31/05/2022

Vantagens

It's really easy to use and intuitive, you can set up an account really quickly.

Desvantagens

I didn't have any problems with paypal so far.

Ash C.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Think Tanks
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Zettle

Avaliado em 16/06/2022

Vantagens

The most impactful thing is how easy it is to send money

Desvantagens

Nothing I don't think I've come across anything bad so far

Sherezzada A.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Paypal as a great payment platform

Avaliado em 30/05/2022

It has been great and benefits me in many ways when it comes to receiving and making payments.

Vantagens

Payments are made fast and easy than other platforms

Desvantagens

The verification process takes to long, meaning getting the code to verify your account

Hossam S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Dr Hos tech review

Avaliado em 08/06/2022

Excellent experience make my work easily and can track any payment and save my money!

Vantagens

Fast , reliable safe payments and transfer can be refunded if any problems and tracking

Desvantagens

Some time delay of responding of IOS APP

Tama G.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Veterinária
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Perfect for small to medium businesses

Avaliado em 30/06/2021

We are an animal rescue, and we hold adoption events both at our rescue and in other places (parking lots, pet stores, etc.). The biggest benefit of PayPal Here is the mobility - we can take payments anywhere, and can have multiple volunteers set up with the mobile app to do so. It's reasonably easy for new users to figure out, and also easy to correct mistakes that occur - refunding an incorrect amount is a simple two-click process, and it goes through quickly for the customer. Payments go through quickly, as do transfers to our business checking account.

For me as the treasurer, the fact that the PayPal Here transactions go into our "standard" PayPal account is great. I can use the reports as generated by PayPal or download transactions to Excel or into QuickBooks to merge them into the overall reporting for the board. They're clearly marked so I know which are from PayPal Here vs. the donation button on our website so that I can correctly categorize the income quickly.

Vantagens

The best thing about PayPal Here is that it is 100% portable. We can process donations or adoption fees from our rescue, a pet store, a street fair - as long as we have a bar or two of signal, we can accept any major credit card. It also has a QR code option, so if the customer has the PayPal app or would prefer a 100% touchless transaction, we can generate that code and they can pay from their own phones rather than having to physically hand over a card. The readers are small and easy to tuck into a pocket, and have proven remarkably sturdy in spite of some pretty rough handling. (Literally had a puppy chew on one, and it still worked just fine afterward!) (Welcome to life in a rescue, y'all, puppy is gonna chew ANYTHING that falls out of a pocket into their enclosure...)

Desvantagens

The card readers can be a bit fiddly, especially for folks with older model phones. The newer Bluetooth readers in particular are unusable by several of our authorized users who stubbornly cling to their ancient Androids (not PayPal's fault). To be fair this can easily be overcome by manually entering the card number, but the fees are considerably higher than when we are able to swipe the card or insert the chip into the reader.

Alternativas consideradas

Square Payments

Razões para mudar para o PayPal Zettle

The fees were more reasonable for us as a nonprofit, and the seamless integration with our existing PayPal account was a big plus for us. It was also a more familiar interface for our users, and at the time had better options for setting up individual user access so that we could have some people who could only take payments, others who can process both payments and refunds, and admins who can see full balances, make transfers, etc.
Kevin A.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

PayPal Here App Exceeds Expectations

Avaliado em 19/05/2020

They offer peace of mind by maintaining up to the minute payment tracking and notifications. This is especially useful if PayPal is your primary form of payment used by your customers for online businesses. As I mentioned earlier, if there is ever an issue the matter is handled with an experienced live representative in a timely and efficient manner.

I think anyone who shops online should definitely give PayPal Here App a try and I assure you that it will not disappoint.

Vantagens

I love the various options that PayPal offers to its users. Not only does it allow my personal business to receive payments from anywhere and at any time, it also makes purchasing products through PayPal extremely easy and efficient. I use it for both my online business and as my main form of payment when shopping on websites. Nowadays most stores like Target, Wal-Mart and Best Buy accept PayPal and for a person who doesn't and has never had a credit card it is the best option for me.

You can also use PayPal to send and receive money to your friends as long as they have their own PayPal account as well. This has come in handy for me personally many times when I was at a loss of what to gift those hard to shop for friends during the Christmas holiday season. By sending them cash through PayPal, I knew that they would be able to pick out their own gift online and very often on sale.

Desvantagens

The customer service could be improved a little bit when it comes to trying to talk to someone about an issue you may be experiencing. I have only had to contact customer service once due to the delay I was experiencing concerning a refund that I was supposed to have received within 3 days. On the 4th day with no refund on sight I contacted their customer service department and was answered within an hour with their assurance that they would handle the refund within 24 hours. After verifying proof of the purchase I was awaiting a refund on, PayPal issued my refund less than 4 hours later with a truly sincere apology for the complication occurring in the first place.

Joshua K.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Quickest Way to Accept Payment with Cards

Avaliado em 25/12/2019

PayPal Here makes it super simple to accept payment from my customers. I like that it's linked directly to my PayPal account and that funds are available immediately. Before I started using PayPal Here, I would have customers ask to Cash.app me funds or send them via Venmo. The downside to this was that it wasn't necessarily professional and I had to wait for funds to be transferred to my bank account.

Vantagens

PayPal Here is by far the quickest way to accept payment from customers with credit/debit cards. I'm particularly referring to the speed in which funds are available for spending. It's very simple to swipe the customer's card or enter their payment information and then almost instantly have access to those funds. I the earlier days of PayPal Here, I was one of the fortunate people that received a free card reader. This came in handy as all I had to do was plug it into my iPad and simply swipe the customer's card.

The app is somewhat customizable, too. For example, you can specify whether or not you want to require a customer's signature for certain purchase amounts. Also, the app integrates with PayPal Inventory Management as an added convenience if desired.

Desvantagens

The only thing I really dislike about the app is the fact that I am charged a higher percentage on the fee if I manually input the customer's credit/debit card information as opposed to just swiping their card. Sometimes I feel that this is an unfair thing - especially in cases where the customer's card is not properly reading when swiped in the card reader. Lastly, PayPal no longer provides free card readers (unless you're a new user). So, if you need a new, updated card reader you'll have to pay for it.

Alternativas consideradas

Stripe

Razões para escolher o PayPal Zettle

Cash.app wasn't a professional way of accepting payment and it didn't really create a legitimate record as far as business deals were concerned. Plus, I had to wait for money to be transferred to my bank before having access to the funds.

Razões para mudar para o PayPal Zettle

I already had a PayPal account, so PayPal Here definitely was the easiest way to go.
Mary O.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

PayPal Here is a One Stop Payment Center

Avaliado em 30/08/2019

Witn the Paypal here app, I have found that people are more likely to buy items if I offer Paypal here. People seem to trust the app because they know the name. It also makes my bookkeeping easier since so many of my online payments already go through Paypal.

Vantagens

I have to admit that when I first heard of the app, I was a little skeptical. Ok, maybe more like scared. I have been using Paypal for Payments since it first came on line and it's one thing to have someone use Paypal with an online purchase, get paid and ship your package and another to have someone use an app to pay and walk off with their purchase. All sorts of things went through my mind. Mostly, what if there's a glitch and I can't get my money.
Well, this is one easy app to use and, at least from my experience, seems like something customers want. It makes paying much easier, adds it to my Paypal account and, at least with me, eliminates any need for a regular merchant account. My experience has also shown that the money goes right into my account and if there is a question about a charge that shows up on a customer's statement(usually it's someone who doesn't know that the name of my company.I use Paypal here at a lot of vintage and artists markets), Paypal quickly fixes the problem. I love the product and, like Paypal itself, has served me well over the years. I have looked at other payment options, but, at this point, I'm staying with Paypal here!

Desvantagens

There really isn't anything I dislike about this product. It is extremely easy to use. I can't think of anything that I would change. I even like the shape of the scanner.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

PayPal Here Review

Avaliado em 30/03/2021

My overall experience is great with PayPal Here, I like the software because it is very convenient and I can charge the customer credit card anywhere as long as I have a smartphone and the fee is decent because it is not too expensive but it is also not too cheap either.

Vantagens

The software is extremely easy to use and the device that is used with the software is also easy to use. What I love most about the software is it is available on any mobile device and I can easily take payment anywhere on the go.

Desvantagens

The one thing I like least about the software is, there is no ability to upload pictures of a product you are selling to the software. The software only accepts a name for each product.

Obrian S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Engenharia civil
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

PayPal zettle I love it

Avaliado em 09/01/2022

My over experience with PayPal zettle is great it is simple one of the best out there which is great PayPal is always innovative I love it

Vantagens

What I love about mostly about PayPal zettle is that to me the revolutionized the point of sale business which I know others giant company are big man, I’m not new to using PayPal services over the many years I’ve been a PayPal user but what PayPal did with zettle is next level where I don’t necessarily have to have excellent internet connections to take payments I can do over simple mobile internet and the transactions are always a success, PayPal put in a lot of work into it and I love it…

Desvantagens

What I don’t like with it which could be just a software issue is that something it just disconnect from my phone off its own which is a bit annoying but it takes seconds to reconnect so it can work around probably a software update can if it and sometimes the card payment fails like 1 or 2 but it never goes over the third retry so I think those can be fix with an update they are minor but if it happens in a rush it can be a big deal but some problems

Zuhairah A.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bancos
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Very convenient in making payment

Avaliado em 30/01/2021

PayPal is secure and i fully trusting their securities regarding my payment account and credit card information that are linked in the platform. All my transaction activities are displayed in the main dashboard so that i can monitor any activity within my account. There are no option for transferring funds to friend & family in my country, and i hoping it will introduced to us soon.

Vantagens

PayPal Here is an amazing payment processing platform that i can make payment for my shopping cart in foreign e-commerce website like Amazon or ebay. It can be install in my smartphone, and i don't have to log-in the platform from my computer, but its offer the same security for my payment account. There are thousand merchant that are accepting PayPal and that make it so convenient.

Desvantagens

The exchange rates from my currency to foreign currency is quite high and so different from other common daily exchange rate that other payment processor are using. On top of that, there are processing fees for the payment transfer. If they can lowering the processing fees, i can see others will use it more often as their payment processor.